Jeff England Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1736 N Main St
Cleburne, TX 76031

Sales: (817) 558-4466

Service: (817) 558-4710

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4489576430627777669-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Great Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 62,511

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,950, 62,511 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2012_ram_1500-pic-7827761154267966610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 81,246

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,950, 81,246 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/16/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-851450517434169779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 21,484

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,950, 21,484 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/13/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6850036281953049524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 36,717

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $12,950, 36,717 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/28/2015_ford_mustang-pic-305463784243066683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 3,621

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,950, 3,621 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/30/2012_kia_rio5-pic-7978236824838592833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Rio5 EX Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 47,995

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2012 Kia Rio5 EX for sale - $8,950, 47,995 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/19/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2298621959719977632-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 111,905

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tri Coat Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $21,950, 111,905 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/37/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-203461439626603556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 176,957

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $8,950, 176,957 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/41/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8199255407107624286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 29,317

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,950, 29,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/21/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4891857058265065392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 170,063

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab for sale - $12,950, 170,063 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/16/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8026487354813740906-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 167,444

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $12,950, 167,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2013_ford_mustang-pic-1629663445411368485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 95,335

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,950, 95,335 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8983700043903494707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 30,108

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,500, 30,108 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/39/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9162089399030835465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 36,745

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,950, 36,745 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/30/2016_kia_forte-pic-2388069506097493628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 12,251

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,950, 12,251 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Good gave me the information I neede
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review.  I hope we were able to help you in purchasing a vehicle.  If we didn't find the perfect one this time please keep checking back from time to time, we will eventually have what your looking for.  Any questions are concerns please reach out to us at 817-558-4466.  Take care and GOD bless.  
Oct 2, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDLQXN
Great price. Great response time. Didn't buy from them but that was my fault. I took too much time on my decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruLP47
They contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Hello and thank you for your review.  Please call us at 817-558-4466 if there is any way we can help you now or in the future.  GOD bless.
Aug 22, 2017
Was able to go to Cleburne, TX and work a wonderful deal buying the 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab. Outstanding experience. Would recommend anyone to check out Jeff England Motor Company when buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review, would hope that you let your family and friends know your experience with us because we love referral business and for you doing that we will send you $100 if they let us know who sent them.  GOD bless.
Jun 29, 2017
Well I was disappointed bc I have over 30% for a down payment for the vehicle and I can afford $600 a month but yet bc I have no credit you all refused to finance me the vehicle sorry your loss Jeff England
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

I'm sorry that we we're not able to help you.  Please understand that we are not the banks that loan the money we are only the dealership that sales the car.  I hope your experience with the staff  and our company was top notch, if not please feel free to call me and would like to discuss why it wasn't.  Our number is 817-558-4466 and ask for Greg, thank you and GOD bless.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru943GQ
Dealer responded promptly and kept me in the loop. Unfortunately, I was out of town for a few days and the truck was sold before I could get there to look at it. They did call to let me know it was sold. Overall, very good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Asked for drive out price and never got one. Car was sold without telling me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Hello, my name is Greg and I'm with Jeff England Motor Company, if and when you find some time please give me a call at 817-558-4466.  I would like to know what happened and how we dropped the ball in getting you the information that you requested.  We like feedback on where we fall short to make us better in the future.  Look forward to hearing from you soon, GOD bless.
Jun 1, 2017
Friendly folks, easy to deal with and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you and I hope we were able to help you.  If you should need any further assistance please give us a call and don't forget to tell your family and friends about us.  GOD bless.
May 26, 2017
hvymech14
Good customer service. Vehicle was not what i wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Sure sorry that we didn't have what you wanted.  I hope that we are looking for that perfect vehicle for you?  If not please let us know and we will go to work for you in finding that perfect vehicle. Thank you for kind words , GOD bless.
May 24, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you and as always if there is anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call.  GOD bless!
Apr 26, 2017
Joe from this dealership is very friendly and helpful. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you, will forward such kind words to Joe, if we can help in anyway please let us know!
Apr 25, 2017
GuruSM1B
Very honest and prompt communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review, we value everyone's reviews good or bad.  wish you the best and if we can help please don't hesitate to call, GOD bless.
Apr 19, 2017
Jody Pearl
Responded quickly to any questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruWK3Z
Looked over my situation for trade in and tried to work out a deal that we all could live with even though we unable make a trade . The experience was very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Sorry to hear we couldn't make a deal, thank you for the review and if there is anything else we can help with please reach out to us!
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
I spoke to them and than drove hour and half to see a car that had been damaged. He acted surprised like he didn't know it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

We take great pride in being honest, fair and upfront with potential car buyers who wish to purchase from our inventory.  That being said sometimes one gets overlooked and makes it to front line and a consumer finds and points out our mistake.  Please except our sincerest apology that your valuable time was wasted and rest assure that a person from our management staff will be in touch with you soon.        
Mar 31, 2017
He responded right away , but they had already sold truck ,but I was impressed by how quick he responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for your review, please keep us in mind the next time, if we should get a like vehicle we will let you know, take care.
Mar 19, 2017
azuttre
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review!  If we could be of any service to you in the future please let us know.
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly with pertinent info. Will be in the Dallas area next week and plan on going by to visit dealaer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Can't wait to meet with you, see you soon!
Jan 13, 2017
Quick to respond, informative & helpful - great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the kind words, please let us know what we can do to be of any service to you or your family for there vehicle needs.  Godspeed!
Nov 23, 2016
went and looked and drove truck, very nice. the sales guy was friendly, helpful and honest. Didn't buy because when comparing other xlt it fell short. good over all experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Pontiacdunny1949
Never so unwilling to deal on cars that have set on the lot 10 months! They must not need money. Or they use ghost cars to draw you in to flip? Unhealthy buissnes!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I never made it to their lot, but they did answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Dealer responded, but they were asking nearly double what the car is worth and refused to negotiate. Cars are way too high priced to consider.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
was not able to make the deal but very good on communication with me and answered the questions i had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Our experience with Jeff England was excellent - communication was expedient, courteous - treated kindly and professionally - we purchased the car within 24 hours and couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Best experience of car buying yet! Accurate and thorough from the start. The sales person "Joe" was the best. I had a long list of detailed requests and they all got addressed immediately. He sent me videos and close up photos, answering in images everything I wanted to see. He even called me during the transport loading, letting me know it was loaded properly and ready to go. Thank you for this great service. Bill from Los Angeles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded promptly to my online inquiry regarding a Corvette. Kept me informed and let me know a day or so later that it had an offer , I would certainly talk to them again. My fault for not deciding sooner. Jeff in Indy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Responded rapidly vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 28, 2014
Sarcastic and inappropriate response to my inquiry on the first response.The the second response xindicated that as another dealer I should pay list price on a vehicle. No willingness to assist another CDJR dealer. Could have come up with a better reason to not sell it to us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Responded but had nothing like I was looking for at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
The staff at Jeff England Motor Company was extremely helpful and friendly. From the salesman to the finance department, my experience went smoothly and quickly and I was able to drive away with the car I wanted just a couple of days after our initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Didn't respond at all but I went anyway and was treated very nicely and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2012
Vehicle was as described, I purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Responded fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van Griffith Kia - 222 listings
4301 Hwy 377 East Granbury, TX 76049
4 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 20 listings
205 W Highway 67 Alvarado, TX 76009
4 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 15 listings
1201 E. Main St. Itasca, TX 76055
2 reviews
1012 Ventures, LLC - 14 listings
3333 Suffolk Dr, Suite 206 Fort Worth, TX 76133
1 review
Sparks Autoplex Inc - 7 listings
16400 Highway 377 S Fort Worth, TX 76126
1 review
North Texas Autosports - 4 listings
4711 Turner Warnell Rd Arlington, TX 76001
7 reviews
Griffin's Classic Cars
819 N. Main St. Cleburne, TX 76033
1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises
9101 E Highway 377 Cresson, TX 76035
2 reviews
Big Country Motors
1025 North F.M. 157 Venus, TX 76084
1 review
H & H Custom Autos
2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063
1 review
Mike Brown Ford
4950 East Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049
2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai
4960 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049
2 reviews
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth
5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132
3 reviews
Take Off Car Sales
4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132
1 review
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury
1909 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200