Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2339 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Sales: (601) 600-8904

Service: (601) 501-4236

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/03/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7329773848246247743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$4,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,833

Price: $23,509

Mileage: 30,261

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,509, 30,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/36/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4141682153295246473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$5,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,665

Price: $40,915

Mileage: 52,009

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $40,915, 52,009 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7929599214081850209-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$4,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,951

Price: $17,365

Mileage: 99,318

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,365, 99,318 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4678902843814162880-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,649

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 119,810

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,986, 119,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/30/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8711239782940183383-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,449

Price: $32,357

Mileage: 15,205

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $32,357, 15,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/50/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-2333721538897030285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,918

Price: $13,551

Mileage: 69,177

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $13,551, 69,177 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/28/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1917380280190343218-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,464

Price: $9,710

Mileage: 200,722

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,710, 200,722 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/05/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-210682889167019027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,902

Price: $11,132

Mileage: 66,495

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,132, 66,495 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/35/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-5405351775846842541-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,701

Price: $22,471

Mileage: 77,875

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $22,471, 77,875 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/20/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1411261438366893322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$4,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,976

Price: $36,868

Mileage: 54,935

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $36,868, 54,935 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/11/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3702066669117281363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,971

Price: $28,297

Mileage: 31,661

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,297, 31,661 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/19/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8182867534869659575-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$4,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,456

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 18,403

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,998, 18,403 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4485267778837939957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,528

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 26,005

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $11,990, 26,005 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6361480595982557721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,246

Price: $25,588

Mileage: 61,526

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,588, 61,526 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/39/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5037782764809111332-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,672

Price: $28,445

Mileage: 60,495

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,445, 60,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Guru9KKPD
5
This was by far my worst car buying experience I have ever had with a dealer. When I inquired through CarGurus on four different trucks they had listed, a salesman called me. All he wanted to do was set an appointment for me to come to the dealership. I did set an appointment, but asked to confirm the price prior to driving 2.5 hours to the dealership. He said the prices are unbelievably low as they are discounting the conversion and they had large rebates. I said the prices are the same as a non-conversion truck. He agreed and said he was thinking of buying one himself. I called again the day of my appointment and he said we have the ones to look at and they look forward to seeing us. When we arrived, the GM introduced himself and had us test drive one of the trucks. I again said, the prices are great and double checked the price on CarGurus with what they also had on their website. The GM then said, the prices on the website are wrong and I should have known better. I told him, this is why I called and now they wasted my entire day. The GM caught a major attitude, basically blaming me. These guys are crooks and they tried the "bait and switch" on me. They wanted me to drive 2.5 hours and then try and work a deal knowing upfront they had prices they would not honor. I am not a rookie at buying cars. I have purchased 10 new cars in five years for my sons, their wives, my parents, my sister, my wife and for myself. On a positive not, I did by my truck from an honest and transparent dealer who was 1.5 hours from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for your experience.   Unfortunately, our website is a required GM Website and pricing issues is a continuing problem we face weekly.  We do have a disclaimer on our custom trucks, just for this purpose.    We are looking into other websites to prevent this from happening as well.   

However, with this being said, Atwood Chevrolet has been in business for 60 years, family owned and operated.    If we were "crooks" or if we used the "bait and switch" we would not have been in business for this long.    Again, I do apologize for your experience, and I hope you
 More ...
Jul 29, 2017
QualityUC
Curtis the salesman was very diligent and went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thanks for your response!   We appreciate you and your business!   
Jul 29, 2017
Great helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jul 28, 2017
Didn't get back with me in a timely manner, emailed them a second time and the veh. was sold. Did not seem interested in trying to sell me another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Linda,
Thank you very much for your response.   We will use your comments to train our sales team to make sure this does not happen again.   If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to call, 601-638-1252.   Leigh Ann Sumrall
Jul 25, 2017
They were told to contact me via email but used the phone instead. I asked for a simple approx. value for my trade in (a Corvette I bought from them), and over the course of a week of phone calls they NEVER gave me an estimated value for my vehicle. The potential purchase went no place due to their refusal to provide a simple trade in estimate, on a vehicle bought from them, to a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Bill,
We appreciate your response and your business.    We will use your concerns to train and improve our sales team.  
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

LaDaysha,

Thanks for your response!  We appreciate your business!
May 24, 2017
Leslie Ann Fleming
Will buy from Atwood from now on. The dealership was kind enough to stay open til I got there to pick up my car. Friendly people, shout out to Doug!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your comments and welcome to the Atwood Chevrolet Family!   We really appreciate you!  
Mar 10, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, very friendly professional attitude! Amazing service and was Very surprised the they worked hard to beat not only bottom price of what I had shopped around, but also bear the gap coverage and warranty is fantastic! Super happy and confident on referring friends and family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Cassandra,
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Was told on the phone that truck had been sold, was still posted a week later so not sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you Keith for your response.    We are doing a lot of changes with our inventory reporting sources and some, unfortunately, take longer than others to fall off of the website.    We appreciate your interest and would love to earn your business.
Jan 5, 2017
Dealer sent email response to questions and additional pics of car. Also followed up by phone. Extremely nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Jennifer,
We really appreciate your response!  Thank you for your business!
Jun 24, 2016
They were going to sell me a truck that I wanted but later said the truck was not running good. They also said they had another truck that I would be interested in but they never got back to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Frank,
Thank you for your response!   We will use your response to train our team to make sure this does not happen again.   
Apr 27, 2016
The vehicle they showed was not the someone in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Reginald,

Thank you for your response.   Occasionally, before a vehicle gets to the lot or before pictures are taken, our website provider will publish a generic photo.  This happens more frequently on new cars or trucks.   I do apologize that you did not find what you were looking for.   We do appreciate your comments and your business
Feb 8, 2016
My dealer was great I want to thank everyone who works for Atwood! !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Mrs. Glenda,

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Everything went smooth & easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your kind review.   We appreciate you and thank you for becoming part of the Atwood Chevrolet family.
Feb 8, 2015
Seems to me the salesman had another buyer looking at the car. He didn't seem to understand I had to drive 40 miles to come look at the car...he couldn't produce pictures either on his website or through email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for the bad experience you encountered.   The only reason the pictures wouldn't be on the website, is either the car had not made it to our lot or perhaps it was off the lot being detailed.   Again,  I do apologize for your experience and will strive to correct this immediately.    All of our customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments.
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your review!   We strive to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible.   If you have any suggestions to help us improve, please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Lexus - 176 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
3 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 45 listings
1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071
1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 35 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
3 reviews
Auto Solutions LLC - 33 listings
216 Industrial Dr, #A Ridgeland, MS 39157
3 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 30 listings
5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272
9 reviews
Southern Imports - 27 listings
712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
6 reviews
JP Motors - 8 listings
561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
8 reviews
Blackburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2135 N Frontage Road Vicksburg, MS 39180
1 review
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review
Land Rover Jackson
5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211
1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
2 reviews
Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet - 204 listings
140 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110
12 reviews
Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 292 listings
12580 Interstate 55 Frontage Rd Terry, MS 39170
6 reviews
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet - 497 listings
1501 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
28 reviews
Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 441 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200