Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike
La Follette, TN 37766

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (866) 724-7096

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4995755866768432309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,646

Price: $26,403

Mileage: 45,929

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $26,403, 45,929 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/26/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8344171505077368787-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,274

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 11,285

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,000, 11,285 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/13/27/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-6642398829920584449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,913

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 12,001

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $26,000, 12,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/31/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-5219294801814758391-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,077

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 47,179

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $35,000, 47,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/20/50/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7444589505365109377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,587

Price: $17,505

Mileage: 17,634

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $17,505, 17,634 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041730996749192872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,827

Price: $19,097

Mileage: 43,272

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,097, 43,272 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7557582413048094103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,228

Price: $39,200

Mileage: 14,436

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,200, 14,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/19/31/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-2941723205230586852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,792

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 20,888

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $21,900, 20,888 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/19/47/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-581471101993086956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,748

Price: $16,973

Mileage: 20,997

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD for sale - $16,973, 20,997 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/13/59/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3375665207751734966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,416

Price: $49,980

Mileage: 29,798

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $49,980, 29,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/23/2017_ford_flex-pic-8781220108274967399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,013

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 41,504

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $24,800, 41,504 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/19/13/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5936061768361827300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,204

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 19,102

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $17,400, 19,102 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/29/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7179728947542677773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Good Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,908

Price: $29,749

Mileage: 31,536

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,749, 31,536 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/59/2017_subaru_forester-pic-7346942508480674753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,531

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 61,565

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,900, 61,565 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/51/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2597827624341862817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,572

Price: $15,357

Mileage: 39,749

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,357, 39,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2018
Lradford
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2018
Rocksfam
The dealer contacted me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Awesome bunch of guys to work with. We drove 6 hours to their dealership and it was a true pleasure doing business with the entire staff. I will go back!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2018
Very pleased with Short-Redmond Ford. Initial s was answered within a very short period of time. That was 2/23/18 and they have continued to send updates. Just haven't decided whether to buy this truck or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Fast response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
Guru9FDX7
Excellent service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
GuruZP7RS
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
The dealer contacted me in a timely professional manner. The price seems reasonable and I am still considering the car among others. Whether I buy is still undecided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Expo_2146
I didn't buy the car yet and may not buy it, but the dealer is very pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
I purchased a used 2017 F250 from them from out of state and they were very easy to work with and accomodating. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
We were looking at a Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia priced @ $4500 had around 230k miles the check engine light was on, needed a sensor, had a small emission leak and had some other issues . So we asked the salesman what the bottom cash dollar they would take for it. The salesman replies with... $200 because this vehicle was mispriced and if you don't take it today the price will be going up. So with the issues we chose not to buy it. A day or two later we get an email from cargurus that the price had DROPPED $600. Called the salesman he was rude. Told us that he couldn't give us the vehicle which we OBVIOUSLY were NOT asking him to do. Spoke with the manager he was nice and apologized. But after the experience we chose not to go back there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDXPWS
II was pleased with the experience thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Decent experience. Salesman was a bit slow but was very nice and helpful. Didn't make a deal because trade in value that was quoted to low for me. Overall no complaints just didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
TNGirl65
Contacted me very quickly. Not high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruD4PSN
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Guru98H2F
One of the best when it comes to customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Dragontaymer
Already told them I wasn't interested in the car anymore but they won't stop emailing me!!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They keep sending a form email thats the same thing over n over.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Vehicle exactly as described. Gave max trade in for my vehicle. Drove Infinity home same day. My wife loves it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
I spoke to the same salesperson twice and he told me he will return the call for a deal on a cash price. But he never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WPL1
Very good and truthfull about the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Vol_Bengal
Sales guy was nice. Car had been damaged that didn't show in Carfax. You could hear glass in the door when you closed it... and little pieces fell out. Other than low-balling me on my trade, westill would have done the deal.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Didn't buy the truck from them because they sold it before I could test drive but they were quick to respond to my questions and seemed like straight shooters
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
The rep contacted me within minutes and not only assured me that the car I was interested in was still in stock but told me of another one just in that had fewer miles and was an even better deal. No high pressure. Very pleased with them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
ActorMike
20
Great dealer, friendly staff, tons of nice used cars in stock!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer. Worth the drive from Knoxville. Was given a fair value for my trade in. Mathew and Brian were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Chad Grooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben - Wartburg - 124 listings
1226 Knoxville Highway Wartburg, TN 37887
4 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford - 105 listings
134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725
2 reviews
Viles Automotive Clinton
2011 N Charles G Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
2 reviews
Worthington Motors
749 S Charles G Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
2 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 79 listings
1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965
7 reviews
Ray Varner Ford - 133 listings
2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd Clinton, TN 37716
7 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln - 109 listings
13305 N US-25 E Corbin, KY 40701
12 reviews
Morristown Ford - 113 listings
1112 W Morris Blvd Morristown, TN 37813
17 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 300 listings
775 Highway 321 North Lenoir City, TN 37771
15 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 45 listings
7405 Rutledge Pike Rutledge, TN 37861
1 review
McNelly Whaley Motor Company
750 Dolly Parton Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37862
2 reviews
Lance Cunningham Ford - 432 listings
4101 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
31 reviews
Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln - 184 listings
801 Roane St Harriman, TN 37748
4 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 803 listings
8551 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
25 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Parkside
9925 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000