Bill White Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1102 S Main St
Cleburne, TX 76033

Sales: (817) 558-2956

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/07/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-1447023685638461087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,894

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,995, 92,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-2544770647460016378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,825

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass for sale - $7,995, 99,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4887274252400172381-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 142,029

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 142,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2017_ram_promaster-pic-51534613879406721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 23,082

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $24,995, 23,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-3620283342073612538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 13,577

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,995, 13,577 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/38/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2818892856581750715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $28,250

Mileage: 40,054

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,250, 40,054 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/56/2003_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3728896372710708413-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 157,262

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $16,995, 157,262 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6665537625566680260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 11,776

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,995, 11,776 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2012_ford_focus-pic-7111795499853752278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 71,914

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 71,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/17/39/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8329510426953574818-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 175,517

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $6,995, 175,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/01/2016_kia_soul-pic-4775834423333768065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,736

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,995, 25,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8158775111850875045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 1,256

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,995, 1,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/13/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-312896049965141546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 18,829

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,995, 18,829 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-8273532743125121833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 33,848

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,995, 33,848 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/59/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-561011220466714137-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 193,142

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab LB for sale - $14,495, 193,142 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future
Oct 3, 2016
Was very rude and overall unpleasant to communicate with. After inquiring about one of the ads seen here on Car Gurus, I was spoken down to, as if he were speaking to a child and all I did was respond to an ad. Condescending tones and an air of superiority are the last things you want in the customer service industry, especially when your service is sales. Will NOT be doing any business with this dealer, 0 star rating, I only marked 1 because a rating of 0 isn't allowed..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Sorry for your experience Spruce. Since the vehicle you inquired about was a fraudulent ad We felt it quite necessary to get the point across of how dangerous it is to reply to posts that look to good to be true. Just try to imagine how bad you would have felt had you sent this person a deposit on a vehicle that didn't exist. We treat all REAL customers with respect and courtesy.
May 22, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks for your business Joe! If there is anything we can do for you in the future whether it be big or small just let us know. Thanks Again Joe!!!
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks For the review! Due to state regulations we must do all formal business at our brick and mortar location. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Apr 10, 2016
Not flexible Did not engage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Peter,
    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in your car buying experience. We apologize for not being able to make you feel like we were flexible or engaging. Every car is different and sometimes we just don't have any room in the price. Thanks for your review!
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 23, 2014
Good People.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Andrew! We have been dedicated to providing fine used cars in the DFW area for 27 years.
Jun 8, 2014
Bill White was very nice. Great car. I drove 100 miles and it was worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Shelly! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to hear from you in the future
Feb 16, 2014
Bill White is a pleasure to do business with very upfront
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great man and great .I will not go any were else for a car .and to meet a good friend .and if he have you ok n his heart your family. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Dealer never responded to me so I made the trip to Cleburne with high hopes of making a deal. I loved the car I went to enquire about. I drove onto the lot to look at the car. I was not greeted or anything. I finally started walking to the office and he came out. I told him I wanted to look at the Dodge Charger. Without saying anything, he turned to go inside to get the key. I told him I saw the car on Car Gurus. We walked back together to the car and he asked me where I was from and if I had bank financing. I told him I did not because I did not know I needed it. He was not interested in me at all. He never offered to let me drive the car or anything. I had my nephew with me who is graduating and going to college in the fall. We are also looking fit him a good preowned car. I told the salesman this. All he said was congratulations. He never offered to show him a car or anything. We have cash for his car but will never go back to that car lot again. It was my nephews first experience at car shopping. Very disappointing. I would not recommend anyone going to Bill White Motor Company in Cleburne, TX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Barbara,
      We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasing experience with us. We are a cash only lot so having your financing arranged is a very important part of buying a car from us. I have been running Bill's website for a little over a year now and I am trying to resolve all prior issues our customers have had while trying to get in touch with us via email. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to let us know
Aug 8, 2012
efficient, courteous, polite,helpful. NOT PUSHY! we will shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 284 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76132

2 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 23 listings

205 W Highway 67 Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 21 listings

1201 E. Main St. Itasca, TX 76055

2 reviews
Cityview Classic Cars - 17 listings

5031 Bryant Irvin Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76132

2 reviews
Sparks Autoplex Inc - 6 listings

16400 Highway 377 S Fort Worth, TX 76126

1 review
Griffin's Classic Cars

819 N. Main St. Cleburne, TX 76033

1 review
Big Country Motors

1025 North F.M. 157 Venus, TX 76084

1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises

9101 E Highway 377 Cresson, TX 76035

2 reviews
H & H Custom Autos

2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Mike Brown Ford

4950 East Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai

4960 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Van Griffith Kia

4301 Hwy 377 East Granbury, TX 76049

4 reviews
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132

5 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury

1909 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049

1 review
Take Off Car Sales

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995