Grant Motors

2744 Fowler St
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sales: (941) 800-1125

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/02/2011_infiniti_ex35-pic-5459118919201393801-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,942

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 78,871

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $15,990, 78,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Journey Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/45/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-4754211945205711369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,804

Price: $25,590

Mileage: 30,872

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $25,590, 30,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6991992219285727807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,657

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 70,397

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $13,990, 70,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/45/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3100056021753037957-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,580

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 87,796

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $5,990, 87,796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/53/2010_nissan_370z-pic-7136354948649565523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,224

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 55,690

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster for sale - $18,790, 55,690 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/29/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-296819909084655186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 46,284

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,590, 46,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/45/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-2106962333427330923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,166

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 84,655

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $8,890, 84,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5430077436389203800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,195

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 74,346

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,990, 74,346 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-1573859096822583919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,149

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 29,844

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $8,990, 29,844 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-4508662027092943236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,124

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 777

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $18,990, 777 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/02/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-6374847934264053800-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,889

Price: $24,690

Mileage: 82,278

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $24,690, 82,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/53/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8236111589849339559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,594

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 107,885

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,490, 107,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/02/2016_kia_soul-pic-1506133703682739705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,832

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 19,480

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,790, 19,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2735478544936982541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,900

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 102,316

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,990, 102,316 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/02/24/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7687597679675829235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$137 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,753

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 48,025

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,890, 48,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
GuruD558X
Responded timely with requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Rudest management ive ever seen. I told them when i arrived that the only way i could buy a truck was if they could take my out of state check as i was on vacation from illinois, and if they would take my truck in on trade. I said i didnt want to waste my time. They told me no problem and we went through the whole process just for mike to tell me it couldnt happen. Then he rudly yelled at me in front of other customers and when i went to shake his hand to leave he rufused. Jerks
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Trevor, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We DO INDEED accept out-of-state checks and those terms were explained to you that when the funds are available and can be verified, we could accept it.  Unfortunately, we cannot let a vehicle leave our lot with no security except a personal check and a verbal guarantee that the funds would be in the account "next week".  We offered alternative options such as having your bank to a wire transfer (much quicker) or to hold the truck until the funds were in the account but you needed to leave out of state with the truck that day.  We
 More ...
May 30, 2017
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Sue!  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  It was a pleasure working with you and hope you enjoy the Sequoia for many years to come.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Reyeric
Got. Back with me haven't had a chance to talk to him was very sick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Reyeric,

Thanks for the review!  I am interested in working with you directly if you still have questions.  Please contact me directly at 239-900-4767.

Mike Robbins
Internet Manager
Grant Motors
Apr 3, 2017
They'll respond ASAP but not with real answers. They'll tell you what you want to hear and once you are at the dealer its a different story. Don't waste your time on this one.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Daniel, we are trouble to hear that you had a less than a 5-star experience.  Would you mind contacting our Internet Manager directly at 239-900-4767 so that we can speak with you about your visit and take the appropriate steps to ensure your satisfaction?  Your feedback is appreciated, thanks!
Apr 1, 2017
Car looked better in picture than in person ! Sales man was good .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are always happy to send customers additional hi-res pictures and/or videos directly.  If there is anything else we can do, please contact our Internet Manager at 239-900-4767 and we'll make it happen for you!
Jan 22, 2017
Very prffessional.. Quick to respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks, Eric!  5 stars is what we work hard for.
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
Got beck to me within an hour. answered my questions and was not overbearing about getting me in to buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Nov 30, 2016
Grant motors was good about getting back with me and sending more details about truck I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 4, 2016
So far - So good! Mike Robbins - Internet Manager at Grant Motors - provides courteous and rapid responses to all inquiries, including additional photos/video & outstanding support to distant clients - working to close our deal now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Stan, thanks for the kind words!  We'll pass the comments along to Mike.
Sep 9, 2016
Dartender
Contacted via phone, Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Dartender, thanks for the review!  Always happy to help :)
Jun 13, 2016
A very knowledgeable, responsive sales team who follows up quickly and listen to my auto needs during my search!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.  Glad we could be of help and thanks for your business here!
May 20, 2016
bbatts
~ Was unable to determine their business hours from their website. ~ Drove 110 miles to view the car but the car was not at the car lot. ~ Requested carfax report 4 times. Did not receive carfax until 4th request. ~ Carfax revealed Lexus had been wrecked which likely explains delay in their sending carfax rpt. ~ They were asking much higher price (24K) than blue book pricing (18K) for a wrecked car. ~They seem to be the type of car dealer I am not interested in dealing with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Mr. Batts, thank you for providing feedback, good or bad.  As discussed with you in May, we provide a FREE Carfax report on every vehicle listing on our website as well as 3rd party sites (autotrader, cars.com, etc).  When you were having trouble finding the report, we emailed it directly to you.  Sometimes emails will be in your junk/spam folder.  Not sure which lot you visited after hours, but the Lexus was located at our Estero store the entire month of May.  Hours of operation at all 3 of our locations are also on our website (http://grantmotors.net/directions.aspx) as well as the google p
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
Response was very quick and professional. Provided all information I requested, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking time to review us.  We are always happy to help and we appreciate your business!
Jan 22, 2016
Car listed on the website was not available at the location listed on the site. I was told we could take a ride to go see it. A little scary and weird. Found the same exact car for thousands less at another dealership I found on this site. Mom and pop style dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Brent, thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.  We do have 3 locations here in Lee County, but many websites we advertise on will only allow us to display one physical address location.  When our customers arrive at one store and a desired vehicle is at another location, we are happy to drive our clients to see additional inventory.  

We are always looking for ways that will improve this process, and minimize the situations you described. On our website and internet advertising we of course encourage our customers to always check availability for any advertised
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jul 17, 2012
Worst Customer service ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Alexander, thanks for taking time to review us.  We're unhappy to hear that you had a less than truly exceptional experience.  Can you provide more details so that we can address your concern?  Our Internet Manager can be reached at 239-900-4767.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Scanlon Acura - 171 listings
14270 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
10 reviews
D & I Auto Sales - 69 listings
289 Pondella Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 43 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
2 reviews
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 35 listings
1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Pelican Motors - 25 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 23 listings
2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
3T Auto Sales - 22 listings
21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 21 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 20 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Auto-One USA
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Leaders Auto Sales
3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Fort Myers Auto Connection
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850