City Auto Sales

27520 Enterprise Cir W, STE C, Temecula, CA 92590
Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 339-2482

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/53/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-6607418920532470969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 22,363

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $10,990, 22,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/25/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1997265842330823884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$5,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,790

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 29,100

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,499, 29,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/57/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6741989902346227538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,119

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 47,720

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,299, 47,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2802648678080344045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,277

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,999, 39,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/36/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6890444296120406978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,582

Price: $14,298

Mileage: 52,640

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $14,298, 52,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/53/2013_kia_optima-pic-5590840974802820830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,354

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 36,400

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,598, 36,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/23/2015_kia_optima-pic-5177000476499993021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,446

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 25,400

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,398, 25,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/05/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2777767682540775577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,001

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 10,500

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,699, 10,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/25/2014_nissan_versa-pic-2089053929349847743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,724

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 40,121

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,895, 40,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/24/2012_honda_civic-pic-5976900151431069835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,128

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 34,428

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,999, 34,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/20/2013_ford_focus-pic-6041299783896011908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,397

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 30,890

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,790, 30,890 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/45/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6425291274643860472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,234

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 7,100

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,800, 7,100 miles with Bluetooth, Comfort Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/53/2008_honda_accord-pic-6184789862037697962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,991

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 68,736

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,650, 68,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/41/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-8114752989111933757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,217

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 4,850

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Grey Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,600, 4,850 miles with SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/25/2014_kia_forte-pic-8193087884355459828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,815

Price: $8,480

Mileage: 58,464

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,480, 58,464 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
They had the car we were looking for at by far the best price. We set up an appointment to see the car and drove an hour to see it. They were there waiting with the car when we arrived. I thought the deal was going to be to good to be true because we were saving $3000 off the other dealers we had looked at. No hassles no up selling they sold us the car at the price they advertised which also had much lower mileage than the other cars we had looked at. Great experience we were in and out in 2 hours. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a great deal with no hassles and great prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service great price great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I went to this dealer to check out cars I was not planning to purchase a car that day however when I got there I check out the cars they have and I test drove couple of them the people who work there are really friendly and they had really low interest financing I like a car there that was in my price range and it was really clean they told me everything about it and show me the history records and everything was great I feel like it's a great deal and it was what I wanted so I purchased it. I recommend everybody I know and my friends and family and every person who looks at this review to purchase a car from them because there are honest they're not pushy and also their price are the lowest price around and the most important they are honest and they told you everything about the condition of the cars. I had the greatest experience buying a car from a dealership and I will come for my next purchase thank you so much for the great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I had the best experience buying from City Auto Sales. There was absolutely no pressure, no annoying phone calls and emails, just a great selection of clean, low mile, newer models of cars to choose from. George answered the phone and answered all of my questions, and met us when he said he would, Brian was patient and helpful in all of the aspects of our purchase. Couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and recommend City auto Sales to our friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Purchased this vehicle. A friendly, family run business. Although they didn't initially respond to emails their phone response was always timely. Brian and George were very helpful and the transaction was straight forward. Their were a few additional minor charges at the end but still their price was really good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
he did call back--thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
They just informed me that the car is no longer available. No further contacts.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Took forever to return my emails and phone calls. Wasn't willing to negotiate at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Sorry about that we took sometime to get back to you. Also, about our prices we can not negotiate any of it because we already have very low prices on our inventory. Thank you for your review and we are sorry about this.
Nov 26, 2016
Samzi07
Overall I had a good experience from this dealer. Purchased my vehicle from them at a great price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I want to provide an outstanding feedback to the individuals that assisted me in purchasing the vehicle and outstanding courtesy in providing excellent customer experience. Their business and services are highly commendable. Keep up the good job. Thank you for your business However, my experience here was fabulous. The service and detail to attention is what made the sales experience very enjoyable. Two visits and I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You So Much Natasha. We are Vary happy That We made Your Buying Experience With us easy.
Nov 7, 2016
Great dealership. These guys are really good. They know how to take care of their customers. Good cars, very good prices, very good service. 5 stars rank.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thanks Alex for the 5 star rank.
Oct 20, 2016
We arrived there to see the black ford transit .we drove from moreno valley just to be told you have to qualify before you can test drive.it's customary to take a copy of one's driver license then proceed to let a customer test drive a vehicle then sit down take a credit app from the customer and search the banks they deal with to see who will carry your car note . You dont send a customer to get there own finance if he had told us on the phone we never would have drove that far .you usually test drive a vehicle to see if it's for you also city auto sales deals only with one bank which in his own words is very picky.bad way to do business .well this review has a happy ending we were financed at another dealer we were allowed to test drive went into there office and never left until the deal was done .that's how you sell a vehicle.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

1st. Sorry About That. 2nd  We Did try to help you the best but you were not nice at all to us and  you were taking in a bad way to us. 3rd you did not buy any car from us and we did not give you a bad service at all and we were super nice to get a review with only one star..   Like i said even that we were super nice to you and tried to get you approved  but it did not work because your credit was not enough to get approved for the car. For a Commercial vehicle  you need a good credit unless you get high APR and we do not deal with banks that give high APR.  We ask the customer about the cred
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
We made a Sunday appointment with Bryan to see the car. When we arrived the doors were locked and we waited outside for a few minutes until he arrived, driving the car we wanted to see. He was polite and allowed us to look at the car without pressure. The car was very dirty on both the outside and inside. A used soda container was left showing next to the driver seat. We had to look very carefully, past the dirt, to make sure the paint was in fair condition. To be fair, the other cars on the lot did not look dirty. The car had almost 2000 miles more than what the Car Gurus app showed. Bryan did tell us that he was driving the car to and from college, adding about 200 miles a day. We took the car for a test drive and asked him about financing options. The financing he offered was to refer us to a credit union in San Marcos to open an account for a car loan. Although we were disappointed, if they had financing, we would have purchased the car. In summary: 1) Bryan was polite 2) We never expected to see a very dirty car that's being offered for sale. 3) There is no financing available. 4) Bring cash or other if you want to drive a car home. 5) Call to verify mileage
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

This is George The Owner Of City Auto Sales. We are a family Owned Dealership.
I am very sorry about this if it's true but we do not have any salespersons or workers at all. Please if that happen but the car info so we know who had to be dealing with you. Again sorry  about that. We never had unhappy customer . We always love making customers happy even if they do not but a car from us. We also offer financing to customers. As low as 1.49%. I think   this review is for the wrong dealership. Again if we made you unhappy with our service we are really sorry. Thank You!!
Aug 19, 2016
Great service, not quite the vehicle we were looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You For The Review.. We Wish we had The Car Your Looking For.. But Please Lets  us Know Next time Because We Only Have Newer Models.   
Aug 11, 2016
Stopped in last Saturday without calling first and Brian was very helpful. Finally, a salesman who isn't aggressive, friendly, and has patience with showing you a car. I test drove a BMW and looked at all history reports at ease. We took time to see what financial options were available as well. Awesome experience and hoping to do business once we review a few more other bank options. Thanks again Brian.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You!!
Aug 2, 2016
I bought my Ct200h from them last week, they were honest, direct and efficient. I will definitely be buying my next car from them. They have the best prices in town.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You!! Hope you are enjoying the car..
May 4, 2016
Amazing service ! Love my new car :) George was amazing !!! Extremely satisfied ! :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
LoriMcGowen
George was great! He was very helpful and really patient with us. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all. He gave us a good trade-in and a great deal on this car. Thanks City Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paradise Buick GMC - 450 listings

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Carsho - 91 listings

1535 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882

2 reviews
SD Mission Auto Sales - Louis - 87 listings

964 Vista Village Dr, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
VIP Autos - 29 listings

4291 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 21 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

9 reviews
Gosch Ford Hemet - 17 listings

150 Carriage Cir, Hemet, CA 92545

3 reviews
Vista Auto Sales - 17 listings

2305 S Santa Fe Ave Ste B, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Auto Finance Experts - 17 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
West Coast Exotic Cars - 12 listings

26217 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
San Diego Car Finder - 12 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 4 listings

26111 Ynez Rd. B13, Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
JNL Auto Dealership - 3 listings

26111 Ynez Rd Ste. C6, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510, Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295