Bill White Motor Co

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1102 S Main St, Cleburne, TX 76033

Sales: (817) 558-2956

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2093077876989466973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 26,190

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,995, 26,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/21/2011_ram_1500-pic-1934444139373026169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $10,150

Mileage: 99,273

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $10,150, 99,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/06/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6833091720087682465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,258

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 66,258 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/36/2014_ford_focus-pic-8202370793591188747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 13,577

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,995, 13,577 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8158775111850875045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 1,256

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,995, 1,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/12/2010_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-2821344300065522782-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty Ext Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,251

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty Ext for sale - $16,995, 42,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/24/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1379518236825511226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 77,209

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,995, 77,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/21/2014_kia_soul-pic-2701726358334630776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,433

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $13,995, 48,433 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/38/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4763075170265125440-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe Police Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 101,038

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe Police for sale - $13,250, 101,038 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/19/2009_ford_ranger-pic-3398107487853016636-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XL LB RWD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 98,466

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XL LB RWD for sale - $8,250, 98,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/07/04/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-2544770647460016378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,825

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear glass for sale - $9,995, 99,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2695115846834650829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 139,495

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW for sale - $19,995, 139,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/38/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2818892856581750715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 40,054

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,995, 40,054 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/46/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1629209737784846715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 43,050

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,995, 43,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2008_ford_expedition-pic-4538122763865005961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 157,796

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $10,995, 157,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future
Oct 3, 2016
Was very rude and overall unpleasant to communicate with. After inquiring about one of the ads seen here on Car Gurus, I was spoken down to, as if he were speaking to a child and all I did was respond to an ad. Condescending tones and an air of superiority are the last things you want in the customer service industry, especially when your service is sales. Will NOT be doing any business with this dealer, 0 star rating, I only marked 1 because a rating of 0 isn't allowed..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Sorry for your experience Spruce. Since the vehicle you inquired about was a fraudulent ad We felt it quite necessary to get the point across of how dangerous it is to reply to posts that look to good to be true. Just try to imagine how bad you would have felt had you sent this person a deposit on a vehicle that didn't exist. We treat all REAL customers with respect and courtesy.
May 22, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks for your business Joe! If there is anything we can do for you in the future whether it be big or small just let us know. Thanks Again Joe!!!
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks For the review! Due to state regulations we must do all formal business at our brick and mortar location. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Apr 10, 2016
Not flexible Did not engage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Peter,
    Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in your car buying experience. We apologize for not being able to make you feel like we were flexible or engaging. Every car is different and sometimes we just don't have any room in the price. Thanks for your review!
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 23, 2014
Good People.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Andrew! We have been dedicated to providing fine used cars in the DFW area for 27 years.
Jun 8, 2014
Bill White was very nice. Great car. I drove 100 miles and it was worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Thanks Shelly! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope to hear from you in the future
Feb 16, 2014
Bill White is a pleasure to do business with very upfront
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great man and great .I will not go any were else for a car .and to meet a good friend .and if he have you ok n his heart your family. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Dealer never responded to me so I made the trip to Cleburne with high hopes of making a deal. I loved the car I went to enquire about. I drove onto the lot to look at the car. I was not greeted or anything. I finally started walking to the office and he came out. I told him I wanted to look at the Dodge Charger. Without saying anything, he turned to go inside to get the key. I told him I saw the car on Car Gurus. We walked back together to the car and he asked me where I was from and if I had bank financing. I told him I did not because I did not know I needed it. He was not interested in me at all. He never offered to let me drive the car or anything. I had my nephew with me who is graduating and going to college in the fall. We are also looking fit him a good preowned car. I told the salesman this. All he said was congratulations. He never offered to show him a car or anything. We have cash for his car but will never go back to that car lot again. It was my nephews first experience at car shopping. Very disappointing. I would not recommend anyone going to Bill White Motor Company in Cleburne, TX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill White Motor Co:

Barbara,
      We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasing experience with us. We are a cash only lot so having your financing arranged is a very important part of buying a car from us. I have been running Bill's website for a little over a year now and I am trying to resolve all prior issues our customers have had while trying to get in touch with us via email. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to let us know
Aug 8, 2012
efficient, courteous, polite,helpful. NOT PUSHY! we will shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 303 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Van Griffith Kia - 246 listings

4301 Hwy 377 East, Granbury, TX 76049

3 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 43 listings

1201 E. Main St., Itasca, TX 76055

2 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 22 listings

205 W Highway 67, Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
Take Off Car Sales - 18 listings

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Cityview Classic Cars - 14 listings

5031 Bryant Irvin Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Griffin's Classic Cars

819 N. Main St., Cleburne, TX 76033

1 review
Big Country Motors

1025 North F.M. 157, Venus, TX 76084

1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises

9101 E Highway 377, Cresson, TX 76035

2 reviews
Mike Brown Ford

4950 East Highway 377, Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai

4960 E Highway 377, Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Tregellas Auto Group

4329 E. Hwy 377, Granbury, TX 76049

1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road, Fort Worth, TX 76132

5 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury

1909 Hwy 377 E, Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy, Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995