BMW MINI of Annapolis

31 Old Mill Bottom Rd N
Annapolis, MD 21409

Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 593-1367

Service: (888) 809-0944

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/23/44/2020_bmw_4_series-pic-7934447717476883101-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$5,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,177

Price: $40,300

Mileage: 476

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2020 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $40,300, 476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/14/57/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6786427987179023433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,944

Price: $21,439

Mileage: 31,059

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,439, 31,059 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/23/32/2019_bmw_x2-pic-2993142798319963873-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$5,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,254

Price: $34,764

Mileage: 354

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,764, 354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/00/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2209406044337124508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$3,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,787

Price: $24,359

Mileage: 45,643

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $24,359, 45,643 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/51/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-3087576648159240078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,012

Price: $12,669

Mileage: 81,393

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,669, 81,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/23/47/2019_bmw_x4-pic-1538941256078914073-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$5,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,626

Price: $43,200

Mileage: 5,379

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW X4 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $43,200, 5,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/23/37/2019_bmw_x2-pic-2448160873368564131-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$4,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,194

Price: $32,910

Mileage: 5,993

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $32,910, 5,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/22/54/2016_bmw_x3-pic-4082395441836811558-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,298

Price: $25,293

Mileage: 19,246

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $25,293, 19,246 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/23/49/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5229257861462825943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,963

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 50,835

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $21,998, 50,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/23/42/2019_toyota_camry-pic-3153398662913557830-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Camry L FWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,257

Price: $18,515

Mileage: 9,080

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry L FWD for sale - $18,515, 9,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/00/01/2018_bmw_m4-pic-735443971893525466-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$5,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,107

Price: $54,099

Mileage: 14,624

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $54,099, 14,624 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/07/14/42/2019_bmw_3_series-pic-1615622431125502446-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$4,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,736

Price: $35,300

Mileage: 8,031

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $35,300, 8,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/23/48/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6591992693939861185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,165

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 64,353

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $26,995, 64,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/22/52/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-3556938902809279661-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,394

Price: $28,204

Mileage: 32,337

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,204, 32,337 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/23/44/2012_honda_accord-pic-1887952369628144676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,921

Price: $9,549

Mileage: 104,988

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,549, 104,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2019
Paul Goldbeck
Kyle has been extraordinary. Wonderful to communicate with and is informative and patient. Thanks Kyle!! Will be there on Wed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Nov 15, 2019
Baetruck
They let me know the car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Baetruck for your inquiry! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 7, 2019
jmoores
Very helpful staff and very responsive. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was sold quickly - good deal! Will absolutely consider this dealership going forward.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jmoores,

Thank you for you feedback! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience! If there is another vehicle you're interested in, we would be happy to help. Please contact us if there is anything else we can do to help!
Oct 15, 2019
kklive
Dan was incredibly responsive and has been fantastic to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Aug 25, 2019
GuruB6CC8
Awesome!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruB6CC8! We appreciate your kind words!
Aug 25, 2019
Best car buying experience I have ever had!
Aug 18, 2019
quick reply. provided lots of info. they had a good selection of vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Don!
Aug 10, 2019
Very helpful during the process to purchase the car as I was not local to Maryland. Overall, the transaction was quite smooth and the dealership was prompt in replying to my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jason for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Jul 26, 2019
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Melissa, thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
Jul 20, 2019
mycals60
Painless...purchased 2020 230x Drive Convertible and very happy!
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on on your new convertible! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!
Jul 19, 2019
GuruLNDH8
Rob was extremely helpful. Great overall experience at the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jul 10, 2019
Alfonsoe3423
Best part was dealing with the finance manager David. Great and very professional guy. He doesn't waste your time at all.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for David!
Jul 7, 2019
Very professional staff and great service, just good people. I will go there again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words Michael!
Jul 1, 2019
YKG
It's been an amazing experience buying car from BMW of Annapolis, very professional, best price, honest advice without any sales pitch and no hassle processing. I will definitely recommend anyone to give this dealership a chance before buying a BMW. In the entire process from test drive to final go for 2019 X3, working with Sales Advisor- Elliot has been great, he was really informative during test drive, professional, timely response to all of my questions and finally kept everything ready for me while i drove from North Carolina to pickup my car. And Dave from Finance team is a really decent guy, answered all of my questions honestly and gave me advice which hardly any dealer gives to clients. Give it a go to BMW of Annapolis, Happy BMW Shopping
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, we are glad to hear that Elliot and Dave did a great job for you!
Jun 27, 2019
BigAl8205
Very responsive communication and met my car preferences and needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your review!
Jun 22, 2019
Dealer responded promptly and respectfully.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 20, 2019
Very professional follow up. Helpful insight by Kyle. I decided I wanted a different car. Still looking and will consider using them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Amy for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 11, 2019
Excellent. Bought and love the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Rick!
Jun 9, 2019
Nice dealer!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
May 9, 2019
cdugal
Absolutely fantastic experience start to finish. Bryan was super responsive and flexible, especially important since I'm buying long distance. They had exactly what I was looking for and I purchased the vehicle! Highly recommend working with BMW of Annapolis.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 8, 2019
all good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 29, 2019
Made an effort to contact me very quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, Jules! We're so glad to have been able to contact you quickly!
Apr 27, 2019
We purchased BMW 328 d SW 2016 from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Apr 10, 2019
What great people Call back were great and very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 29, 2019
Great service all around
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jonquil! We are so glad to hear that!
Mar 26, 2019
Very responsive and easy to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Richard for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 23, 2019
great deals friendly staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Mar 22, 2019
Very responsive. Great communication
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rocky! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2019
GuruW65NC
Awesome customer service..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Mar 1, 2019
The salesman (Robert) kept in contact with me thru email and phone. Great job, I didn't buy the car, but I would do business in the future with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jan 30, 2019
Worst dealership i’ve ever dealt with, absolutely worst communication. Made an appointment to go to dealership and see a vehicle offered for sale by them only to be told later by someone else that the vehicle wasn’t even on their lot but in transit to them. On the day it was suppose to be there I got no answer from anybody regarding if it showed up or not and 3 days later get an email from sales person who I had spoken w/ earlier acting like we never spoke about that particular car. When asked where that car is, did it finally show up etc. I’ve gotten no response from dealership for 3 days now and car is still on website for sale. Will be contacting dealerships general manager to express my frustrations. Have lost out on 2 other vehicles due to waiting on them. Save your self the headache and go elsewhere!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Chris, I am sorry for our lack of communication and I would like to make this right.  Can you please email me when you have a moment? Richard Saah - Used Car Manager - rsaah@mybmwannapolis.com
Jan 13, 2019
GuruXP8CX
Very Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jan 6, 2019
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the stellar review!
Dec 22, 2018
GuruVLHWS
Michael Dawson send me an email and called me.He was very helpful and answered all the questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Michael!
Nov 29, 2018
Boxster_2920
Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your inquiry, thank you!
Nov 28, 2018
This dealer appears to be understaffed or out of focus. It took four calls and a forward to a manager to get a simple question about the warranty on used vehicle sales answered...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Steve Daly
General Manager
410.349.2599
sdaly@group1auto.com

Nov 26, 2018
cargurusx3
Adequate response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 22, 2018
Dealer who contacted me was excellent without any of the usual used car sales baloney.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Robert for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 5, 2018
The internet sales manager and a salesmen replied very quickly. They were very professional and presented their best price on the vehicle. I was very impressed with their very competitive prices and their willingness to earn my business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, Kevin!  We appreciate your business.
Oct 27, 2018
Buzarr2002
Sales person was great with showing the vehicle and answering most of my questions..
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your inquiry, thank you!
Oct 3, 2018
Jmljml
Very professional, and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jmljml! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 1, 2018
Excellent service. Great sales experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael! We are thrilled that you had an excellent experience!
Aug 28, 2018
Mike- general manager is nice to work with Bmw of Annapolis. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it!
Aug 18, 2018
Excellent experience with the folks at Annapolis BMWMini. Transparent deal and transaction!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, we hope you love your new vehicle!
Aug 3, 2018
Mike was very responsive and helpful; unfortunately the car was in the process of being sold when I arrived.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Tom!
Jul 30, 2018
The dealer did not have the car ready for a test drive when I drove an HOUR to see the vehicle. They came up with lame excuse why even though the appointment was scheduled 5 days in advanced. Then the dealer tried to upsell me... Terrible dealer!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you was available when you arrived. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Daly
General Manager
410.349.2599
sdaly@group1auto.com
Jul 22, 2018
all good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your next visit!
Jul 21, 2018
GuruTX8TS
Highly responsive to customers
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 2, 2018
Excellent customer service from Mike!. R
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jun 30, 2018
Great at first.. quick reply. I told them i was driving from 3 1/2-4 hours away. I even talked to the manager. They agreed to hold the car for me. They even texted me during the trip and i gave updates as to where i was. I told them i would be there at 2pm. I was about 10min early after driving 4 hours. Then i waited about 15min for them to find the key. We go look at the car. Got the plates and about to go for test drive when another saleman runs out and said it sold about 1/2 hour before i got there. !! They were very sorry. They gave me $100 for the gas and to pay for lunch which was very nice.. but me and a friend drove 8 hours plus the wasted hour i spent at the dealership. Im writing this review a week later and im still very mad for wasting a full day. On a side note.. they were trying to charge for floormates even though in the internet ad it was listed.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Daly
General Manager
410.349.2599
sdaly@group1auto.com
Jun 23, 2018
ervinj
did everything right, not a bad place to buy a car only thing wrong was the pictures they posted look better than the car actually was...but the people were fair...would buy from them again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 23, 2018
Mcguigas
Outstanding follow up and information from Tom. Great experience.
Jun 14, 2018
gailcarguru
Responded. Just had hip surgery so my options were limited.. he said come down to negotiate which of course I could not do...for 4?weeks
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your recent car buying experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Steven Daly
General Manager
(410) 349-2560
Jun 12, 2018
JCGrove
BMW of Annapolis was very responsive, but I felt the car was overpriced and discontinued contact.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the you were not happy with the price. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at (410) 349-9312. I look forward to speaking with you.

Richard Saah
Used Car Manager
May 8, 2018
GuruWBD8W
I had the best experience at BMW OF ANNAPOLIS. Mr.Gomez was a great salesperson he explained everything down to the littlest details I would definitely recommended him to anyone looking for a vehicle.. THANK YOU MR.GOMEZ
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 7, 2018
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Eugene!
May 2, 2018
Contacted me immediately and asked me if I have any questions regarding the car I am looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, John!
Apr 28, 2018
The salesperson went above and beyond to assist me. The salesperson responded very quickly. He was very knowledgeable He was professional and very detailed in his explanations
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Shirley!
Apr 24, 2018
Great dealership. Super easy to work with. Emailed me right away with all of the information I needed.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Wes!
Mar 26, 2018
Lisa111860
The salesman has contacted me a few times and offered me the opportunity to come and do a test drive. He's been professional not pushy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 13, 2018
Thomas Bedell is amazing. Flawless.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for Thomas, we appreciate it Spencer!
Feb 27, 2018
They are a great dealer to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gary!
Feb 18, 2018
Worse dealer. I was first told the truck was on hold, then I call after hold period to see status and was told that I could set up a test drive. After that was done it suddenly was sold and never contacted again until I called to check on it the night before test drive.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Daly
General Manager
410.349.2599
Feb 13, 2018
Damiam Smith
Great place to buy a Car, the Sales Teams are very professional and eager to help and make you feel comfortable. I worked with the Sales Team in the Mini of Annapolis, and purchased a car from them. My Salesman Daniel and his sales manager worked magic to get me and my wife out of our car and into a Pre-owned Mini Cooper my wife wanted. The process was a little long, but we picked a day that they were undermanned. Although, every customer was treated with care and was kept informed of the process. I would buy from them again. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Damiam, thank you for your kind review of Daniel and our store!  We hope you love your MINI for years to come!
Jan 23, 2018
coptic70
The most horrible experience ever. After exchanging emails and talking over the phone with Ali, a BMW client advisor, we reached a deal regarding one of their CPO BMW X5 e-drive, 2016. Few minutes later, I received a call from Richard , a sale manager, and we worked out all the details over the phone regarding the car price, the trade-in value, and the method of payment. I was asked to rush to the dealership from Wilmington, DE to get my new car and even to bring with me a copy of my doctoral diploma to reverie the BMW grad school incentive. Ridiculously, fifty minutes later, while I was driving from Wilmington, DE to Annapolis, Md, I received another call from Ali telling me not to come to the dealership because the car is sold!!!!! I wonder what kind of unprofessional approach sale mangers use with their customers! Just because another customer walked in and offered the sale-person(s) more money they dishonored their deal and commitment with me!!!! I never expected such a hideous treatment from a BMW dealership. I emailed the dealership manager, Bart. and I didn't hear a word back from him never a courtesy call from any sale managers in that place. I believe every customer walk to a dealership door deserve to be treated with honesty, professionalism, and dignity.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there,

Unfortunately Bart the manager has moved to another dealership and does not work here. Can you please call me so I can try to make things right?

Michael Fastman
General Sales Manager
(410) 349-2561 office
Dec 24, 2017
Very good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Leon!
Read 36 old reviews
Nov 8, 2017
Dealer did a great job of responding to my inquiries and finding vehicle options.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 27, 2017
Very professional and easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Andy for the kind words!
Oct 25, 2017
Friendly, helpful and fair. Dealership is immaculately clean. Ben was a wonderful salesman! Bought the car I inquired about!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brittany, thank you for reviewing Ben and for being our customer!  We hope you love your new vehicle!
Oct 22, 2017
Reply me after 3 Days and didn’t even answer any of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kamal,

Thank you for bringing the slow response time to my attention.  I would like to make things right and hopefully earn your business, can you please contact me?

Michael Fastman
General Sales Manager
(410) 349-2561 office |  ext.4561
mfastman@group1auto.com
Sep 15, 2017
Very dissatisfied! They cofirmed our appointment three times. We drove an hou and a half. Got there on time. No car! I am inclined to believe there never was a car. It had been on CarGuru for 470 days but when we got there we were told it sold the night before. Coincidence? I doubt it. They wanted to upsell us. We left. In my opinion these folks don't deal straight with you. I would never go back.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
William,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I am also sorry we didn't stop you from making your 1.5 hour drive. If there's anything I can still do to assist you, could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Richard Saah
Used Car Manager
rsaah@mybmwannapolis.com
Sep 1, 2017
I had no issues with person whom contacted me. She listened and answered all me questyand thoughts.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cheryl for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 28, 2017
marchfine
Really great response and follow up. Listened to my needs and wishes. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 21, 2017
Very pleasant!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Barry! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 3, 2017
Sean McCoy contacted us as requested. He was wonderful and we would highly recommend him although we did not buy from him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for Sean! And thank you for your inquiry, Janet!
Jun 15, 2017
GuruNS3D
Great dealership they contacted me everyday
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruNS3D! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 17, 2017
not god ran credit, and is using car advertised as a loaner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Bart Bezanson
General Manager
(410) 349-2599
Mar 31, 2017
jwilcutt
I purchased this car long distance (kansas from maryland) and all was done by phone and email. They are obviously experienced in this, as my beautiful car arrived yesterday, and I could not be more pleased with it. My questions were answered, and i believe i got a very good deal. I was not pressured at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello and thank you for your inquiry, we are glad to hear we could earn your business all the way from Kansas!
Mar 15, 2017
stoneone
very responsive, I felt their car was overpriced, Wanted the same as a 2017 Car is actually a loaner
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 18, 2017
Vicj1995
Very professional Salesman and used car manager Great experience would highly recommend this dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Dec 28, 2016
Received two calls and an email from the sales rep. Always had good experience at BMW of Annapolis. Not moving forward at this time, however.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bob, thank you for your kind words, we hope to one day earn your business!
Nov 20, 2016
Upfront, friendly and fair.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jim!
Nov 18, 2016
Great experience, strictly business. Everyone was very pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
Jerrol, thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
Nov 17, 2016
They are awesome! Dan our appointed sales guru was waiting for us with the car ready at our appointment. He walked us through the whole process and was super supportive. The Finance team was amazing too! Never have been a BMW kind of girl but after this experience my next car(s) will be through BMW of Annapolis.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lydia,

Thank you for your kind words for Dan and our store! We hope you love being a BMW kind of girl for years to come!
Nov 12, 2016
Very poor prospective customer relations, especially poor responsiveness, openness and professionalism. In view of how badly BMW of Annapolis treats buyers, I feel sorry for the treatment likely dealt out to customers.
Response from current dealership:
Randall,

I am sorry to hear my staff was not responsive and professional in your dealings.  I would like to personally get involved and try to make things right. Can you please contact me?

Bart Bezanson
General Manager
bbezanson@Group1Auto.com
Sep 19, 2016
Dan Bailey was great to work with. He was professional and he was able to answer all our questions before we came into the dealership to test drive. .
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, thank you for reviewing Dan and our store !
Aug 25, 2016
Pleasant to deal with. Friendly, respectful salesman. I would definitely do business with him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 8, 2016
Great salesman Dan is very good and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Thomas for the kind words about Dan! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 6, 2016
Responded with information
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jody for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jhan for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 1, 2016
I spoke with Benjamin, he was very knowledgeable about the car I was inquiring, a good listener and he knew I was looking at a competing brand. He was aware of the other brand strengths and shortcomings. I did not buy the car from this dealership because I wanted to try the other manufacturer and the dealership was 55 miles away from where I reside. I would not hesitate to return and engage Ben if I decide to return to BMW.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Elie!  Ben and our entire staff will be happy to help you if we are needed.  Thanks again!
Mar 29, 2016
Immediately responded to my request.
Response from current dealership:
Mick, thank you for reviewing us!
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 22, 2016
Very prompt in responding to my inquiries!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stephanie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 28, 2016
Responded to my initial call approximately 2 weeks after i inquired about a vehicle i was interested in
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that it took us so long to call you back. Please contact me at 410-349-2599. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Bart S Bezanson
General Manager
Jan 2, 2016
Very customer friendly at all levels.
Dec 16, 2015
did not have required vehicle. tried to offer substandard substitute
Dec 17, 2013
Good people. Great experience and no pressure to buy.
Jun 6, 2013
Great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
May 25, 2013
I went to test drive a pre owned Mini and purchased a new Mini instead. Brad is a very attentive salesperson, Nicole was excellent on the financial part. Everyone at Annapolis was very customer service oriented.
Mar 15, 2012
Great dealer to work with very honest and delivered on their promises especially my sales rep.
Oct 27, 2011
Slow to remove those vehicles posted on the web that are sold. The dealer claims that they can't possibly keep up and remove same day after a vehicle is sold. I don't buy it considering the fact they have an internet dept.. As a matter of fact, they still have one listed for sale that had been sold weeks ago. Odd?

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Annapolis - 297 listings
1736 West St Annapolis, MD 21401
1 review
Volvo Cars Annapolis - 138 listings
333 Buschs Frontage Rd Annapolis, MD 21409
7 reviews
Caddy Shack Cars
3125 Solomons Island Rd Edgewater, MD 21037
5 reviews
MINI of Alexandria - 200 listings
5990 Duke St Alexandria, VA 22304
29 reviews
Mini of Baltimore County - 130 listings
720 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
6 reviews
Passport BMW - 483 listings
4730 Auth Place Suitland, MD 20746
56 reviews
BMW of Towson - 215 listings
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
13 reviews
BMW of Silver Spring - 432 listings
3211 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
31 reviews
BMW of Fairfax - 364 listings
8427 Lee Hwy Fairfax, VA 22031
22 reviews
Porsche Towson - 41 listings
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
7 reviews
BMW of Alexandria - 524 listings
499 S Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304
45 reviews
BMW of Bel Air - 158 listings
716 Belair Rd Bel Air, MD 21014
16 reviews
BMW of Catonsville - 313 listings
6700 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
67 reviews
Mini of Montgomery County - 228 listings
820 Russell Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
22 reviews
BMW of Owings Mills - 254 listings
9702 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,613 Great Deals out of 249,135 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
876 Great Deals out of 47,772 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,921 Great Deals out of 160,521 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
686 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,755 Great Deals out of 155,371 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
570 Great Deals out of 40,353 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,608 Great Deals out of 68,059 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
1,716 Great Deals out of 79,351 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,383 Great Deals out of 74,465 listings starting at $800
Used Honda CR-V
1,338 Great Deals out of 99,141 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
965 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,500 Great Deals out of 64,508 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,172 Great Deals out of 72,556 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,117 Great Deals out of 84,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,991 Great Deals out of 101,482 listings starting at $999