Auto Express South

4852 Palm Beach Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2010_bmw_m3-pic-4774087303553746699-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,854

Price: $25,970

Mileage: 67,260

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $25,970, 67,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4182978880106773680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$3,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,031

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 152,242

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $14,970, 152,242 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/1999_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6259229753667568436-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,965

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 66,254

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $10,970, 66,254 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/39/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-8644358166876899509-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,561

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 79,622

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $9,970, 79,622 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/36/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1558192242544775574-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,972

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 100,973

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,970, 100,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2013_fiat_500-pic-904444800319591960-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,797

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 13,063

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $12,970, 13,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/36/2000_porsche_911-pic-1413266868178669359-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,915

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 68,071

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $17,950, 68,071 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-4802244012342040670-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,342

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 142,744

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LT1 Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $9,970, 142,744 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2010_chrysler_300-pic-6097536856972166200-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,870

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 51,844

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $9,970, 51,844 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/36/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2586574137437728150-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,742

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 74,139

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $10,970, 74,139 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/39/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2689305381573928760-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,482

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 108,893

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $6,970, 108,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/39/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-5475916852023842757-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,284

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 72,837

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,950, 72,837 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/48/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4723107900455765682-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,575

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 85,683

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $15,970, 85,683 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/22/25/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-4639604182324149128-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,402

Price: $44,970

Mileage: 51,071

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $44,970, 51,071 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/36/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4414727625579695714-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,398

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 127,437

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,950, 127,437 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Respond was prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Sierra_2023
They sent an email stating the vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I have had a few conversations with the dealer getting timely responses either on information requested or other matters relative to a vehicle of interest. Our interaction has been extremely professional and I have decided to visit Auto Express South this week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
GuruY5X
The staff was greate trough out the process and willing to work with me just a pleasant experience. I had a problem after the purchase and it was taking care of no problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Actually bought the 2006 black MB SLK which we love. Great experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer replied quickly with info the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed talking to Diane and Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very responsive. Gave me all the information on the car in detail. Have not made a decision as to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
hoss46
Nice folks, we are still trying to get together on a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Asked for a video and they provided! Absolutely appreciated the sales rep service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
There was a misunderstanding in where the car was to be titled. Dealer assumed one thing we assumed the other. Dealer absorbed the extra cost to make it right. Transaction was handled very professionally. Would use them again. Purchase was made in Florida and car was shipped to Michigan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to deal with Tom did exactly what he told me via email, no surprises I recommend auto express
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They answered me. But went with another vehicle. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm so glad I drove 2 hrs to see a vehicle that looked like the undercarriage sat in salt water for years!!! Decent on the outside, but really nothing but a RUST BUCKET! BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your scheduled showing on our One-Owner SUV. Our intentions were not to be misleading, which is why we encouraged a prior over the phone walk-around of the vehicle to seek and address any concerns you might have before making the drive down, as mentioned on multiple phone calls we conducted with you. Even when you declined to have this pre-inspection performed we informed you ahead of time about the minor surface rust which is very normal for a 14 year old vehicle to have. All our vehicles go through a ve
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
Text and follow-up phone call letting me know the car was still there and inviting me to test drive the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and straightforward- quick to respond and they didn't bombard me with emails/offers. I will go down for a test drive next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Response was fast, staff appeared courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone I had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Made a great buying experience. And I LOVE the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Our experience with Auto Express South has been a joy. Sales, Finance and Service were extremely prompt and professional in reaching out with responses and solutions that made our buying experience a pleasure. We highly recommend Auto Express South as a car dealer choice when looking to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and cordial. Honest and worked with me to come to a reasonably fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, great to work with during my research phase. They have "fort Myers" hours which means they close early Saturday and are not open on Sundays but are very attentive to making a personal appointment with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had been in an accident and therefore did most of my communications by email and phone. The owner was very accommodating. We agreed to price and I drove up and picked the car up. Everything was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Leeburke
Another great car. Couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Tom and Adam are real stand up gentlemen. Really had a great experience. I look forward to seeing them for service in the future. If you're looking for a straight forward dealership that really cares see these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great to communicate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They took my deposit, sent me an e-mail saying the car was mine. Left a voice mail saying the car was mine. Then five hours later they sent me another e-mail saying that the refunded my $500 deposit because they sold it to somebody else. Bad way to run a business, very bad. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Makes CarGurus look bad also. Don't deal with these people, Sales person was Tom, owner is Adam who says he was sorry. No I was the one that was sorry, sorry I had any business with these people at all. Don't buy from them, just keep shopping elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Michael,

I apologize you believe you did not have a 5 star customer experience with our dealership. You did neglect to leave out that you had left a backup deposit and that we already had this vehicle under agreement. The customer who had left the original deposit on this vehicle needed financing and was having a difficult time finding it due to the age of the vehicle. This is why we agreed to take a backup deposit and explained this to you before we took it. If the original deal fell through we said we would contact you to secure the vehicle. When we tried to reach out to let you know the
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Very fast e-mail response to my questions about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great people. Very kind and helpful They are the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
Prompt call with complete info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 18, 2015
I bought the car from them very helpful with all of the details Tom called my right back and understood my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
amyengland
The best car buying experience I have ever had! They were helpful, professional and so knowledgeable. Tom was very reasonable and I know he gave me a great deal! I will definitely go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
very good responsiveness! Can only recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Would never go back there again.I was insulted by the way I was treated. When asked how much they would consider my 1984 Mercedes 380SL was worth on trade in I was told $ 1000- 2000. They did not even look at my vehicle.I have since traded the vehicle for another corvette and received over 6 times the amount as trade in.Never, never,never go to that place again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Tom I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience at our dealership. To maintain our quality of inventory we have stay away from older vehicles with high mileage. Your car having 150k miles is not something we would be able to retail. We did not mean to insult you. You asked for a rough estimate on a trade in and we told you it could be worth $1000-$2000 to us but if you wanted the maximum value your best bet might be to sell it on Craigslist. Your response was to whisper derogatory statements under your breath and walk out the door without us being able to say another word. I'm glad you were ab
 More ...
Feb 19, 2015
Very straight shooters, I was impressed with their service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
contacted me once ..was fairly rude. was not knowledgable about the car thats for sale. didn't trust them to go buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Craig,

I am very sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with our dealership and our family. We understand we are nothing without our customers and never loose sight of this. We try to offer the best buying experience we possibly can. If you look at all our other reviews you should see a reflection of this. My name is Tom O'Neil and I am the owner of Auto Express South. Please reach out to me directly and I can promise you you will not regret dealing with our family. Thanks for your interest in our company and I hope we can go above and beyond to make you happy!

Tom O'Neil
Jan 13, 2015
Prompt could not have been nicer or more helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
OK super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Was late and they stayed open for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Good advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 80 listings

3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916

1 review
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 15 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Milford Motors - 13 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

6 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900