Auto Bank Liquidators

701 Northwest 42nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33126
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 690-0683

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/22/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-5680434415824099692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$6,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,853

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 59,456

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $24,991, 59,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/53/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8349774612582264160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,858

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 59,333

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Blue Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $2,991, 59,333 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/27/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9112015017152488011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,696

Price: $7,891

Mileage: 83,930

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 for sale - $7,891, 83,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/16/37/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-1352589978229622385-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,157

Price: $19,691

Mileage: 90,224

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $19,691, 90,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5816730545922070892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,203

Price: $5,591

Mileage: 83,539

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,591, 83,539 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/16/49/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-445336727826139114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$5,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,697

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 63,933

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB for sale - $14,991, 63,933 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/16/38/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6814315722668693279-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,930

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 29,730

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,991, 29,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/34/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-5282633264375022317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,060

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 131,126

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millenium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $3,991, 131,126 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/10/2013_honda_pilot-pic-5639689518337884477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,824

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 94,327

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $10,991, 94,327 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/56/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-123502108776609281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,434

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 115,239

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $5,991, 115,239 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/19/2009_honda_accord-pic-4800976614181236261-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,920

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 86,012

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,991, 86,012 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-339498434861975284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,011

Price: $20,591

Mileage: 18,553

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,591, 18,553 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/16/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8680696011542244187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,082

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 103,527

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $14,991, 103,527 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/12/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-1037079425027794059-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,170

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 101,106

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $5,991, 101,106 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/17/2014_buick_verano-pic-5925187537414108026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,573

Price: $9,591

Mileage: 55,458

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $9,591, 55,458 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Ceebo
Good company
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Yoyomortal09
There were really good and answer fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer responded timely with follow up, and that the vehicle had been sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
damstar123
Responded immediately and answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They didn't even have the car and didn't show me any mode..
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
standard email didn't answer questions
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Juke_604
Did not answer my questions Just sent back a form letter about how I could get financing Which was not even a question
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great Service!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Dealer never contacted me, so I followed up with them by calling. The car was already sold, yet it hasn't been removed from any of the listings.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
They lie to people the price is not I when to buy the car when I when they the car price was 18000 .when I got there with the money to buy the car post the ad 12491. They told that this price was with 20% down and the car when up to 18000
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Responded about how good their customer service is but did not send any information of the vehicle I was interested in.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Responded right away. Salesman gave me very valuable and sound advice rather than sales pitch.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
gave one price online drove 1 hour and received a 4000.00 higher price was treated very unprofessional
31 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The first time I visited there I called ahead to make sure the 2 cars I was interested In were still there. When I arrived I was told they both were sold. I went back the following weekend and both cars were there. Nobody ever called to follow up. I was interested in one of them but needed new tires. I made an offer $500 less then the asking price. Because of tire replacement. The salesman never presented my offer and the was told the car sold the following day full price. A responsible dealership would not have let the car leave the lot with the tires in the condition they were in. They do have decent prices from what I saw. But i was extremely disappointed in their business practices. I would not go back there if they were giving cars away!
59 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Miffmarco
Very Professional!!!
3 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Will tell you one price then add on I mean $5,000 on to the price like really I don't think is that much taxes in the world
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great the dealer got back to me and was a great help to me looking for a vehicle.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Horrible waste of time saw 2 car's I liked vw cc hyunbai veloster this company using more than one name anyway so internet prices where $5000 less than original got me there waiting and hr thinking the car is one price to tell me the internet prices are all $5000 more expensive than listed. Scan to get you to come on.
41 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Tony, thank you for your concerns. We deeply apologize for any misunderstanding that your visit to our dealership may have resulted. We always try to attend each and every customer as quickly as possible, but due to the high demand for our vehicles, we have a huge number of customers that visit our dealership daily, so we do understand that sometimes, delays will occur, and we appreciate all our customers patience.  As far as the discrepancy in the numbers that were presented to you, we must remind our customers that when Financing is involved, each case is different, and Banks requireme
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
They were very helpful and professional, and helped to personalize my experience!
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Terence. We appreciate very much your positive feedback. It was our pleasure to satisfy all your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank you kindly.
Sep 4, 2016
The car never was there, the representative never call me back when the car was ready. It was about 7 days ago, but until I waiting for them.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Liliana. WE regret your inconvenience. All our vehicles go through an inspection process before we place them for sale. Sometimes this process is short, but sometimes it takes longer due to the amount of vehicles we continually sell and purchase. Please call us so we can let you know what the status is of the vehicle of your interest. We regret you giving us a 1 star review due to this, and would like for you to reconsider your review of us. thank you kindly
Aug 21, 2016
They are not negotiable. Just one way to win.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Fidel, and thank you for your visit to our dealership. You did not explain fully your experience, so I really do not know what your particular situation was. Hoowever,  we always are open to hear and consider every offer that is presented by each customer. Please give us a call to see how we can assist you...thnk you
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me on time and answer my question but before i get to go see the car it was not listed to go see it.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Ruth for your Review.
Jul 24, 2016
My experience at first was okay then we got to the vehicle find out the vehicles already sold the gentleman went inside came back out about 5 minutes later and told me they will give me a call back on Tuesday regarding the vehicle and today is Sunday no response from anyone regarding this transaction
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wayne, thank you for your recent visit to our dealership, and we apologise for your experience. We sell hundreds of vehicles every month, but we try to always keep similar vehicles on our lot. It is unfortunate that you have not received a response from the Sales Rep. However, if you can contact me directly at 305-642-1914, I will definitely give you an update to the status of said vehicle in question, or will suggest to you many other similar ones that may satisfy your requirements...Thank you kindly, Tom
Jul 19, 2016
Loved this car, called within 24 of it being listed and unfortunately it had already sold. Heartbroken! They did nothing wrong, I did not act fast enough I guess.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wendi, Thank you once again for your interest in our vehicles. Yes, we do sell many vehicles very quickly, as we have a very large customer base from all over the world. If you would like, please call me at 305-642-1914, to see if we can search for a similar vehicle...Once again, we thank you for your kind words...
Jul 16, 2016
I went last Sunday and was completely ignored , so I went across the street and bought same car at a better price and was not ignored ! I'm sales freak cause I do it for a living , to be completely ignored by a sales team looking at there phones instead of selling cars .
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Incredibly helpful!
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Steve, on behalf of all our Staff, we thank you for your recent purchase and your kind words.
May 7, 2016
Appointment today. THave an appointment to see the carhey seem very nice
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Laurel. We thank you for your visit today to our dealership. It was our pleasure. Hope all your expectations were met.

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 271 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

1 review
Selective Motor Cars - 211 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
Miami Auto Liquidators - 87 listings

3614 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Concept Auto Inc. - 54 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 41 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

2 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 39 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport - 32 listings

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Luckydriver Sportcars - 31 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
BCG International Corp - 28 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 23 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 17 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295