Auto Express South

4852 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 313-8618

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/11/22/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-187014319424046881-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,535

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 104,017

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $11,950, 104,017 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-1705670752330803649-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,465

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 108,316

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,950, 108,316 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/58/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-3478053785627090559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,595

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 69,389

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $18,950, 69,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Wood Trim Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/22/22/2006_porsche_911-pic-4445781776042828238-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,168

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 68,014

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Speed Yellow Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Convertible for sale - $36,950, 68,014 miles with Leather Seats, Bose High End Sound Package, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/22/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4019963725452509797-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,909

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 44,658

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $18,950, 44,658 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/29/2000_porsche_911-pic-8187078203559421223-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,776

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 68,071

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $19,950, 68,071 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/20/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5072267652199646407-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,938

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 67,674

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $21,950, 67,674 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, AMG Sport Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/13/2004_cadillac_xlr-pic-6910237880511596127-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,754

Price: $21,970

Mileage: 58,702

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $21,970, 58,702 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/17/36/2003_dodge_viper-pic-859048825524576273-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,433

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 34,848

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Viper Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2003 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible for sale - $36,950, 34,848 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2012_kia_optima-pic-479913147865645948-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,212

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 44,988

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,970, 44,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/11/12/1994_dodge_viper-pic-7964592808536692713-152x114.jpeg

1994 Dodge Viper 2 Dr RT/10 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,953

Price: $26,970

Mileage: 38,798

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1994 Dodge Viper 2 Dr RT/10 Convertible for sale - $26,970, 38,798 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/03/28/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8439775805796709318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK55 AMG Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,207

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 70,716

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK55 AMG Convertible for sale - $14,970, 70,716 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/13/16/2001_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-806281203453924662-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,294

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 61,639

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $14,970, 61,639 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/06/2002_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-5492533519074277066-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,661

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 83,410

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 for sale - $34,950, 83,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/12/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5637489032679955104-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,124

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 101,898

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,900, 101,898 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Very responsive. Gave me all the information on the car in detail. Have not made a decision as to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
hoss46
Nice folks, we are still trying to get together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Asked for a video and they provided! Absolutely appreciated the sales rep service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
There was a misunderstanding in where the car was to be titled. Dealer assumed one thing we assumed the other. Dealer absorbed the extra cost to make it right. Transaction was handled very professionally. Would use them again. Purchase was made in Florida and car was shipped to Michigan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to deal with Tom did exactly what he told me via email, no surprises I recommend auto express
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They answered me. But went with another vehicle. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm so glad I drove 2 hrs to see a vehicle that looked like the undercarriage sat in salt water for years!!! Decent on the outside, but really nothing but a RUST BUCKET! BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your scheduled showing on our One-Owner SUV. Our intentions were not to be misleading, which is why we encouraged a prior over the phone walk-around of the vehicle to seek and address any concerns you might have before making the drive down, as mentioned on multiple phone calls we conducted with you. Even when you declined to have this pre-inspection performed we informed you ahead of time about the minor surface rust which is very normal for a 14 year old vehicle to have. All our vehicles go through a ve
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
Text and follow-up phone call letting me know the car was still there and inviting me to test drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and straightforward- quick to respond and they didn't bombard me with emails/offers. I will go down for a test drive next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Response was fast, staff appeared courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone I had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Made a great buying experience. And I LOVE the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Our experience with Auto Express South has been a joy. Sales, Finance and Service were extremely prompt and professional in reaching out with responses and solutions that made our buying experience a pleasure. We highly recommend Auto Express South as a car dealer choice when looking to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and cordial. Honest and worked with me to come to a reasonably fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, great to work with during my research phase. They have "fort Myers" hours which means they close early Saturday and are not open on Sundays but are very attentive to making a personal appointment with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had been in an accident and therefore did most of my communications by email and phone. The owner was very accommodating. We agreed to price and I drove up and picked the car up. Everything was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Leeburke
Another great car. Couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Tom and Adam are real stand up gentlemen. Really had a great experience. I look forward to seeing them for service in the future. If you're looking for a straight forward dealership that really cares see these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great to communicate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They took my deposit, sent me an e-mail saying the car was mine. Left a voice mail saying the car was mine. Then five hours later they sent me another e-mail saying that the refunded my $500 deposit because they sold it to somebody else. Bad way to run a business, very bad. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Makes CarGurus look bad also. Don't deal with these people, Sales person was Tom, owner is Adam who says he was sorry. No I was the one that was sorry, sorry I had any business with these people at all. Don't buy from them, just keep shopping elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Michael,

I apologize you believe you did not have a 5 star customer experience with our dealership. You did neglect to leave out that you had left a backup deposit and that we already had this vehicle under agreement. The customer who had left the original deposit on this vehicle needed financing and was having a difficult time finding it due to the age of the vehicle. This is why we agreed to take a backup deposit and explained this to you before we took it. If the original deal fell through we said we would contact you to secure the vehicle. When we tried to reach out to let you know the
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Very fast e-mail response to my questions about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great people. Very kind and helpful They are the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
Prompt call with complete info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
I bought the car from them very helpful with all of the details Tom called my right back and understood my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
amyengland
The best car buying experience I have ever had! They were helpful, professional and so knowledgeable. Tom was very reasonable and I know he gave me a great deal! I will definitely go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
very good responsiveness! Can only recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Would never go back there again.I was insulted by the way I was treated. When asked how much they would consider my 1984 Mercedes 380SL was worth on trade in I was told $ 1000- 2000. They did not even look at my vehicle.I have since traded the vehicle for another corvette and received over 6 times the amount as trade in.Never, never,never go to that place again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Tom I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience at our dealership. To maintain our quality of inventory we have stay away from older vehicles with high mileage. Your car having 150k miles is not something we would be able to retail. We did not mean to insult you. You asked for a rough estimate on a trade in and we told you it could be worth $1000-$2000 to us but if you wanted the maximum value your best bet might be to sell it on Craigslist. Your response was to whisper derogatory statements under your breath and walk out the door without us being able to say another word. I'm glad you were ab
 More ...
Feb 19, 2015
Very straight shooters, I was impressed with their service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
contacted me once ..was fairly rude. was not knowledgable about the car thats for sale. didn't trust them to go buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Craig,

I am very sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with our dealership and our family. We understand we are nothing without our customers and never loose sight of this. We try to offer the best buying experience we possibly can. If you look at all our other reviews you should see a reflection of this. My name is Tom O'Neil and I am the owner of Auto Express South. Please reach out to me directly and I can promise you you will not regret dealing with our family. Thanks for your interest in our company and I hope we can go above and beyond to make you happy!

Tom O'Neil
Jan 13, 2015
Prompt could not have been nicer or more helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
OK super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Was late and they stayed open for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 26, 2013
Good advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gulf Coast Motorworks - 61 listings

28701 Trails Edge Blvd #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

6 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers - 54 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 44 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tamiami Auto Mart - 41 listings

15650 S. Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33908

4 reviews
Hot Spot Auto - 31 listings

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 26 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales - 6 listings

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
PA Sunshine Cars

715 NE 19th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33909

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695