Bill White Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1102 S Main St, Cleburne, TX 76033
Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 558-2956

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/46/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7874344558294951784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 70,842

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD for sale - $18,995, 70,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2015_kia_sedona-pic-7398884401423511149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 30,960

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $15,998, 30,960 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8158775111850875045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 1,256

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,995, 1,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/06/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6833091720087682465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,258

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 66,258 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2093077876989466973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 26,190

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,995, 26,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7979346207422827366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Flareside Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $14,198

Mileage: 103,772

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Flareside for sale - $14,198, 103,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/45/2010_nissan_titan-pic-2226451541842272129-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,437

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $12,995, 123,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/59/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2632013426615885119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 118,670

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $20,995, 118,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3000557039204664475-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 151,043

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $12,995, 151,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/59/2010_ford_e-series_passenger-pic-995765808457405248-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty Ext Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,251

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty Ext for sale - $16,995, 42,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/38/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-1778752467735929427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 16,524

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $14,250, 16,524 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/43/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6142448028130771569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 133,241

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB for sale - $10,595, 133,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/59/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-460788491814816710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 63,438

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $17,995, 63,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2008_ford_expedition-pic-4538122763865005961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 157,796

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $10,995, 157,796 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/10/20/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7198556093503432490-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 234,400

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $4,995, 234,400 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future
Oct 3, 2016
Was very rude and overall unpleasant to communicate with. After inquiring about one of the ads seen here on Car Gurus, I was spoken down to, as if he were speaking to a child and all I did was respond to an ad. Condescending tones and an air of superiority are the last things you want in the customer service industry, especially when your service is sales. Will NOT be doing any business with this dealer, 0 star rating, I only marked 1 because a rating of 0 isn't allowed..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Sorry for your experience Spruce. Since the vehicle you inquired about was a fraudulent ad We felt it quite necessary to get the point across of how dangerous it is to reply to posts that look to good to be true. Just try to imagine how bad you would have felt had you sent this person a deposit on a vehicle that didn't exist. We treat all REAL customers with respect and courtesy.
May 22, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks for your business Joe! If there is anything we can do for you in the future whether it be big or small just let us know. Thanks Again Joe!!!
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks For the review! Due to state regulations we must do all formal business at our brick and mortar location. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Apr 10, 2016
Not flexible Did not engage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Peter,
    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in your car buying experience. We apologize for not being able to make you feel like we were flexible or engaging. Every car is different and sometimes we just don't have any room in the price. Thanks for your review!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
Good People.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Andrew! We have been dedicated to providing fine used cars in the DFW area for 27 years.
Jun 8, 2014
Bill White was very nice. Great car. I drove 100 miles and it was worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Shelly! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to hear from you in the future
Feb 16, 2014
Bill White is a pleasure to do business with very upfront
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great man and great .I will not go any were else for a car .and to meet a good friend .and if he have you ok n his heart your family. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Dealer never responded to me so I made the trip to Cleburne with high hopes of making a deal. I loved the car I went to enquire about. I drove onto the lot to look at the car. I was not greeted or anything. I finally started walking to the office and he came out. I told him I wanted to look at the Dodge Charger. Without saying anything, he turned to go inside to get the key. I told him I saw the car on Car Gurus. We walked back together to the car and he asked me where I was from and if I had bank financing. I told him I did not because I did not know I needed it. He was not interested in me at all. He never offered to let me drive the car or anything. I had my nephew with me who is graduating and going to college in the fall. We are also looking fit him a good preowned car. I told the salesman this. All he said was congratulations. He never offered to show him a car or anything. We have cash for his car but will never go back to that car lot again. It was my nephews first experience at car shopping. Very disappointing. I would not recommend anyone going to Bill White Motor Company in Cleburne, TX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Barbara,
      We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasing experience with us. We are a cash only lot so having your financing arranged is a very important part of buying a car from us. I have been running Bill's website for a little over a year now and I am trying to resolve all prior issues our customers have had while trying to get in touch with us via email. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to let us know
Aug 8, 2012
efficient, courteous, polite,helpful. NOT PUSHY! we will shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 414 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Van Griffith Kia - 225 listings

4301 Hwy 377 East, Granbury, TX 76049

3 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 60 listings

1201 E. Main St., Itasca, TX 76055

1 review
Alvarado Autoplex - 23 listings

205 W Highway 67, Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
North Texas Auto Investors - 21 listings

209 W Hwy 67, Alvarado, TX 76009

1 review
Take Off Car Sales - 18 listings

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Cityview Classic Cars - 8 listings

5031 Bryant Irvin Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises

9101 E Highway 377, Cresson, TX 76035

2 reviews
Mike Brown Ford

4950 East Highway 377, Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai

4960 E Highway 377, Granbury, TX 76049

3 reviews
Tregellas Auto Group

4329 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

1 review
Texas Best Used Motorcycles

2850 N Main, Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road, Fort Worth, TX 76132

5 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury

1909 Hwy 377 E, Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy, Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295