Camp Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

101 E Montgomery Ave
Spokane, WA 99207

Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 822-2753

Service: (844) 342-2055

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS FWD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,039

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 99,506

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS FWD for sale - $3,500, 99,506 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/08/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2322171371098629643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,869

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 75,586

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,997, 75,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,123

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 184,865

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD for sale - $3,500, 184,865 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$4,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,113

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 194,241

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $4,000, 194,241 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/07/56/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9141857956771042799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,950

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 53,132

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $26,981, 53,132 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/08/42/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-982019325199584411-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,374

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 131,465

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $6,500, 131,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/17/24/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1316105073525047720-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LS AWD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,474

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 16,128

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LS AWD for sale - $18,997, 16,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/08/42/2016_ford_f-150-pic-186737385911728284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,403

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 91,685

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,997, 91,685 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/13/49/2014_kia_soul-pic-5795042287539119576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,832

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 78,939

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,997, 78,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/00/16/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6471194634973589554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,522

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 115,909

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $19,981, 115,909 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/00/19/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9179122394322823686-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$3,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,142

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 78,269

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baja Yellow C/c Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $24,981, 78,269 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/28/00/29/2014_toyota_venza-pic-343168996630608222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,277

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 70,499

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD for sale - $15,981, 70,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,888

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 186,097

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $2,000, 186,097 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/13/51/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5650095865667134055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,835

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 14,248

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $19,997, 14,248 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/13/53/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2762159905698017269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Spokane, WA 99207

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,684

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 62,287

Location: Spokane, WA 99207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,981, 62,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2019
I was a first time car buyer but the salesman who was Duane Wagner wasn’t very kind nor helpful but we got the car we wanted then after we had to find out things we didn’t know about the car by ourselves because he didn’t take his time to explain everything.
Response from current dealership:
On behalf of Camp Chevrolet Cadillac, I would like to express our appreciation for the time you took to share your experience. It appears that an encounter you had with a member of our sales staff does not reflect our standards of customer service. Providing a positive experience is our top priority and we want to hear more about this event. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions about your car, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
James Baughman - General Manager - JamesBaughman@lithia.com
Sep 17, 2019
joeyhaws
I called the dealership to inquire about the car. Salesman said he would get it ready for me to come look at it. Within a few minutes he called me back to let me know the vehicle had just sold that morning and saved me the trip in to the dealership. He said he would keep an eye out for a similar car. I appreciated his honesty and not trying to waste my time by still having me come in when he knew the car was gone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Aug 14, 2019
GuruSVK2W
I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Camp Chevrolet. The person I talked to initially wasn't available when I got there but the salesman I met was a perfect match. I have had enough bad dealer experiences to have no patience with pressure or games and felt neither of those things here. It was as enjoyable an experience add you could expect at a car dealer! I would go back again if they had the right car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Aug 13, 2019
Zyph58
Cody Edward's was very helpful full and a pleasure to work with.
Response from current dealership:
We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Aug 6, 2019
Very helpful service, thanks to Joe Williams, the salesman who helped me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Joe could be so helpful during your recent visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Jul 28, 2019
Responded but didnt have vehicle I wanted
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Jul 27, 2019
GuruHB9XX
Quick response and very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Jul 3, 2019
Very prompt customer service and correspondence
Response from current dealership:
We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

Best,
David Mortlock - Service Manager
Jun 12, 2019
Contacted me quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great rating, Merlin. We're pleased that everything went well for you.

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Jun 3, 2019
they did responsed quickly and asked some question and pass info.. they didnt finished my response for two to three days.. They told me they were busy selling cars. They just left me out .. I thought it was very unfair and did report to supervisor and finally responsed..I wasnt too happy and went other dealer...
Response from current dealership:
William, we are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
James Baughman - General Manager
May 31, 2019
Cheri Christiani
Very good. We drove from Coulee City, WA and were pleased that the truck we were interested in was still there. Ben and Dan took very good care of us through the entire process of buying the truck.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ben and Dan were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
May 26, 2019
Kaileyeli1
Texted only or voice mail. Very polite and proficient.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely,
James Baughman - General Manager
May 14, 2019
Guru53L9W
I called about the 2016 Cadillac CTS at 8:30 a.m. their time[11:30 a.m. here]on Monday May 13th.I am 2400 miles away, so I must not be important!! I originally spoke with Ryan who was too busy to work with me... he didn't know how to send me pictures or videos!! So I then had Luis send me some pictures, which were blurry!! Then Jordan sent me a 28 second video, which didn't show a whole lot. I just kept getting the run around even though I told them that I already had my financing and shipping set up. Ryan told me that that the manager said he would hold it and move it to put it out of site-out of mind. I called, texted and emailed this dealership the entire day from opening until 7:30 p.m. their time[10:30 p.m. here]trying to get help with going over the car while I was on the phone.Nobody had time? I called again today Tuesday May 14th when I got off of work at 2:00 p.m. their time[5:00 p.m. my time] to find they sold it out from under me!!! This is very upsetting to me !!They lie!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
James Baughman - General Manager - JamesBaughman@lithia.com
May 9, 2019
Dmountaintop
The car had issues and the salesperson was upfront with it all. Very honest and trustworthy! I appreciated it!
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

Best,
James Baughman - General Manager
Apr 27, 2019
GuruLP43R
When I went to see the neon it was gone. I was talked into buying a caravan that I thought was to be in good condition to only find out I couldn't drive it until I put another $1000 worth of work into it. They knew I was on SSI and I couldn't afford it. But I had no choice or be stuck with something I couldn't use. So I had to narrow money to fix it. Now I do have a good running 2005 dodge caravan
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
James Baughman - General Manager - JamesBaughman@lithia.com
Apr 12, 2019
The truck I was interested in and was wanting was sold long before my 2 hour drive up to camp Chevrolet. It wouldn't have been a big deal at all except I contacted them on the morning of my arrival before I even made the drive. With all this contact nothing was said. All they wanted was to get me into the lot to try and make a sale on another vehicle. I feel like I was lied to and tried to be taken advantage of. Although this doesnt sound deathly horrible I believe it's a shady way to go about things in business. I'm an honest person with integrity and want the same in someone I do business with. So I will not buy from here.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2019
Rick pebles was great really went the extra mile for me
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
They contacted me right away and continue to follow up with me. Great customer service so far!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2019
Replied quickly and professionally. Helpful with information on the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2019
Darrellw1
Rick Pebles us a nice guy
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2018
The vehicle was sold without us knowing it and when it came back as being unsold, we were never contacted back again and we asked to be contacted when it became available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2018
Dealer contact me I did write them with a few questions but they never got back to my sales most be good since you just ignores a potential customer
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2018
GuruWFVG7
Jess and Randy were top notch. Had a great experience and will be buying our next vehicle from Camp Chevrolet.
Sep 21, 2018
Good experience still looking at the car. Jordan seems like a good young person. I might like the car but not too sure. Positive experience so far.
Sep 7, 2018
GuruVQYTH
Great staff. A little too pushy in signing paperwork but nice people. FYI: When approved by a bank you don’t have to have your credit ran again by the dealer. I actually purchased a car though this dealership. But went home and did research before making the purchase.
Aug 20, 2018
GuruT37Q8
5
Great follow up! Just waiting for sale of truck, thanks
Jun 2, 2018
Buy_730
Listened to what we were looking for
May 21, 2018
Responded quickly!
Apr 19, 2018
Quick reply and frequent follow ups.
Mar 10, 2018
Responded very quickly.
Mar 2, 2018
These guys are great. They were very up front and honest. I had a check engine light come on when I drove off the lot and they had me bring it back and fixed it at no cost to me. If you are looking for a Full Service Used Car Dealer in CDA/Spokane area I would highly recommend them.
Feb 14, 2018
They were very responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
BretS
Great response just too many miles on the Volt for me to consider buying it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
Contacted the night before scheduled test drive; got there and they had sold the vehicle without even the courtesy of letting me know before I came for my SCHEDULED test drive; and had a completely different salesman try his best to keep us there to look for something else; a bait n switch tactic disliked by many consumers.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Great service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZWP8B
I came down to test drive this vehicle from salesman John and was told that they cannot sell it because it didnt pass thier inspection. But I didn’t find out until after I came down for my appointment. On the plus side I did meet the salesman Dakota and he has been wonderful in trying to find me a vehicle that will work for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 43 old reviews
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDCYVY
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
Started off Excellent, but then haven't heard from Alysa in a week.....
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Great experience would recommend them to anyone.
Feb 27, 2017
I spoke with Shay at Camp and he gave me all the information I needed to make my purchase, however I did not purchase my vehicle at Camp. He followed up on all the information I requested.
Feb 23, 2017
coane123
Excellent service! Couldn't be happier! Made buying a vehicle long distance a snap!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
Brandon Gray
Chris and Lucas were great responded right away, I wasn't ready to buy yet and they didn't pressure me
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
The sales person was very nice and tried as much as he could to get a deal done. Unfortunately after only two instances of negotiation my offer was not accepted and it felt like they were at the end. I know the distance had something to do with it, however I bought a similar vehicle with only a 1k difference in price nearby. A missed opportunity
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
Professional and courtesy were there from start to finish
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
Got a great deal! Bryan Peterson took care of me and will do great for anyone seeking him for assistance on a purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
They were very helpful answered al my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Good friendly service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
I bought the car. They were great. Better than the others I had been to.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2016
Good guys, good deal. Fixed me up. Reasonable services.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
Scheduled a test drive. Took time off of work,but when I arrived the salesman told me they sold the vehicle the previous morning which was BEFORE I scheduled a test drive!!!! I will never be doing business with this company.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John,
Please accept my apologies for any miscommunication about the car you wanted to test drive.  Please reach out to me at the dealership, I am more than happy to help you find another vehicle and make sure we take care of all your needs.


Best,
Steven M. Hoggle
General Manager
Camp Chevrolet Cadillac
Feb 13, 2016
Answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2015
Made a reasonable all cash offer on a used tundra. We could not agree on a sales price. Told me they preferred to finance the deal so they could get the higher sales price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
aaprinting
Good customer service!
Oct 24, 2015
dealer communicated with us over the weekend. On Monday when we drove the 2 hours to see the car it was sold as we drove. They neve told us it sold so when we got there they tried to sell us something else. A call saving us the trip would have been approprate. Greedy car salesmen aren't fun to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
Thanks
Jul 10, 2015
Excellent service and cars was awesome to work with!
Jul 7, 2015
On the day I was going to have the car looked at by my mechanic, approved by them, they sold it. Interesting way to do business to say the least.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
I got what I wanted
May 26, 2015
Excellent!
Mar 1, 2015
Idahomtnmama
5
I was communicated with in a very timely manner; and would have bought the vehicle, however they had it advertised as a blue Yukon, and when I asked for photos, it was white...which is not a color that I wanted. Overall I would continue to look for vehicles with them.
Dec 2, 2014
You response time was very quick...seemed friendly, I am sorry the car sold..
Nov 3, 2014
great response
Sep 24, 2014
nora9000
Great experience. Friendly, totally cool with no pressure. Best car buying experience I ever had. Highly recommended.
Sep 22, 2014
great people to work with
Sep 15, 2014
Our salesperson, Chris George was awesome to deal with, he was upfront and honest about the vehicle. We spoke several times before we decided to drive 300 miles to see the car in person. Once we made the deal, he was quick to get us financed and the car detailed so we could return home. Overall, a Great experience.
Aug 28, 2014
I asked for info about a specific vehicle and got a blanket email asking to call for info..... Not what I wanted to do... That is why I was looking on line.... So I didn't have to deal with salesmen until I was ready to buy.
Jun 27, 2014
Did not buy from them, but agent was responsive and perfect amount of sales/service.
Jun 25, 2014
They emailed be incorrect information and told me they'd double check mileage and price on a van I was interested in and then dropped the ball...and I never heard from them/him again.
May 19, 2014
awesome
Apr 13, 2014
sold car before I could get to my bank but they are trying to find me another one very nice experience very friendly sales staff, will be buying another one
Mar 23, 2014
We used CarGurus to contact Camp Chevrolet on the Buick Enclave- Our Salesperson was very helpful and Not high pressure-We agreed on a trade-in price for our Traverse an amount financed for the months desired at an interest rate we liked- I filled out the online credit application- was approved- the salesperson sent me the paperwork (final numbers) to sign, scan & send back. Once that was done we set out on our 3.5 hour drive to the dealership- once there we drove the car- they looked at our car -all vehicles we as represented-so no haggling- just had to wait for credit paperwork once inside the credit managers office -He pointed out all our options on financing and an extended warranty- we chose Not to do the extended warranty as the vehicle is certified so it comes with and extra year or 10,000 miles of warranty above and beyond the manufacturers warranty- so we will possibly buy it later once we get closer to our current warranty being up. We would have to say it was one of the most painless and pleasurable deals we have ever done on a vehicle- 90% of it was done via email and phone calls before we set out on our drive- (which was important to us due to the long drive) --Our Salesman Was Ryan Wilson & our Credit manager was David Jo- both great to do business with and we will do business here again.
Mar 10, 2014
At the time the vehicle was listed for $21,995. They would not come down on the price at all. Now a week later they drop the price $2,000. Also they absolutely low balled us on our trade in. It felt like they made no attempt to make a reasonable deal.
Jan 14, 2014
Salesman was great his name is Nick. But the manager was a Jerk!!! Didn't care about people at all if I was above him I would have fired him. No people skills at all. Don't ever want to go back there because of him
Nov 13, 2013
We visited twice with 2 different salesmen. Neither were pushy and both very informative.
May 14, 2013
Good
Dec 18, 2012
Great company to work with for long distance viewing and possible purchases. The are even willing to pick up an out of area buyer from the main transportation sources. Bus, plane or train just for info. Great company. Have not looked at negotiations, or inventory personally yet. Knowledge base will be confirmed prior to giving you answers. Not telling you what you want to hear to get your $. Answering your questions to make the right decision for you and offers options.
Nov 27, 2012
dealer responed quickly
Mar 28, 2011
Called to get details of the car. SOunded good. Flew out to buy car and was not disappointed w/ the salesman, the sales manager or the business manager. Good people. Great experience from top to bottom.

Other Nearby Dealers

Post Falls Volkswagen - 159 listings
811 N Greensferry Rd Post Falls, ID 83854
1 review
Valley V.I.P Auto Sales - 136 listings
11813 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99206
1 review
Jennifer's Auto Sales & Service - 85 listings
15020 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99216
3 reviews
Mt Spokane Truck and RV - 75 listings
15010 N Newport Hwy Mead, WA 99021
1 review
Truckland - 69 listings
6708 E. Appleway Spokane Valley, WA 99212
1 review
Trucks N Toys Inc - 45 listings
6430 W Seltice Way Post Falls, ID 83854
4 reviews
Retro Classic Auto Sales - 21 listings
240 N Main St Spangle, WA 99031
2 reviews
Stateline Auto Sales - 15 listings
6965 West Seltice Way Post Falls, ID 83854
3 reviews
LaBrosse Auto Sales - 8 listings
17815 E Appleway Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99016
1 review
Common Sense Motors
1427 North Division St Spokane, WA 99202
2 reviews
AutoNation Mazda Mitsubishi Spokane
8412 E Sprague Ave. Spokane, WA 99212
2 reviews
Sams Auto Sales
808 N Pines Rd Spokane Valley, WA 99206
6 reviews
Freds Auto Sales
13211 W Sunset Hwy, 2 Airway Heights, WA 99001
1 review
AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley - 206 listings
8500 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99212
18 reviews
Knudtsen Chevrolet Company - 357 listings
1900 E Polston Ave Post Falls, ID 83854
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,665 Great Deals out of 234,911 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 44,629 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,085 Great Deals out of 180,319 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
584 Great Deals out of 36,095 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,024 Great Deals out of 155,152 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
408 Great Deals out of 40,448 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,253 Great Deals out of 70,493 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,322 Great Deals out of 77,688 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,045 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,286 Great Deals out of 95,326 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
740 Great Deals out of 57,443 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
993 Great Deals out of 63,605 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
989 Great Deals out of 69,372 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,817 Great Deals out of 80,301 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,606 Great Deals out of 97,160 listings starting at $1,500