BMW of Fairfax

8427 Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA 22031

Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 458-1635

Service: (800) 631-2853

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/10/18/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1113608957058426278-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,424

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 24,729

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,983, 24,729 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/16/18/09/2017_bmw_m3-pic-2589367451336177429-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$6,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,798

Price: $47,483

Mileage: 36,083

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $47,483, 36,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/02/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3741216823032950760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$5,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,223

Price: $24,983

Mileage: 11,070

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $24,983, 11,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/05/47/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-825812983128802284-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,607

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 21,739

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,981, 21,739 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/35/2017_bmw_x1-pic-1892112549913636641-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,961

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 29,895

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,981, 29,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/17/38/2020_bmw_4_series-pic-8300515861965470556-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW 4 Series 440i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$4,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,956

Price: $45,381

Mileage: 4,483

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2020 BMW 4 Series 440i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $45,381, 4,483 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/30/19/27/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6587824830578088832-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,647

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 31,701

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,982, 31,701 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/09/03/53/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7672118785412265757-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,509

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 37,128

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,481, 37,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/15/18/34/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6669632517423259576-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,941

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 26,800

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,981, 26,800 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/03/15/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1881914502593164814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,629

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 14,765

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,982, 14,765 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/11/18/2020_bmw_x3-pic-7683215065263305949-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,566

Price: $39,762

Mileage: 2,185

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2020 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $39,762, 2,185 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/17/40/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-4603926399433131445-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$6,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,708

Price: $47,981

Mileage: 22,970

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $47,981, 22,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/24/10/08/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-6931832202963494912-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,909

Price: $37,982

Mileage: 44,937

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i xDrive AWD for sale - $37,982, 44,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/18/00/2020_bmw_4_series-pic-4592603667088612655-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$4,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,174

Price: $49,283

Mileage: 672

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2020 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD for sale - $49,283, 672 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/18/23/2017_bmw_x5-pic-7686055972071814723-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,454

Price: $36,984

Mileage: 25,862

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $36,984, 25,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 13, 2020
Quick response
Dec 17, 2019
Yaris_11085
Fantastic sales experience...although the sales price was firm. Sales team personalized the appointment with a sign on the windshield, "VIP Carl" waiting to test drive. Bought the car !
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Oct 20, 2019
Joe Freeman
Response was timely and sales rep was knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Keonyeong, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 4, 2019
Guru1F6LR
Prompt call and follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Guru1F6LR-thnak you for the feedback and I was wondering if we did anything to prevent a full 5 stars? Mike Walker-GM-703.928.4736
Sep 26, 2019
phan0303
Good
Response from current dealership:
Phan0303, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 22, 2019
LKTAYLOR60
Alex was great to work with! Detail job was horrible. Overall a really good experience.
Sep 20, 2019
Nana Mensah was extremely helpful before, during, and now even after my purchase at BMW of Fairfax. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Nana.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2019
Worked with us to find the car that fit our needs without any pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Rae, we are so glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
BMW of Fairfax
Aug 23, 2019
mjkasprik
It we as good. The car was immaculate
Response from current dealership:
Mjkasprik, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 22, 2019
Alamo1
They were extremely helpful and honest, however, we did not get a chance to visit yet to test drive...but all information given was prompt and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Alamo1, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon!
Aug 13, 2019
This dealer was very helpful provided all the information I needed. But they were to far away for me to view the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 11, 2019
Jeckwrex
Did not end up buying, but very great communication from the start.
Response from current dealership:
Jackwrex, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 4, 2019
Quick to respond
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 1, 2019
I purchased the car and it was delivered yesterday. Very happy with the car. I worked with Karim Salhi, he was great, very helpful and friendly. Kept me well informed throughout the buying process.
Response from current dealership:
Gregory, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 29, 2019
cobra19
Grade - A.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Jul 24, 2019
BMW of Fairfax had this very limited Mini Cooper GP, #3 of 500 released to the USA. To my surprise the dealership did not originally know much about the heritage of the GP. or many of the Minis features. The listing mentioned a split rear seat, when in fact the GP has no rear seat at all, the different engine the GP sports was not mentioned either. This surprised me considering BMW and Mini were at one time partners in the production of this vehicle and now owned by BMW. The sales representative was upfront and personable and willing to fulfill my requests in viewing the Mini. I did feel somewhat rushed through the financial process after agreeing to the purchase. There was a promise made in regards to the GP’s keys and manual that is being addressed at this time and I feel the dealership has every intention of fulfilling this promise.Overall all but one of my questions regarding the Mini has been addressed and the purchasing process went smoothly. I will recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
John, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jul 15, 2019
On the first call they indicated that the BMW 7 Series V8 had already been sold. I am grateful that they still called let me know that
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 8, 2019
Very good response time!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jess, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jul 3, 2019
GuruVD6FC
Super
Response from current dealership:
Guruvd6fc, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a great day!
May 19, 2019
GuruW65NC
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you and have a great day!
May 12, 2019
GuruXK4VD
My 5-star rating is not necessarily applicable to the dealership but rather to the salesperson, Karim, that I interacted with. From the start, Karim was extremely responsive, professional, and courteous. He kept me regularly informed about the vehicle I was interested in. He went over and beyond and I really wish I could've given him my business but disappointingly, the dealership took way too long to get the vehicle ready for sale (almost a month and still not ready) so I ended up purchasing a similar vehicle from another dealership. I highly recommend that if you're thinking about buying a used vehicle from this dealership, make sure you request Karim. A message to the dealership: please improve your turn-around time for getting your vehicles ready for delivery!!!
Response from current dealership:
Guruxk4vd, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fairfax!
Apr 25, 2019
Gjschlereth
Polite and willing to negotiate.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Apr 10, 2019
I would highly recommend to shop with them they have very nice cars and the people are nice
Response from current dealership:
Hi Antonyo, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Fairfax. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 10, 2019
ImFitz68
Initially they were responsive to my inquiry. But I didn’t hear back from them for about a week. By then I had moved on to another dealership. My thought is that they may be better in person rather than via email or texting.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Imfitz68, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 13, 2016
Really good and responsive. Also my sales advisor was Mike Navidi. He was great to work with. He was very professional and took his time by answering all my questions
2 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2016
Swift response; friendly salesperson; accurate information
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Alex and Andrew were great!! I will only use BMW Fairfax in the future
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Awesome responded very quickly and was honest about the car. Was willing to work with me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
Pretty Good
Feb 9, 2016
Prompt and courteous
Feb 8, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond, professional, and had good follow up
Feb 1, 2016
garyjmork
Dealer was very responsive and followed up on every request. Unfortunately the vehicle had a deal working before I could get to the dealership.
Jan 29, 2016
They called me after a week and sayed the car not in the stock.
Aug 20, 2015
It's overall a good experience they where very attentive to my needs I would buy from here again
Aug 9, 2015
A representative from the dealer has called and offered an opportunity for me to come and test drive the car.
Jun 5, 2014
good
May 23, 2014
The BMW of Fairfax has GREAT coffee selection but that is not enough reason to purchase a car, is it! The dealership has great selection of certified pre-owned cars with low mileage and good prices relative to the market. Our sales persons, primarily Justin Boughn and Rick (?) were very professional, responsive, provided all the information we asked for, did not pressure us to make a purchase, and they patiently answered all my questions. I give them 10/10 :) I highly recommend them. Note: We contacted them in person and not through the web.
Mar 3, 2014
no counter offer, first representatives has two names, rude
Feb 19, 2014
Reached out to the dealership, Online manager, Will reached back, when I came by my sales rep was Mike Navidi, he was nice to deal with and I ended up buying a 335d from him.
Feb 7, 2014
Visited BMW of Fairfax and of the 4 cars I requested to view only one was available. Dealer was largely ignorant of our scheduled appointment and repeatedly tried to show me vehicles I clearly stated in which I was not interested. When I begin negotiating over the sales price, manager was very dismissive and ultimately the entire experience came across as condescending.
Feb 5, 2014
Very annoying after I expressed interest in a car they already sold.
Feb 3, 2014
The car that was on "for sale" had been sold weeks ago... very disappointing...
Apr 26, 2013
Car was sold that was displayed online but very quick in responding by phone.
Mar 8, 2013
Mar 5, 2013
Originally set up an appointment for me to view a car listed on the website. Called me 10 minutes before the appointment to tell me the car had already been sold.
Jan 31, 2013
Responded fast, gave detailed information on the car, estimated repairs needed & cost (for as-is, no warranty car). Sent follow-up mail to check interest after visit.
Dec 13, 2012
Great customer service. Good price. Exceeded my expectations
Nov 13, 2012
uk_sub
5
Not much experience with BMW Fairfax, but they seemed very professional and competent to me..
Oct 30, 2012
My experience with BMW of Fairfax Fairfax VA was very satisfactory the response was very good
Oct 7, 2012
wonderful experience
Jun 12, 2012
Won't answer question about car listed, keeps sending me emails about other cars after I specified that I was only interested in the one listed
Mar 5, 2012
very rude when i talked to a salesperson on the phone so i took them off my list and they caled me after i sent an email , but when i refurned their call they were very rude and acted like i was brothering them

Other Nearby Dealers

Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria - 276 listings
1605 Fern St Alexandria, VA 22302
6 reviews
Fairfax Volvo Cars - 174 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
DMV Automotive - 20 listings
700 S Washington St Falls Church, VA 22046
11 reviews
Total Package Auto - 17 listings
3131 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review
Bimmer Sales LTD - 3 listings
719 Walker Road Great Falls, VA 22066
4 reviews
Fairfax Hyundai
10925 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
8 reviews
BMW of Towson - 220 listings
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
12 reviews
BMW MINI of Annapolis - 409 listings
31 Old Mill Bottom Rd N Annapolis, MD 21409
71 reviews
BMW of Silver Spring - 443 listings
3211 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
34 reviews
Passport BMW - 389 listings
4730 Auth Place Suitland, MD 20746
51 reviews
Porsche Towson
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
7 reviews
BMW of Catonsville - 344 listings
6700 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
75 reviews
BMW of Sterling - 166 listings
21710 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
9 reviews
BMW of Alexandria - 478 listings
499 S Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304
44 reviews
BMW of Owings Mills - 277 listings
9702 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,417 Great Deals out of 247,534 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,045 Great Deals out of 48,513 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,020 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
707 Great Deals out of 38,840 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,546 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
668 Great Deals out of 37,941 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,181 Great Deals out of 57,620 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,261 Great Deals out of 73,473 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,199 Great Deals out of 72,198 listings starting at $1,077
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 85,735 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
836 Great Deals out of 59,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 56,219 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,022 Great Deals out of 61,062 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,815 Great Deals out of 86,151 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,784 Great Deals out of 94,401 listings starting at $1,750