Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike
La Follette, TN 37766

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (423) 562-2251

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/45/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7988295396534493089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,326

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 6,688

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,500, 6,688 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/27/2016_buick_encore-pic-126266025380884637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,118

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 728

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $21,488, 728 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-1622457034195047239-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,739

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 43,765

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $37,499, 43,765 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/40/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-628847282409826134-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,679

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 178,170

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $4,499, 178,170 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/57/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6825040309035566860-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,242

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 44,715

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $32,400, 44,715 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/25/2012_ram_1500-pic-6439320137730718760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,448

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 50,861

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,499, 50,861 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/12/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7234241841687288187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,556

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 30,856

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,999, 30,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/14/2014_acura_rlx-pic-6724384839267313860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,817

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 25,495

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg for sale - $24,500, 25,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/35/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2713703691020491153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,619

Price: $17,701

Mileage: 24,964

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,701, 24,964 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8084480959557974233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,102

Price: $22,408

Mileage: 12,822

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $22,408, 12,822 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/30/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-5377910281953178204-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota ST Club Cab Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,958

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 158,983

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota ST Club Cab for sale - $3,900, 158,983 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/13/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-2138379890841659279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,269

Price: $24,975

Mileage: 23,592

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rock Lobster Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,975, 23,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/51/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5941027740272645033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,277

Price: $20,712

Mileage: 13,140

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,712, 13,140 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/48/2017_kia_sedona-pic-4298634236349841502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,346

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 12,407

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,799, 12,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/05/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-6265216001173635169-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,901

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 88,488

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,000, 88,488 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WPL1
Very good and truthfull about the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Vol_Bengal
Sales guy was nice. Car had been damaged that didn't show in Carfax. You could hear glass in the door when you closed it... and little pieces fell out. Other than low-balling me on my trade, westill would have done the deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Didn't buy the truck from them because they sold it before I could test drive but they were quick to respond to my questions and seemed like straight shooters
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
The rep contacted me within minutes and not only assured me that the car I was interested in was still in stock but told me of another one just in that had fewer miles and was an even better deal. No high pressure. Very pleased with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
ActorMike
10
Great dealer, friendly staff, tons of nice used cars in stock!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer. Worth the drive from Knoxville. Was given a fair value for my trade in. Mathew and Brian were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Cgrooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln Inc. - 218 listings

801 Roane St Harriman, TN 37748

4 reviews
Ole Ben - Wartburg - 137 listings

1226 Knoxville Highway Wartburg, TN 37887

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 103 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 30 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

1 review
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
Ray Varner Ford - 170 listings

2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716

10 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln

13305 N US-25 E Corbin, KY 40701

6 reviews
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 97 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37862

2 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 90 listings

7405 Rutledge Pike Rutledge, TN 37861

1 review
Rusty Wallace Ford

134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725

1 review
Morristown Ford - 194 listings

1112 W Morris Blvd Morristown, TN 37813

15 reviews
Lance Cunningham Ford - 373 listings

4101 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

33 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 257 listings

775 Highway 321 North Lenoir City, TN 37771

7 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 558 listings

8551 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

22 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Parkside

9925 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495