Auto Bank Liquidators

701 Northwest 42nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Sales: (305) 690-0683

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/16/41/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4183244700332144902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,969

Price: $17,891

Mileage: 26,471

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $17,891, 26,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-597177702791742120-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,570

Price: $9,791

Mileage: 83,243

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $9,791, 83,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8224448533011319861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,746

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 29,493

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $8,991, 29,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/16/42/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7934817074429171992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,674

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 37,369

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $16,991, 37,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/22/2015_buick_enclave-pic-421607781306606447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,644

Price: $21,191

Mileage: 20,178

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $21,191, 20,178 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/04/56/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6753072801908312046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,385

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 27,764

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $14,591, 27,764 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/16/34/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-790295953658204533-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,444

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 74,619

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $26,991, 74,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/16/42/2016_ford_mustang-pic-315230911424746333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,399

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 39,682

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $16,991, 39,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/02/2012_kia_sportage-pic-3775883244500416829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,703

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 88,173

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $5,991, 88,173 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5851716062520408603-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,415

Price: $29,391

Mileage: 60,228

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $29,391, 60,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/43/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3882201400525038325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,703

Price: $13,291

Mileage: 29,815

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $13,291, 29,815 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/43/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5944695753847488649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,370

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 33,432

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $12,991, 33,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/36/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2941294390655006106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,502

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 75,585

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $16,991, 75,585 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1876111471763542859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,611

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 51,803

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,491, 51,803 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/30/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2423329449495944116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,868

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 58,080

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Sport for sale - $19,991, 58,080 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Prompt return call to my inquiry. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Paul. Thank you for your comments. We always try to provide the quickest and most informative response to each customers inquiry. If you need any further information, please feel free to contact us.
Jun 22, 2017
Non helpful and got to the dealership to find out they added an extra $5000 to the price that they advertised online. I felt like I was being scammed.
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Shimere. We regret any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your visit and would like for you to contact us to clarify your situation further. However, let me explain what happens in cases where the customer is looking for Financing and the credit has certain issues; Although we always try to look for financing with the less costs to the customer, sometimes lenders will require certain fees and rates to proceed their financing for challenged credits. The fees and rates are incurred by the Lenders and NOT by us. These ofcourse become part of the Financing package. Therefore, cus
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
Good people
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Reggie. We sincerely appreciate your decision to visit us and to purchase your vehicle. I was our pleasure. Thank you and enjoy!
Jun 8, 2017
Great service by Sales Rep Armando and Manager Handy. The cars were in excellent conditions. I will be back.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Donovan and thank you for your purchase. Sales Rep Armando and Handy always do an excellent job with all our customers. Thank you once again.
May 23, 2017
If I can give this dealer a zero I would. they hide their price until you sit with their finance guy. Then to top it off he gives you the stipod look as to why you dont want to biy yhe car. What a waste of time.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello james. We apologise for your recent experience. However, we must point out to you that all our Prices are listed online throughout our third party providers and on our website, so I don't quite understand what you refer to as "hiding prices until you sit with Finance"...Our Finance managers will always give our Customers the prices that have been previously agreed to and understood by you, the Seller. The job of Finance is to then structure the Financing terms. We understand that confusions and misunderstandings arise once and awhile and that is why we ask for you to please con
 More ...
May 20, 2017
pricing not accurate ...the listing of the vehicle was about $7,000 more when i arrived to the dealer. I brought $8,000 as down payment thinking i was going to purchase a suburban for $31,999 and was told oh this vehicle is around $38,999 so the advertised price is bogus not to mention my wife and kids came alone in which they also loved the truck only to be disappointed too.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Torey. We thank you for your interest and your visit to our dealership. In Financing, each individual situation is very different and Lenders will have different parameters for such situations. Our Special Offers as stated on our website will always be the same for everyone. What varies of course will be the Financing terms as established by the so many different Lenders. We understand that some customers present a more challenging case than others, and we always try to be as clear as possible in explaining the Lenders requests. I was not present to know what your situation entails, but
 More ...
May 18, 2017
Call and messaged multiple times. Finally got ahold of somebody to be told car was gone. Not a good experience.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Ruben and thank you for your interest in our vehicles. We have a great deal of traffic and we do sell hundreds of vehicles each month, thereby we have many individuals interested in our vehicles such as your self. You stated that you called and were told that the vehicle was sold; well, we do pride our selves in being as transparent as possible with ALL our clients and if the vehicle was sold, we we were honest enough to tell you.  We work on a first come first serve basis and we carry nearly 600 vehicles in inventory so Please call us and we will gladly try to find one with the characte
 More ...
May 10, 2017
Xandecbj
Fake Prices!!! You will find out that the real price is 25% higher than what they listed. Don't waste your time as I wasted mine.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Xandecbj
SCAM SCAM SCAM !! Do NOT lose your time. I went there to take a look at a Mustang and guess what? They told that the actual car price is 5k on top of the one that they show online because I am paying in cash. Besides that the car was different from the one on the listing. FAKE PICTURES AND FAKE PRICE!! I felt so disrespected to drive all the way there for nothing.
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Xandecbj. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles. And we do apologise for your inconvenience. We sell many vehicles CASH, however, where I think the misunderstanding occurred is that the process of buying and selling requires Negotiations on both sides. I was not present at your particular visit, but I am sure that the situation was that you were not able to come into an agreement on the Final Price. We do welcome all our customers to visit us and make an offer on their favorite vehicle so we can agree on a convenient selling price. We always remind our customers that ALL ONLINE
 More ...
May 2, 2017
Good service But this is an scam, the price listed is not the selling price
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Misael. We apologise for any misunderstanding in your visit and we hope you call us so we can elaborate a little more on what happened since you did say that you received Good Service. Regarding the price, you probably were not able to come into an agreement on the Final number but we understand that this happens in a process of buying and selling. If you like please call us to see if we can further the process. We would love to sell you the vehicle for the Special Offer we have online. Waiting for your call...thnk u
Apr 22, 2017
was the best experience ..fast and profesional service
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Cristina for your kind words. We always try to do our best for all our customers to drive home with the vehicle of their choice. Enjoy!
Apr 20, 2017
They lied about having two cars in stock that I was interested in. They use these cars to draw you in then try to sell you a more expensive car.
32 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Ron, Thank you for your interest in our vehicles. We always pride ourselves in being very transparent with all our customers. This is why we have been in the same location for over 22 years. As you can imagine, we sell hundreds of vehicles every month, and sometimes the situation arises that a customer has arrived and he has found that the vehicle he was interested in has been sold in front of him. We understand how frustrating this can be, but we like all other dealerships work on a first come first serve basis. Also, our inventory is huge and we always carry similar vehicles. This is w
 More ...
Apr 16, 2017
Tinman0670
I E-mailed asked about the availability of a 2003 Ford Explorer they have listed. They never responded. Go to the dealership, no one wants to assist you. Finally get someone to help, and they sold the Explorer 2 days earlier. A week later and they still have it listed for sale.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello and thank you for your interest in our vehicles. We do apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced but we do sell many vehicles and have a HUGE walkin Traffic from our local customers. This particular vehicle you are referring to was actually SOLD for export. These Export transactions do take awhile to close, so this is why you saw the vehicle online for a few more days. However, everyone who called regarding this vehicle were told that the Vehicle was not available for sale. Please feel free to contact us if you desire for us to help you find a similar car. thnk u
Apr 9, 2017
Guru51JV
Great
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Guru.
Apr 9, 2017
Good experience
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Jorge. Hope you will be back.
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you for your kind words. Our Staff always tries their best.
Apr 2, 2017
Yes. They are very professional!
5 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Raul. It was our pleasure serving you. Please spread the kind words.
Mar 31, 2017
Terrible. The price advertized for their cars is 25-30 percent under their real price. When they get you in their store they explain the adverized price is only the amount to be financed after you pay 25-30 down payment. So rather than being under market, they are way overpriced. Don't waste your time on this car dealer!!!!!
67 of 69 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Kathy, our online offers are very well priced. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding when the processed was explained to you. I assume the down payment you mentioned was due to credit circumstances. Remember that Lenders will sometimes request a certain amount of down payment in order to provide financing, specially when there are credit challenges. Not every case is the same, and sometimes due to certain credit challenges, the Lenders will require a certain amount of down. Please feel free to call us so we can discuss your situation further. Thank you
Mar 21, 2017
Good
6 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Juan for your purchase.
Mar 15, 2017
Good
2 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Juan Carlos for your purchase. It was a great pleasure meeting you. Enjoy your vehicle.
Mar 9, 2017
yt3618
Contacted immediately.
3 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you YT. We always try to respond to all our inquirries in a timely fashion.
Feb 25, 2017
Always willing to help out with any issues
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thnx Willy...Your are very welcome. Please call us if you need anything else.
Feb 21, 2017
santos9155
5 stars the best
7 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Santos. Thank you for your 5 stars. We always try our best.
Feb 19, 2017
Ilaria2409
Great customer service. I bought my car and in a very short time.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you LLaria. We always try to please our customers in a very prompt period. We try to make the process as smooth and quick as possible.
Feb 11, 2017
Ceebo
Good company
5 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Yoyomortal09
There were really good and answer fast
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer responded timely with follow up, and that the vehicle had been sold.
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
damstar123
Responded immediately and answered all my questions
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They didn't even have the car and didn't show me any mode..
27 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Yassine, thank you for your visit to our dealership. Unfortunately the vehicle you were looking for was sold but we carry over 500 cars that I m certain one at least would be to your liking. Please let me know which vehicle you prefer so I can look for a similar one.   Thank you
Jan 28, 2017
standard email didn't answer questions
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Mark, please contact us so we can answer any questions you may have. Thank you
Jan 26, 2017
Juke_604
Did not answer my questions Just sent back a form letter about how I could get financing Which was not even a question
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Juke, as per your wishes, We tried contacting you via email as several times but we received no response. Please call us so we can discuss your needs. Thank you
Jan 26, 2017
I E-mailed them 3 times with questions about the truck. All I got back each time was a standard E-mail they send out. I told them I was hard of hearing and didn't want to call but got the e-mail again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great Service!
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Eric, thnx...Very kind words.
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Dealer never contacted me, so I followed up with them by calling. The car was already sold, yet it hasn't been removed from any of the listings.
34 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Y2, I records show that we tried calling you in multiple instances and even sent you several emails and text messages. It was unfortunate that we could not communicate.
Dec 17, 2016
They lie to people the price is not I when to buy the car when I when they the car price was 18000 .when I got there with the money to buy the car post the ad 12491. They told that this price was with 20% down and the car when up to 18000
74 of 78 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Christians. We are sorry for the confusion, but perhaps you misunderstood our explanation to you. Sometime due to Credit challenges, Lenders will require a higher down payment in order to obtain Financing. I was not present at the moment you visited our dealership, but I assume that this was probably the case. Please call us to discuss your situation in more details.
Dec 4, 2016
Great
6 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Responded about how good their customer service is but did not send any information of the vehicle I was interested in.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Bert, we tried calling you and emailing you but we received no response. Sorry for the miscommunication.
Nov 15, 2016
Responded right away. Salesman gave me very valuable and sound advice rather than sales pitch.
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
gave one price online drove 1 hour and received a 4000.00 higher price was treated very unprofessional
58 of 62 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Vince. We thank you for your interest in our vehicles. We always welcome for our customers to make an offer on the vehicle of their choice. Remember that the process of buying and selling is a matter of negotiations, and we ALWAYS will work with all our customers to agree on the best and lowest prices. Thank you
Nov 4, 2016
The first time I visited there I called ahead to make sure the 2 cars I was interested In were still there. When I arrived I was told they both were sold. I went back the following weekend and both cars were there. Nobody ever called to follow up. I was interested in one of them but needed new tires. I made an offer $500 less then the asking price. Because of tire replacement. The salesman never presented my offer and the was told the car sold the following day full price. A responsible dealership would not have let the car leave the lot with the tires in the condition they were in. They do have decent prices from what I saw. But i was extremely disappointed in their business practices. I would not go back there if they were giving cars away!
86 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Tony. We definitely apologise for any misunderstanding and would like to speak to you to see what other vehicles we can provide for you. Our vehicles sell very quickly and I regret you not being able to purchase the car of your choice. We do Thank you for noticing our great prices. Please call me to see how we can help you find the vehicle of your choice.
Oct 29, 2016
Miffmarco
Very Professional!!!
5 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Will tell you one price then add on I mean $5,000 on to the price like really I don't think is that much taxes in the world
44 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great the dealer got back to me and was a great help to me looking for a vehicle.
4 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Horrible waste of time saw 2 car's I liked vw cc hyunbai veloster this company using more than one name anyway so internet prices where $5000 less than original got me there waiting and hr thinking the car is one price to tell me the internet prices are all $5000 more expensive than listed. Scan to get you to come on.
64 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Tony, thank you for your concerns. We deeply apologize for any misunderstanding that your visit to our dealership may have resulted. We always try to attend each and every customer as quickly as possible, but due to the high demand for our vehicles, we have a huge number of customers that visit our dealership daily, so we do understand that sometimes, delays will occur, and we appreciate all our customers patience.  As far as the discrepancy in the numbers that were presented to you, we must remind our customers that when Financing is involved, each case is different, and Banks requireme
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
They were very helpful and professional, and helped to personalize my experience!
2 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Terence. We appreciate very much your positive feedback. It was our pleasure to satisfy all your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank you kindly.
Sep 4, 2016
The car never was there, the representative never call me back when the car was ready. It was about 7 days ago, but until I waiting for them.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Liliana. WE regret your inconvenience. All our vehicles go through an inspection process before we place them for sale. Sometimes this process is short, but sometimes it takes longer due to the amount of vehicles we continually sell and purchase. Please call us so we can let you know what the status is of the vehicle of your interest. We regret you giving us a 1 star review due to this, and would like for you to reconsider your review of us. thank you kindly
Aug 21, 2016
They are not negotiable. Just one way to win.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Fidel, and thank you for your visit to our dealership. You did not explain fully your experience, so I really do not know what your particular situation was. Hoowever,  we always are open to hear and consider every offer that is presented by each customer. Please give us a call to see how we can assist you...thnk you
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me on time and answer my question but before i get to go see the car it was not listed to go see it.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Ruth for your Review.
Jul 24, 2016
My experience at first was okay then we got to the vehicle find out the vehicles already sold the gentleman went inside came back out about 5 minutes later and told me they will give me a call back on Tuesday regarding the vehicle and today is Sunday no response from anyone regarding this transaction
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wayne, thank you for your recent visit to our dealership, and we apologise for your experience. We sell hundreds of vehicles every month, but we try to always keep similar vehicles on our lot. It is unfortunate that you have not received a response from the Sales Rep. However, if you can contact me directly at 305-642-1914, I will definitely give you an update to the status of said vehicle in question, or will suggest to you many other similar ones that may satisfy your requirements...Thank you kindly, Tom
Jul 19, 2016
Loved this car, called within 24 of it being listed and unfortunately it had already sold. Heartbroken! They did nothing wrong, I did not act fast enough I guess.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wendi, Thank you once again for your interest in our vehicles. Yes, we do sell many vehicles very quickly, as we have a very large customer base from all over the world. If you would like, please call me at 305-642-1914, to see if we can search for a similar vehicle...Once again, we thank you for your kind words...
Jul 16, 2016
I went last Sunday and was completely ignored , so I went across the street and bought same car at a better price and was not ignored ! I'm sales freak cause I do it for a living , to be completely ignored by a sales team looking at there phones instead of selling cars .
35 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Incredibly helpful!
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Steve, on behalf of all our Staff, we thank you for your recent purchase and your kind words.
May 12, 2016
He pushed me to give my financial information fisrt after I gave all my SS and everything they never called me back and then they told me the car was not there ...
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Tim. First off, let me apologize for any misunderstanding you may have encountered upon your visit to our dealership. I am certain that the reason the Sales Rep requested your Financial information was because you wanted to Finance the vehicle. When there is a desire to Finance a vehicle, ALL dealers must request the customers financial information, so we can have an idea of what type of financing the customer may obtain from all the different Banks and credit unions we work with. The customer's Financial information will allow us to try to structure a payment plan to fit each person's b
 More ...
May 7, 2016
Appointment today. THave an appointment to see the carhey seem very nice
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Laurel. We thank you for your visit today to our dealership. It was our pleasure. Hope all your expectations were met.
Apr 20, 2016
drove from Homestead with an appointment to see a specific vehicle they had advertised when I got there they did not even end have it said it was out for certification and would call me when it came in 3 weeks ago worst car dealer I have ever seen and I am 65 yrs old so I have bought several cars in different states. No stars. done deserve a 1
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Ken. We apologize for the experience you encountered upon your visit. As mentioned previously, and although we have close to 400 vehicles in inventory, each used  vehicle is UNIQUE, as there is only one of its kind in respect to year, make, model and mileage. This is why we always try to have several similar vehicles in stock, so our customers will have plenty of options. It is unfortunate that the vehicle that you were interested in was being inspected; we do these inspections for your peace of mind, and of course during these inspections, the vehicles cannot be sold. We invite you to p
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
They didnt have the car on lot
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Marcelo, and thank you for your recent visit to our dealership. Our vehicles are seen by millions of customers world wide, and due to such high demand, they do sell very quickly; thereby we must proceed, as most other dealers do, on a first come first serve basis. Remember that used vehicles are unique, as there is only one of a kind, unlike 0 miles, new vehicles. We always do ask all our customers to please call ahead of time to confirm the availability of a particular vehicle.  It is unfortunate that you could not find what you were looking for, but if you call us, maybe we can try to
 More ...
Mar 18, 2016
erik_pr0
Be very carefull with their pricing before you even get there. They use hidden disclosures to add (in my case) $5,000 on the car the very las minute on we where reviewing the financing. Not only that but they never gave 1 clear number, when they presented the detail it was divided in three different ammounts. If you have time, like risk and puzzles when buying a car this is the place to go...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Erik. Please feel free to call us so we can discuss your situation. Misunderstandings do happen, and maybe you were not clearly explained why the numbers were presented as such. From experience, many times when there are credit challenges, finance institutions will require a higher down payment, or certain fees, in order to finance the individual. These terms and fees are not decided by us, but by the bank or credit union that is actually financing the buyer. Depending on each person's credit standing, these institutions will have certain requirements, in your case, I assume the finance
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
I dont recomend this dealer, the dont say the true, when you are there they have diferent prices and deals for you
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello. We regret the experience you encountered upon your visit. However, in order to assist you with your particular situation, please call us to explain what exactly happened. Many times, due to credit issues, financing institutions will charge certain financing fees which of course, will result in a different amount to be financed.
Jan 4, 2016
they treat you like you were a kid, they play around with the price of the cars , they think that they are smart and buyers are dome
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Rafael, we apologize for any misunderstandings. Please call us for us to discuss what your particular situation entails.
Dec 5, 2015
It is a bad deal offered to pay 20 per cent like fee dealer and the dealer said any body pay them dealer fee. Big wrong mistake
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

We are sorry for your recent experience, and we apologize for any misunderstandings. We definitely appreciate your visit to our dealership. Our prices as stated are our cash prices, and maybe there was a misunderstanding when the Finance terms were explained to you. Remember that each buyer has different credit situations which require different finance terms. We sincerely apologize once again, and we welcome you to call us to clear up any misunderstandings.
Nov 29, 2015
El precio real del Cadillac no se corresponde con el anunciado ...el dealer usa un método engañoso.Dice no dealer fee y cobra 800collares por una supuesta certificacion
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Elio. We definitely apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred upon your visit to our dealership. We have noticed that there has been confusion regarding our prices on line, and we would like for you to call us so we can DISCUSS WHAT HAPPENED IN YOUR VISIT. We definitely do not charge any Dealer Fees, so we would like to clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Once again, our prices as stated are our Cash Prices and maybe there was a misunderstanding when it was explained to you. Please call us at 305-642-1633 ...thank you
Nov 15, 2015
Excelente
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Mario for your visit to our dealership.
Nov 12, 2015
The amount shown on this site is not the actual price, you have to add 20%! Bad business, don't buy from them!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Walter, we certainly apologize for your recent experience. Our prices as stated are our Cash Prices. I do not know what your specific situation involved, but if you can call us at 305-642-1633, we can certainly clear up any confusion. Remember that when there is Financing involved, certain Banks will require certain terms based on each individual's situation; and maybe this is where the confusion arises. Please call us so we can clear up any misunderstandings, as we highly value all our customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auction Direct of Miami - 72 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave Miami, FL 33135

4 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 46 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
AutoKing Inc - 34 listings

3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 31 listings

2900 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp - 30 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
BCG International Corp - 28 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Car-Plus Inc - 22 listings

2145 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
H&Y Automobile Inc - 22 listings

3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Affordable Motors

850 NW 42nd Ave Miami, FL 33126

3 reviews
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Colon Auto Sales West

3201 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
MetroCars Miami

2800 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Autosport Miami, Inc.

886 SW 68th Ct Miami, FL 33144

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950