Auto Bank Liquidators

701 Northwest 42nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33126 - Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 690-0683

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/16/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5695630889907626346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,212

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 111,429

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $12,991, 111,429 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/05/2013_honda_civic-pic-1576672527308859073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,095

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 46,698

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,991, 46,698 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/25/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6770429830772792894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$6,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,679

Price: $22,391

Mileage: 19,323

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $22,391, 19,323 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/05/04/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5476942519620017054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,418

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 52,518

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,691, 52,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/27/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-2068078521432439411-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,733

Price: $13,591

Mileage: 81,681

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $13,591, 81,681 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/25/2012_nissan_murano-pic-522145242944978965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,585

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 63,878

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $10,791, 63,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/27/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6461401207503931799-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,528

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 97,784

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $21,991, 97,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/27/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-3696889869169997871-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,655

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 85,866

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $23,491, 85,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/35/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7204365478413314070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,745

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 34,810

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,691, 34,810 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/25/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6718888851704338557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,876

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 15,164

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,991, 15,164 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/25/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4615430695185396183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,012

Price: $18,291

Mileage: 19,157

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,291, 19,157 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/56/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7624387868508593505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,754

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 40,774

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,991, 40,774 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/33/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8181584587184616674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,835

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 43,312

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,691, 43,312 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/02/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8193623656261285618-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,792

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 47,510

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $17,991, 47,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/16/33/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4181673882008529766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,422

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 26,601

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $16,991, 26,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Responded about how good their customer service is but did not send any information of the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Responded right away. Salesman gave me very valuable and sound advice rather than sales pitch.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
gave one price online drove 1 hour and received a 4000.00 higher price was treated very unprofessional
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The first time I visited there I called ahead to make sure the 2 cars I was interested In were still there. When I arrived I was told they both were sold. I went back the following weekend and both cars were there. Nobody ever called to follow up. I was interested in one of them but needed new tires. I made an offer $500 less then the asking price. Because of tire replacement. The salesman never presented my offer and the was told the car sold the following day full price. A responsible dealership would not have let the car leave the lot with the tires in the condition they were in. They do have decent prices from what I saw. But i was extremely disappointed in their business practices. I would not go back there if they were giving cars away!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Miffmarco
Very Professional!!!
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Will tell you one price then add on I mean $5,000 on to the price like really I don't think is that much taxes in the world
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great the dealer got back to me and was a great help to me looking for a vehicle.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Horrible waste of time saw 2 car's I liked vw cc hyunbai veloster this company using more than one name anyway so internet prices where $5000 less than original got me there waiting and hr thinking the car is one price to tell me the internet prices are all $5000 more expensive than listed. Scan to get you to come on.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Tony, thank you for your concerns. We deeply apologize for any misunderstanding that your visit to our dealership may have resulted. We always try to attend each and every customer as quickly as possible, but due to the high demand for our vehicles, we have a huge number of customers that visit our dealership daily, so we do understand that sometimes, delays will occur, and we appreciate all our customers patience.  As far as the discrepancy in the numbers that were presented to you, we must remind our customers that when Financing is involved, each case is different, and Banks requireme
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
They were very helpful and professional, and helped to personalize my experience!
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Terence. We appreciate very much your positive feedback. It was our pleasure to satisfy all your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank you kindly.
Sep 4, 2016
The car never was there, the representative never call me back when the car was ready. It was about 7 days ago, but until I waiting for them.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Liliana. WE regret your inconvenience. All our vehicles go through an inspection process before we place them for sale. Sometimes this process is short, but sometimes it takes longer due to the amount of vehicles we continually sell and purchase. Please call us so we can let you know what the status is of the vehicle of your interest. We regret you giving us a 1 star review due to this, and would like for you to reconsider your review of us. thank you kindly
Aug 21, 2016
They are not negotiable. Just one way to win.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Fidel, and thank you for your visit to our dealership. You did not explain fully your experience, so I really do not know what your particular situation was. Hoowever,  we always are open to hear and consider every offer that is presented by each customer. Please give us a call to see how we can assist you...thnk you
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me on time and answer my question but before i get to go see the car it was not listed to go see it.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Ruth for your Review.
Jul 24, 2016
My experience at first was okay then we got to the vehicle find out the vehicles already sold the gentleman went inside came back out about 5 minutes later and told me they will give me a call back on Tuesday regarding the vehicle and today is Sunday no response from anyone regarding this transaction
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wayne, thank you for your recent visit to our dealership, and we apologise for your experience. We sell hundreds of vehicles every month, but we try to always keep similar vehicles on our lot. It is unfortunate that you have not received a response from the Sales Rep. However, if you can contact me directly at 305-642-1914, I will definitely give you an update to the status of said vehicle in question, or will suggest to you many other similar ones that may satisfy your requirements...Thank you kindly, Tom
Jul 19, 2016
Loved this car, called within 24 of it being listed and unfortunately it had already sold. Heartbroken! They did nothing wrong, I did not act fast enough I guess.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wendi, Thank you once again for your interest in our vehicles. Yes, we do sell many vehicles very quickly, as we have a very large customer base from all over the world. If you would like, please call me at 305-642-1914, to see if we can search for a similar vehicle...Once again, we thank you for your kind words...
Jul 16, 2016
I went last Sunday and was completely ignored , so I went across the street and bought same car at a better price and was not ignored ! I'm sales freak cause I do it for a living , to be completely ignored by a sales team looking at there phones instead of selling cars .
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Incredibly helpful!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Steve, on behalf of all our Staff, we thank you for your recent purchase and your kind words.
May 7, 2016
Appointment today. THave an appointment to see the carhey seem very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Laurel. We thank you for your visit today to our dealership. It was our pleasure. Hope all your expectations were met.

Other Nearby Dealers

Selective Motor Cars - 181 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
Quality Engines Auto Sales - 53 listings

3061 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 43 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Luckydriver Sportcars - 43 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Formula 1 SportCars - 43 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

1 review
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 33 listings

2900 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp - 29 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport - 29 listings

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 18 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
BCG International Corp - 17 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Autosport Miami, Inc. - 1 listing

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Eloy Motor Inc

1479 SW 6th St, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695