Chevrolet of Morristown

GM Certified Internet Dealer

5320 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 301-5527

Service: (866) 387-9050

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/22/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-4366503216058996605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$5,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,147

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 13,519

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD for sale - $25,998, 13,519 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/04/36/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7995405763787391809-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,940

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 42,479

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $16,998, 42,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/11/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1078371342163853069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,880

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 17,830

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,998, 17,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/04/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2439555871843352437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,936

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 22,730

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,998, 22,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/41/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1761876915802546960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,844

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 26,782

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,998, 26,782 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/15/51/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6690168152524784884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,881

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 123,124

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $8,998, 123,124 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/59/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7669877062970557271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,188

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 4,249

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $26,998, 4,249 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5251847757015926658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,720

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 28,451

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,998, 28,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/04/36/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-474799911128744027-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,624

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 36,781

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,998, 36,781 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/04/36/2017_buick_envision-pic-912123394944090887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,402

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 18,314

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $24,998, 18,314 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/04/03/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1301996915755675806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,976

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 44,788

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,998, 44,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/22/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7741184733890035104-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,787

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 25,796

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,998, 25,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/46/2016_ram_1500-pic-1752753501238685623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,902

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 34,998

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,998, 34,998 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/11/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-262138090924002195-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,366

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 39,879

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,998, 39,879 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/11/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3349442887372735647-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,063

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 11,767

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,998, 11,767 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Great experience. Needed a vehicle right away. Laura was very attentive to what I was looking for and price I could afford. Got a good deal on a truck and between Laura and Buddy, I was in and out within 3 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
GuruDZHFB
Have not been able to look at the suv as of 12/8 the vehicle has just been brought on the lot and they didn’t have any pics they did send a few but the vehicle had not been cleaned up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
jrosselli
The dealer told me the check engine light was on, and they would sell it as is without fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Contacted me almost immediately. They were very professional. However, the interior color of the car as it was posted online was incorrect. When they did confirm that the interior listed online was incorrect, they stated they would see if they had the interior color I was looking for. That was a week ago and they have never returned the call to let me know one way or the other. I ended up purchasing a Vette at another dealer in Georgia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDFXD2
Very friendly communication with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Responsive, rational and informative. Got a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Even though I purchased a different vehicle from Chevrolet Of Morristown that I had contacted them about originally, the staff was very helpful and very courteous. I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
DRLJake
Everyone was great the saleman was a pleasure no pushy sales tactics generous with the trade offer not an insult like some dealers offering way below a fair market price whosale and keeping theirs top end reatail they are taking the hometown dealerships and turning into corporate machines controling and monopolizing the market. Enough of that i highly recommend chevolet of Morristown two thumbs up to Dustin a great Saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I asked If they could tell me if anything was wrong with the vehicle because it was a long drive for me. They said there was "absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in MINT condition." The vehicle has a cracked front bumper in the main picture. I guess Titans come from the factory with wrecked bumpers?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BHRX
Dealer was prompt in responding to my questions about a vehicle in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Answered my questions. Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
They Knew I was tarveling to see the vehicle , even txt them and told them how close I was to the dealership , and "they responded and said o.k" but when I got there ,they told me the vehicle was being sold, Never will I do business with a dealership like this , does not inform there customers properly, I traveled for nothing... BAD BUSINESS in my opinion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
GuruG37H
I'm not interested on buying vehicle yet. Gonna be awhile. I do appreciated it so much, thanks for everything, God bless everyone, good luck with everything, and your welcome too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Carlakrutsinger
Contacted me , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Best dealership experience I have ever had the salesman Joe was exceptional made the experience great from showing the car to the efficiency of getting the deal done and put in a timely manner will definitely buy from them again Thanks Joe for everything and Morristown Cheverlet Staff you guys made the difference
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
I appreciate how my dealer help me with my purchase.good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
we did purchase there but not the warm fuzzy feeling we have come to expect from dealers, it's the little things like not being offered a cool drink on a hot day that can make a difference in the experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They e mailed me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Very kind and informative. Would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very prompt with great follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Very rude and pushy not helpful at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Bought a 2011 Camry and they was amazing and very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 27, 2015
scottsplane
Lead me to believe the car was on there lot. At the last moment they told me it was at auto auction but said i should come up and look at pictures. Not!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
speedfan
Very good with communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Drove 4 hours to find out that the sales manager had lied to me about the condition of the truck. He also knew exactly what day and time I would show up and said the truck would be ready for me and yet when I get there it was filthy. Didn't even take the time to rinse off a truck to make a $23000 sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Edward, I am sorry for your experience here with my staff.  I understand a truck is a big purchase.  From your comments I am assuming you were looking at a used truck.  Some times trucks are used as trucks and cleanliness is an opinion, where everyone has a different take on it.  I have several options that might work for you.  Please give me a call at 888-586-6021 Everette Estepp
May 16, 2015
They called instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Thank you Lindsey.  We take pride in prompt exceptional service!!!
Mar 17, 2015
They were excellent. Very friendly, and ended up with a great priced vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Thanks Donna!!! We are so glad you are happy.  Let us know if you ever need anything! :)
Nov 13, 2014
Great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Chris Thank you very much!!!!!!
Oct 24, 2014
JDHenry
Absolutely great experience. Danny and Buddy were wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

JD it was a pleasure to help you.  Buddy
Apr 1, 2014
I was mislead by the dealership and drove two hours for them to basically tell me they couldn't help me after telling me they would work on the price with me. I was very disappointed in the dealership. I would not recommend them. The people were nice but just not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Leisha I am sorry we could not make the deal work for you.  We try our best to make every deal happen.  Sometimes we fail to make it happen.  I will personally give your deal my attention if there is anything that I can do.  Feel free to call me at 888-586-6021. Everette Estepp
Feb 3, 2011
Are salesman was Nick and he did help in every way possible and we did buy the vehicle and are pleased with the salesman and will deal with them on our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Morristown:

Thank you for your kind words Teresa.  We had a great time with you.  Thanks Again!!! Nick

Other Nearby Dealers

Danny England Motors - 47 listings
421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825
5 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales
2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 48 listings
3365 E Andrew Johnson Hwy Greeneville, TN 37745
2 reviews
West Chevrolet - 404 listings
3450 Alcoa Hwy Alcoa, TN 37701
29 reviews
Tarr Chevrolet - 283 listings
304 E Broadway Jefferson City, TN 37760
22 reviews
Volunteer Chevrolet - 247 listings
400 Winfield Dunn Pky Sevierville, TN 37862
10 reviews
Reeder Chevrolet - 372 listings
4301 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
26 reviews
Rusty Wallace Chevrolet - 265 listings
503 Charles Seivers Blvd. Clinton, TN 37716
12 reviews
Beaty Chevrolet Co - 679 listings
9615 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
15 reviews
Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc - 106 listings
415 S Main St Harlan, KY 40831
2 reviews
Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.
1041 West Hwy 25-70 Newport, TN 37821
3 reviews
Creech Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc - 13 listings
415 S Main St Harlan, KY 40831
Edde Chevrolet Incorporated
Us Hwy 11 Rutledge, TN 37861
Royston Chevrolet
5655 Hwy 11 W Rogersville, TN 37857
Fox Chevrolet Inc.
224 South Main St. Clinton, TN 37716

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500