Bill White Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1102 S Main St
Cleburne, TX 76033

Sales: (817) 558-2956

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/18/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7345704378600810242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 35,434

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,995, 35,434 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/41/2012_ford_focus-pic-2225838437109428114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 71,914

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,500, 71,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/29/2011_nissan_cube-pic-2597496367150087344-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,479

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $6,995, 95,479 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/47/2016_ram_2500-pic-3861869774137577589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 35,126

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,995, 35,126 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/18/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6647614151521732931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,417

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,995, 48,417 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/29/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-46434553707895626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 52,210

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,998, 52,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/25/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3788948006004975935-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 132,113

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $16,750, 132,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/25/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6772784725973794931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 51,040

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $19,995, 51,040 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/49/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4023716697950444225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 100,326

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 100,326 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/18/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1575353762099794092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 33,595

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,495, 33,595 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/47/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-3209468057072623797-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 114,268

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $14,750, 114,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2634783615219043893-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 62,208

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $26,995, 62,208 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2064662405498854946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 158,060

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT LB 4WD for sale - $17,995, 158,060 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/20/2008_toyota_camry-pic-9053682707461860734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 100,741

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,250, 100,741 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/18/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7704470941226933563-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,445

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $6,995, 103,445 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Quick courteous reply, unfortunately found vehicle at a much better price some where else, but, will look with this dealership in the future if looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future
Oct 3, 2016
Was very rude and overall unpleasant to communicate with. After inquiring about one of the ads seen here on Car Gurus, I was spoken down to, as if he were speaking to a child and all I did was respond to an ad. Condescending tones and an air of superiority are the last things you want in the customer service industry, especially when your service is sales. Will NOT be doing any business with this dealer, 0 star rating, I only marked 1 because a rating of 0 isn't allowed..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Sorry for your experience Spruce. Since the vehicle you inquired about was a fraudulent ad We felt it quite necessary to get the point across of how dangerous it is to reply to posts that look to good to be true. Just try to imagine how bad you would have felt had you sent this person a deposit on a vehicle that didn't exist. We treat all REAL customers with respect and courtesy.
May 22, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks for your business Joe! If there is anything we can do for you in the future whether it be big or small just let us know. Thanks Again Joe!!!
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks For the review! Due to state regulations we must do all formal business at our brick and mortar location. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Apr 10, 2016
Not flexible Did not engage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Peter,
    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in your car buying experience. We apologize for not being able to make you feel like we were flexible or engaging. Every car is different and sometimes we just don't have any room in the price. Thanks for your review!
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 23, 2014
Good People.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Andrew! We have been dedicated to providing fine used cars in the DFW area for 27 years.
Jun 8, 2014
Bill White was very nice. Great car. I drove 100 miles and it was worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Shelly! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to hear from you in the future
Feb 16, 2014
Bill White is a pleasure to do business with very upfront
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great man and great .I will not go any were else for a car .and to meet a good friend .and if he have you ok n his heart your family. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Dealer never responded to me so I made the trip to Cleburne with high hopes of making a deal. I loved the car I went to enquire about. I drove onto the lot to look at the car. I was not greeted or anything. I finally started walking to the office and he came out. I told him I wanted to look at the Dodge Charger. Without saying anything, he turned to go inside to get the key. I told him I saw the car on Car Gurus. We walked back together to the car and he asked me where I was from and if I had bank financing. I told him I did not because I did not know I needed it. He was not interested in me at all. He never offered to let me drive the car or anything. I had my nephew with me who is graduating and going to college in the fall. We are also looking fit him a good preowned car. I told the salesman this. All he said was congratulations. He never offered to show him a car or anything. We have cash for his car but will never go back to that car lot again. It was my nephews first experience at car shopping. Very disappointing. I would not recommend anyone going to Bill White Motor Company in Cleburne, TX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Barbara,
      We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasing experience with us. We are a cash only lot so having your financing arranged is a very important part of buying a car from us. I have been running Bill's website for a little over a year now and I am trying to resolve all prior issues our customers have had while trying to get in touch with us via email. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to let us know
Aug 8, 2012
efficient, courteous, polite,helpful. NOT PUSHY! we will shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van Griffith Kia - 223 listings
4301 Hwy 377 East Granbury, TX 76049
4 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 20 listings
205 W Highway 67 Alvarado, TX 76009
4 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 10 listings
1201 E. Main St. Itasca, TX 76055
2 reviews
SMP Motor Group LLC - 9 listings
1103 Dan Gould Dr, STE C Arlington, TX 76001
1 review
Sparks Autoplex Inc - 8 listings
16400 Highway 377 S Fort Worth, TX 76126
2 reviews
North Texas Autosports - 6 listings
4711 Turner Warnell Rd Arlington, TX 76001
6 reviews
Bluedot Remarketing - 3 listings
1848 Lone Star Rd, STE 204 Mansfield, TX 76084
1 review
Griffin's Classic Cars
819 N. Main St. Cleburne, TX 76033
1 review
Big Country Motors
1025 North F.M. 157 Venus, TX 76084
1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises
9101 E Highway 377 Cresson, TX 76035
1 review
H & H Custom Autos
2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063
1 review
Mike Brown Ford
4950 East Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049
1 review
Mike Brown Hyundai
4960 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049
2 reviews
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth
5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132
2 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury
1909 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200