Hertel Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2843 White Settlement Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76107 - Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 560-7100

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/02/51/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-4790500714943560954-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 96,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $5,998, 96,800 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/02/05/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-1949884984008830898-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 105,600

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $6,998, 105,600 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/03/13/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-8584199336815268880-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 31,100

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $21,998, 31,100 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/07/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2019426300836233157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 106,300

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,998, 106,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/02/31/2001_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2851253861829638794-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 143,900

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $3,998, 143,900 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/08/2003_honda_element-pic-6952516266649598294-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $4,770

Mileage: 154,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $4,770, 154,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/07/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-4801715774850917102-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $12,550

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,550, 97,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2008_saturn_vue-pic-6367836588547754117-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 123,300

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $4,998, 123,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-3833879166126864900-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 105,600

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,998, 105,600 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/17/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8546432964381882803-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 48,653

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $11,490, 48,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/04/2002_toyota_tundra-pic-399480565361365461-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 123,100

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,550, 123,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/38/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-6426413931215830806-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,900

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 for sale - $9,990, 99,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/04/2015_fiat_500e-pic-2264268372857395663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500e Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500e Base for sale - $9,550, 31,500 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/17/2007_volvo_s40-pic-7121169892774244682-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 93,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,990, 93,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/57/1998_dodge_dakota-pic-8031482364023791852-152x114.jpeg

1998 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Price: $3,775

Mileage: 108,500

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,775, 108,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Donald. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 1997 Chevrolet Camaro as much as we enjoyed having it on our lot! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Aug 5, 2016
Still contacting. May visit 8/8 to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Vincent. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Please note that we do not have the paid part of CarGurus so the only way we can contact you is through an anonymous email address that is supplied. If you were inquiring about our 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, we attempted to reach you by email on July 29th and August 9th. Thank you again. -- Hertel Auto Group
May 30, 2016
Vehicle had major oil leak that dealership did not disclose despite their claim that it was fully inspected & in "great" mechanical condition. Would have saved me a long drive if had been disclosed & fortunately I performed my own inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on the 2003 Toyota RAV4 that you viewed at our dealership. We appreciate anyone who takes the time to give feedback on one of our vehicles.  This particular RAV4 was originally purchased from us 3 years ago by one of our valued customers and then traded back in about 3-4 days before you viewed it. Just a few days before trading it in to us (April 29, 2016), this vehicle was also inspected by CARMAX in Fort Worth, Texas as a potential trade-in to them and there were no conditions assessed as being a concern or needing addressed.
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Very laid back - no pressure - Very nice people - Lee was Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. We hope you will enjoy your Lexus for many years to come -- and welcome to Texas!
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome, plain on buying there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Charles. We hope you enjoy our Suburban 4x4 for many years to come. We also appreciate you keeping in touch with us to let us know how the vehicle is taking care of you.
Mar 27, 2016
An uncooperative dealer and sarcastic replys to a simple question about the vehicle........I would certainly recommend that you probably should be aware who you do business with! Please read all reviews before going forward for peace of mind, it may be the best decision for your monies! 03/30/2016 Received an update to my personal review...... In conclusion I stated my opionion and the dealer still had to email me with his superior obnoxious reply to what I obviously stated and perceived. Need I say more to the people who can not move ahead and put this behind them.....not all reviews can be cleaned up on a "whim" to satisfy your bruised ego! Oh....I did buy a FX45 but not from your dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mr. Coleman in Indiana. We thank you for taking the time to write a review of our company and apologize that we did not meet your expectations of the FX 45 you had contacted us about. You had asked us about discounting the vehicle even greater than our CarGurus price which was at that time: Please note that even CarGurus says we are priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. We asked how much lower that you thought it needed to be. You replied that we needed it to
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Non negotiable ...... no thanks when people paying cash!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Taneka. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the FX 45 you were interested in. We can understand and appreciate your desire to get the very best deal you can on a car you are seeking, but offering $8,000 cash on a vehicle that was already priced well below market value -- CarGurus says we were priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. -- was just not an offer we could accept. As a side note, in today's marketplace, many dealers rely on the inte
 More ...
Jan 29, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Lee! We apologize for the delay in responding and hope that your vehicle continues to serve you well.
Jan 24, 2016
No response until called on phone. Then very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mary and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we strive hard to meet all of our customer's expectations and will take this matter under review.
Nov 4, 2015
Really bad customer service. Only wanted to email and never responded to any of my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Jerry and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. Unfortunately, this is almost a verbatim response to the review above, but we try to respond to all of our newest reviews, even if they are very similar. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Quick answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Unfortunately I missed out on seeing this what seemed like a great valued example, it got sold. Couldn't get to travel the 1200 miles to see prior to sale to some other lucky person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
While I did not purchase a vehicle from Hertel they were courteous, knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at, responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Awesome experience, the way car buying should be! Thank you Lee & may the good Lord continue to bless your company! We will definitely see you next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
We have never had a better experience purchasing a car. Lee, Chris, and Samantha are awesome! Thanks Hertel Auto Group for putting the FUN backing into the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
The best in the business!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
quick response , so bad the car was gone by the time they answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent service! Trustworthy, friendly people. Would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Quick Reply to email, Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Heard back immediately, but couldn't make a deal. Seemed like a real stand up guy though. He seemed a little busy and disinterested but was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Justin, first and foremost for taking the time to post a review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We certainly thank you for the good points and apologize that you felt we seemed "busy and disinterested". It is never our intent to make our customers feel that way. We will take this review to heart and continue to work on making all of our customers feel as valued to us as they actually are. Thank you again. We learn and grow from all feedback provided.
Mar 14, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome. Beautiful cars and trucks on the lot, wonderful service, expertise, and flexibility. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
baylea
If I could write a comment with no star rating then I would. Sent them an email offering a little less then the price that was listed on the website, and got a very rude response from them. They responded by pretty much asking why I thought their car was only worth that, when I exolained because I've seen other minis same year (maybe newer) and same mileage they asked me to prove it. It was a Mini Cooper, and even on this site it says that it's overpriced. Anyway I wouldn't even waste my time dealing with them because of their rude attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for submitting your review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers to help us strive to do a better job. The 2008 MINI Cooper Baylea is referring to is currently listed at $8,988 which is now showing as a Fair Deal at $315 below the market value. Baylea offered us $7,500 for the 2008 model - which was almost $2,500 below our asking price of $9,988 at the time. We replied: "May I respectfully ask you where you came to a value of $7500 for this car?" and Baylea replied "Because that's what I can afford, and seeing that other minis on the market (same year) are
 More ...
Aug 11, 2014
Absolutely top rate. I could not fault them in any way. There was one issue with the spare wheel/tire with the car and they fixed that up immediately. Eleven out of 10 marks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Vehicle sold before we could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 365 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
My Car Store - Camp Bowie West - 67 listings

8900 Camp Bowie West Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116

1 review
Cowboy Car Sales - 48 listings

1815 Northeast 28th Street, Fort Worth, TX 76106

2 reviews
DFW Auto Finance - 35 listings

6800 Lake Worth Boulevard, Lake Worth, TX 76135

2 reviews
Cornelius Motor Sales - 34 listings

3415 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

2 reviews
Brad Kon Motors - 17 listings

2425 Cullen St., Fort Worth, TX 76107

1 review
Richards Auto Sales - 13 listings

5012 Jacksboro Hwy, Fort Worth, TX 76114

1 review
City Auto Outlet - 8 listings

3432 Hemphill St, Ft Worth, TX 76110

1 review
Cityview Classic Cars - 8 listings

5031 Bryant Irvin Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Elite Autoplex - 7 listings

2201 N Main St, Ft Worth, TX 76164

1 review
Autobahn Volkswagen

3000 White Settlement Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

1 review
Texas Motor Group

2110 N Main St, Fort Worth, TX 76164

1 review
Russell Smith Auto

3759 Mccart Ave, Ft Worth, TX 76110

2 reviews
Craig's Classics

3232 Alta Mere, Fort Worth, TX 76116

3 reviews
Take Off Car Sales

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695