Jeff England Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1736 N Main St
Cleburne, TX 76031

Sales: (817) 558-4466

Service: (817) 558-4710

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2017_ram_3500-pic-1339356977050866895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Great Deal

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 19,810

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,950, 19,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/59/2013_ford_expedition-pic-5454776592492856015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 64,628

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $24,950, 64,628 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/37/2012_ford_f-150-pic-880129019967933380-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 142,421

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $16,950, 142,421 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2014_ram_3500-pic-7047232399124571720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 41,309

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $42,950, 41,309 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/37/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2550661602653751520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 236,669

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $15,950, 236,669 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2014_ram_3500-pic-719482042722876729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Good Deal

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 107,236

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $33,950, 107,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/14/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2953762038294482636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 86,761

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $28,950, 86,761 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/01/2015_ford_mustang-pic-570260749967051812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 3,621

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,950, 3,621 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/14/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7508804886132208739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 55,211

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $36,950, 55,211 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/58/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1176911690325469974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL LB DRW Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 71,317

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL LB DRW for sale - $18,950, 71,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6861481349525564041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 111,203

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $16,950, 111,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/46/2012_nissan_armada-pic-7011729342558747247-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 56,955

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada for sale - $20,950, 56,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/50/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6655196312920348231-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 95,555

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $24,950, 95,555 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/14/2006_dodge_charger-pic-8828038275740279231-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 81,221

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $9,950, 81,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6958621888603734819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76031

Fair Deal

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 33,320

Location: Cleburne, TX 76031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,950, 33,320 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Well I was disappointed bc I have over 30% for a down payment for the vehicle and I can afford $600 a month but yet bc I have no credit you all refused to finance me the vehicle sorry your loss Jeff England
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Guru943GQ
Dealer responded promptly and kept me in the loop. Unfortunately, I was out of town for a few days and the truck was sold before I could get there to look at it. They did call to let me know it was sold. Overall, very good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Asked for drive out price and never got one. Car was sold without telling me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Hello, my name is Greg and I'm with Jeff England Motor Company, if and when you find some time please give me a call at 817-558-4466.  I would like to know what happened and how we dropped the ball in getting you the information that you requested.  We like feedback on where we fall short to make us better in the future.  Look forward to hearing from you soon, GOD bless.
Jun 1, 2017
Friendly folks, easy to deal with and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you and I hope we were able to help you.  If you should need any further assistance please give us a call and don't forget to tell your family and friends about us.  GOD bless.
May 26, 2017
hvymech14
Good customer service. Vehicle was not what i wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Sure sorry that we didn't have what you wanted.  I hope that we are looking for that perfect vehicle for you?  If not please let us know and we will go to work for you in finding that perfect vehicle. Thank you for kind words , GOD bless.
May 24, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you and as always if there is anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call.  GOD bless!
Apr 26, 2017
Joe from this dealership is very friendly and helpful. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you, will forward such kind words to Joe, if we can help in anyway please let us know!
Apr 25, 2017
GuruSM1B
Very honest and prompt communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review, we value everyone's reviews good or bad.  wish you the best and if we can help please don't hesitate to call, GOD bless.
Apr 19, 2017
Jody Pearl
Responded quickly to any questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruWK3Z
Looked over my situation for trade in and tried to work out a deal that we all could live with even though we unable make a trade . The experience was very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Sorry to hear we couldn't make a deal, thank you for the review and if there is anything else we can help with please reach out to us!
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
I spoke to them and than drove hour and half to see a car that had been damaged. He acted surprised like he didn't know it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

We take great pride in being honest, fair and upfront with potential car buyers who wish to purchase from our inventory.  That being said sometimes one gets overlooked and makes it to front line and a consumer finds and points out our mistake.  Please except our sincerest apology that your valuable time was wasted and rest assure that a person from our management staff will be in touch with you soon.        
Mar 31, 2017
He responded right away , but they had already sold truck ,but I was impressed by how quick he responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for your review, please keep us in mind the next time, if we should get a like vehicle we will let you know, take care.
Mar 19, 2017
azuttre
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the review!  If we could be of any service to you in the future please let us know.
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly with pertinent info. Will be in the Dallas area next week and plan on going by to visit dealaer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Can't wait to meet with you, see you soon!
Jan 13, 2017
Quick to respond, informative & helpful - great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff England Motor Company:

Thank you for the kind words, please let us know what we can do to be of any service to you or your family for there vehicle needs.  Godspeed!
Nov 23, 2016
went and looked and drove truck, very nice. the sales guy was friendly, helpful and honest. Didn't buy because when comparing other xlt it fell short. good over all experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Pontiacdunny1949
Never so unwilling to deal on cars that have set on the lot 10 months! They must not need money. Or they use ghost cars to draw you in to flip? Unhealthy buissnes!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I never made it to their lot, but they did answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Dealer responded, but they were asking nearly double what the car is worth and refused to negotiate. Cars are way too high priced to consider.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
was not able to make the deal but very good on communication with me and answered the questions i had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Our experience with Jeff England was excellent - communication was expedient, courteous - treated kindly and professionally - we purchased the car within 24 hours and couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Best experience of car buying yet! Accurate and thorough from the start. The sales person "Joe" was the best. I had a long list of detailed requests and they all got addressed immediately. He sent me videos and close up photos, answering in images everything I wanted to see. He even called me during the transport loading, letting me know it was loaded properly and ready to go. Thank you for this great service. Bill from Los Angeles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded promptly to my online inquiry regarding a Corvette. Kept me informed and let me know a day or so later that it had an offer , I would certainly talk to them again. My fault for not deciding sooner. Jeff in Indy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Responded rapidly vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 28, 2014
Sarcastic and inappropriate response to my inquiry on the first response.The the second response xindicated that as another dealer I should pay list price on a vehicle. No willingness to assist another CDJR dealer. Could have come up with a better reason to not sell it to us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Responded but had nothing like I was looking for at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
The staff at Jeff England Motor Company was extremely helpful and friendly. From the salesman to the finance department, my experience went smoothly and quickly and I was able to drive away with the car I wanted just a couple of days after our initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Didn't respond at all but I went anyway and was treated very nicely and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2012
Vehicle was as described, I purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
Responded fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 284 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76132

2 reviews
Van Griffith Kia - 267 listings

4301 Hwy 377 East Granbury, TX 76049

4 reviews
Alvarado Autoplex - 20 listings

205 W Highway 67 Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
Lloyd Ford - 18 listings

1201 E. Main St. Itasca, TX 76055

2 reviews
Sparks Autoplex Inc - 6 listings

16400 Highway 377 S Fort Worth, TX 76126

1 review
Griffin's Classic Cars

819 N. Main St. Cleburne, TX 76033

1 review
Meadow Lake Enterprises

9101 E Highway 377 Cresson, TX 76035

2 reviews
Big Country Motors

1025 North F.M. 157 Venus, TX 76084

1 review
H & H Custom Autos

2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Mike Brown Ford

4950 East Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Mike Brown Hyundai

4960 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX 76049

2 reviews
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132

4 reviews
Take Off Car Sales

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Grandbury

1909 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049

1 review
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495