BNM Auto Sales Inc

1429 S. State St
Girard, OH 44420

Sales: (330) 529-5320

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/08/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-4285146155124567194-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,267

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 217,157

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $3,990, 217,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/46/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-8838196351753686486-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,048

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 136,412

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $4,990, 136,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/15/2006_subaru_outback-pic-4030188219428991528-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,622

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 146,075

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon for sale - $4,490, 146,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/17/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6558797189428088542-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,936

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 172,212

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $2,990, 172,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/38/2003_honda_element-pic-6148075984282448871-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element DX Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,552

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 152,391

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Element DX for sale - $2,990, 152,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/42/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-3056254959632776692-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,016

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 136,138

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,290, 136,138 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/53/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6739466315603006284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,337

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 176,404

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,490, 176,404 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/44/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-5724301399446888887-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,511

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 117,445

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,990, 117,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/43/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-4237606147316237717-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,397

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 153,584

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $4,490, 153,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/45/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1609379223438373728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,851

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 135,713

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,990, 135,713 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/41/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3777721830645038256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,718

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 179,831

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $5,990, 179,831 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/47/2005_acura_mdx-pic-7100915635064351170-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,781

Price: $3,790

Mileage: 191,936

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $3,790, 191,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/08/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-3901014863417936273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,937

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 137,982

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $5,990, 137,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/01/2004_nissan_murano-pic-7144098962330035535-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,125

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 155,891

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $4,490, 155,891 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/15/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-5785785871556939311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD Used Cars in Girard, OH 44420

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,823

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 105,634

Location: Girard, OH 44420

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD for sale - $13,990, 105,634 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Emailed back right away, answered all my questions, everything was just as he stated and we purchased the car later that week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
GuruL3PT
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Huracan_2294
Experience was fantastic, for buying a as is vehicle I'm very satisfied. Had to purchase new rear brake pads rotors, and brake calipers. Trying to find another part for the turn signal. But buying a used car there are some issues that come with buying a used vehicle . Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you for your choosing BNM! We are sorry to hear about your after purchase expenses. Calipers might get stuck sometimes. We wish you have contacted to us so we could have taken care of that for you. You have 5% off at your next purchase. Please keep us updated anytime you need anything as we will be more than happy to hear from you. Kind Regards, BNM Auto Group
Mar 11, 2017
Got email about vehicle. Vehicle not even running and several check engine lights on even though in email they said vehicle was excellent shape..........
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us an email at info@bnmohio.com if you are looking for a car and we will make it up to you for our mistake.
Feb 24, 2017
Almost buy the car but $200 had stopped us to close the deal. What a shame. Overall was good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are sorry to hear this TJ. BNM Auto Group is committed to provide a no haggle no hassle pricing. Part of this is our firm rock bottom pricing. I'm pretty sure we could have helped you financing the amount short term, but we have a very simple pricing. Your price is same as another customer's price. We hope to serve to you next time if you give us the opportunity. Thank you again for considering BNM. BNM Auto Group.
Feb 22, 2017
Elizabeth_19
Sales person was nice. Inside of car covered in paint. Most cars had very obvious dents, scrapes, cracks in plastic areas. Cars come from auction. Who knows what you ate getting. Warranties too costly for purchasing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your opinions to our management for improvements.
Feb 21, 2017
Cshfultz
The Dealership was Amazing! They made the car buying process easy. They never pressured me. They were very responsive to all of my questions. They allowed me to take my time in deciding. And Mike who was the service manager was great. He did everything that he said he would in getting the car ready for us. This is definitely an A+ dealership . I would never hesitate to purchase another Vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are thrilled with your review of our dealership! Thank you for choosing BNM. Don't forget that you are being offered 5% off at your next purchase as a repeating customer! Kind Regards, BNM Auto Group
Feb 6, 2017
The jeep I inquired about had a check engine light on
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy about the Jeep you checked. Few cars in our lot might have some warning lights on the dash. We do show them on our pictures. Please feel free to ask details to our sales associates as we will be more than happy to provide you codes. We never retail a vehicle with a major problem. We do price all units according to their conditions. In case you are looking for a vehicle please send us an email at info@bnmohio.com and we will make it up next time. Thank you for considering BNM for your pre-owned vehicle purchase.
Dec 4, 2016
Responded promptly the moring after I inquired
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I went in to see this car. Dealer would not even let me see the car. Simply said "I cannot help you" because I told him my credit wasn't so great. He did not know if i had cash or not, just basically wrote me off because of my credit.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are sorry to hear about this misunderstanding. Please let us know if you consider any of our cars in the future and we will make sure you will be treated the right way. We sincerely apologize.
Oct 16, 2016
Great they were friendly professional s
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
The pics did not show all the dents and scratches on this car. It was in poor condition. After I test drove the car, there was nobody there to speak to. I dropped the keys off with the receptionist and left. I only test drove it so I didn't seem rude. This car should be removed from your site.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We will pass your opinions to our management for improvements. We strive to take quite a lot of standard photos of our vehicles. We do not hide anything on pictures, but not everything is possible to show on pictures because of light and reflections. No dent or scratch is hidden purposefully on our pictures. We are sorry there wasn't anyone when you come from test drive. If you have waited in our customer waiting area a little bit our receptionist could have get someone to help you. Sorry.
Jul 18, 2016
BNM was... HONEST - The car we were interested in was still on the lot as advertised. We have found through past experience that some dealers put up ads which they do not keep current and try to lure you into buying something else when you call about a specific vehicle which is no longer there - ANNOYING! TRUSTING - We were allowed to take the car for a test drive by ourselves. DEPENDABLE - We had a question about a noise. They went out again with us, came back and addressed the matter (It was minor.) right away in their shop, and made sure we were happy with the result. We bought the car and have NO complaints whatsoever. BNM was clearly SUPER busy that day but they did not make us feel rushed or pushed aside. I'd drive the hour north to do business with them again in the future!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you next time!
Jun 26, 2016
Quick response. Schedule a test drive and had a great experience. Car was serviced and washed . Purchase was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you next time!
May 3, 2016
It was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you next time!
Apr 13, 2016
dinkypeanut1
They called me to let me know that that car that I was interested in had sold. I thought that was really nice of them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you next time!
Mar 23, 2016
Called on a Tuesday afternoon--went to see vehicle on Wednesday. Extremely satisfied with this dealer and would recommend to my friends. Only little more than 1 hour drive from Erie Pa. Bought car after test drive and in my garage at present time. Thank You
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We are so glad to meet with you! Enjoy your ride and hope to see you next time!
Mar 8, 2016
Asked for some details about the vehicle and was told to come and test drive it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Sorry about your negative experience. We have passed your opinion to our management.
Feb 25, 2016
They don't have flexibility in price , I do ask them send me the carfax report their answer whas you can come to do test drive by appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We price all of our vehicles as low as we can from the first day. We do provide a no haggle no hassle purchasing experience. Your price is same as another customers price. Sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations. Sincerely, BNM Auto Group
Feb 12, 2016
Vehicle was way overpriced and dealer wouldn't negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

We price all of our vehicles as low as we can from the first day. We do provide a no haggle no hassle purchasing experience. Your price is same as another customers price. Sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations. Sincerely, BNM Auto Group
Feb 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Terrible they won't budge on price even when vehicle obviously needs repairs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Sorry about your experience. We do service all of our vehicles. No vehicle sold at our dealership requires a major repair. We check all fluids, brakes, suspension, batteries etc. before we deliver a vehicle. However these are all used cars and they might have some imperfections. We price all of our vehicles according to their conditions. Please let us know by sending an email to info@bnmohio.com about specific issues. We will be more than happy to improve ourselves and serve you in a better way. Thank you.  
Jan 21, 2016
The dealer responded shortly to my inquiry and even explained the process for out of state buyers of Ohio vehicles; Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you again!
Aug 27, 2015
Came in to buy a car and they treated me like family. They are very straight forward with you and they don't give you the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you again!
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer responsed quickly. They have no haggle pricing. SUV was just as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much and hope to see you again!
Aug 5, 2015
Guy tried to tell me to repair all the rust on the car he tried to sell me. Told me I.looked like a handy man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Cars looked nothing like the pictures did. Went to look at a few cars that looked beautiful in pictures and ended up with dents and rust all over. Foreign owner was also extremely rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer had foriegn accent, so it was a little hard to understand him, but he was willing to talk bout vehicle, but not reaasuring bout vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Great to work with everyone was pleasant and very helpful. A great selection of cars. I bought a 2007 Pontiac Vibe it was a great price and in good condition. Would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Gr8rn
BNM Auto sales is the best used car business I have ever visited. Every single employee went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with them. By the time I had test driven the car I wanted to buy, I felt very confident that I was making a good purchase. This company stresses that they want my return business, which they will get. In the end, I bought a 2000 Acura and I love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I emailed them and got a quick and friendly response. But i never pursued the vehicle do to how far away the dealer was from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
dealer both called and emailed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Drove almost 2hr the car was beat up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Kenforjudy
The service from these two salesmen was very comfortable. No pressure, consideration on their part and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
motomike
After looking at the cars I now know why the prices were good. I shouldn't have wasted my time. There could be some deals but I won't risk it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Cars were a little overpriced for the condition. Did not want to deal on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
They have been terrific on the phone; I have not purchased a vehicle from them yet, but I may do so soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Honda Store - 234 listings

448 Boardman Canfield Rd Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 165 listings

16050 State Route 14a Beloit, OH 44609

5 reviews
Agree Auto Sales - 98 listings

4126 Youngstown Rd Se Warren, OH 44484

1 review
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 55 listings

25933 State Route 62 Beloit, OH 44609

3 reviews
Ace Equipment - 25 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 24 listings

1665 S Raccoon Rd Austintown, OH 44515

2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 22 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 21 listings

530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 15 listings

5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431

1 review
Audia Motor Group LLC - 9 listings

30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515

2 reviews
Steel City Motor Inc.

3116 Mahoning Ave. Youngstown, OH 44509

1 review
DNM Autos

5825 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495