Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

299 Carl Cannon Boulevard, Jasper, AL 35501
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 216-5652

Service: (866) 268-8081

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours
Oct 9, 2016
Great people to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Courteous, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They lured us in by saying please come in and the deal will work drove 2 hours to only be told no and waste our day sittin in the dealership. Worthless drive. Told them we wanted to work #s over the phone first and they said they couldn't due to us living 2 hours away. Complete waste of my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They seemed very helpful, courtesy, and interested in helping me with all of the questions that I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Great people to deal with. Went beyond to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks Randy,
It was our pleasure!!
Jan 20, 2016
There were a few things wrong with the car that i discovered when i got there. Driver door auto lock not working, low tire indicator light on, auto rain detection switch hanging loose, car had hit a deer and been repaired. But overall it was a pretty good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Traveled over 1 1/2 hours twice to look at the same car. The first time the salesman sold us on how the two DVD's on back of the captains chairs were worth $2,000 dollars! When we went back to dealership to purchase the car I wanted to make sure everything worked, the DVD players did not work. He would not fix them and would not lower the price. Very nice salesman, but misleading one! The ad listed two DVD players also and the last time I looked they were still listed. Very upset, my cousin said she had problems with the same dealership misleading her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

I am certain that the vehicle you were looking at was on our "as is" inventory lot. I am sorry that you felt misled but it was obviously the best price and overall condition if you came there twice with a 1.5 hour drive. Were the DVD players even checked for the problem? Did you negotiate the price below what was advertised? We offer nearly non negotiable prices for our internet customers. I apologize if you felt that you were treated poorly.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2014
Dealership responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We try to get to everyone as soon as possible.
Thanks!
Aug 25, 2014
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words Clarence. Welcome to the Carl Cannon family!
Aug 16, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Christina,
We appreciate your business.
Jul 30, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the compliments Derek
Mar 7, 2014
Gave me the run around told me one thing and then didn't stand behind it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Melissa,
We always like to discover what we could do better to assist our customers and we appreciate this feedback. If you could contact me directly, I will have a look at this problem and address it.
Thanks,
Kim Clouse
Sales Manager
205-384-5561
Jan 20, 2014
Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you so much for the kind words.
Apr 8, 2013
yes i recieve supreme service through out the entire process they really went the extra 200 miles to make buying a car pleasant .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to assisting you and everyone you know in all of your future automotive needs.
Aug 20, 2012
We called for days to get a car. Then on the day our rep was off, they wholesaled the car. They were very apologetic and took actions to resolve matter but we were still displeased that thus happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We apologize that there was missed communication between our sales staff and inventory control. We strive to keep the absolute best vehicles in stock and move them quickly. This particular vehicle was slated for auction 2 days before the customer called. We understand and are working to make these issues dissapear from our sales process.
Jun 11, 2012
The vehicle i asked about was WAAAAY over market value and i asked why and the dealer would not answer my question. I asked if the vehicle in question was a limited edition or if it had special features causing the price hike. I still got no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Terry Sligh Automotive - 118 listings

1630 2nd Ave, Oneonta, AL 35121

1 review
Mitch Smith Chevrolet - 4 listings

1655 Cherokee Ave, Cullman, AL 35055

1 review
Fikes Chevrolet

771 Military St N, Hamilton, AL 35570

1 review
Edwards Chevrolet - 280 - 413 listings

5499 Highway 280 East, Birmingham, AL 35242

23 reviews
Dewey Barber Chevrolet - 248 listings

90 Barber Blvd, Gardendale, AL 35071

22 reviews
Edwards Chevrolet Co., Inc. - 256 listings

1400 Third Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
Tuscaloosa Chevrolet

6500 Interstate Pkwy, Cottondale, AL 35453

20 reviews
Bill Smith Buick GMC - 487 listings

1940 2nd Ave Nw, Cullman, AL 35055

17 reviews
Royal Automotive - 534 listings

3010 Columbiana Rd, Birmingham, AL 35216

18 reviews
Crest Cadillac of Birmingham, Inc.

1677 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

10 reviews
Courtesy Buick-GMC, Inc. - 339 listings

1857 Edwards Lake Rd, Birmingham, AL 35235

17 reviews
Premiere Chevrolet - 422 listings

4990 Premiere Pky, Bessemer, AL 35022

7 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 290 listings

1170 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

6 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover - 572 listings

1620 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

20 reviews
Royal Buick GMC

3010 Columbiana Rd, Birmingham, AL 35216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295