Central City Toyota

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (888) 850-7978

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/35/2013_mini_countryman-pic-4690825691237358748-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,683

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 102,915

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $10,500, 102,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/36/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2935152721617429776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,791

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 124,588

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,998, 124,588 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/42/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-7856654054396970508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,030

Price: $25,425

Mileage: 30,246

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $25,425, 30,246 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/33/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1566597912103214373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,457

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 44,381

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,750, 44,381 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/44/2012_kia_optima-pic-2302610088086503383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,661

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 32,889

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $11,899, 32,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/27/2014_kia_soul-pic-2746084740750925858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,302

Price: $9,142

Mileage: 88,376

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,142, 88,376 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/27/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-5736619396872657285-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,982

Price: $9,745

Mileage: 129,784

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $9,745, 129,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/21/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-6691344898312497935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,075

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 55,979

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,998, 55,979 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/00/2014_toyota_venza-pic-4347737890572437261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,707

Price: $18,399

Mileage: 41,405

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD for sale - $18,399, 41,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/33/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1634179217292492055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,649

Price: $12,507

Mileage: 45,307

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,507, 45,307 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/07/09/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-2283702013291833738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,542

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 64,102

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon for sale - $14,500, 64,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/35/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8872904321398946272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,725

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 9,888

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $16,998, 9,888 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/33/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-4341031782223495502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,972

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 45,548

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,200, 45,548 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/06/45/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-5754220145944024128-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,734

Price: $9,843

Mileage: 94,642

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,843, 94,642 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/47/2010_scion_tc-pic-295266642069883506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,360

Price: $6,615

Mileage: 82,258

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,615, 82,258 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Thatgurl_215
Very quick response and they set up an appointment with me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

I want to thank you for your review! I'm happy that my team was responsive and able to make sure your automotive needs were taken care of. Should there be anything else you need, I hope you'll let us know!

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Sep 1, 2017
MichaelBug
Central City Toyota replied immediately to my query. I was able to test drive & purchase the 95 Camry the same day! Car was just as noted with brand new PA state inspection & emissions, also fresh oil change. No problem working with my schedule (I live an hour away in outer Philadelphia suburbs) & dealer doesn't charge extra 2 percent city sales tax to non-city residents Although I purchased a 22 year old Camry, will definitely consider buying my next Toyota from Central City Toyota.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

The team is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience here at Central City Toyota. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon.

Regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota


Jul 29, 2017
Very accommodating and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Beth, thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is very much appreciated and we're so glad we had the opportunity to be of service. Please let us know if there's any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jul 17, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

We appreciate the kind words about Central City Toyota, Donald. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards, Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2017
nlandis
Kelsey did an excellent job of giving me an opportunity to buy a low mileage 2016 Sienna. A lower price by $1,500 and they would have had a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

We appreciate your kind 4 star rating and words on behalf of Kelsey. I hope we have the opportunity to do business with you in the future, and if there's anything you need, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 2, 2017
Absolutely great used car manager and salesman. Straight with me and very customer service oriented. Although I decided not to buy the car as my needs have changed , I would confidently shop there in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Sandra, we appreciate you leaving us with your 5 star review and for your feedback. I'm happy that my team was able to instill in you the confidence we strive to give to all of our customers, and hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future. If there is anything you need, please let us know as we would be happy to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Feb 21, 2017
doubletrubleguy
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Great salesmen and management!! Will definitely recommend to anyone buying a car. Ask for Bruno he is a great salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us with this 5 star review and for the compliments on behalf of Bruno! It is very much appreciated and congratulations on your new purchase. If there is anything else you need or any other way we can assist you, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't see the car yet, but dealer reply back promptly & quickly....with text, & email...and send more pics of car as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Danny. I'm glad to hear that our team has taken care of you and ensured any questions regarding a vehicle have been answered to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Nov 26, 2016
Fair but haggled over $200 and lost the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

There is nothing more important than our customers and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding what occurred in your situation. If possible, I would like to resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central City Toyota:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Philadelphia - 278 listings
240 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19102
1 review
Marios Motors LLC - 63 listings
3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145
1 review
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 57 listings
101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 55 listings
2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
2 reviews
Express Auto Sales - 49 listings
245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105
1 review
Carvana Philadelphia - 43 listings
240 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19102
1 review
New Phase Motors LLC - 25 listings
4246 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 23 listings
500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050
1 review
ACS Preowned Auto - 18 listings
111 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050
5 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 14 listings
135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036
3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 11 listings
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia - 2 listings
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc
5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143
1 review
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale
108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050
1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales
501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500