Auto Bank Liquidators

701 Northwest 42nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33126

Sales: (305) 690-0683

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/22/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-5680434415824099692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$6,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,149

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 59,456

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $24,991, 59,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/14/2010_honda_accord-pic-200993594901962887-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,767

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 101,773

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $4,991, 101,773 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/38/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7945126942905539474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,835

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 31,296

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,991, 31,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/00/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7327550199026425188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,511

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 67,202

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Amber Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $12,991, 67,202 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/45/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-2057917140313577089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,718

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 63,223

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,991, 63,223 miles with Steel Wheels, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/33/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3813594380747143272-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,943

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 78,653

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $5,991, 78,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/12/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8035139713596464107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,757

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 105,727

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,991, 105,727 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/16/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6585887817712259210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,811

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 58,316

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $11,991, 58,316 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/02/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-3313184956908411755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,070

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 59,227

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sagemist Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,991, 59,227 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/15/2005_ford_mustang-pic-3640051383608376971-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,355

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 114,458

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $2,991, 114,458 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/16/44/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8567623367675426313-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,908

Price: $5,391

Mileage: 103,839

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $5,391, 103,839 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5425926029318399301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$4,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,641

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 28,590

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $21,991, 28,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/56/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-123502108776609281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,075

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 115,239

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $5,991, 115,239 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/16/33/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2647861772287412641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,742

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 25,377

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,991, 25,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/38/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-1940526085715070665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33126

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,172

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 55,606

Location: Miami, FL 33126

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $9,991, 55,606 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
was the best experience ..fast and profesional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
They lied about having two cars in stock that I was interested in. They use these cars to draw you in then try to sell you a more expensive car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Tinman0670
I E-mailed asked about the availability of a 2003 Ford Explorer they have listed. They never responded. Go to the dealership, no one wants to assist you. Finally get someone to help, and they sold the Explorer 2 days earlier. A week later and they still have it listed for sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Guru51JV
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Yes. They are very professional!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Terrible. The price advertized for their cars is 25-30 percent under their real price. When they get you in their store they explain the adverized price is only the amount to be financed after you pay 25-30 down payment. So rather than being under market, they are way overpriced. Don't waste your time on this car dealer!!!!!
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Good
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Good
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
yt3618
Contacted immediately.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Always willing to help out with any issues
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
santos9155
5 stars the best
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Ilaria2409
Great customer service. I bought my car and in a very short time.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Ceebo
Good company
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Yoyomortal09
There were really good and answer fast
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer responded timely with follow up, and that the vehicle had been sold.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
damstar123
Responded immediately and answered all my questions
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They didn't even have the car and didn't show me any mode..
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
standard email didn't answer questions
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Juke_604
Did not answer my questions Just sent back a form letter about how I could get financing Which was not even a question
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great Service!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Y2JGQ2
Dealer never contacted me, so I followed up with them by calling. The car was already sold, yet it hasn't been removed from any of the listings.
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
They lie to people the price is not I when to buy the car when I when they the car price was 18000 .when I got there with the money to buy the car post the ad 12491. They told that this price was with 20% down and the car when up to 18000
57 of 59 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Responded about how good their customer service is but did not send any information of the vehicle I was interested in.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Responded right away. Salesman gave me very valuable and sound advice rather than sales pitch.
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
gave one price online drove 1 hour and received a 4000.00 higher price was treated very unprofessional
47 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The first time I visited there I called ahead to make sure the 2 cars I was interested In were still there. When I arrived I was told they both were sold. I went back the following weekend and both cars were there. Nobody ever called to follow up. I was interested in one of them but needed new tires. I made an offer $500 less then the asking price. Because of tire replacement. The salesman never presented my offer and the was told the car sold the following day full price. A responsible dealership would not have let the car leave the lot with the tires in the condition they were in. They do have decent prices from what I saw. But i was extremely disappointed in their business practices. I would not go back there if they were giving cars away!
77 of 79 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Miffmarco
Very Professional!!!
3 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Will tell you one price then add on I mean $5,000 on to the price like really I don't think is that much taxes in the world
39 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great the dealer got back to me and was a great help to me looking for a vehicle.
3 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Horrible waste of time saw 2 car's I liked vw cc hyunbai veloster this company using more than one name anyway so internet prices where $5000 less than original got me there waiting and hr thinking the car is one price to tell me the internet prices are all $5000 more expensive than listed. Scan to get you to come on.
55 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Tony, thank you for your concerns. We deeply apologize for any misunderstanding that your visit to our dealership may have resulted. We always try to attend each and every customer as quickly as possible, but due to the high demand for our vehicles, we have a huge number of customers that visit our dealership daily, so we do understand that sometimes, delays will occur, and we appreciate all our customers patience.  As far as the discrepancy in the numbers that were presented to you, we must remind our customers that when Financing is involved, each case is different, and Banks requireme
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
They were very helpful and professional, and helped to personalize my experience!
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Terence. We appreciate very much your positive feedback. It was our pleasure to satisfy all your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank you kindly.
Sep 4, 2016
The car never was there, the representative never call me back when the car was ready. It was about 7 days ago, but until I waiting for them.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

hello Liliana. WE regret your inconvenience. All our vehicles go through an inspection process before we place them for sale. Sometimes this process is short, but sometimes it takes longer due to the amount of vehicles we continually sell and purchase. Please call us so we can let you know what the status is of the vehicle of your interest. We regret you giving us a 1 star review due to this, and would like for you to reconsider your review of us. thank you kindly
Aug 21, 2016
They are not negotiable. Just one way to win.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Fidel, and thank you for your visit to our dealership. You did not explain fully your experience, so I really do not know what your particular situation was. Hoowever,  we always are open to hear and consider every offer that is presented by each customer. Please give us a call to see how we can assist you...thnk you
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me on time and answer my question but before i get to go see the car it was not listed to go see it.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Thank you Ruth for your Review.
Jul 24, 2016
My experience at first was okay then we got to the vehicle find out the vehicles already sold the gentleman went inside came back out about 5 minutes later and told me they will give me a call back on Tuesday regarding the vehicle and today is Sunday no response from anyone regarding this transaction
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wayne, thank you for your recent visit to our dealership, and we apologise for your experience. We sell hundreds of vehicles every month, but we try to always keep similar vehicles on our lot. It is unfortunate that you have not received a response from the Sales Rep. However, if you can contact me directly at 305-642-1914, I will definitely give you an update to the status of said vehicle in question, or will suggest to you many other similar ones that may satisfy your requirements...Thank you kindly, Tom
Jul 19, 2016
Loved this car, called within 24 of it being listed and unfortunately it had already sold. Heartbroken! They did nothing wrong, I did not act fast enough I guess.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Wendi, Thank you once again for your interest in our vehicles. Yes, we do sell many vehicles very quickly, as we have a very large customer base from all over the world. If you would like, please call me at 305-642-1914, to see if we can search for a similar vehicle...Once again, we thank you for your kind words...
Jul 16, 2016
I went last Sunday and was completely ignored , so I went across the street and bought same car at a better price and was not ignored ! I'm sales freak cause I do it for a living , to be completely ignored by a sales team looking at there phones instead of selling cars .
31 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Incredibly helpful!
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Steve, on behalf of all our Staff, we thank you for your recent purchase and your kind words.
May 7, 2016
Appointment today. THave an appointment to see the carhey seem very nice
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Bank Liquidators:

Hello Laurel. We thank you for your visit today to our dealership. It was our pleasure. Hope all your expectations were met.

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 384 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

4 reviews
Selective Motor Cars - 192 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Auction Direct of Miami - 66 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave, Miami, FL 33135

3 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 46 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 41 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

4 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 36 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Barbie's Autos Corp - 35 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Luckydriver Sportcars - 30 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 21 listings

3201 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 20 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
BCG International Corp

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Autosport Miami, Inc.

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400