Central City Toyota

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (888) 850-7978

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/59/2011_ford_escape-pic-1487250781089321940-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,105

Price: $7,449

Mileage: 121,246

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,449, 121,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/08/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4273282664583655609-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,757

Price: $6,967

Mileage: 84,175

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,967, 84,175 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/50/2008_subaru_outback-pic-768744591551359052-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,828

Price: $8,316

Mileage: 111,527

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $8,316, 111,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6693693053209474067-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,602

Price: $21,212

Mileage: 71,194

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,212, 71,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/27/2010_scion_tc-pic-3945004398165592663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,075

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 75,877

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,994, 75,877 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/48/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4000251254379997592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,948

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 41,703

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,996, 41,703 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/27/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1434906582148734248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,830

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,062

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $11,999, 89,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/49/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1217600244210451021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,896

Price: $14,879

Mileage: 50,819

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,879, 50,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/12/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-3319082811508212072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,365

Price: $31,945

Mileage: 51,851

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $31,945, 51,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/15/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5750785292487046412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,385

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 71,583

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,499, 71,583 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/52/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5179811322879451488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,218

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 13,553

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,450, 13,553 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/34/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-3389359181245009808-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,105

Price: $5,559

Mileage: 90,211

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,559, 90,211 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/49/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4571881689481311632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,737

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 134,899

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,850, 134,899 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3014378865922174262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,510

Price: $15,808

Mileage: 13,530

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,808, 13,530 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/16/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-8785421719578474371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,529

Price: $29,227

Mileage: 32,458

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,227, 32,458 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
MichaelBug
Central City Toyota replied immediately to my query. I was able to test drive & purchase the 95 Camry the same day! Car was just as noted with brand new PA state inspection & emissions, also fresh oil change. No problem working with my schedule (I live an hour away in outer Philadelphia suburbs) & dealer doesn't charge extra 2 percent city sales tax to non-city residents Although I purchased a 22 year old Camry, will definitely consider buying my next Toyota from Central City Toyota.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

The team is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience here at Central City Toyota. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon.

Regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota


Jul 29, 2017
Very accommodating and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Beth, thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is very much appreciated and we're so glad we had the opportunity to be of service. Please let us know if there's any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jul 17, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

We appreciate the kind words about Central City Toyota, Donald. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2017
nlandis
Kelsey did an excellent job of giving me an opportunity to buy a low mileage 2016 Sienna. A lower price by $1,500 and they would have had a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

We appreciate your kind 4 star rating and words on behalf of Kelsey. I hope we have the opportunity to do business with you in the future, and if there's anything you need, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 2, 2017
Absolutely great used car manager and salesman. Straight with me and very customer service oriented. Although I decided not to buy the car as my needs have changed , I would confidently shop there in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Sandra, we appreciate you leaving us with your 5 star review and for your feedback. I'm happy that my team was able to instill in you the confidence we strive to give to all of our customers, and hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future. If there is anything you need, please let us know as we would be happy to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Feb 21, 2017
doubletrubleguy
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Great salesmen and management!! Will definitely recommend to anyone buying a car. Ask for Bruno he is a great salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us with this 5 star review and for the compliments on behalf of Bruno! It is very much appreciated and congratulations on your new purchase. If there is anything else you need or any other way we can assist you, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't see the car yet, but dealer reply back promptly & quickly....with text, & email...and send more pics of car as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Danny. I'm glad to hear that our team has taken care of you and ensured any questions regarding a vehicle have been answered to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Nov 26, 2016
Fair but haggled over $200 and lost the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

There is nothing more important than our customers and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding what occurred in your situation. If possible, I would like to resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 346 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 73 listings

101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Marios Motors LLC - 50 listings

3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 47 listings

2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 24 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 23 listings

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
ACS Car Sales - 16 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

4 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 13 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc

5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143

1 review
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale

108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Express Auto Sales

245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars

602 Lincoln Ave Prospect Park, PA 19076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088