Bill Buck Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

2324 S Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34293

Sales: (941) 220-0959

Service: (941) 584-8696

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/20/17/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-5873268452712955296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,022

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 73,853

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $12,984, 73,853 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/01/22/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-270133843002417887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,428

Price: $15,642

Mileage: 8,763

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $15,642, 8,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/22/19/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7099084283085574692-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,241

Price: $6,502

Mileage: 122,415

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 AWD for sale - $6,502, 122,415 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/20/35/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1843225779618366952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,801

Price: $17,533

Mileage: 4,945

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD for sale - $17,533, 4,945 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/20/02/2015_kia_forte-pic-500169720759238651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,703

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 91,994

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Abyss Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,991, 91,994 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/20/30/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-1096085649176245902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,892

Price: $24,992

Mileage: 27,083

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,992, 27,083 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/20/01/2016_ford_f-150-pic-377695353705753417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,142

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 28,171

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,992, 28,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/20/30/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-945366706306806377-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,755

Price: $41,592

Mileage: 33,130

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $41,592, 33,130 miles with Memory Package, Power Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,566

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 56,772

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD for sale - $15,991, 56,772 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/20/30/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6540658587681300884-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,547

Price: $11,822

Mileage: 150,703

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,822, 150,703 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/20/10/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8364371953622716085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,589

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 2,845

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $24,991, 2,845 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/19/53/2014_kia_sportage-pic-4756911930233890740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,150

Price: $12,793

Mileage: 44,389

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,793, 44,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/19/57/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2527028655923586673-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,551

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 6,466

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $25,993, 6,466 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/22/29/2012_toyota_venza-pic-766313588672590923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,351

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 90,798

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $12,992, 90,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/21/26/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-2852113427770188169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,248

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 35,255

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD for sale - $14,992, 35,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2018
RIGUY98
Helpful response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
David Simmons, the salesman, was great. He listened, is knowledgeable, no pressure, easy to deal with. The finance guy was a little pushy, but not enough to spoil the experience. A very active and well run dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2018
They have horrible customer service it took five days and three emails before they would even call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So sorry you feel this way Tim, but we did actually email before the 5 days, and we spoke to you on several occasions including on the phone. If there is anything else at all we can do to assist you please let us know, and we are so sorry that your experience has not been everything that you were hoping it would be.
Mar 16, 2018
Dealt with berry it was a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
GuruPP2X
Dealer respond quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
Roland Sylvestre
Wow, it's really to understand why this dealership has such low ratings. I was in contact with the sales department for 3 days or so, even made a "ballpark? offer that wasn't accepted, but wasn't rejected either. I called a bit ago and told them that I would be on my way down....over an hour away. 45 minutes into the trip, my phone rang and I was informed that the dealer was going to sell the car to one of his family members. The salesperson told me that she "had no clue" regarding the status of the vehicle. She didn't have a clue....I think that's the norm for the folks at this dealership. Very poor internal communications among the different departments.At least is was a nice day for a ride.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
DAT2018
The response was quick. I was told someone had already sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2018
contacted by dealer and answered my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
parkelite133
Made appointment to see this car and, after searching for it on their lot, told me it had been sold two days earlier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Bill Buck was quick to respond or his company was I've not had a chance to get back with him due to the holidays but look forward to dealing with them regarding the car that I found
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
They were wonderful, thanks guys! :)))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Liars. He gave me price and told me it was the black book value which was a complete lie. My friend owns 2 dealers n we looked it up and I did online. I sent the guy pics of comparable trucks even higher end cheaper. His reply was than by one of them. Rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Dave Bog responded by phone & we set an appointment Dave was extremely professional.When I arrived a day later Due to a little health set back I was Greeted by Rich DeAngelis a true professional as we where talking a sales rep was writing a deal on the Corvette I was interested in.But I hope as my search for the Corvette I want goes on Hopefully Rich finds me one I'd Truly like to do business with this Dealership & Rich. Thanks Jeff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Just the best! We bought a used car other then a Chevrolet, and they treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive GM on the lot. We drove 100 miles from Naples and it was worth every moment. Mike was receptive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Michael and Bill Buck Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
I received a form letter as a reply. When I emailed with a question I never received a response. I had hoped to visit the dealership, review the car and discuss this vehicle before I left town for a business trip. It was very disappointing that they couldn't be bothered to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I contacted Bull Buck Chevrolet thru CarGurus asking for the CarFax and build sheet. I was contacted the next business day by one of the salesmen. He provided everything I asked for and made him self available if I had any other questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Gerry is the best! I would definitely contact them again because of Gerry's customer service skills and assistance!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Guru94Z4J
Immediate response and provided all the requested information - Excellent!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Dealer didn't give me any information at all about the car I'm interested in. Just info on their dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Email me the information about the car which also included a Carfax even called me to ask if I was avalible for a test drive unfortunately due to the location I was not able to make it and the car had got sold before the weekend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great dealership but the car sold before I could buy it. The sales lady was nice and made sure it was not on lot or sold before having me drive all the way there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Checked via email and confirmed on the phone that the vehicle was still available. Drove 40 miles to see it only to find out it had been sold 3 days prior. I was given an unacceptable reason why I was told it was there. How about you physically confirm that you have the vehicle when someone tells you they are driving up to see it?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Very good, purchased this vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
cudaus1
Very good experience! They contacted me within an hour. Unfortunately, the car had already been sold. They will continue to search for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad we where able to get back to you so quickly and keep you updated :)
Thank you for coming to us for your next purchase, we'll get you taken care of!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Dec 13, 2016
Had an appointment for Saturday morning to look at the car (and potentially but) but the dealer had sold it Friday night. I drove up an hour and a half on Saturday only to find out the card sold...would have been nice to call me to let me know...lesson learned
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good morning Chip, we sincerely apologize this happened to you.

We are always avid about making sure we keep potential customers updated with the status of a vehicle. We have gone through the lines of communication to ensure this will not happen again, and will only remain an isolated case.

We would love to have the next opportunity to serve you on your next vehicle purchase.

Thank you Chip,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 27, 2016
When we got to the dealer, they said the car was sold. I was upset as I had read other reviews saying they too had similar experiences. All of a sudden, the car appeared. It was shown to us dirty like it had been sitting for a long period of time, unwashed and with a messy interior. It turned out, we bought the car. They gave us a reduced price and we agreed to purchase it "as is". The next day we picked up a very clean car and drove it home. In just four miles, the window on the passenger side would not work and an alarm sounded along with a flashing icon on the dashboard. We immediately returned to the dealer. They took the car back and repaired it without cost. We, ourselves, looked in the VW manual for the icon and realized it was something to do with the coolant. We drove to a VW dealer figuring they would know the car better and they tapped off the coolant level. All day, we drove the car without any arising problems. We asked the dealer from where we bought the car, should something occur again, what should we do. They very nicely said to bring the car back. They may not agree to pay the next time. All in all, I think we got a good car, at a good price. The folks at the dealership were friendly and willing to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good morning Bonnie,

Through all of the high's and low's, we are pleased to hear your new vehicle purchase worked out for you. We definitely appreciate the honest feedback as well, so we may use it to continue improving our customer satisfaction in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call us!

Have an awesome day,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 13, 2016
Amazing. Ellen is the best part of the whole team. Best buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words Manny, Ellen is definitely an awesome member of the Bill Buck family! We'd love to continue helping you with any needs you may have down the road. Stop by and see us some time!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 6, 2016
Made the 4hr stay comfortable. And the negotiations tough, fair, and satisfying. Very impressed with the level of professionals at Bill Buck
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Juan, thank you!

Making sure our customers are comfortable and feel at home during their second biggest purchase is definitely important to us. We appreciate the feedback! Give us a call if you ever need anything.

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Sep 22, 2016
I had an appointment to test drive a car that I saw in their website. I made my appointment the day before driving there at 5:00 pm. I also called an hour before my appointment to confirm that the car was still there. After driving an hour to the dealership I found that the car wasn't there. Actually NONE of the cars that I saw on-line were in the lot. I complained to the manager and he just answered "what do you want me to do". He lied to my face telling me that the car was sold that morning when the seller told me that my car was sold 2 days ago. I lost my time. The people in this dealership are very rude people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good morning Carmen.

We cannot thank you enough for the feedback you have given us on your not-so-good experience. This has been immediately addressed, and because of all the information you have given us, it has allowed us to make several positive changes on all levels. We definitely apologize for your time with us being non-positive. Remaining one of the last family owned dealerships in the area, respect and kindness is incredibly important to us. If you could kindly give us a call, and let us know more detail about what had happened, we would love to hear.

941-493-5000

Sincerely,
 More ...
Sep 3, 2016
The vehicle was already sold but they took the time to call and tell me that
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello James, thank you for the feedback.

We have made this a priority to keep customers updated with every move that happens to a vehicle. If we can do anything for you in the future, our doors are open!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 28, 2016
Did not purchase. Waiting on new incentives and prices on 2017 model. Info provided in a timely manner and will stay in touch with my sales lady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback Robert!

It's good to hear you received all of the information you needed, several of our product specialists take pride in their level of knowledge on the vehicles. We are thrilled about all of the new 2017's being released!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 20, 2016
Very prompt responses.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chuck! Have an awesome day.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Ask me if I needed info and a test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Gary, if there is anything else we can do for you let us know!

From, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 5, 2016
Drove close to an hour to see the Chevy 2500. I communicated with the dealer the day before, I was not told the car was not cleaned. I was not told the car had no AC (this is Florida, in August). The dealer made a mistake in giving so much for this poorly maintained vehicle in trade. The dealer wanted me to pay for the AC fix and pay his dealer fee so he could make some money on it. Sorry you overpaid for the car; this one should have gone right to auction. Old time car dealership attitude.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mark,

We're sorry you had taken the drive down to be dissapointed with the situation you ended up in. This has happened before. Somewhere along the lines of communication between sales, detail, and internet sales the gauntlet was dropped. For the situation of the specific vehicle and what had happened with it, it is agreeable this vehicle should have been handled differently. Since these past two occurrences, we have addressed and tightened our criteria for incoming vehicles and what is done with them.

Mark, if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, we would love
 More ...
Jul 30, 2016
Timely assistance with my search
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad we could help you quickly and efficiently Dennis!

Give us a call if you ever need anything.
941-493-5000

(Seriously, even a cup of coffee)

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 27, 2016
Ok But didn't do a good job cleaning it, for sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good morning Ed!

We apologize for not nailing it on the head with the detail. Thank you sincerely for the feedback, we have put quite a bit of work into our detail team as of recently. Next time you're in the market for a vehicle, come stop by and we'll make sure you're next car comes out looking like it came off the showroom floor!

Have an awesome day,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 25, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
No you are great Jim! Thank you.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 25, 2016
Good communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It's easy to communicate with awesome customers like you Brian! Thank you.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 20, 2016
We bought our truck from this dealership. I do not understand why the tire insurance was added to the sales bill after we had said no. They were great but they seemed a bit overwhelmed with all of the buyers that were there. Things that were ordered to be done to the truck did not get done TWICE!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Karen!

Thank you for choosing us to find your new truck. We apologize about the mishap with the tire insurance, and the orders for the truck.. This is the first we have heard of this. This message has been relayed back to the correct departments just to ensure this remains an isolated incident! We're glad we could help you have a good experience though, enjoy the truck and give us a call some time!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Respond fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your time is valuable when it comes to your 2nd biggest purchase, we take pride in getting you your information as quickly as possible.

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast just like the previous. But thanks Geri!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Mar 3, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
As the other two responses above, this may not have been the fastest reply ironically.
But we appreciate the review, and we love helping our customers quickly and efficiently!

Have an awesome day Tom.

We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jan 10, 2016
sandbar628
Very helpful . Saw alot of cars. Not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We'd prefer everyone to feel at home, it's hard to feel at home when you're being pushed!

Thank you for your feedback :)
941-493-5000
If you ever need anything else!

We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Poor. No response from inquiries sent through their website. Literally took over 3 days and then it was an auto- responder. I had indicated cash buyer on a vehicle they had in inventory over 60 days. Forget it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Steve, Steve here.

We are truly unsure what happened here, we take pride in our quick personal responses and efficient delivery of information.  The last thing we would want to do is turn away a cash buyer in a situation like that, let alone a buyer in general!

If you end up in the market for a vehicle in the future again, we would love to give it another shot!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 1, 2015
jimgoatchersr
Responder fastest of all dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jim! Even though this wasn't our quickest response ironically, we appreciate your feedback!


Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Oct 30, 2015
Good timely response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Tim!

Have an awesome day, and let us know when you need another quick response.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Sep 12, 2015
The initial posting said the miles on the car were 20,220. I drove 2 hours to find out that the car had 80,220!!! I had even called and spoke with them...I ended up buying the car, anyway! They were very nice and cut me a good deal due to the error. The salesman, Randy, was extra nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good afternoon Debra!

20,220 and 80,220 is quite the difference in mileage, we can only hope that was a typo but we're glad everything worked out in your favor. It must have been an awesome car!

Thank you for letting us know about your experience - the good and the bad.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jun 18, 2015
Fair pleasant professonal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Robert! We appreciate the kind words.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Apr 28, 2015
Received a generated e-mail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Tom,

We're sorry you didn't have a more personable response to your inquiry. We always aim to personally respond and interact with any customer we come across. It may have been a late evening after hours, or a weekend after hours. If not, no worries. We will relay this back to the right people and make sure it doesn't happen again!

Thanks for the feedback, we really do appreciate it.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Feb 10, 2015
Very courteous and helpful - not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Dennis,

We don't like to push. We're a family and you are a welcome guest in our home. Thank you for the feedback, have a wonderful day!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Mar 2, 2014
Aljunaidm
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Aljunaidm!

Have an awesome rest of your day.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jun 23, 2013
and understanding to what I wanted and what I'm still waiting for he contacted me back in a very polite manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback Jon. We're pleased to hear you had a good experience.
Let us know when you're ready for your next purchase!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 208 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Sunset Kia of Venice - 192 listings
1179 US Hwy 41 Bypass Venice, FL 34285
2 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 69 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
7 reviews
Approved Auto Outlet - 47 listings
18505 Paulson Dr, Unit B Port Charlotte, FL 33954
1 review
Hawley Budget Cars - 20 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 11 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 2 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Auto 4 You
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Cox Chevrolet - 612 listings
2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207
10 reviews
Gettel Chevrolet Buick GMC - 313 listings
1901 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950
9 reviews
Victory Layne Chevrolet - 472 listings
3980 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
21 reviews
Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC - 576 listings
1800 Bay Rd Sarasota, FL 34239
21 reviews
Roger Dean Chevrolet
101 Sw Pine Island Rd Cape Coral, FL 33991
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000