City Auto Sales

27520 Enterprise Cir W, STE C, Temecula, CA 92590 - Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 339-2482

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/36/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-5541581185163870037-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$4,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,302

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $17,998, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1182761136200092238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,808

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 11,170

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,989, 11,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/07/31/2014_honda_accord-pic-5579181374942958820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,737

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 31,800

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,799, 31,800 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/50/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-992227294706987483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,388

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 33,850

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,600, 33,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/05/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2777767682540775577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,708

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 10,500

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,998, 10,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/39/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3273903769093837942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$4,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,955

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 32,821

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $17,799, 32,821 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/36/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6890444296120406978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,286

Price: $15,199

Mileage: 52,640

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $15,199, 52,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/55/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8088403855550924515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$4,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,554

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 33,700

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $22,999, 33,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2802648678080344045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,361

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,499, 39,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/45/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-6425291274643860472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,757

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 7,100

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,250, 7,100 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/51/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9100818939276555421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,755

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,300, 46,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/23/2015_kia_optima-pic-5177000476499993021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,538

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 25,400

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,799, 25,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/37/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8943254574920236315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,970

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 16,800

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,500, 16,800 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9203266405163539342-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,993

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,300, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/50/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7797441900291587390-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92590

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,801

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 59,400

Location: Temecula, CA 92590

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $17,999, 59,400 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Samzi07
Overall I had a good experience from this dealer. Purchased my vehicle from them at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I want to provide an outstanding feedback to the individuals that assisted me in purchasing the vehicle and outstanding courtesy in providing excellent customer experience. Their business and services are highly commendable. Keep up the good job. Thank you for your business However, my experience here was fabulous. The service and detail to attention is what made the sales experience very enjoyable. Two visits and I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You So Much Natasha. We are Vary happy That We made Your Buying Experience With us easy.
Nov 7, 2016
Great dealership. These guys are really good. They know how to take care of their customers. Good cars, very good prices, very good service. 5 stars rank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thanks Alex for the 5 star rank.
Oct 29, 2016
These guys ROCK!!! They were very upfront and honest with me! Told me how it is and no gimmicks. Brain is an excellent sales guy, he knows his stuff. George on the other hand knows his cars! I bought a 2013 BMW, we were very pleased with the car and service I received from CITY AUTO SALES!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You Tony!
Oct 20, 2016
We arrived there to see the black ford transit .we drove from moreno valley just to be told you have to qualify before you can test drive.it's customary to take a copy of one's driver license then proceed to let a customer test drive a vehicle then sit down take a credit app from the customer and search the banks they deal with to see who will carry your car note . You dont send a customer to get there own finance if he had told us on the phone we never would have drove that far .you usually test drive a vehicle to see if it's for you also city auto sales deals only with one bank which in his own words is very picky.bad way to do business .well this review has a happy ending we were financed at another dealer we were allowed to test drive went into there office and never left until the deal was done .that's how you sell a vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

1st. Sorry About That. 2nd  We Did try to help you the best but you were not nice at all to us and  you were taking in a bad way to us. 3rd you did not buy any car from us and we did not give you a bad service at all and we were super nice to get a review with only one star..   Like i said even that we were super nice to you and tried to get you approved  but it did not work because your credit was not enough to get approved for the car. For a Commercial vehicle  you need a good credit unless you get high APR and we do not deal with banks that give high APR.  We ask the customer about the cred
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
We made a Sunday appointment with Bryan to see the car. When we arrived the doors were locked and we waited outside for a few minutes until he arrived, driving the car we wanted to see. He was polite and allowed us to look at the car without pressure. The car was very dirty on both the outside and inside. A used soda container was left showing next to the driver seat. We had to look very carefully, past the dirt, to make sure the paint was in fair condition. To be fair, the other cars on the lot did not look dirty. The car had almost 2000 miles more than what the Car Gurus app showed. Bryan did tell us that he was driving the car to and from college, adding about 200 miles a day. We took the car for a test drive and asked him about financing options. The financing he offered was to refer us to a credit union in San Marcos to open an account for a car loan. Although we were disappointed, if they had financing, we would have purchased the car. In summary: 1) Bryan was polite 2) We never expected to see a very dirty car that's being offered for sale. 3) There is no financing available. 4) Bring cash or other if you want to drive a car home. 5) Call to verify mileage
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

This is George The Owner Of City Auto Sales. We are a family Owned Dealership.
I am very sorry about this if it's true but we do not have any salespersons or workers at all. Please if that happen but the car info so we know who had to be dealing with you. Again sorry  about that. We never had unhappy customer . We always love making customers happy even if they do not but a car from us. We also offer financing to customers. As low as 1.49%. I think   this review is for the wrong dealership. Again if we made you unhappy with our service we are really sorry. Thank You!!
Aug 19, 2016
Great service, not quite the vehicle we were looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You For The Review.. We Wish we had The Car Your Looking For.. But Please Lets  us Know Next time Because We Only Have Newer Models.   
Aug 11, 2016
Stopped in last Saturday without calling first and Brian was very helpful. Finally, a salesman who isn't aggressive, friendly, and has patience with showing you a car. I test drove a BMW and looked at all history reports at ease. We took time to see what financial options were available as well. Awesome experience and hoping to do business once we review a few more other bank options. Thanks again Brian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You!!
Aug 2, 2016
I bought my Ct200h from them last week, they were honest, direct and efficient. I will definitely be buying my next car from them. They have the best prices in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Auto Sales:

Thank You!! Hope you are enjoying the car..
May 4, 2016
Amazing service ! Love my new car :) George was amazing !!! Extremely satisfied ! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
LoriMcGowen
George was great! He was very helpful and really patient with us. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all. He gave us a good trade-in and a great deal on this car. Thanks City Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Santa Margarita Toyota - 357 listings

22722 Avenida Empresa, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

3 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 138 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

4 reviews
Carsho - 92 listings

1535 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882

1 review
Ariana Motors - 31 listings

28733 Via Montezuma, Suite A, Temecula, CA 92590

3 reviews
Auto Finance Experts - 28 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Schmitt Imports - 25 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

8 reviews
West Coast Exotic Cars - 13 listings

26900 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Vista Auto Sales - 8 listings

2305 S Santa Fe Ave Ste B, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc. - 4 listings

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
JNL Auto Dealership - 3 listings

26111 Ynez Rd Ste. C6, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 2 listings

26111 Ynez Rd. B13, Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
Precision Carz

28822 OLD TOWN FRONT ST Ste 209, Temecula, CA 92590

2 reviews
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
Gosch Hyundai

100 Carriage Cir, Hemet, CA 92545

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695