Grant Motors

2744 Fowler St
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sales: (941) 800-1125

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2001_honda_s2000-pic-7212056073413381058-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Great Deal
$3,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,705

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 81,872

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: New Formula Red Description: Used 2001 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $12,990, 81,872 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4407062897993267066-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,220

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 104,827

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $18,990, 104,827 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-405928745433700285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,042

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 93,970

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $8,990, 93,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/26/2015_honda_civic-pic-7683687185587390147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,851

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 25,816

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,990, 25,816 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-4465541781708702914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,872

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 38,983

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $13,990, 38,983 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/23/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8670326276976771457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,188

Price: $23,590

Mileage: 99,274

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Platinum Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $23,590, 99,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-598455728321875054-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,035

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 63,010

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tanzanite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Convertible for sale - $35,990, 63,010 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-9139017025447445088-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,729

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 83,575

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $9,990, 83,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2012_toyota_prius-pic-6732516629147088085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,566

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 80,314

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,990, 80,314 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-89684311387488586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,868

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 48,574

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,990, 48,574 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/44/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-31972959185804756-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,029

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 71,004

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $9,490, 71,004 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/29/2011_scion_xb-pic-3050154810847231160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,352

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 94,647

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $7,990, 94,647 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-4165474431486242741-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,022

Price: $10,690

Mileage: 100,210

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring for sale - $10,690, 100,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1469498993306924879-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,296

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 90,534

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $12,990, 90,534 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/18/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-336180104173298771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,930

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 62,899

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $29,490, 62,899 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Rudest management ive ever seen. I told them when i arrived that the only way i could buy a truck was if they could take my out of state check as i was on vacation from illinois, and if they would take my truck in on trade. I said i didnt want to waste my time. They told me no problem and we went through the whole process just for mike to tell me it couldnt happen. Then he rudly yelled at me in front of other customers and when i went to shake his hand to leave he rufused. Jerks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Trevor, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We DO INDEED accept out-of-state checks and those terms were explained to you that when the funds are available and can be verified, we could accept it.  Unfortunately, we cannot let a vehicle leave our lot with no security except a personal check and a verbal guarantee that the funds would be in the account "next week".  We offered alternative options such as having your bank to a wire transfer (much quicker) or to hold the truck until the funds were in the account but you needed to leave out of state with the truck that day.  We
 More ...
May 30, 2017
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Sue!  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  It was a pleasure working with you and hope you enjoy the Sequoia for many years to come.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Reyeric
Got. Back with me haven't had a chance to talk to him was very sick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Reyeric,

Thanks for the review!  I am interested in working with you directly if you still have questions.  Please contact me directly at 239-900-4767.

Mike Robbins
Internet Manager
Grant Motors
Apr 3, 2017
They'll respond ASAP but not with real answers. They'll tell you what you want to hear and once you are at the dealer its a different story. Don't waste your time on this one.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Daniel, we are trouble to hear that you had a less than a 5-star experience.  Would you mind contacting our Internet Manager directly at 239-900-4767 so that we can speak with you about your visit and take the appropriate steps to ensure your satisfaction?  Your feedback is appreciated, thanks!
Apr 1, 2017
Car looked better in picture than in person ! Sales man was good .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are always happy to send customers additional hi-res pictures and/or videos directly.  If there is anything else we can do, please contact our Internet Manager at 239-900-4767 and we'll make it happen for you!
Jan 22, 2017
Very prffessional.. Quick to respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks, Eric!  5 stars is what we work hard for.
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
Got beck to me within an hour. answered my questions and was not overbearing about getting me in to buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Nov 30, 2016
Grant motors was good about getting back with me and sending more details about truck I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 4, 2016
So far - So good! Mike Robbins - Internet Manager at Grant Motors - provides courteous and rapid responses to all inquiries, including additional photos/video & outstanding support to distant clients - working to close our deal now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Stan, thanks for the kind words!  We'll pass the comments along to Mike.
Sep 9, 2016
Dartender
Contacted via phone, Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Dartender, thanks for the review!  Always happy to help :)
Jun 13, 2016
A very knowledgeable, responsive sales team who follows up quickly and listen to my auto needs during my search!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.  Glad we could be of help and thanks for your business here!
May 20, 2016
bbatts
~ Was unable to determine their business hours from their website. ~ Drove 110 miles to view the car but the car was not at the car lot. ~ Requested carfax report 4 times. Did not receive carfax until 4th request. ~ Carfax revealed Lexus had been wrecked which likely explains delay in their sending carfax rpt. ~ They were asking much higher price (24K) than blue book pricing (18K) for a wrecked car. ~They seem to be the type of car dealer I am not interested in dealing with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Mr. Batts, thank you for providing feedback, good or bad.  As discussed with you in May, we provide a FREE Carfax report on every vehicle listing on our website as well as 3rd party sites (autotrader, cars.com, etc).  When you were having trouble finding the report, we emailed it directly to you.  Sometimes emails will be in your junk/spam folder.  Not sure which lot you visited after hours, but the Lexus was located at our Estero store the entire month of May.  Hours of operation at all 3 of our locations are also on our website (http://grantmotors.net/directions.aspx) as well as the google p
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
Response was very quick and professional. Provided all information I requested, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking time to review us.  We are always happy to help and we appreciate your business!
Jan 22, 2016
Car listed on the website was not available at the location listed on the site. I was told we could take a ride to go see it. A little scary and weird. Found the same exact car for thousands less at another dealership I found on this site. Mom and pop style dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Brent, thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.  We do have 3 locations here in Lee County, but many websites we advertise on will only allow us to display one physical address location.  When our customers arrive at one store and a desired vehicle is at another location, we are happy to drive our clients to see additional inventory.  

We are always looking for ways that will improve this process, and minimize the situations you described. On our website and internet advertising we of course encourage our customers to always check availability for any advertised
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jul 17, 2012
Worst Customer service ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Alexander, thanks for taking time to review us.  We're unhappy to hear that you had a less than truly exceptional experience.  Can you provide more details so that we can address your concern?  Our Internet Manager can be reached at 239-900-4767.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 84 listings

3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 33 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Best Deals Cars Inc - 26 listings

2333 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Pelican Motors - 24 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 14 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Milford Motors - 13 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
AutoQuest - 7 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 7 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995