Grant Motors

2744 Fowler St
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sales: (941) 800-1125

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/21/2015_honda_civic-pic-7622062618729744371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,947

Price: $14,290

Mileage: 25,816

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,290, 25,816 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/08/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-5267779942729067623-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$2,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,943

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 63,010

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tanzanite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Convertible for sale - $34,990, 63,010 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/08/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6553952587679338158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,974

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 70,397

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $13,990, 70,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/38/2010_ford_mustang-pic-7069736519397737459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,696

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 95,147

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,990, 95,147 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/04/2002_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-6279492970244943693-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,398

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 82,776

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $18,990, 82,776 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/16/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5987862789372237933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,538

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 43,914

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $21,490, 43,914 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/08/2012_toyota_prius-pic-6439685771252805585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,521

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 80,314

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,990, 80,314 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/21/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-3164579204313847051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,399

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 103,847

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Phantom White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $8,990, 103,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2010_volvo_s80-pic-8805707312739416866-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,031

Price: $10,590

Mileage: 74,566

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $10,590, 74,566 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/55/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8689929444348054477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,245

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 110,153

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $12,990, 110,153 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/32/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-6487167086370871644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,882

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 65,376

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,590, 65,376 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/08/2005_subaru_baja-pic-7203892742954873974-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Baja Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,268

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 114,759

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Baja Sport for sale - $9,990, 114,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2009_buick_enclave-pic-8698311370433736911-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,132

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 110,585

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $11,990, 110,585 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-315216629870253425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,610

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 11,294

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $17,490, 11,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4978363915614165786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,912

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 64,762

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,790, 64,762 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
GuruD558X
Responded timely with requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Rudest management ive ever seen. I told them when i arrived that the only way i could buy a truck was if they could take my out of state check as i was on vacation from illinois, and if they would take my truck in on trade. I said i didnt want to waste my time. They told me no problem and we went through the whole process just for mike to tell me it couldnt happen. Then he rudly yelled at me in front of other customers and when i went to shake his hand to leave he rufused. Jerks
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Trevor, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We DO INDEED accept out-of-state checks and those terms were explained to you that when the funds are available and can be verified, we could accept it.  Unfortunately, we cannot let a vehicle leave our lot with no security except a personal check and a verbal guarantee that the funds would be in the account "next week".  We offered alternative options such as having your bank to a wire transfer (much quicker) or to hold the truck until the funds were in the account but you needed to leave out of state with the truck that day.  We
 More ...
May 30, 2017
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Sue!  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  It was a pleasure working with you and hope you enjoy the Sequoia for many years to come.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Reyeric
Got. Back with me haven't had a chance to talk to him was very sick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Reyeric,

Thanks for the review!  I am interested in working with you directly if you still have questions.  Please contact me directly at 239-900-4767.

Mike Robbins
Internet Manager
Grant Motors
Apr 3, 2017
They'll respond ASAP but not with real answers. They'll tell you what you want to hear and once you are at the dealer its a different story. Don't waste your time on this one.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Daniel, we are trouble to hear that you had a less than a 5-star experience.  Would you mind contacting our Internet Manager directly at 239-900-4767 so that we can speak with you about your visit and take the appropriate steps to ensure your satisfaction?  Your feedback is appreciated, thanks!
Apr 1, 2017
Car looked better in picture than in person ! Sales man was good .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are always happy to send customers additional hi-res pictures and/or videos directly.  If there is anything else we can do, please contact our Internet Manager at 239-900-4767 and we'll make it happen for you!
Jan 22, 2017
Very prffessional.. Quick to respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks, Eric!  5 stars is what we work hard for.
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
Got beck to me within an hour. answered my questions and was not overbearing about getting me in to buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Nov 30, 2016
Grant motors was good about getting back with me and sending more details about truck I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 4, 2016
So far - So good! Mike Robbins - Internet Manager at Grant Motors - provides courteous and rapid responses to all inquiries, including additional photos/video & outstanding support to distant clients - working to close our deal now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Stan, thanks for the kind words!  We'll pass the comments along to Mike.
Sep 9, 2016
Dartender
Contacted via phone, Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Dartender, thanks for the review!  Always happy to help :)
Jun 13, 2016
A very knowledgeable, responsive sales team who follows up quickly and listen to my auto needs during my search!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.  Glad we could be of help and thanks for your business here!
May 20, 2016
bbatts
~ Was unable to determine their business hours from their website. ~ Drove 110 miles to view the car but the car was not at the car lot. ~ Requested carfax report 4 times. Did not receive carfax until 4th request. ~ Carfax revealed Lexus had been wrecked which likely explains delay in their sending carfax rpt. ~ They were asking much higher price (24K) than blue book pricing (18K) for a wrecked car. ~They seem to be the type of car dealer I am not interested in dealing with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Mr. Batts, thank you for providing feedback, good or bad.  As discussed with you in May, we provide a FREE Carfax report on every vehicle listing on our website as well as 3rd party sites (autotrader, cars.com, etc).  When you were having trouble finding the report, we emailed it directly to you.  Sometimes emails will be in your junk/spam folder.  Not sure which lot you visited after hours, but the Lexus was located at our Estero store the entire month of May.  Hours of operation at all 3 of our locations are also on our website (http://grantmotors.net/directions.aspx) as well as the google p
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
Response was very quick and professional. Provided all information I requested, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking time to review us.  We are always happy to help and we appreciate your business!
Jan 22, 2016
Car listed on the website was not available at the location listed on the site. I was told we could take a ride to go see it. A little scary and weird. Found the same exact car for thousands less at another dealership I found on this site. Mom and pop style dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Brent, thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.  We do have 3 locations here in Lee County, but many websites we advertise on will only allow us to display one physical address location.  When our customers arrive at one store and a desired vehicle is at another location, we are happy to drive our clients to see additional inventory.  

We are always looking for ways that will improve this process, and minimize the situations you described. On our website and internet advertising we of course encourage our customers to always check availability for any advertised
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jul 17, 2012
Worst Customer service ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Alexander, thanks for taking time to review us.  We're unhappy to hear that you had a less than truly exceptional experience.  Can you provide more details so that we can address your concern?  Our Internet Manager can be reached at 239-900-4767.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 74 listings

3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916

1 review
3T Auto Sales - 41 listings

21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917

1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 39 listings

11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907

2 reviews
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 35 listings

2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 32 listings

1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903

1 review
Best Deals Cars Inc - 25 listings

2333 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 22 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 12 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

4 reviews
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088