Hertel Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2843 White Settlement Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Sales: (817) 560-7100

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/10/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7536489343397907236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $33,550

Mileage: 39,880

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $33,550, 39,880 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/57/2006_subaru_outback-pic-8908339039419386996-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 151,024

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $4,990, 151,024 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/05/10/2008_ford_edge-pic-2523827623266050417-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great Deal

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 120,180

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,550, 120,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/6234/9997717/636446956453071814.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=2673D3ED4B9A9107541F33AE429E3D20

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 95,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $8,990, 95,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/59/2007_ford_edge-pic-7691532186310574400-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 110,690

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,990, 110,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/6234/10276185/636474837269706658.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=5BCE525AF1AB7ABCB9F76A6F1EBD20E4

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,480, 109,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/6234/10294966/636477347106527626.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8D12EDC7E7C6C28822EF1FD011D2DA14

2008 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 154,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Element EX for sale - $6,550, 154,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/6234/10284022/636475624284850762.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=0B6B96100273AB5FDEEBB648F5FBFFFA

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Good Deal

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 161,200

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,480, 161,200 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/37/2009_ford_explorer-pic-4527079945409306580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 138,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,480, 138,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/16/43/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3062165156463117283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 10,100

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $46,990, 10,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/30/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-6267314999542504787-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 108,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $6,550, 108,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/36/2006_nissan_murano-pic-8653051129330355795-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 136,400

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S for sale - $6,550, 136,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/38/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-6603610734542662254-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fair Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 118,100

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $5,990, 118,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/56/2004_ford_mustang-pic-1667065154347015119-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Coupe Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 113,300

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Coupe for sale - $3,998, 113,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/12/2003_ford_escape-pic-7419637758425008723-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76107

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,990, 84,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Yes,responded after hours on weekend. Very helpful in making a decision to purchase. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Greg and thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and opinions on the purchase of your vehicle from us. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle for many, many miles and will give us the opportunity to earn "5 Stars" from you on your next visit.
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful we drove two cars both were nice did get the t bird
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Pam. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our dealership. We appreciate you driving all the way from Oklahoma to get that beautiful Thunderbird and hope that you enjoy it for many years to come. We are pleased to have had the opportunity to earn your business on it.
Oct 10, 2017
samuelhernndez
Responded very quickly to my request for further information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Sea280
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHXZR
I was helping Mrs. M find a car. She bought this one from you. Thought the son of owner was most nice. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello and thank you for the kind words and thoughts regarding our dealership. We work hard to give our visitors and valued clients an experience that exceeds their expectations of what buying a vehicle can be like. Folks like you help us deliver that message and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.
Aug 26, 2017
car was sold before I go there. They did call and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Robert and thank you for your feedback. Our inventory moves at a pace that is around 66% faster than the industry average so it is quite common for them to be sold faster than people expect. With that said, we appreciate you considering us, and hope you find the exct vehicle you are looking for.
May 4, 2017
They went out of way to make sure the car was right before we picked up. They were very thoughtful and helpful to make buying a car a good experience. Thanks to Lee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Larry. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 2006 Buick Rainier for many years to come! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Apr 5, 2017
Lee was very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Small, privately owned dealer. Gave a fair price for my trade in, i did not feel they tried to get over on me at all. The vehicle i purchased from them was in great shape. They worked with me on the price as much as possible. Helped me transfer all my belongings from the trade in to my new car. Seemed to be very honest and transparent about any questions i had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Marshae. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Congratulations again on the new addition to your family and we hope you enjoy your Mazda CX-5 for many years to come. We also enjoyed having your MAZDA3 as a trade-in. Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Jan 27, 2017
Sales person seemed very nice. It did take a couple days after initial request for info/credit and she was very apologetic. I just wished they had more financing options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hi Tonya. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding our dealership. We're sorry that we ultimately didn't have any qualifying resources to help you in financing the 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe you were interested in. We wish you the best in finding one that can meet your financing situation. Thank you again.
Aug 13, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Donald. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoy your 1997 Chevrolet Camaro as much as we enjoyed having it on our lot! Thank you again! -- Hertel Auto Group
Aug 5, 2016
Still contacting. May visit 8/8 to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Vincent. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Dealership. We appreciate your feedback. Please note that we do not have the paid part of CarGurus so the only way we can contact you is through an anonymous email address that is supplied. If you were inquiring about our 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser, we attempted to reach you by email on July 29th and August 9th. Thank you again. -- Hertel Auto Group
May 30, 2016
Vehicle had major oil leak that dealership did not disclose despite their claim that it was fully inspected & in "great" mechanical condition. Would have saved me a long drive if had been disclosed & fortunately I performed my own inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on the 2003 Toyota RAV4 that you viewed at our dealership. We appreciate anyone who takes the time to give feedback on one of our vehicles.  This particular RAV4 was originally purchased from us 3 years ago by one of our valued customers and then traded back in about 3-4 days before you viewed it. Just a few days before trading it in to us (April 29, 2016), this vehicle was also inspected by CARMAX in Fort Worth, Texas as a potential trade-in to them and there were no conditions assessed as being a concern or needing addressed.
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Very laid back - no pressure - Very nice people - Lee was Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. We hope you will enjoy your Lexus for many years to come -- and welcome to Texas!
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome, plain on buying there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Charles. We hope you enjoy our Suburban 4x4 for many years to come. We also appreciate you keeping in touch with us to let us know how the vehicle is taking care of you.
Mar 27, 2016
An uncooperative dealer and sarcastic replys to a simple question about the vehicle........I would certainly recommend that you probably should be aware who you do business with! Please read all reviews before going forward for peace of mind, it may be the best decision for your monies! 03/30/2016 Received an update to my personal review...... In conclusion I stated my opionion and the dealer still had to email me with his superior obnoxious reply to what I obviously stated and perceived. Need I say more to the people who can not move ahead and put this behind them.....not all reviews can be cleaned up on a "whim" to satisfy your bruised ego! Oh....I did buy a FX45 but not from your dealer!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mr. Coleman in Indiana. We thank you for taking the time to write a review of our company and apologize that we did not meet your expectations of the FX 45 you had contacted us about. You had asked us about discounting the vehicle even greater than our CarGurus price which was at that time: Please note that even CarGurus says we are priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. We asked how much lower that you thought it needed to be. You replied that we needed it to
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
Non negotiable ...... no thanks when people paying cash!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Taneka. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the FX 45 you were interested in. We can understand and appreciate your desire to get the very best deal you can on a car you are seeking, but offering $8,000 cash on a vehicle that was already priced well below market value -- CarGurus says we were priced over $2,300 below market value on this vehicle. Listed Price: $10,998 - CarGurus Instant Market Value: $2,309 Below IMV of $13,307 - CarGurus Rating: Great Deal. -- was just not an offer we could accept. As a side note, in today's marketplace, many dealers rely on the inte
 More ...
Jan 29, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for your review Lee! We apologize for the delay in responding and hope that your vehicle continues to serve you well.
Jan 24, 2016
No response until called on phone. Then very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Mary and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we strive hard to meet all of our customer's expectations and will take this matter under review.
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 4, 2015
Really bad customer service. Only wanted to email and never responded to any of my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Hello Jerry and thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Dealership. Unfortunately, this is almost a verbatim response to the review above, but we try to respond to all of our newest reviews, even if they are very similar. We take these reviews very seriously and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note though that since we are not a "Paid Subscriber" to the CarGurus Web site, we do not see your phone number in your response(s) to us on a vehicle. Therefore, the only way we have to contact you is via an anonymous email relay exchange. Regardless, we
 More ...
Oct 22, 2015
Quick answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Unfortunately I missed out on seeing this what seemed like a great valued example, it got sold. Couldn't get to travel the 1200 miles to see prior to sale to some other lucky person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
While I did not purchase a vehicle from Hertel they were courteous, knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at, responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Awesome experience, the way car buying should be! Thank you Lee & may the good Lord continue to bless your company! We will definitely see you next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
We have never had a better experience purchasing a car. Lee, Chris, and Samantha are awesome! Thanks Hertel Auto Group for putting the FUN backing into the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
The best in the business!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
quick response , so bad the car was gone by the time they answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent service! Trustworthy, friendly people. Would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Quick Reply to email, Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Heard back immediately, but couldn't make a deal. Seemed like a real stand up guy though. He seemed a little busy and disinterested but was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Justin, first and foremost for taking the time to post a review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We certainly thank you for the good points and apologize that you felt we seemed "busy and disinterested". It is never our intent to make our customers feel that way. We will take this review to heart and continue to work on making all of our customers feel as valued to us as they actually are. Thank you again. We learn and grow from all feedback provided.
Mar 14, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome. Beautiful cars and trucks on the lot, wonderful service, expertise, and flexibility. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
baylea
If I could write a comment with no star rating then I would. Sent them an email offering a little less then the price that was listed on the website, and got a very rude response from them. They responded by pretty much asking why I thought their car was only worth that, when I exolained because I've seen other minis same year (maybe newer) and same mileage they asked me to prove it. It was a Mini Cooper, and even on this site it says that it's overpriced. Anyway I wouldn't even waste my time dealing with them because of their rude attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hertel Auto Group:

Thank you for submitting your review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers to help us strive to do a better job. The 2008 MINI Cooper Baylea is referring to is currently listed at $8,988 which is now showing as a Fair Deal at $315 below the market value. Baylea offered us $7,500 for the 2008 model - which was almost $2,500 below our asking price of $9,988 at the time. We replied: "May I respectfully ask you where you came to a value of $7500 for this car?" and Baylea replied "Because that's what I can afford, and seeing that other minis on the market (same year) are
 More ...
Aug 11, 2014
Absolutely top rate. I could not fault them in any way. There was one issue with the spare wheel/tire with the car and they fixed that up immediately. Eleven out of 10 marks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Vehicle sold before we could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

My Car Store - Haltom City - 43 listings
3812 NE 28th St Haltom City, TX 76111
1 review
Neal Autoplex Sales - 38 listings
2801 NE 28th St Fort Worth, TX 76111
1 review
ProSelect Autos - 34 listings
3229 Alta Mere Dr Fort Worth, TX 76116
2 reviews
Craig's Classics - 31 listings
3232 Alta Mere Fort Worth, TX 76116
2 reviews
Wilborn Motor Co - 29 listings
1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117
2 reviews
DFW Auto Finance & Sales - 27 listings
6800 Lake Worth Boulevard Lake Worth, TX 76135
3 reviews
Richards Auto Sales - 14 listings
5012 Jacksboro Hwy Fort Worth, TX 76114
1 review
1012 Ventures, LLC - 12 listings
3333 Suffolk Dr, Suite 206 Fort Worth, TX 76133
1 review
Patriot Motorcars - 11 listings
6741 Corporation Pkwy, Suite A Fort Worth, TX 76126
3 reviews
Autobahn BMW
2828 White Settlement Rd Ft Worth, TX 76107
2 reviews
Texas Motor Group
2110 N Main St Fort Worth, TX 76164
1 review
Russell Smith Auto
3759 Mccart Ave Ft Worth, TX 76110
2 reviews
Cowboy Car Sales
1815 Northeast 28th Street Fort Worth, TX 76106
2 reviews
Take Off Car Sales
4750 Bryant Irvin Rd Ft Worth, TX 76132
1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth
5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200