Grant Motors

2744 Fowler St
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sales: (941) 800-1125

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/15/36/2011_ford_escape-pic-8666693742554244566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,361

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,288

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $8,990, 101,288 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/16/12/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8367662758668506956-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,915

Price: $15,590

Mileage: 93,956

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $15,590, 93,956 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/50/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6245061136066962606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,484

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 39,050

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Convertible RWD for sale - $41,990, 39,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/58/2011_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-6411037615425538829-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$3,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,943

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 82,544

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Performance White Description: Used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $29,990, 82,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/05/01/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-2651864570006789567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,469

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 91,496

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $29,990, 91,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/10/56/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-718589452813559554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,305

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 47,763

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Candy Met Tinted Cc Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,990, 47,763 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/44/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5936217528323062632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,510

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 33,790

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $19,990, 33,790 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/12/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5575502624030854056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,351

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 47,741

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,990, 47,741 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/16/53/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-325769183766841567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,206

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 78,503

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,990, 78,503 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/12/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-488656114727696825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,179

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 87,253

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,990, 87,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/26/2009_dodge_journey-pic-4364482853753203711-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,170

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 80,074

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Surf Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,990, 80,074 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/20/12/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-4392664383808138827-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,791

Price: $12,690

Mileage: 58,728

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,690, 58,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/16/57/2012_ford_focus-pic-5106614772231413231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,099

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 101,565

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,990, 101,565 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/17/10/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-1017506115833844418-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,097

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 71,564

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Ink Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,990, 71,564 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/16/59/2010_nissan_armada-pic-9201625879147552292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,093

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 101,631

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $17,990, 101,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Had a good exprience with this dealer. Very accomadating and got back to me the next morning after viewing there car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Dave, thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it!
Jan 11, 2018
millersl1967
Mostly just disappointed that after talking with the dealership about the vehicle we wanted to see and making an appt, they called the day before and said we couldn't see it because it was in storage but we could look at a different one. We cancelled the appt and never went.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Mrs. Miller, we are troubled to hear of this experience.  However, I'm curious.. your last email to us stated that you would pass on the vehicle and declined your appointment.  We also have no records of a store visit with you so we are thinking that maybe you left this review for the wrong dealership?  If you did indeed drive over and visit with us, would you please contact me privately with which one of our stores you visited, who you spoke with here and which vehicle you are referencing?  Thanks again, we have an A+ rating with the BBB and would like to keep it that way.  If you did i
 More ...
Nov 30, 2017
Very helpful, they gave me other options with my decision making and no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Ivan, thank you for taking the time to review us!  We appreciate the kind words and thank you for doing business with us.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruD558X
Responded timely with requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Rudest management ive ever seen. I told them when i arrived that the only way i could buy a truck was if they could take my out of state check as i was on vacation from illinois, and if they would take my truck in on trade. I said i didnt want to waste my time. They told me no problem and we went through the whole process just for mike to tell me it couldnt happen. Then he rudly yelled at me in front of other customers and when i went to shake his hand to leave he rufused. Jerks
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Trevor, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We DO INDEED accept out-of-state checks and those terms were explained to you that when the funds are available and can be verified, we could accept it.  Unfortunately, we cannot let a vehicle leave our lot with no security except a personal check and a verbal guarantee that the funds would be in the account "next week".  We offered alternative options such as having your bank to a wire transfer (much quicker) or to hold the truck until the funds were in the account but you needed to leave out of state with the truck that day.  We
 More ...
May 30, 2017
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Sue!  Thanks for taking the time to review us.  It was a pleasure working with you and hope you enjoy the Sequoia for many years to come.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Reyeric
Got. Back with me haven't had a chance to talk to him was very sick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Reyeric,

Thanks for the review!  I am interested in working with you directly if you still have questions.  Please contact me directly at 239-900-4767.

Mike Robbins
Internet Manager
Grant Motors
Apr 3, 2017
They'll respond ASAP but not with real answers. They'll tell you what you want to hear and once you are at the dealer its a different story. Don't waste your time on this one.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Daniel, we are trouble to hear that you had a less than a 5-star experience.  Would you mind contacting our Internet Manager directly at 239-900-4767 so that we can speak with you about your visit and take the appropriate steps to ensure your satisfaction?  Your feedback is appreciated, thanks!
Apr 1, 2017
Car looked better in picture than in person ! Sales man was good .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are always happy to send customers additional hi-res pictures and/or videos directly.  If there is anything else we can do, please contact our Internet Manager at 239-900-4767 and we'll make it happen for you!
Jan 22, 2017
Very prffessional.. Quick to respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks, Eric!  5 stars is what we work hard for.
Dec 28, 2016
Mwb1
Got beck to me within an hour. answered my questions and was not overbearing about getting me in to buy the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Nov 30, 2016
Grant motors was good about getting back with me and sending more details about truck I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Rick, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 4, 2016
So far - So good! Mike Robbins - Internet Manager at Grant Motors - provides courteous and rapid responses to all inquiries, including additional photos/video & outstanding support to distant clients - working to close our deal now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Stan, thanks for the kind words!  We'll pass the comments along to Mike.
Sep 9, 2016
Dartender
Contacted via phone, Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Dartender, thanks for the review!  Always happy to help :)
Jun 13, 2016
A very knowledgeable, responsive sales team who follows up quickly and listen to my auto needs during my search!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello John, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.  Glad we could be of help and thanks for your business here!
May 20, 2016
bbatts
~ Was unable to determine their business hours from their website. ~ Drove 110 miles to view the car but the car was not at the car lot. ~ Requested carfax report 4 times. Did not receive carfax until 4th request. ~ Carfax revealed Lexus had been wrecked which likely explains delay in their sending carfax rpt. ~ They were asking much higher price (24K) than blue book pricing (18K) for a wrecked car. ~They seem to be the type of car dealer I am not interested in dealing with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Mr. Batts, thank you for providing feedback, good or bad.  As discussed with you in May, we provide a FREE Carfax report on every vehicle listing on our website as well as 3rd party sites (autotrader, cars.com, etc).  When you were having trouble finding the report, we emailed it directly to you.  Sometimes emails will be in your junk/spam folder.  Not sure which lot you visited after hours, but the Lexus was located at our Estero store the entire month of May.  Hours of operation at all 3 of our locations are also on our website (http://grantmotors.net/directions.aspx) as well as the google p
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
Response was very quick and professional. Provided all information I requested, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking time to review us.  We are always happy to help and we appreciate your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 22, 2016
Car listed on the website was not available at the location listed on the site. I was told we could take a ride to go see it. A little scary and weird. Found the same exact car for thousands less at another dealership I found on this site. Mom and pop style dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Brent, thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.  We do have 3 locations here in Lee County, but many websites we advertise on will only allow us to display one physical address location.  When our customers arrive at one store and a desired vehicle is at another location, we are happy to drive our clients to see additional inventory.  

We are always looking for ways that will improve this process, and minimize the situations you described. On our website and internet advertising we of course encourage our customers to always check availability for any advertised
 More ...
Jul 17, 2012
Worst Customer service ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grant Motors:

Hello Alexander, thanks for taking time to review us.  We're unhappy to hear that you had a less than truly exceptional experience.  Can you provide more details so that we can address your concern?  Our Internet Manager can be reached at 239-900-4767.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Wholesale Motor Company - 136 listings
2225 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Southern Trust Auto Outlet - 90 listings
14030 N Cleveland Ave North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 68 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
3T Auto Sales - 54 listings
21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 47 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 42 listings
1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 27 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 20 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 19 listings
2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Mint Motors - 17 listings
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Lee County Motors - 6 listings
1431 SE 10th St Cape Coral, FL 33990
1 review
Auto-One USA
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
D & I Auto Sales
289 Pondella Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000