Auto Express South

4852 Palm Beach Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9017

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/2010_bmw_m3-pic-1495330588537418004-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,996

Price: $25,970

Mileage: 67,260

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $25,970, 67,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-4678790986079314527-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,308

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 41,769

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $20,970, 41,769 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/14/2013_fiat_500-pic-1049042989822821345-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,904

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 13,063

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $12,970, 13,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/49/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-761107840760131707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,467

Price: $5,970

Mileage: 102,100

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,970, 102,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/19/42/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6308496819860186284-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,792

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 62,982

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,970, 62,982 miles with Trim Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/04/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-4426574327411170475-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 79,622

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $9,970, 79,622 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/24/2012_audi_a4-pic-4489411508703553480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,111

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 70,221

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $14,970, 70,221 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-152751022341766721-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,997

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 100,973

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,970, 100,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/05/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1193072749097565522-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,992

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 64,966

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,970, 64,966 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/19/45/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2155108388772947372-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,969

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 127,437

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,970, 127,437 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/35/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-2910896508571607321-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$212 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 68,680

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,970, 68,680 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/52/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-8757460442726861962-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$196 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,754

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 72,837

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,950, 72,837 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/27/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-6361027550115656305-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$320 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,650

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 53,246

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Clearcoat/black Cloth Top Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $10,970, 53,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5359785075310314843-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$481 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,489

Price: $21,970

Mileage: 72,542

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $21,970, 72,542 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/1990_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2326016148290077307-152x114.jpeg

1990 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$528 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,442

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 70,009

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1990 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible for sale - $11,970, 70,009 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD963K
excellent people, friendly, honest, knowledgeable,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Lcoliqueo
Very good at responding to emails keeping me up to date. Went there to see car and it was my fault for waiting a little to long, and car was sold. Young lady from the office, explain the situation very nice person to deal with .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Respond was prompt and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Sierra_2023
They sent an email stating the vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I have had a few conversations with the dealer getting timely responses either on information requested or other matters relative to a vehicle of interest. Our interaction has been extremely professional and I have decided to visit Auto Express South this week.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
GuruY5X
The staff was greate trough out the process and willing to work with me just a pleasant experience. I had a problem after the purchase and it was taking care of no problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Actually bought the 2006 black MB SLK which we love. Great experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer replied quickly with info the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed talking to Diane and Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very responsive. Gave me all the information on the car in detail. Have not made a decision as to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
hoss46
Nice folks, we are still trying to get together on a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Asked for a video and they provided! Absolutely appreciated the sales rep service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
There was a misunderstanding in where the car was to be titled. Dealer assumed one thing we assumed the other. Dealer absorbed the extra cost to make it right. Transaction was handled very professionally. Would use them again. Purchase was made in Florida and car was shipped to Michigan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to deal with Tom did exactly what he told me via email, no surprises I recommend auto express
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They answered me. But went with another vehicle. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm so glad I drove 2 hrs to see a vehicle that looked like the undercarriage sat in salt water for years!!! Decent on the outside, but really nothing but a RUST BUCKET! BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your scheduled showing on our One-Owner SUV. Our intentions were not to be misleading, which is why we encouraged a prior over the phone walk-around of the vehicle to seek and address any concerns you might have before making the drive down, as mentioned on multiple phone calls we conducted with you. Even when you declined to have this pre-inspection performed we informed you ahead of time about the minor surface rust which is very normal for a 14 year old vehicle to have. All our vehicles go through a ve
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
Text and follow-up phone call letting me know the car was still there and inviting me to test drive the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and straightforward- quick to respond and they didn't bombard me with emails/offers. I will go down for a test drive next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Response was fast, staff appeared courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone I had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Made a great buying experience. And I LOVE the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Our experience with Auto Express South has been a joy. Sales, Finance and Service were extremely prompt and professional in reaching out with responses and solutions that made our buying experience a pleasure. We highly recommend Auto Express South as a car dealer choice when looking to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and cordial. Honest and worked with me to come to a reasonably fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, great to work with during my research phase. They have "fort Myers" hours which means they close early Saturday and are not open on Sundays but are very attentive to making a personal appointment with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had been in an accident and therefore did most of my communications by email and phone. The owner was very accommodating. We agreed to price and I drove up and picked the car up. Everything was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Leeburke
Another great car. Couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Tom and Adam are real stand up gentlemen. Really had a great experience. I look forward to seeing them for service in the future. If you're looking for a straight forward dealership that really cares see these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great to communicate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They took my deposit, sent me an e-mail saying the car was mine. Left a voice mail saying the car was mine. Then five hours later they sent me another e-mail saying that the refunded my $500 deposit because they sold it to somebody else. Bad way to run a business, very bad. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Makes CarGurus look bad also. Don't deal with these people, Sales person was Tom, owner is Adam who says he was sorry. No I was the one that was sorry, sorry I had any business with these people at all. Don't buy from them, just keep shopping elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Michael,

I apologize you believe you did not have a 5 star customer experience with our dealership. You did neglect to leave out that you had left a backup deposit and that we already had this vehicle under agreement. The customer who had left the original deposit on this vehicle needed financing and was having a difficult time finding it due to the age of the vehicle. This is why we agreed to take a backup deposit and explained this to you before we took it. If the original deal fell through we said we would contact you to secure the vehicle. When we tried to reach out to let you know the
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Very fast e-mail response to my questions about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great people. Very kind and helpful They are the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
Prompt call with complete info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 28, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
I bought the car from them very helpful with all of the details Tom called my right back and understood my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
amyengland
The best car buying experience I have ever had! They were helpful, professional and so knowledgeable. Tom was very reasonable and I know he gave me a great deal! I will definitely go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
very good responsiveness! Can only recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Would never go back there again.I was insulted by the way I was treated. When asked how much they would consider my 1984 Mercedes 380SL was worth on trade in I was told $ 1000- 2000. They did not even look at my vehicle.I have since traded the vehicle for another corvette and received over 6 times the amount as trade in.Never, never,never go to that place again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Tom I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience at our dealership. To maintain our quality of inventory we have stay away from older vehicles with high mileage. Your car having 150k miles is not something we would be able to retail. We did not mean to insult you. You asked for a rough estimate on a trade in and we told you it could be worth $1000-$2000 to us but if you wanted the maximum value your best bet might be to sell it on Craigslist. Your response was to whisper derogatory statements under your breath and walk out the door without us being able to say another word. I'm glad you were ab
 More ...
Feb 19, 2015
Very straight shooters, I was impressed with their service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
contacted me once ..was fairly rude. was not knowledgable about the car thats for sale. didn't trust them to go buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Craig,

I am very sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with our dealership and our family. We understand we are nothing without our customers and never loose sight of this. We try to offer the best buying experience we possibly can. If you look at all our other reviews you should see a reflection of this. My name is Tom O'Neil and I am the owner of Auto Express South. Please reach out to me directly and I can promise you you will not regret dealing with our family. Thanks for your interest in our company and I hope we can go above and beyond to make you happy!

Tom O'Neil
Jan 13, 2015
Prompt could not have been nicer or more helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
OK super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Was late and they stayed open for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Good advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 40 listings
3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916
1 review
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 37 listings
1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Best Deals Cars Inc - 28 listings
2333 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 28 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
2 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 27 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 23 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 21 listings
2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 21 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
3T Auto Sales - 20 listings
21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1 review
Milford Motors - 7 listings
11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905
2 reviews
Auto-One USA
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Leaders Auto Sales
3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Mint Motors
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200