Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2339 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Sales: (601) 600-8904

Service: (601) 501-4236

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/03/23/49/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7116345496460944592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,099

Price: $31,722

Mileage: 5,257

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,722, 5,257 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/08/44/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1873426843242884804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,464

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 23,101

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $19,985, 23,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/20/33/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6243441714193622919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,517

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 49,602

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,388, 49,602 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/13/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4113799680380797454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,972

Price: $15,956

Mileage: 44,849

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,956, 44,849 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/41/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1185984609404486904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,572

Price: $18,537

Mileage: 27,145

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,537, 27,145 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/08/44/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4648978466254511835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,502

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 50,460

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,498, 50,460 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/43/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2572054892944703890-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,899

Price: $21,721

Mileage: 39,596

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $21,721, 39,596 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/20/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5840396569176486426-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,836

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 15,205

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $31,490, 15,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/11/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-4157794697903786407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,339

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 32,840

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,998, 32,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/41/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3416835732713814675-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,747

Price: $18,579

Mileage: 77,861

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,579, 77,861 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/08/44/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5267184809870053785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,180

Price: $18,352

Mileage: 27,815

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,352, 27,815 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/10/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4960357173121706369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,748

Price: $21,583

Mileage: 21,956

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,583, 21,956 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/08/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-755079440315675830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,076

Price: $29,620

Mileage: 33,520

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,620, 33,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/06/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-115495346632050994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,347

Price: $28,038

Mileage: 75,919

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,038, 75,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/43/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7285878203588430867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,037

Price: $19,249

Mileage: 38,772

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $19,249, 38,772 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2018
Wonderful buying experience. everyone made me feel at home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZB9N1
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
IcebergSlim06
The salesman was EXTREMELY rude! The initial phone conversation began by putting me on hold for several minutes to verify a price that I was looking at online. He was adamant that the higher price he was quoting me was the correct price. After verifying I was correct, I could not get a word in edgewise. The conversation ended with him advising me to "hang up quickly and go to another dealership". I gladly obliged. I will spend my money elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
It was terrible. The salesperson was not trained and not a people person. She tried to get us to pay $700 a month for a 23,000 car. Then another salesman and the manager tried to straighten out the mess. We walked out. Never even test drove the car. Need to work on training.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The customer asked for SHORT TERM financing, $23000 plus TTL Fees at 36 months will be about $700 a month.  The General Manager tried to help the couple, they were very rude and snubbed him off.   The customers were also offered a demo ride in the car, but refused, stating they had already looked at cars just like this one and drove them.  They stated that they came into our dealership because of our internet pricing and just wanted short term financing numbers, they gave us a credit statement and only wanted numbers.   Why would they give a credit statement?  Customers were rude from the begi
 More ...
Nov 15, 2017
They were amazing! Robert was the best!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jimmy,
Thanks so much for your review and comments.  We really appreciate you and your business!
Sep 27, 2017
Rex Ellison
5
This was by far my worst car buying experience I have ever had with a dealer. When I inquired through CarGurus on four different trucks they had listed, a salesman called me. All he wanted to do was set an appointment for me to come to the dealership. I did set an appointment, but asked to confirm the price prior to driving 2.5 hours to the dealership. He said the prices are unbelievably low as they are discounting the conversion and they had large rebates. I said the prices are the same as a non-conversion truck. He agreed and said he was thinking of buying one himself. I called again the day of my appointment and he said we have the ones to look at and they look forward to seeing us. When we arrived, the GM introduced himself and had us test drive one of the trucks. I again said, the prices are great and double checked the price on CarGurus with what they also had on their website. The GM then said, the prices on the website are wrong and I should have known better. I told him, this is why I called and now they wasted my entire day. The GM caught a major attitude, basically blaming me. These guys are crooks and they tried the "bait and switch" on me. They wanted me to drive 2.5 hours and then try and work a deal knowing upfront they had prices they would not honor. I am not a rookie at buying cars. I have purchased 10 new cars in five years for my sons, their wives, my parents, my sister, my wife and for myself. On a positive not, I did by my truck from an honest and transparent dealer who was 1.5 hours from me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for your experience.   Unfortunately, our website is a required GM Website and pricing issues is a continuing problem we face weekly.  We do have a disclaimer on our custom trucks, just for this purpose.    We are looking into other websites to prevent this from happening as well.   

However, with this being said, Atwood Chevrolet has been in business for 60 years, family owned and operated.    If we were "crooks" or if we used the "bait and switch" we would not have been in business for this long.    Again, I do apologize for your experience, and I hope you
 More ...
Jul 29, 2017
QualityUC
Curtis the salesman was very diligent and went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your response!   We appreciate you and your business!   
Jul 29, 2017
Great helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jul 28, 2017
Didn't get back with me in a timely manner, emailed them a second time and the veh. was sold. Did not seem interested in trying to sell me another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Linda,
Thank you very much for your response.   We will use your comments to train our sales team to make sure this does not happen again.   If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to call, 601-638-1252.   Leigh Ann Sumrall
Jul 25, 2017
They were told to contact me via email but used the phone instead. I asked for a simple approx. value for my trade in (a Corvette I bought from them), and over the course of a week of phone calls they NEVER gave me an estimated value for my vehicle. The potential purchase went no place due to their refusal to provide a simple trade in estimate, on a vehicle bought from them, to a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill,
We appreciate your response and your business.    We will use your concerns to train and improve our sales team.  
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
LaDaysha,

Thanks for your response!  We appreciate your business!
May 24, 2017
Leslie Ann Fleming
Will buy from Atwood from now on. The dealership was kind enough to stay open til I got there to pick up my car. Friendly people, shout out to Doug!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your comments and welcome to the Atwood Chevrolet Family!   We really appreciate you!  
Mar 10, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, very friendly professional attitude! Amazing service and was Very surprised the they worked hard to beat not only bottom price of what I had shopped around, but also bear the gap coverage and warranty is fantastic! Super happy and confident on referring friends and family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cassandra,
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Was told on the phone that truck had been sold, was still posted a week later so not sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Keith for your response.    We are doing a lot of changes with our inventory reporting sources and some, unfortunately, take longer than others to fall off of the website.    We appreciate your interest and would love to earn your business.
Jan 5, 2017
Dealer sent email response to questions and additional pics of car. Also followed up by phone. Extremely nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jennifer,
We really appreciate your response!  Thank you for your business!
Jun 24, 2016
They were going to sell me a truck that I wanted but later said the truck was not running good. They also said they had another truck that I would be interested in but they never got back to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Frank,
Thank you for your response!   We will use your response to train our team to make sure this does not happen again.   
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 27, 2016
The vehicle they showed was not the someone in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Reginald,

Thank you for your response.   Occasionally, before a vehicle gets to the lot or before pictures are taken, our website provider will publish a generic photo.  This happens more frequently on new cars or trucks.   I do apologize that you did not find what you were looking for.   We do appreciate your comments and your business
Feb 8, 2016
My dealer was great I want to thank everyone who works for Atwood! !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mrs. Glenda,

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Everything went smooth & easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review.   We appreciate you and thank you for becoming part of the Atwood Chevrolet family.
Feb 8, 2015
Seems to me the salesman had another buyer looking at the car. He didn't seem to understand I had to drive 40 miles to come look at the car...he couldn't produce pictures either on his website or through email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the bad experience you encountered.   The only reason the pictures wouldn't be on the website, is either the car had not made it to our lot or perhaps it was off the lot being detailed.   Again,  I do apologize for your experience and will strive to correct this immediately.    All of our customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments.
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!   We strive to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible.   If you have any suggestions to help us improve, please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Jackson - 125 listings
5326 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
3 reviews
Hillcrest Motors - 41 listings
4101 S Siwell Rd Jackson, MS 39212
7 reviews
Motorcars of Jackson - 34 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
7 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 28 listings
1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071
1 review
Auto Innovation - 27 listings
239 US-51 N Ridgeland, MS 39157
1 review
Southside Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 25 listings
3573 Interstate 55 S Jackson, MS 39212
1 review
Q&M Motors - 19 listings
2141 Flowood Dr. Flowood, MS 39232
2 reviews
Wilson Auto Sales - 9 listings
310 Clinton Blvd Clinton, MS 39056
2 reviews
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review
Womack's Select
424 Highway 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
5 reviews
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet - 259 listings
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
4 reviews
Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 172 listings
12580 Interstate 55 Frontage Rd Terry, MS 39170
6 reviews
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet - 422 listings
1501 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
31 reviews
Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 863 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
24 reviews
Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet - 149 listings
140 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
603 Great Deals out of 78,425 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 51,043 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
541 Great Deals out of 104,345 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890