Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

299 Carl Cannon Boulevard, Jasper, AL 35501

Sales: (855) 216-5652

Service: (866) 268-8081

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2016
Great people to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Courteous, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They lured us in by saying please come in and the deal will work drove 2 hours to only be told no and waste our day sittin in the dealership. Worthless drive. Told them we wanted to work #s over the phone first and they said they couldn't due to us living 2 hours away. Complete waste of my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They seemed very helpful, courtesy, and interested in helping me with all of the questions that I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Great people to deal with. Went beyond to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks Randy,
It was our pleasure!!
Jan 20, 2016
There were a few things wrong with the car that i discovered when i got there. Driver door auto lock not working, low tire indicator light on, auto rain detection switch hanging loose, car had hit a deer and been repaired. But overall it was a pretty good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Traveled over 1 1/2 hours twice to look at the same car. The first time the salesman sold us on how the two DVD's on back of the captains chairs were worth $2,000 dollars! When we went back to dealership to purchase the car I wanted to make sure everything worked, the DVD players did not work. He would not fix them and would not lower the price. Very nice salesman, but misleading one! The ad listed two DVD players also and the last time I looked they were still listed. Very upset, my cousin said she had problems with the same dealership misleading her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

I am certain that the vehicle you were looking at was on our "as is" inventory lot. I am sorry that you felt misled but it was obviously the best price and overall condition if you came there twice with a 1.5 hour drive. Were the DVD players even checked for the problem? Did you negotiate the price below what was advertised? We offer nearly non negotiable prices for our internet customers. I apologize if you felt that you were treated poorly.
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 2, 2014
Dealership responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We try to get to everyone as soon as possible.
Thanks!
Aug 25, 2014
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words Clarence. Welcome to the Carl Cannon family!
Aug 16, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Christina,
We appreciate your business.
Jul 30, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the compliments Derek
Mar 7, 2014
Gave me the run around told me one thing and then didn't stand behind it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Melissa,
We always like to discover what we could do better to assist our customers and we appreciate this feedback. If you could contact me directly, I will have a look at this problem and address it.
Thanks,
Kim Clouse
Sales Manager
205-384-5561
Jan 20, 2014
Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you so much for the kind words.
Apr 8, 2013
yes i recieve supreme service through out the entire process they really went the extra 200 miles to make buying a car pleasant .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to assisting you and everyone you know in all of your future automotive needs.
Aug 20, 2012
We called for days to get a car. Then on the day our rep was off, they wholesaled the car. They were very apologetic and took actions to resolve matter but we were still displeased that thus happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We apologize that there was missed communication between our sales staff and inventory control. We strive to keep the absolute best vehicles in stock and move them quickly. This particular vehicle was slated for auction 2 days before the customer called. We understand and are working to make these issues dissapear from our sales process.
Jun 11, 2012
The vehicle i asked about was WAAAAY over market value and i asked why and the dealer would not answer my question. I asked if the vehicle in question was a limited edition or if it had special features causing the price hike. I still got no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
Sent them 2 e-mail inquiries never did hear back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2011
Response was good car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Andrew Bynum GMC, Inc. - 135 listings

2535 Temple Ave N, Fayette, AL 35555

1 review
Terry Sligh Automotive - 124 listings

1630 2nd Ave, Oneonta, AL 35121

1 review
Fikes Chevrolet

771 Military St N, Hamilton, AL 35570

1 review
Edwards Chevrolet - 280 - 459 listings

5499 Highway 280 East, Birmingham, AL 35242

28 reviews
Dewey Barber Chevrolet - 237 listings

90 Barber Blvd, Gardendale, AL 35071

21 reviews
Bill Smith Buick GMC - 466 listings

1940 2nd Ave Nw, Cullman, AL 35055

22 reviews
Royal Automotive - 513 listings

3010 Columbiana Rd, Birmingham, AL 35216

20 reviews
Tuscaloosa Chevrolet - 375 listings

6500 Interstate Pkwy, Cottondale, AL 35453

19 reviews
Crest Cadillac of Birmingham, Inc.

1677 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

8 reviews
Premiere Chevrolet - 429 listings

4990 Premiere Pky, Bessemer, AL 35022

8 reviews
Courtesy Buick-GMC, Inc. - 328 listings

1857 Edwards Lake Rd, Birmingham, AL 35235

19 reviews
Edwards Chevrolet Co., Inc. - 262 listings

1400 Third Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

3 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 291 listings

1170 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

7 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover - 718 listings

1620 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

25 reviews
Mike Freeman Chevrolet - 64 listings

2352 Temple Ave N, Fayette, AL 35555

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250