Hertel Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2843 White Settlement Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Sales: (817) 560-7100

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/22/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-2795928384756636363-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $7,775

Mileage: 100,470

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,775, 100,470 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/03/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-620833540078523324-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 69,476

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $18,990, 69,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/02/23/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2605294862529500191-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 91,600

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $7,550, 91,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/40/2008_mitsubishi_galant-pic-6878302088779258698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 75,700

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart for sale - $6,990, 75,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/30/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4784962830557365628-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $8,775

Mileage: 89,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,775, 89,400 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/13/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-3026899985877248441-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $5,580

Mileage: 145,423

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $5,580, 145,423 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/06/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5181208188737500531-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $5,990, 136,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/41/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4091879702717976653-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $6,775

Mileage: 141,370

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 for sale - $6,775, 141,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/52/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-5913169747118412788-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 102,360

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,990, 102,360 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2002_ford_f-150-pic-5294542303947168795-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XLT SB Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 123,470

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT SB for sale - $4,990, 123,470 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2010_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-5294079300305620318-152x114.jpeg

2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 101,200

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport for sale - $5,650, 101,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/25/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-177305163818402339-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 113,900

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $8,490, 113,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/08/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-426890091556002305-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 152,750

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $4,990, 152,750 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/06/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-3345135413789393245-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 95,900

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $6,480, 95,900 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 130,344

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 130,344 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHXZR
I was helping Mrs. M find a car. She bought this one from you. Thought the son of owner was most nice. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello and thank you for the kind words and thoughts regarding our dealership. We work hard to give our visitors and valued clients an experience that exceeds their expectations of what buying a vehicle can be like. Folks like you help us deliver that message and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.
Aug 26, 2017
car was sold before I go there. They did call and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Robert and thank you for your feedback. Our inventory moves at a pace that is around 66% faster than the industry average so it is quite common for them to be sold faster than people expect. With that said, we appreciate you considering us, and hope you find the exct vehicle you are looking for.
May 4, 2017
They went out of way to make sure the car was right before we picked up. They were very thoughtful and helpful to make buying a car a good experience. Thanks to Lee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Larry. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 2006 Buick Rainier for many years to come! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Apr 5, 2017
Lee was very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Small, privately owned dealer. Gave a fair price for my trade in, i did not feel they tried to get over on me at all. The vehicle i purchased from them was in great shape. They worked with me on the price as much as possible. Helped me transfer all my belongings from the trade in to my new car. Seemed to be very honest and transparent about any questions i had
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Marshae. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Congratulations again on the new addition to your family and we hope you enjoy your Mazda CX-5 for many years to come. We also enjoyed having your MAZDA3 as a trade-in. Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Jan 27, 2017
Sales person seemed very nice. It did take a couple days after initial request for info/credit and she was very apologetic. I just wished they had more financing options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hi Tonya. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding our dealership. We're sorry that we ultimately didn't have any qualifying resources to help you in financing the 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe you were interested in. We wish you the best in finding one that can meet your financing situation. Thank you again.
Aug 13, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Donald. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 1997 Chevrolet Camaro as much as we enjoyed having it on our lot! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Aug 5, 2016
Still contacting. May visit 8/8 to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Vincent. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Please note that we do not have the paid part of CarGurus so the only way we can contact you is through an anonymous email address that is supplied. If you were inquiring about our 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, we attempted to reach you by email on July 29th and August 9th. Thank you again. -- Hertel Auto Group
May 30, 2016
Vehicle had major oil leak that dealership did not disclose despite their claim that it was fully inspected & in "great" mechanical condition. Would have saved me a long drive if had been disclosed & fortunately I performed my own inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on the 2003 Toyota RAV4 that you viewed at our dealership. We appreciate anyone who takes the time to give feedback on one of our vehicles.  This particular RAV4 was originally purchased from us 3 years ago by one of our valued customers and then traded back in about 3-4 days before you viewed it. Just a few days before trading it in to us (April 29, 2016), this vehicle was also inspected by CARMAX in Fort Worth, Texas as a potential trade-in to them and there were no conditions assessed as being a concern or needing addressed.
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Very laid back - no pressure - Very nice people - Lee was Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. We hope you will enjoy your Lexus for many years to come -- and welcome to Texas!
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome, plain on buying there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Charles. We hope you enjoy our Suburban 4x4 for many years to come. We also appreciate you keeping in touch with us to let us know how the vehicle is taking care of you.
Mar 27, 2016
An uncooperative dealer and sarcastic replys to a simple question about the vehicle........I would certainly recommend that you probably should be aware who you do business with! Please read all reviews before going forward for peace of mind, it may be the best decision for your monies! 03/30/2016 Received an update to my personal review...... In conclusion I stated my opionion and the dealer still had to email me with his superior obnoxious reply to what I obviously stated and perceived. Need I say more to the people who can not move ahead and put this behind them.....not all reviews can be cleaned up on a "whim" to satisfy your bruised ego! Oh....I did buy a FX45 but not from your dealer!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mr. Coleman in Indiana. We thank you for taking the time to write a review of our company and apologize that we did not meet your expectations of the FX 45 you had contacted us about. You had asked us about discounting the vehicle even greater than our CarGurus price which was at that time: Please note that even CarGurus says we are priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. We asked how much lower that you thought it needed to be. You replied that we needed it to
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Non negotiable ...... no thanks when people paying cash!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Taneka. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the FX 45 you were interested in. We can understand and appreciate your desire to get the very best deal you can on a car you are seeking, but offering $8,000 cash on a vehicle that was already priced well below market value -- CarGurus says we were priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. -- was just not an offer we could accept. As a side note, in today's marketplace, many dealers rely on the inte
 More ...
Jan 29, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Lee! We apologize for the delay in responding and hope that your vehicle continues to serve you well.
Jan 24, 2016
No response until called on phone. Then very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mary and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we strive hard to meet all of our customer's expectations and will take this matter under review.
Nov 4, 2015
Really bad customer service. Only wanted to email and never responded to any of my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Jerry and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. Unfortunately, this is almost a verbatim response to the review above, but we try to respond to all of our newest reviews, even if they are very similar. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Quick answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Unfortunately I missed out on seeing this what seemed like a great valued example, it got sold. Couldn't get to travel the 1200 miles to see prior to sale to some other lucky person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
While I did not purchase a vehicle from Hertel they were courteous, knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at, responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Awesome experience, the way car buying should be! Thank you Lee & may the good Lord continue to bless your company! We will definitely see you next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
We have never had a better experience purchasing a car. Lee, Chris, and Samantha are awesome! Thanks Hertel Auto Group for putting the FUN backing into the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
The best in the business!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
quick response , so bad the car was gone by the time they answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent service! Trustworthy, friendly people. Would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Quick Reply to email, Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Heard back immediately, but couldn't make a deal. Seemed like a real stand up guy though. He seemed a little busy and disinterested but was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Justin, first and foremost for taking the time to post a review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We certainly thank you for the good points and apologize that you felt we seemed "busy and disinterested". It is never our intent to make our customers feel that way. We will take this review to heart and continue to work on making all of our customers feel as valued to us as they actually are. Thank you again. We learn and grow from all feedback provided.
Mar 14, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome. Beautiful cars and trucks on the lot, wonderful service, expertise, and flexibility. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
baylea
If I could write a comment with no star rating then I would. Sent them an email offering a little less then the price that was listed on the website, and got a very rude response from them. They responded by pretty much asking why I thought their car was only worth that, when I exolained because I've seen other minis same year (maybe newer) and same mileage they asked me to prove it. It was a Mini Cooper, and even on this site it says that it's overpriced. Anyway I wouldn't even waste my time dealing with them because of their rude attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for submitting your review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers to help us strive to do a better job. The 2008 MINI Cooper Baylea is referring to is currently listed at $8,988 which is now showing as a Fair Deal at $315 below the market value. Baylea offered us $7,500 for the 2008 model - which was almost $2,500 below our asking price of $9,988 at the time. We replied: "May I respectfully ask you where you came to a value of $7500 for this car?" and Baylea replied "Because that's what I can afford, and seeing that other minis on the market (same year) are
 More ...
Aug 11, 2014
Absolutely top rate. I could not fault them in any way. There was one issue with the spare wheel/tire with the car and they fixed that up immediately. Eleven out of 10 marks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Vehicle sold before we could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

My Car Store - Haltom City - 31 listings

3812 NE 28th St Haltom City, TX 76111

1 review
Wilborn Motor Co - 25 listings

1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117

2 reviews
DFW Auto Finance & Sales - 24 listings

6800 Lake Worth Boulevard Lake Worth, TX 76135

3 reviews
Craig's Classics - 16 listings

3232 Alta Mere Fort Worth, TX 76116

2 reviews
A Plus Motor Company - 14 listings

5544 E.Belknap Haltom City, TX 76117

2 reviews
1012 Ventures, LLC - 13 listings

3333 Suffolk Dr, Suite 206 Fort Worth, TX 76133

1 review
Richards Auto Sales - 11 listings

5012 Jacksboro Hwy Fort Worth, TX 76114

1 review
Autobahn BMW

2828 White Settlement Rd Ft Worth, TX 76107

2 reviews
Texas Motor Group

2110 N Main St Fort Worth, TX 76164

1 review
Russell Smith Auto

3759 Mccart Ave Ft Worth, TX 76110

2 reviews
Pro Select Autos

3229 Alta Mere Dr Fort Worth, TX 76116

2 reviews
Cowboy Car Sales

1815 Northeast 28th Street Fort Worth, TX 76106

2 reviews
Take Off Car Sales

4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132

1 review
Neal Autoplex Sales

2801 NE 28th St Fort Worth, TX 76111

1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088