Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike, La Follette, TN 37766

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (423) 562-2251

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/02/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-3249246851451048960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,445

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 65,576

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $14,000, 65,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/37/2016_kia_sedona-pic-603729327355134825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,568

Price: $17,569

Mileage: 21,814

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beechwood Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,569, 21,814 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2792806462794785756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,603

Price: $11,467

Mileage: 18,567

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,467, 18,567 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3693063161435807879-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,206

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 31,338

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,500, 31,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/23/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500_ss-pic-8075175638700850621-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,920

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 129,213

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arrival Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $11,300, 129,213 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6302076518186092776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,925

Price: $19,245

Mileage: 65,664

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $19,245, 65,664 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/35/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8480018540241912126-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,388

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 28,099

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,499, 28,099 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/14/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-6415370161263345720-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,033

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 60,382

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $29,000, 60,382 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8504682206820392956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,321

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 17,410

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $21,300, 17,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/44/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-1679845976955840546-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,590

Price: $26,935

Mileage: 15,358

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $26,935, 15,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/21/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7711635582841071370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,479

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 24,527

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,300, 24,527 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7110460090016112943-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,869

Price: $24,644

Mileage: 40,750

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,644, 40,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-889794994449784116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,821

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 24,200

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $20,998, 24,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/32/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-1622457034195047239-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,539

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 43,765

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $37,500, 43,765 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/35/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2713703691020491153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,959

Price: $17,953

Mileage: 24,964

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,953, 24,964 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Didn't buy the truck from them because they sold it before I could test drive but they were quick to respond to my questions and seemed like straight shooters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
The rep contacted me within minutes and not only assured me that the car I was interested in was still in stock but told me of another one just in that had fewer miles and was an even better deal. No high pressure. Very pleased with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
ActorMike
Great dealer, friendly staff, tons of nice used cars in stock!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great dealer. Worth the drive from Knoxville. Was given a fair value for my trade in. Mathew and Brian were very friendly and attentive to what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Cgrooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln Inc. - 228 listings

801 Roane St, Harriman, TN 37748

4 reviews
Ole Ben Franklin Ford - 103 listings

1226 Knoxville Highway, Wartburg, TN 37887

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 98 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 82 listings

905 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy, Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
Ray Varner Ford - 252 listings

2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716

7 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln - 134 listings

13305 N US-25 E, Corbin, KY 40701

6 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 87 listings

7405 Rutledge Pike, Rutledge, TN 37861

1 review
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 86 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

2 reviews
Lance Cunningham Ford - 355 listings

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

35 reviews
Morristown Ford - 162 listings

1112 W Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813

13 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 565 listings

8551 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

21 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 272 listings

775 Highway 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771

6 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Parkside

9925 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

Rusty Wallace Ford

134 Sharon Drive, Dandridge, TN 37725

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400