Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike
La Follette, TN 37766

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (866) 724-7096

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/49/2013_mini_countryman-pic-4991868991114524314-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,004

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 34,782

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works for sale - $20,000, 34,782 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/23/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8838990825931637868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,714

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 82,432

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $16,900, 82,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/06/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3416418856216873839-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,239

Price: $47,076

Mileage: 46,098

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $47,076, 46,098 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/07/2014_ford_edge-pic-4361351204180157985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,600

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 54,147

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $16,900, 54,147 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/37/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-56440744504442079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,431

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 25,327

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $13,700, 25,327 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/54/2014_honda_civic-pic-7827046400197483628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,383

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 43,348

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,000, 43,348 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/37/2014_acura_rlx-pic-2195058243114625393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,955

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 25,495

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $24,000, 25,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/57/2016_ford_escape-pic-8694132918629092316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,130

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 24,301

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $15,900, 24,301 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/06/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-5810576449756570010-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,586

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 56,705

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $10,900, 56,705 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/16/2014_kia_soul-pic-2227335434845182163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 25,317

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,000, 25,317 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/06/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4157919583196381388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,252

Price: $19,641

Mileage: 24,563

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $19,641, 24,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/51/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-2466345636434632379-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $10,389

Mileage: 103,405

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance for sale - $10,389, 103,405 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/06/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2403357608977079138-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,144

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 30,679

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 30,679 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/28/2016_ford_flex-pic-2688791098755791523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,196

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 35,967

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $24,500, 35,967 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/02/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6756859819944314812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,589

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 29,729

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $16,000, 29,729 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
TNGirl65
Contacted me very quickly. Not high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruD4PSN
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Guru98H2F
One of the best when it comes to customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Dragontaymer
Already told them I wasn't interested in the car anymore but they won't stop emailing me!!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They keep sending a form email thats the same thing over n over.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Vehicle exactly as described. Gave max trade in for my vehicle. Drove Infinity home same day. My wife loves it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
I spoke to the same salesperson twice and he told me he will return the call for a deal on a cash price. But he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WPL1
Very good and truthfull about the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Vol_Bengal
Sales guy was nice. Car had been damaged that didn't show in Carfax. You could hear glass in the door when you closed it... and little pieces fell out. Other than low-balling me on my trade, westill would have done the deal.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Didn't buy the truck from them because they sold it before I could test drive but they were quick to respond to my questions and seemed like straight shooters
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
The rep contacted me within minutes and not only assured me that the car I was interested in was still in stock but told me of another one just in that had fewer miles and was an even better deal. No high pressure. Very pleased with them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
ActorMike
10
Great dealer, friendly staff, tons of nice used cars in stock!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer. Worth the drive from Knoxville. Was given a fair value for my trade in. Mathew and Brian were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Cgrooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln Inc. - 153 listings
801 Roane St Harriman, TN 37748
3 reviews
Ole Ben - Wartburg - 98 listings
1226 Knoxville Highway Wartburg, TN 37887
3 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 71 listings
1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965
5 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 24 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Union County Motor Company
2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807
2 reviews
Ray Varner Ford - 185 listings
2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
9 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln - 132 listings
13305 N US-25 E Corbin, KY 40701
9 reviews
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 92 listings
750 Dolly Parton Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37862
2 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 43 listings
7405 Rutledge Pike Rutledge, TN 37861
1 review
Lance Cunningham Ford - 425 listings
4101 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
30 reviews
Morristown Ford - 168 listings
1112 W Morris Blvd Morristown, TN 37813
15 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 444 listings
8551 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
28 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 294 listings
775 Highway 321 North Lenoir City, TN 37771
10 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Parkside
9925 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
Rusty Wallace Ford
134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200