Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike
La Follette, TN 37766

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (866) 724-7096

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/20/47/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2844711443323165687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,030

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 26,580

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,000, 26,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/10/55/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-5964449699008690035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,141

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 51,549

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather AWD for sale - $16,000, 51,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/10/17/2014_ford_explorer-pic-813874166294702980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,823

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 106,030

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,000, 106,030 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/31/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-5219294801814758391-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,700

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 47,191

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,000, 47,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/01/04/2015_ram_1500-pic-9198825156008325128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,934

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 93,394

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 93,394 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/20/09/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1283435817668824350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,557

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 25,816

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 25,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/41/2015_ford_edge-pic-1317800248436572960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,396

Price: $26,560

Mileage: 28,435

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,560, 28,435 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/36/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3257772404198396065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,790

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 47,358

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,000, 47,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/10/58/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6413796163261552758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,379

Price: $17,385

Mileage: 35,567

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,385, 35,567 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/10/30/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1345766312614012704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,192

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 32,534

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,000, 32,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/38/2015_bmw_x1-pic-2396736549743112457-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,435

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 21,382

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $20,900, 21,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/19/58/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2777374168844603346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,153

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 37,853

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,000, 37,853 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/20/24/2015_kia_optima-pic-7753939943057838812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,507

Price: $9,709

Mileage: 90,954

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,709, 90,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/49/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1371818700648241323-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,823

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 40,267

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,500, 40,267 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/30/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6811203025925621190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,601

Price: $13,476

Mileage: 40,769

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,476, 40,769 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2018
GuruWRF4D
Very friendly and helpful
May 16, 2018
Easy to deal with. No pressure.
May 8, 2018
Megan Domermuth
Very responsive! Great dealer!
Apr 7, 2018
Lradford
Quick to respond
Mar 25, 2018
Rocksfam
The dealer contacted me with the information I asked for.
Mar 23, 2018
Awesome bunch of guys to work with. We drove 6 hours to their dealership and it was a true pleasure doing business with the entire staff. I will go back!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
Very pleased with Short-Redmond Ford. Initial s was answered within a very short period of time. That was 2/23/18 and they have continued to send updates. Just haven't decided whether to buy this truck or not.
Mar 1, 2018
Fast response and friendly
Feb 9, 2018
Guru9FDX7
Excellent service and response
Jan 2, 2018
GuruZP7RS
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
The dealer contacted me in a timely professional manner. The price seems reasonable and I am still considering the car among others. Whether I buy is still undecided.
Dec 10, 2017
Expo_2146
I didn't buy the car yet and may not buy it, but the dealer is very pleasant and professional.
Nov 23, 2017
I purchased a used 2017 F250 from them from out of state and they were very easy to work with and accomodating. Highly recommend.
Nov 16, 2017
We were looking at a Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia priced @ $4500 had around 230k miles the check engine light was on, needed a sensor, had a small emission leak and had some other issues . So we asked the salesman what the bottom cash dollar they would take for it. The salesman replies with... $200 because this vehicle was mispriced and if you don't take it today the price will be going up. So with the issues we chose not to buy it. A day or two later we get an email from cargurus that the price had DROPPED $600. Called the salesman he was rude. Told us that he couldn't give us the vehicle which we OBVIOUSLY were NOT asking him to do. Spoke with the manager he was nice and apologized. But after the experience we chose not to go back there.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDXPWS
II was pleased with the experience thank you
Oct 20, 2017
Decent experience. Salesman was a bit slow but was very nice and helpful. Didn't make a deal because trade in value that was quoted to low for me. Overall no complaints just didn't work out.
Sep 25, 2017
Very helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
TNGirl65
Contacted me very quickly. Not high pressure.
Aug 13, 2017
GuruD4PSN
Very courteous
Aug 10, 2017
Guru98H2F
One of the best when it comes to customer service!!
Aug 2, 2017
Dragontaymer
Already told them I wasn't interested in the car anymore but they won't stop emailing me!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
They keep sending a form email thats the same thing over n over.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Vehicle exactly as described. Gave max trade in for my vehicle. Drove Infinity home same day. My wife loves it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
I spoke to the same salesperson twice and he told me he will return the call for a deal on a cash price. But he never did.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WPL1
Very good and truthfull about the truck
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Vol_Bengal
Sales guy was nice. Car had been damaged that didn't show in Carfax. You could hear glass in the door when you closed it... and little pieces fell out. Other than low-balling me on my trade, westill would have done the deal.
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
Didn't buy the truck from them because they sold it before I could test drive but they were quick to respond to my questions and seemed like straight shooters
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
The rep contacted me within minutes and not only assured me that the car I was interested in was still in stock but told me of another one just in that had fewer miles and was an even better deal. No high pressure. Very pleased with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
ActorMike
40
Great dealer, friendly staff, tons of nice used cars in stock!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer. Worth the drive from Knoxville. Was given a fair value for my trade in. Mathew and Brian were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Feb 26, 2016
Chad Grooms
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Ford - 168 listings
134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725
2 reviews
Ole Ben - Wartburg - 116 listings
1226 Knoxville Highway Wartburg, TN 37887
4 reviews
Ray's Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings
2706 Jacksboro Pike Jacksboro, TN 37757
8 reviews
Worthington Motors
749 S Charles G Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
2 reviews
Ray Varner Ford - 235 listings
2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
8 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 76 listings
1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965
6 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln - 95 listings
13305 N US-25 E Corbin, KY 40701
13 reviews
Morristown Ford - 109 listings
1112 W Morris Blvd Morristown, TN 37813
19 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 238 listings
775 Highway 321 North Lenoir City, TN 37771
14 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 38 listings
7405 Rutledge Pike Rutledge, TN 37861
1 review
Lance Cunningham Ford - 322 listings
4101 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
30 reviews
Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln - 199 listings
801 Roane St Harriman, TN 37748
4 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 645 listings
8551 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
25 reviews
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 38 listings
750 Dolly Parton Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37862
1 review
Ted Russell Ford Parkside
9925 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295