Auto Express South

4852 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9017

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/48/2010_bmw_m3-pic-2948926935628585145-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,349

Price: $26,970

Mileage: 67,260

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $26,970, 67,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/27/2010_honda_fit-pic-7532494896528802755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,682

Price: $5,470

Mileage: 120,099

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,470, 120,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/42/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1852706246495602479-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,933

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 152,242

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,970, 152,242 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/56/2010_chrysler_300-pic-7117397933548591428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,042

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 51,844

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $9,970, 51,844 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/58/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6030542258073357793-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,876

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 141,722

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $6,950, 141,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/39/2002_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-6326780802678166667-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,096

Price: $29,970

Mileage: 84,093

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $29,970, 84,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/21/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2251810475272091386-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,635

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 74,139

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $11,950, 74,139 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/59/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8791796546675839975-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,633

Price: $5,970

Mileage: 111,140

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $5,970, 111,140 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/05/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5486921883925637433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,528

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 127,437

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $17,950, 127,437 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/03/2000_porsche_911-pic-8699621765442394211-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,626

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 68,071

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $18,950, 68,071 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/59/2005_bmw_x5-pic-1593699026588326783-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,148

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 98,858

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $8,970, 98,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/22/26/2006_bmw_m6-pic-7025759468469599319-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,294

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 72,611

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $22,970, 72,611 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/13/46/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8549536002747730175-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,054

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 100,973

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $10,970, 100,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/45/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8374542294030682884-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,027

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 42,485

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $16,950, 42,485 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/26/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-728272368840608983-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,102

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 67,710

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Blue Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible for sale - $20,970, 67,710 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
I have had a few conversations with the dealer getting timely responses either on information requested or other matters relative to a vehicle of interest. Our interaction has been extremely professional and I have decided to visit Auto Express South this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
GuruY5X
The staff was greate trough out the process and willing to work with me just a pleasant experience. I had a problem after the purchase and it was taking care of no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Actually bought the 2006 black MB SLK which we love. Great experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer replied quickly with info the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed talking to Diane and Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very responsive. Gave me all the information on the car in detail. Have not made a decision as to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
hoss46
Nice folks, we are still trying to get together on a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Asked for a video and they provided! Absolutely appreciated the sales rep service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
There was a misunderstanding in where the car was to be titled. Dealer assumed one thing we assumed the other. Dealer absorbed the extra cost to make it right. Transaction was handled very professionally. Would use them again. Purchase was made in Florida and car was shipped to Michigan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to deal with Tom did exactly what he told me via email, no surprises I recommend auto express
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They answered me. But went with another vehicle. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm so glad I drove 2 hrs to see a vehicle that looked like the undercarriage sat in salt water for years!!! Decent on the outside, but really nothing but a RUST BUCKET! BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your scheduled showing on our One-Owner SUV. Our intentions were not to be misleading, which is why we encouraged a prior over the phone walk-around of the vehicle to seek and address any concerns you might have before making the drive down, as mentioned on multiple phone calls we conducted with you. Even when you declined to have this pre-inspection performed we informed you ahead of time about the minor surface rust which is very normal for a 14 year old vehicle to have. All our vehicles go through a ve
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
Text and follow-up phone call letting me know the car was still there and inviting me to test drive the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and straightforward- quick to respond and they didn't bombard me with emails/offers. I will go down for a test drive next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Response was fast, staff appeared courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone I had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Made a great buying experience. And I LOVE the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Our experience with Auto Express South has been a joy. Sales, Finance and Service were extremely prompt and professional in reaching out with responses and solutions that made our buying experience a pleasure. We highly recommend Auto Express South as a car dealer choice when looking to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and cordial. Honest and worked with me to come to a reasonably fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, great to work with during my research phase. They have "fort Myers" hours which means they close early Saturday and are not open on Sundays but are very attentive to making a personal appointment with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had been in an accident and therefore did most of my communications by email and phone. The owner was very accommodating. We agreed to price and I drove up and picked the car up. Everything was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Leeburke
Another great car. Couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Tom and Adam are real stand up gentlemen. Really had a great experience. I look forward to seeing them for service in the future. If you're looking for a straight forward dealership that really cares see these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great to communicate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They took my deposit, sent me an e-mail saying the car was mine. Left a voice mail saying the car was mine. Then five hours later they sent me another e-mail saying that the refunded my $500 deposit because they sold it to somebody else. Bad way to run a business, very bad. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Makes CarGurus look bad also. Don't deal with these people, Sales person was Tom, owner is Adam who says he was sorry. No I was the one that was sorry, sorry I had any business with these people at all. Don't buy from them, just keep shopping elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Michael,

I apologize you believe you did not have a 5 star customer experience with our dealership. You did neglect to leave out that you had left a backup deposit and that we already had this vehicle under agreement. The customer who had left the original deposit on this vehicle needed financing and was having a difficult time finding it due to the age of the vehicle. This is why we agreed to take a backup deposit and explained this to you before we took it. If the original deal fell through we said we would contact you to secure the vehicle. When we tried to reach out to let you know the
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Very fast e-mail response to my questions about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great people. Very kind and helpful They are the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
Prompt call with complete info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
I bought the car from them very helpful with all of the details Tom called my right back and understood my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
amyengland
The best car buying experience I have ever had! They were helpful, professional and so knowledgeable. Tom was very reasonable and I know he gave me a great deal! I will definitely go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
very good responsiveness! Can only recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Would never go back there again.I was insulted by the way I was treated. When asked how much they would consider my 1984 Mercedes 380SL was worth on trade in I was told $ 1000- 2000. They did not even look at my vehicle.I have since traded the vehicle for another corvette and received over 6 times the amount as trade in.Never, never,never go to that place again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Tom I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience at our dealership. To maintain our quality of inventory we have stay away from older vehicles with high mileage. Your car having 150k miles is not something we would be able to retail. We did not mean to insult you. You asked for a rough estimate on a trade in and we told you it could be worth $1000-$2000 to us but if you wanted the maximum value your best bet might be to sell it on Craigslist. Your response was to whisper derogatory statements under your breath and walk out the door without us being able to say another word. I'm glad you were ab
 More ...
Feb 19, 2015
Very straight shooters, I was impressed with their service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
contacted me once ..was fairly rude. was not knowledgable about the car thats for sale. didn't trust them to go buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Craig,

I am very sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with our dealership and our family. We understand we are nothing without our customers and never loose sight of this. We try to offer the best buying experience we possibly can. If you look at all our other reviews you should see a reflection of this. My name is Tom O'Neil and I am the owner of Auto Express South. Please reach out to me directly and I can promise you you will not regret dealing with our family. Thanks for your interest in our company and I hope we can go above and beyond to make you happy!

Tom O'Neil
Jan 13, 2015
Prompt could not have been nicer or more helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
OK super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Was late and they stayed open for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Good advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 22 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Milford Motors - 15 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
PA Sunshine Cars

715 NE 19th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33909

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400