Hertel Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2843 White Settlement Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76107

Sales: (817) 560-7100

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/08/2011_ford_escape-pic-3816180601998501182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 89,828

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,998, 89,828 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/16/2002_gmc_yukon-pic-1882280106307072860-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 149,440

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $5,998, 149,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/16/2011_honda_accord-pic-8815662855541344613-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 122,730

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $8,450, 122,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 106,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab for sale - $7,990, 106,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/08/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-2178402018575359207-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 109,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,998, 109,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/09/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-3607964360668530537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 94,200

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $8,990, 94,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/09/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-2814457677250409885-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 113,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,550, 113,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/16/2014_nissan_juke-pic-8794537880287105433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 9,990

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $16,550, 9,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/52/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7885772282787380383-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 99,700

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $8,998, 99,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/52/2009_nissan_murano-pic-6991941710231851111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 131,410

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $8,490, 131,410 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5666650080923167683-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 98,300

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $8,990, 98,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/16/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-66689996256772991-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 137,700

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $7,550, 137,700 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/51/2005_acura_tl-pic-2704484351647171901-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 158,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $5,990, 158,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/09/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4717272506205347676-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 126,249

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,990, 126,249 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/23/2006_saab_9-7x-pic-547773226705031761-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-7X 5.3i SUV AWD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 143,100

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-7X 5.3i SUV AWD for sale - $5,550, 143,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
Lee was very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Small, privately owned dealer. Gave a fair price for my trade in, i did not feel they tried to get over on me at all. The vehicle i purchased from them was in great shape. They worked with me on the price as much as possible. Helped me transfer all my belongings from the trade in to my new car. Seemed to be very honest and transparent about any questions i had
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Sales person seemed very nice. It did take a couple days after initial request for info/credit and she was very apologetic. I just wished they had more financing options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hi Tonya. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding our dealership. We're sorry that we ultimately didn't have any qualifying resources to help you in financing the 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe you were interested in. We wish you the best in finding one that can meet your financing situation. Thank you again.
Aug 13, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Donald. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 1997 Chevrolet Camaro as much as we enjoyed having it on our lot! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Aug 5, 2016
Still contacting. May visit 8/8 to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Vincent. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Please note that we do not have the paid part of CarGurus so the only way we can contact you is through an anonymous email address that is supplied. If you were inquiring about our 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, we attempted to reach you by email on July 29th and August 9th. Thank you again. -- Hertel Auto Group
May 30, 2016
Vehicle had major oil leak that dealership did not disclose despite their claim that it was fully inspected & in "great" mechanical condition. Would have saved me a long drive if had been disclosed & fortunately I performed my own inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on the 2003 Toyota RAV4 that you viewed at our dealership. We appreciate anyone who takes the time to give feedback on one of our vehicles.  This particular RAV4 was originally purchased from us 3 years ago by one of our valued customers and then traded back in about 3-4 days before you viewed it. Just a few days before trading it in to us (April 29, 2016), this vehicle was also inspected by CARMAX in Fort Worth, Texas as a potential trade-in to them and there were no conditions assessed as being a concern or needing addressed.
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Very laid back - no pressure - Very nice people - Lee was Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. We hope you will enjoy your Lexus for many years to come -- and welcome to Texas!
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome, plain on buying there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Charles. We hope you enjoy our Suburban 4x4 for many years to come. We also appreciate you keeping in touch with us to let us know how the vehicle is taking care of you.
Mar 27, 2016
An uncooperative dealer and sarcastic replys to a simple question about the vehicle........I would certainly recommend that you probably should be aware who you do business with! Please read all reviews before going forward for peace of mind, it may be the best decision for your monies! 03/30/2016 Received an update to my personal review...... In conclusion I stated my opionion and the dealer still had to email me with his superior obnoxious reply to what I obviously stated and perceived. Need I say more to the people who can not move ahead and put this behind them.....not all reviews can be cleaned up on a "whim" to satisfy your bruised ego! Oh....I did buy a FX45 but not from your dealer!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mr. Coleman in Indiana. We thank you for taking the time to write a review of our company and apologize that we did not meet your expectations of the FX 45 you had contacted us about. You had asked us about discounting the vehicle even greater than our CarGurus price which was at that time: Please note that even CarGurus says we are priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. We asked how much lower that you thought it needed to be. You replied that we needed it to
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Non negotiable ...... no thanks when people paying cash!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Taneka. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the FX 45 you were interested in. We can understand and appreciate your desire to get the very best deal you can on a car you are seeking, but offering $8,000 cash on a vehicle that was already priced well below market value -- CarGurus says we were priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. -- was just not an offer we could accept. As a side note, in today's marketplace, many dealers rely on the inte
 More ...
Jan 29, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Lee! We apologize for the delay in responding and hope that your vehicle continues to serve you well.
Jan 24, 2016
No response until called on phone. Then very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mary and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we strive hard to meet all of our customer's expectations and will take this matter under review.
Nov 4, 2015
Really bad customer service. Only wanted to email and never responded to any of my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Jerry and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. Unfortunately, this is almost a verbatim response to the review above, but we try to respond to all of our newest reviews, even if they are very similar. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Quick answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Unfortunately I missed out on seeing this what seemed like a great valued example, it got sold. Couldn't get to travel the 1200 miles to see prior to sale to some other lucky person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
While I did not purchase a vehicle from Hertel they were courteous, knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at, responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Awesome experience, the way car buying should be! Thank you Lee & may the good Lord continue to bless your company! We will definitely see you next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
We have never had a better experience purchasing a car. Lee, Chris, and Samantha are awesome! Thanks Hertel Auto Group for putting the FUN backing into the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
The best in the business!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
quick response , so bad the car was gone by the time they answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent service! Trustworthy, friendly people. Would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Quick Reply to email, Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Heard back immediately, but couldn't make a deal. Seemed like a real stand up guy though. He seemed a little busy and disinterested but was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Justin, first and foremost for taking the time to post a review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We certainly thank you for the good points and apologize that you felt we seemed "busy and disinterested". It is never our intent to make our customers feel that way. We will take this review to heart and continue to work on making all of our customers feel as valued to us as they actually are. Thank you again. We learn and grow from all feedback provided.
Mar 14, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome. Beautiful cars and trucks on the lot, wonderful service, expertise, and flexibility. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
baylea
If I could write a comment with no star rating then I would. Sent them an email offering a little less then the price that was listed on the website, and got a very rude response from them. They responded by pretty much asking why I thought their car was only worth that, when I exolained because I've seen other minis same year (maybe newer) and same mileage they asked me to prove it. It was a Mini Cooper, and even on this site it says that it's overpriced. Anyway I wouldn't even waste my time dealing with them because of their rude attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for submitting your review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers to help us strive to do a better job. The 2008 MINI Cooper Baylea is referring to is currently listed at $8,988 which is now showing as a Fair Deal at $315 below the market value. Baylea offered us $7,500 for the 2008 model - which was almost $2,500 below our asking price of $9,988 at the time. We replied: "May I respectfully ask you where you came to a value of $7500 for this car?" and Baylea replied "Because that's what I can afford, and seeing that other minis on the market (same year) are
 More ...
Aug 11, 2014
Absolutely top rate. I could not fault them in any way. There was one issue with the spare wheel/tire with the car and they fixed that up immediately. Eleven out of 10 marks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Vehicle sold before we could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hulen Mall - 325 listings

4700 River Ranch Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Autobahn BMW - 255 listings

2828 White Settlement Rd, Ft Worth, TX 76107

1 review
Pro Select Autos - 80 listings

3229 Alta Mere Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76116

1 review
Cowboy Car Sales - 38 listings

1815 Northeast 28th Street, Fort Worth, TX 76106

2 reviews
Wilborn Motor Co - 38 listings

1710 Haltom Rd, Haltom City, TX 76117

1 review
Craig's Classics - 25 listings

3232 Alta Mere, Fort Worth, TX 76116

2 reviews
Take Off Car Sales - 18 listings

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd, Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
DFW Auto Finance - 18 listings

6800 Lake Worth Boulevard, Lake Worth, TX 76135

3 reviews
Cityview Classic Cars - 14 listings

5031 Bryant Irvin Rd., Fort Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Richards Auto Sales - 8 listings

5012 Jacksboro Hwy, Fort Worth, TX 76114

1 review
Texas Motor Group

2110 N Main St, Fort Worth, TX 76164

1 review
Russell Smith Auto

3759 Mccart Ave, Ft Worth, TX 76110

2 reviews
Cornelius Motor Sales

3415 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road, Fort Worth, TX 76132

5 reviews
Streetside Classics - DFW

5400 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400