Auto Express South

4852 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905
Map & Directions

Sales: (239) 217-9017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/10/2010_bmw_m3-pic-1053462081005111238-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,521

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 67,260

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $27,950, 67,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/42/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1852706246495602479-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,810

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 152,242

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $16,950, 152,242 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/03/2000_porsche_911-pic-8699621765442394211-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,034

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 68,071

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $18,950, 68,071 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/39/2002_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-6326780802678166667-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,650

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 83,410

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $32,950, 83,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/20/2001_chevrolet_silverado_3500-pic-7453054588028792649-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,180

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 325,850

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Charcoal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $6,950, 325,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/45/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8260481078996101355-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,493

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 141,722

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $7,950, 141,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/12/04/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2083892638198245396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,692

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 164,354

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $14,950, 164,354 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/27/2010_honda_fit-pic-7532494896528802755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,415

Price: $5,970

Mileage: 120,099

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,970, 120,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/30/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-910529422174527083-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,775

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 102,256

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $12,950, 102,256 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/19/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4070010778333875551-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,471

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 74,139

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $11,950, 74,139 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/22/2008_bmw_x5-pic-8551695305532410107-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,393

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 71,777

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $16,970, 71,777 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/59/2004_bmw_6_series-pic-7761018808371282510-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,398

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 69,190

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible for sale - $15,950, 69,190 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/01/2008_volvo_c70-pic-4644225791121940466-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,113

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 78,563

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $10,950, 78,563 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/24/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-2327694958721857180-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,131

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 94,238

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $13,950, 94,238 miles with Premium Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/45/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-456567481811837909-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,132

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 36,685

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Cc/black Cloth Top Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $11,950, 36,685 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Dealer replied quickly with info the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed talking to Diane and Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very responsive. Gave me all the information on the car in detail. Have not made a decision as to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
hoss46
Nice folks, we are still trying to get together on a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Asked for a video and they provided! Absolutely appreciated the sales rep service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
There was a misunderstanding in where the car was to be titled. Dealer assumed one thing we assumed the other. Dealer absorbed the extra cost to make it right. Transaction was handled very professionally. Would use them again. Purchase was made in Florida and car was shipped to Michigan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to deal with Tom did exactly what he told me via email, no surprises I recommend auto express
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They answered me. But went with another vehicle. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I'm so glad I drove 2 hrs to see a vehicle that looked like the undercarriage sat in salt water for years!!! Decent on the outside, but really nothing but a RUST BUCKET! BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced during your scheduled showing on our One-Owner SUV. Our intentions were not to be misleading, which is why we encouraged a prior over the phone walk-around of the vehicle to seek and address any concerns you might have before making the drive down, as mentioned on multiple phone calls we conducted with you. Even when you declined to have this pre-inspection performed we informed you ahead of time about the minor surface rust which is very normal for a 14 year old vehicle to have. All our vehicles go through a ve
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
Text and follow-up phone call letting me know the car was still there and inviting me to test drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and straightforward- quick to respond and they didn't bombard me with emails/offers. I will go down for a test drive next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Response was fast, staff appeared courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone I had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Made a great buying experience. And I LOVE the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Our experience with Auto Express South has been a joy. Sales, Finance and Service were extremely prompt and professional in reaching out with responses and solutions that made our buying experience a pleasure. We highly recommend Auto Express South as a car dealer choice when looking to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and cordial. Honest and worked with me to come to a reasonably fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, great to work with during my research phase. They have "fort Myers" hours which means they close early Saturday and are not open on Sundays but are very attentive to making a personal appointment with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I had been in an accident and therefore did most of my communications by email and phone. The owner was very accommodating. We agreed to price and I drove up and picked the car up. Everything was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Leeburke
Another great car. Couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Tom and Adam are real stand up gentlemen. Really had a great experience. I look forward to seeing them for service in the future. If you're looking for a straight forward dealership that really cares see these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great to communicate with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They took my deposit, sent me an e-mail saying the car was mine. Left a voice mail saying the car was mine. Then five hours later they sent me another e-mail saying that the refunded my $500 deposit because they sold it to somebody else. Bad way to run a business, very bad. Left a bad taste in my mouth. Makes CarGurus look bad also. Don't deal with these people, Sales person was Tom, owner is Adam who says he was sorry. No I was the one that was sorry, sorry I had any business with these people at all. Don't buy from them, just keep shopping elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Michael,

I apologize you believe you did not have a 5 star customer experience with our dealership. You did neglect to leave out that you had left a backup deposit and that we already had this vehicle under agreement. The customer who had left the original deposit on this vehicle needed financing and was having a difficult time finding it due to the age of the vehicle. This is why we agreed to take a backup deposit and explained this to you before we took it. If the original deal fell through we said we would contact you to secure the vehicle. When we tried to reach out to let you know the
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
Very fast e-mail response to my questions about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great people. Very kind and helpful They are the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
Prompt call with complete info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
I bought the car from them very helpful with all of the details Tom called my right back and understood my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
amyengland
The best car buying experience I have ever had! They were helpful, professional and so knowledgeable. Tom was very reasonable and I know he gave me a great deal! I will definitely go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
very good responsiveness! Can only recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Would never go back there again.I was insulted by the way I was treated. When asked how much they would consider my 1984 Mercedes 380SL was worth on trade in I was told $ 1000- 2000. They did not even look at my vehicle.I have since traded the vehicle for another corvette and received over 6 times the amount as trade in.Never, never,never go to that place again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Tom I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience at our dealership. To maintain our quality of inventory we have stay away from older vehicles with high mileage. Your car having 150k miles is not something we would be able to retail. We did not mean to insult you. You asked for a rough estimate on a trade in and we told you it could be worth $1000-$2000 to us but if you wanted the maximum value your best bet might be to sell it on Craigslist. Your response was to whisper derogatory statements under your breath and walk out the door without us being able to say another word. I'm glad you were ab
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
Very straight shooters, I was impressed with their service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
contacted me once ..was fairly rude. was not knowledgable about the car thats for sale. didn't trust them to go buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Express South:

Craig,

I am very sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with our dealership and our family. We understand we are nothing without our customers and never loose sight of this. We try to offer the best buying experience we possibly can. If you look at all our other reviews you should see a reflection of this. My name is Tom O'Neil and I am the owner of Auto Express South. Please reach out to me directly and I can promise you you will not regret dealing with our family. Thanks for your interest in our company and I hope we can go above and beyond to make you happy!

Tom O'Neil
Jan 13, 2015
Prompt could not have been nicer or more helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
OK super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Was late and they stayed open for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Good advice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Ft. Myers - 56 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Gulf Coast Motorworks - 50 listings

28701 Trails Edge Blvd #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

7 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 34 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 21 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
BCAR Inc. - 7 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

1 review
AutoQuest - 5 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales - 2 listings

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
PA Sunshine Cars

715 NE 19th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33909

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295