BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 261-0570

Service: (877) 211-2764

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/05/31/2019_bmw_x5-pic-2381279928592484955-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$9,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,987

Price: $54,039

Mileage: 4,986

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $54,039, 4,986 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/00/12/2019_bmw_x2-pic-7968871684976087224-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$5,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,327

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 2,541

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,991, 2,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/07/50/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-8791914619940117084-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,892

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 32,961

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,490, 32,961 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/00/12/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3702680700698233020-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,168

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 71,903

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $12,990, 71,903 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Power Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/13/52/2016_bmw_x3-pic-2722508723939619948-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,613

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 24,753

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $26,994, 24,753 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/00/16/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-854085839403114130-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,964

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 34,343

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $23,980, 34,343 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/00/11/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-995295500886407332-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,940

Price: $20,190

Mileage: 44,301

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,190, 44,301 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/00/10/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-4613543719988546487-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Value FWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,001

Price: $19,129

Mileage: 14,496

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Value FWD for sale - $19,129, 14,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/07/50/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3958301680037304380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,359

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 82,814

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD for sale - $18,450, 82,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/13/59/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7985097348534446768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,417

Price: $20,229

Mileage: 42,267

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,229, 42,267 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/13/52/2019_bmw_x6-pic-7134817800852075909-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X6 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Good Deal
$4,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,176

Price: $47,993

Mileage: 12,987

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X6 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $47,993, 12,987 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/01/18/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-1101865328918528082-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,134

Price: $23,689

Mileage: 39,193

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,689, 39,193 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/00/30/2019_bmw_x5-pic-8952051556942193758-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Good Deal
$3,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,992

Price: $55,093

Mileage: 7,579

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $55,093, 7,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/00/13/2017_bmw_x5-pic-120252328059994408-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Good Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,682

Price: $35,972

Mileage: 38,675

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $35,972, 38,675 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/00/32/2019_bmw_x7-pic-2491355683996821850-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X7 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Good Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,496

Price: $74,894

Mileage: 10,738

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermont Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X7 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $74,894, 10,738 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2019
GuruNCHPC
Immediately communicated with me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your positive review.  We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
Nov 30, 2019
To far wasn’t able to look at the vehicle but great communication and helpfulness
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!
Nov 18, 2019
Excellent buying experience... Very accommodating staff and service. Highly recommended dealer!
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!
Nov 14, 2019
SafiMalika
The salesman was extremely helpful over the phone and sent me several options to compare. I have not been to see the vehicles yet, but I will!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 27, 2019
Great communication and follow up from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Matt, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!
Sep 5, 2019
Max was my point of contact and he was awesome! I test drove the MKZ and an i320 with him. He didn’t bombard me with emails and phone calls, which was great. He also replied to my emails in a timely manner. Unfortunately, I didn’t end up purchasing from the dealership for unrelated reasons. Nevertheless, if I’m in the market for a new car, BMW of Silver Spring will definitely be my first stop because of his exemplary customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff's outstanding customer service! We're glad Max could help you out, and we hope to see you here down the road. Have a great day!
Aug 31, 2019
Responsive, informative and flexible. Considerate of our time. Provided straightforward and honest information about the car we were considering on the phone before we made the long trip to the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Rae, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Aug 23, 2019
Horrible experience. I wrote an email stating exactly the parameters of the deal and how I needed 15,000 miles per year. Got a quote that seemed like it was a great deal but was based on 10,000 miles per year and not 15,000. Real quote was over $100 more per month. Not sure if this was a mistake of bait and switch. Got a call from management and said mistakes happen and let's hit the reset button but never heard back
Response from current dealership:
Alan,
Thank you for speaking with our sales manager regarding the mistake on your quote.  We take all concerns seriously and we wanted to figure out what happened. After looking into it, our team based their initial quote on the quote from the other dealer that you shared with us which was for a 10,000 mile per year lease. When we realized that you wanted 15,000 miles per year, which you had mentioned earlier, and changed it to 15,000 miles per year plus making your last two lease payments on your current lease, it did increase the payment.    This was an honest mistake and there was no inten
 More ...
Jul 12, 2019
JukinCat
Got a quick and easy test drive with Tae. Was in and out of there with no hassles or high pressure sales tactics, much appreciated.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Silver Spring as your first choice for service!
May 5, 2019
rayudu3579
Good in response but not good in follow up
Response from current dealership:
rayudu3579,
Thank you for taking the time to review BMW of Silver Spring. We would like to learn more about your experience but are unable to identify you in our database based on your username. When you have a moment, please reach out to our General Manager, Matt Dolesh at 301-679 4375 or mdolesh@mileone.com.
Apr 11, 2019
Excellent, we made a deal and I purchased the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lawrence! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
BMW of Silver Spring
Mar 18, 2019
Very satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Annette, thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 15, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Marc, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Silver Spring! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Feb 15, 2019
Very friendly and customer oriented. Great details about the car and maintenance packages. He offered information about Loyalty rewards and any discounts that I can use towards purchase of the car. The Dealer offered me the opportunity to test drive the BMW. Great conversation. Thanks Mr. Mendez
Response from current dealership:
Eartha, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Silver Spring. Thank you again for the great review!
Dec 29, 2018
dxtr
Although I didn't ultimately go through with the deal, Lila was very helpful and responsive.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 8, 2018
thomsons
Very quick contact and great follow through.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!
Nov 14, 2018
GuruYP9H
I thought that the dealer did a fabulous job by getting back to me and explaining to me all of the options that were available on this vehicle. At this time, the vehicle did not have the options that I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!
Nov 5, 2018
The internet sales manager and a salesmen replied very quickly. They were very professional and presented their best price on the vehicle. I was very impressed with their very competitive prices and their willingness to earn my business.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about our staff! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 30, 2018
Dave was informative and transparent. Most sales associates seem to pressure or argue their points but Dave listened and made car shopping much more comfortable. Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Logan, we are happy Dave provided you with a comfortable experience! We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!
Oct 28, 2018
There was an immediate response to all of my request. I had great costumer service provided to me as well. Not a hard time with anything at all.
Response from current dealership:
Jerome, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 8, 2018
cawatsn
Excellent Customer Service!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Sep 8, 2018
Proactive sales person but missed opportunity on used M4 with 20” wheels/ convertible
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for the high star rating! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!
Aug 13, 2018
Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we truly appreciate your 5 star rating! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Aug 9, 2018
GuruVDY83
Bought the car. It is a pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!
Jul 31, 2018
Professional,courteous & honest
Response from current dealership:
Hi Peter, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 12, 2018
Guru9MWRN
The dealer stated that the car was sold when we came although it was still listed for sale on carguru.
Response from current dealership:
Guru9MWRN,
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have been caused.  There is often a time delay of 24 to 48 hours from when a vehicle is sold to when it is actually removed from all third party websites.  We always recommend calling to confirm availability to avoid instances like this.  With that said, we would like to reach out to you to see if we can still help with your vehicle search, but we are unable to identify you based on your screen name. If you are still interested, please contact our General Manager, Steve Gluck, and he will be happy to help.  He can be reached at 301.679.437
 More ...
Jul 1, 2018
pet7guru
He promptly replied, but was unresponsive to my suggestion that his price was too high for a car almost 1 year old even tho it had low mileage. I could buy a similar brand new car in my area for only $2K more.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  We would like to hear more about your experience, but are unable to identify you based on your screen name.  We strive to provide a very high level of service to all of our clients, and information like this helps us to coach and train our team members.  If you have time, please contact our General Manager, Steve Gluck, so we can discuss the specifics in more detail.  He can be reached at 301 679 4375 or sgluck@mileone.com.  Thank you.
Jun 9, 2018
Dave was awesome. Very pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Luke, we really appreciate your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Dave. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 8, 2018
Guru5944P
According to information from the dealer , the vehicle apparently is not for sale to retail. I am confuse as it was advertise on Car Gurus platform , a bit misleading to the consumer.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for causing you some confusion regarding our online inventory.  We make every effort to update and remove vehicles from our online inventory as quickly as possible when they are sold or deemed not eligible for retail sale, however there is sometimes a delay.  The specific vehicle you inquired about did not meet our requirements for retail eligibility and was sent to a wholesale auction.  If you would like further assistance, please reach out to our General Manager, Steve Gluck.  He can be reached at 301-679-4375 or sgluck@mileone.com.
May 7, 2018
Did not buy but good experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Matthew, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
BMW of Silver Spring
Apr 30, 2018
Worked with us in entire process got us payment we wanted very good sales team
Response from current dealership:
Kenneth, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
BMW of Silver Spring
Apr 27, 2018
This was a great experience buying a car..Ask for Ron he keeps his word :)
Response from current dealership:
Taja, we are very happy Ron could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 25, 2018
Treated very well by the sales staff especially. Bought the car. Very happy
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Read 44 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
Poor communication, bad coordination and questionable integrity.
Feb 1, 2016
Don't include destination charges when quoting prices and higher interest rates.
Dec 16, 2015
did not have required vehicle. tried to offer substandard substitute
Dec 2, 2015
Responsive, fair and honest.
Nov 3, 2015
Bought with this dealer. Great overall experience.
Oct 24, 2015
Eric was a terrific salesman. Very responsive.
Oct 13, 2015
Good response time. Helpful
Sep 22, 2015
The General Mgr,, Mr. Fastman, Salesperson, Ms. Foster and Business Mgr., Ms. Collins made my buying experience a great one!
Sep 22, 2015
Good experience, no pressure to buy.
Aug 27, 2015
did a good job of follow up
Aug 27, 2015
The interaction was good. I was asking for a price break on that vehicle. Which I'm not sure they even entertained. But it ended selling before things got too far into discussions. Overall, the experience was fine.
Aug 22, 2015
Dealership took quite some time to contact me.
Aug 10, 2015
Very willing to accommodate schedules.
Jul 3, 2015
Kind welcome; fair deal; great service.
Jun 4, 2015
Dealer was great to work with. Very open and honest.
May 5, 2015
Dealer was prompt, helpful, and forthcoming. They pleasantly and professionally addressed questions and took care of all details (e.g., shipping the vehicle, tags, etc.). And the car is a dream!
Mar 21, 2015
Slow to answer
Mar 13, 2015
Received a call a few days after my email inquiry I sent via the cargurus web site. Also received several emails from the dealer in follow up to my inquiry. Still communicating with the dealer via email. Bottom line: dealer has been responsive.
Nov 28, 2014
The guy that called was very rude, and never understood what I wanted from a customer perspective. Didn't listen properly to my requirements, and seriously, didn't seem to care much.
Nov 23, 2014
Great service...
Aug 29, 2014
dealer responded after five days and then offered low rate on trade in. I bought my car elsewhere
Jul 31, 2014
went for a test drive only
May 26, 2014
Very good rep. Good finance dept
May 23, 2014
I am giving them four stars for timely responsiveness. I contacted them through the web (GURU). They responded to my inquiry about the price of a car I liked but the pricing did not agree with me. I cannot say more about this dealership because I did not have further interaction with them.
Mar 26, 2014
very responsive, polite and professional
Mar 21, 2014
Inflexible
Feb 4, 2014
Excellent customer service by all involved.
Dec 29, 2013
The enthusiasm and ease of completing the purchase and shipment slowed down once they got the deposit. The way they handled the tax and registration for Colorado held up the shipment and will make it difficult to complete the registration. You're on your own after you send the money!
Nov 1, 2013
Great experience
Jul 22, 2013
Brief email correspondence. Purchased elsewhere
Jul 9, 2013
Car was listed as a manual shift, but after contacting dealer it was actually an automatic which we were not looking for.
Apr 10, 2013
As an out of state buyer I found the Internet Sales manager to be very helpful and responsive. Finance manger on the other hand did not know how to work with out of state buyers.
Apr 4, 2013
Karen Hubert was a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff at BMW Silver Spring were professional and made my buying experience easy and stress free. Great customer service!!!
Mar 21, 2013
Dealer responded, setup appt, I test drove the vehicle and overall experience was great!!!
Feb 26, 2013
Very professional, I would recommend this dealer very highly
Jan 28, 2013
Dealer provided excellent information even though we purchased a vehicle from another dealer. These folks were extremely helpful.
Nov 29, 2012
excellent respone
Sep 4, 2012
Salesman was very knowledgable.
Aug 16, 2012
Excellent customer relations. They are prompt in their responses and efficient.
Aug 13, 2012
Very responsive. Great customer service!
Jul 19, 2012
The internet Sales manager contacted me promptly after my request was submitted through Cargurus. However we found a similar deal comparable with this prior to checking with Cargurus (also listed as great deal on Cargurus) closer to home, and ended up buying that car.
Jul 18, 2012
Good deal
Feb 14, 2012
Very NIce Still working with them.
Nov 6, 2011
I got a general email back, they thought I was in the market for a BMW vs used car, no phone call

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Frederick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Laurel - 267 listings
39 Washington Blvd S Laurel, MD 20707
9 reviews
Hofmann Brothers Used Cars
7808 Sandy Spring Rd Laurel, MD 20707
7 reviews
Truckmax Inc
9921 Washington Blvd Laurel, MD 20723
1 review
CarMax Laurel Toyota
8801 Freestate Dr Laurel, MD 20723
2 reviews
BMW of Towson - 207 listings
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
12 reviews
BMW MINI of Annapolis - 412 listings
31 Old Mill Bottom Rd N Annapolis, MD 21409
68 reviews
Passport BMW - 410 listings
4730 Auth Place Suitland, MD 20746
56 reviews
Sterling Motorcars
21710 Auto World Circle Sterling, VA 20166
23 reviews
BMW of Fairfax - 476 listings
8427 Lee Hwy Fairfax, VA 22031
22 reviews
Porsche Towson - 42 listings
700 Kenilworth Dr Towson, MD 21204
7 reviews
BMW of Bel Air - 159 listings
716 Belair Rd Bel Air, MD 21014
16 reviews
BMW of Catonsville - 328 listings
6700 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
71 reviews
BMW of Sterling - 210 listings
21710 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
10 reviews
BMW of Alexandria - 492 listings
499 S Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304
43 reviews
BMW of Owings Mills - 252 listings
9702 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,530 Great Deals out of 247,398 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
967 Great Deals out of 46,371 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,936 Great Deals out of 154,102 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
676 Great Deals out of 36,212 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 151,189 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
606 Great Deals out of 39,205 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,395 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,487 Great Deals out of 74,451 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,428 Great Deals out of 73,331 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 91,948 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
926 Great Deals out of 59,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,399 Great Deals out of 60,250 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 68,563 listings starting at $1,002
Used Ford Escape
1,932 Great Deals out of 81,854 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,886 Great Deals out of 99,443 listings starting at $1,000