Short-Redmond Ford

1916 Jacksboro Pike, La Follette, TN 37766
Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 393-7131

Service: (423) 562-2251

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/20/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8108713868035683912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$10,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,461

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 10,526

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $32,700, 10,526 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/35/2008_saturn_vue-pic-8673475783783686369-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,537

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 150,018

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $3,500, 150,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/54/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-6793751336902575317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$5,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,651

Price: $24,107

Mileage: 16,383

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2016 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $24,107, 16,383 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/07/2015_ford_escape-pic-2989272626926239028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,259

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 31,634

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,500, 31,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/11/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1835603909423633231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,096

Price: $8,397

Mileage: 87,618

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale - $8,397, 87,618 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/12/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7327365416235374620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,052

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 32,817

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,600, 32,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/34/2013_buick_enclave-pic-3180545800393353855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,757

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 58,531

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $24,000, 58,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/34/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5943039191024991884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,015

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 3,209

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $26,500, 3,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/00/2015_buick_encore-pic-2621895286227485073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,083

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 36,552

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $16,000, 36,552 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/13/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-18608946538494623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 Base Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,301

Price: $29,075

Mileage: 37,142

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 Base for sale - $29,075, 37,142 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/34/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8450520050507465195-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,844

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 50,465

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,700, 50,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/07/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6854052438588052542-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,618

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 22,451

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $24,500, 22,451 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/50/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1912424749205526483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 123,927

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,800, 123,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/22/2016_kia_optima-pic-3402951388819629610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,090

Price: $15,419

Mileage: 7,737

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,419, 7,737 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/35/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1476505996999218107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in La Follette, TN 37766

Great Deal
$4,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,683

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 40,466

Location: La Follette, TN 37766

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $41,000, 40,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
responded promptly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Good deal and ready to answer questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great people, easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I actually called the business before they had time to process my request. The representative answering the phone was very helpful. Another representative called the following day and was helpful as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Bill, Thanks so much for the wonderful review.  Please let us know if there's ever anything you need.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2016
Sales manager was suppose to call me back after he talked to manager. He never returned call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Kathy, Thanks so much for the feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for our manager not getting back with you right away.  Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to make sure this does not happen again.
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone was very nice Had the car ready for me when I got there Would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Marsha, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.  Please let us know if you ever need anything.  We look forward to servicing your families vehicle needs for many years to come.  Thanks for your business!
Oct 12, 2016
Timely response with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the nice review Chris.  Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Donna!  It is our goal to respond to our customers as quick as possible.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for your business and the wonderful review Jean!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Aug 9, 2016
The people at Short-Redmond Ford were excellent. I was originally going there for another car but there were some problems with it and the didn't hesitate to help me get things worked out for the other one I had chosen. All in all everything went smoothly with them. You should check them out if ever looking for a car and get Mitch as your salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Justin we really appreciate your review and endorsement of our dealership.  Congratulations from everyone at Short-Redmond Ford.  Thank you for your business.  We look forward to serving your vehicles needs for years to come.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome people to work with. John wrinkle is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure he is putting you in the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the excellent review Michele.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Jun 7, 2016
Great people! Good deals on cars. John is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks you so much for the wonderful review Leonora!  We really appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your car needs for many years to come.
May 2, 2016
cars sold before I could get it ,he call and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Star review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Apr 30, 2016
Fast response and professional sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you for your business and the 5 Start review Jose.  We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs for many years to come.
Apr 22, 2016
Received an email response the same day (weekend) and a salesman called me on Monday. Very pleased with the follow up from the dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thanks so much for the kind review Tim.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Apr 8, 2016
Very good. We are not buying from there due to driving distance. The dealership, from internet to in-store sales, was very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review Mark.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Mama4
This dealer worked hard to make a deal that fit my budget. I will be returning in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Cgrooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Contacted me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I contacted this dealer for more information on the white CC. After getting in touch with me he said he would work something out with his manager and get back with me (because I'm over an hour away and very busy). After calling me back 3 days later all he would do is attempt to get me into the dealership. Like I said, I'm extremely busy and don't have time to bicker over price on the lot. Give me a good deal over the phone, and I'll come in and buy the car. He wouldn't do that, so I'm looking elsewhere... Although the CC is hard to find. I'm still looking elsewhere. Thanks for the timely feedback and lack of competency with giving me a deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They were persistent in trying to contact me about the car I asked about and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Got back to me right away. Answered all my quesrions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Eric is a great guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
very friendly...professional...lots of resources....highly rec.....go there...nice people 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I requested the carfax for an Infinity and hit a response from the dealership. In not receiving the carfax as requested made me question the condition of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Awesome dealership. Very professional. 5 star experience. do yourself a favor and go see these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Car was not at dealership as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Short-Redmond Ford:

We are sorry you did not have a good experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.  Please call us at 423-562-2251 and ask to speak with a Sales Manager so that we may ensure you have a better experience with our dealership.
May 11, 2015
Very good to work with!!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Matt Helms was very helpful, and did everything he could to get me the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted very quickly. Polite dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben Franklin Ford - 101 listings

1226 Knoxville Highway, Wartburg, TN 37887

1 review
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 95 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 90 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

7 reviews
Viles Automotive Clinton

2011 N Charles G Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716

1 review
Tim Williams Motors

714 S Charles G Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716

1 review
Ray Varner Ford - 246 listings

2026 N. Charles G. Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716

8 reviews
Jerry Duncan Ford Lincoln Inc. - 204 listings

801 Roane St, Harriman, TN 37748

5 reviews
Lance Cunningham Ford - 355 listings

4101 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

34 reviews
Legacy Ford Lincoln - 164 listings

13305 N US-25 E, Corbin, KY 40701

3 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford

134 Sharon Drive, Dandridge, TN 37725

1 review
Morristown Ford - 194 listings

1112 W Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813

13 reviews
Lenoir City Ford - 286 listings

775 Highway 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771

6 reviews
Ted Russell Ford Lincoln Kingston Pike - 549 listings

8551 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

18 reviews
Jarnagin Ford - 82 listings

7405 Rutledge Pike, Rutledge, TN 37861

Ted Russell Ford Parkside

9925 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295