Bill White Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1102 S Main St
Cleburne, TX 76033

Sales: (817) 558-2956

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1626577777401135742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 35,434

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,495, 35,434 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/08/2010_nissan_titan-pic-8848141395685657860-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 57,924

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $16,995, 57,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2011_nissan_cube-pic-60171147104943068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,479

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $6,995, 95,479 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/18/2008_ford_fusion-pic-1723731558925276658-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,975

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $5,995, 111,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7863253642492336983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,417

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,995, 48,417 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2012_ford_focus-pic-7111795499853752278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 71,914

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 71,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6903246691145597925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 52,210

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,998, 52,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4016895688199026443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 33,595

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,495, 33,595 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2945875638770791525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 106,904

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $13,795, 106,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/08/2016_ram_2500-pic-3133133360283250027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 35,126

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995, 35,126 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/08/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5389695634992520104-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Box 2WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 246,604

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Short Box 2WD for sale - $4,995, 246,604 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/36/2005_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-2358796085359777539-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 117,571

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $6,250, 117,571 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/03/2006_ford_five_hundred-pic-4118232767398279651-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Five Hundred SEL Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,919

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Five Hundred SEL for sale - $6,995, 115,919 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/18/1998_dodge_dakota-pic-8347581659015892312-152x114.jpeg

1998 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr R/T Sport Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 202,822

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1998 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr R/T Sport Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 202,822 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/01/2000_chevrolet_s-10-pic-2421518258955393977-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Wide Stance 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 86,934

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Wide Stance 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,795, 86,934 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future
Oct 3, 2016
Was very rude and overall unpleasant to communicate with. After inquiring about one of the ads seen here on Car Gurus, I was spoken down to, as if he were speaking to a child and all I did was respond to an ad. Condescending tones and an air of superiority are the last things you want in the customer service industry, especially when your service is sales. Will NOT be doing any business with this dealer, 0 star rating, I only marked 1 because a rating of 0 isn't allowed..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Sorry for your experience Spruce. Since the vehicle you inquired about was a fraudulent ad We felt it quite necessary to get the point across of how dangerous it is to reply to posts that look to good to be true. Just try to imagine how bad you would have felt had you sent this person a deposit on a vehicle that didn't exist. We treat all REAL customers with respect and courtesy.
May 22, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks for your business Joe! If there is anything we can do for you in the future whether it be big or small just let us know. Thanks Again Joe!!!
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks For the review! Due to state regulations we must do all formal business at our brick and mortar location. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Apr 10, 2016
Not flexible Did not engage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Peter,
    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in your car buying experience. We apologize for not being able to make you feel like we were flexible or engaging. Every car is different and sometimes we just don't have any room in the price. Thanks for your review!
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 23, 2014
Good People.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Andrew! We have been dedicated to providing fine used cars in the DFW area for 27 years.
Jun 8, 2014
Bill White was very nice. Great car. I drove 100 miles and it was worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Shelly! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to hear from you in the future
Feb 16, 2014
Bill White is a pleasure to do business with very upfront
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great man and great .I will not go any were else for a car .and to meet a good friend .and if he have you ok n his heart your family. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Dealer never responded to me so I made the trip to Cleburne with high hopes of making a deal. I loved the car I went to enquire about. I drove onto the lot to look at the car. I was not greeted or anything. I finally started walking to the office and he came out. I told him I wanted to look at the Dodge Charger. Without saying anything, he turned to go inside to get the key. I told him I saw the car on Car Gurus. We walked back together to the car and he asked me where I was from and if I had bank financing. I told him I did not because I did not know I needed it. He was not interested in me at all. He never offered to let me drive the car or anything. I had my nephew with me who is graduating and going to college in the fall. We are also looking fit him a good preowned car. I told the salesman this. All he said was congratulations. He never offered to show him a car or anything. We have cash for his car but will never go back to that car lot again. It was my nephews first experience at car shopping. Very disappointing. I would not recommend anyone going to Bill White Motor Company in Cleburne, TX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Barbara,
      We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasing experience with us. We are a cash only lot so having your financing arranged is a very important part of buying a car from us. I have been running Bill's website for a little over a year now and I am trying to resolve all prior issues our customers have had while trying to get in touch with us via email. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to let us know
Aug 8, 2012
efficient, courteous, polite,helpful. NOT PUSHY! we will shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van Griffith Kia - 245 listings

4301 Hwy 377 East Granbury, TX 76049

4 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 24 listings

205 W Highway 67 Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 20 listings

1201 E. Main St. Itasca, TX 76055

2 reviews
1012 Ventures, LLC - 14 listings

3333 Suffolk Dr, Suite 206 Fort Worth, TX 76133

1 review
Sparks Autoplex Inc - 3 listings

16400 Highway 377 S Fort Worth, TX 76126

1 review
Griffin's Classic Cars

819 N. Main St. Cleburne, TX 76033

1 review
Big Country Motors

1025 North F.M. 157 Venus, TX 76084

1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises

9101 E Highway 377 Cresson, TX 76035

2 reviews
H & H Custom Autos

2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Mike Brown Ford

4950 East Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai

4960 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132

3 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury

1909 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049

1 review
Take Off Car Sales

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288