Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2339 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 401-4211

Service: (601) 501-4236

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/20/53/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3654159944822862727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,661

Price: $9,854

Mileage: 49,189

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $9,854, 49,189 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/27/20/09/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5250823807218185198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,210

Price: $19,960

Mileage: 42,375

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,960, 42,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/10/29/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3041848161925474646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,503

Price: $43,396

Mileage: 33,130

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $43,396, 33,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/13/02/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7711844730533637673-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,972

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 49,615

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $24,450, 49,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, LS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/21/35/2017_nissan_versa-pic-5209514125804687527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,892

Price: $11,735

Mileage: 24,356

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $11,735, 24,356 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/09/20/33/2019_chevrolet_blazer-pic-8552662302509494317-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,670

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 3,638

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Sunlit Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT FWD for sale - $29,995, 3,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/10/29/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-692501382848505010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,975

Price: $31,350

Mileage: 42,564

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,350, 42,564 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/20/02/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6051109951754244205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,756

Price: $35,237

Mileage: 69,248

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD for sale - $35,237, 69,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/10/29/2019_chevrolet_blazer-pic-7837824713417050406-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,389

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 5,653

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Oakwood Metallc Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT FWD for sale - $29,995, 5,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/17/2016_buick_encore-pic-2215705319632590946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,946

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 46,558

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,250, 46,558 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/21/00/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-821670799873444133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,743

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,333

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD for sale - $12,995, 51,333 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/20/45/2014_ford_escape-pic-2161988000869783108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,960

Price: $12,150

Mileage: 67,453

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $12,150, 67,453 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/17/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-1742622537263254993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,053

Price: $20,150

Mileage: 64,597

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $20,150, 64,597 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/18/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6691414349270738518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,153

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 31,539

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,500, 31,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/10/28/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3830530448516911839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,850

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 55,706

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $33,750, 55,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 5, 2019
Atwood responded regularly and with low pressure. I went by and looked at the Corvette. Sales lady was very nice and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for coming in!  
Feb 1, 2019
GuruBLZ3F
Great service.
Nov 21, 2018
Hippie50
Very prompt nice staff they were very helpful on everything I asked them
Sep 24, 2018
GuruVZZ8K
Great attitude from the salesman I spoke with once I'm back in town from work going get my vehicle
Aug 21, 2018
TytiJones16
Great experience! Mr. Curtis got everything fixed up for me in two days and also made sure everything was working perfectly! Also followed you with me after buying the car! Excellent service !
Aug 11, 2018
Not a good experience. It was less than poor the salesman Darius called and left a message to call back and he left his cellphone to call him at. I did call back and after talking with him I told him my story and he said ok we can work with you, but he was with a customer and would call me back before he went home. The next day I called the dealership to get him on the phone , if I was the customer was with the salesman it looks better getting a call at work than on the cellphone. I was on hold for about 10 minutes and the phone got disconnected. I did not call back or received a call from anyone at the dealership. I will not recommend anybody to buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
My name is Leigh Ann Sumrall and I am the Customer Experience Representative at Atwood Chevrolet, Inc..
I want to personally thank you for the comments you shared.  We are committed to delivering an outstanding customer experience, and your feedback is very valuable to us. We appreciate the opportunity to understand how to provide you with the highest level of customer service, please give me a call at your convenience to discuss at length.   
Sincerely,
Leigh Ann Sumrall
601-638-1252
Jul 21, 2018
The truck was over priced and the vehicle was dirty inside. They still tried high pressure me to buy, run my credit etc The vehicle had some scratches and dents no listed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
The salesman was helpful, friendly, answered all my questions and wasn’t pushy at all. Great job!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your comments.   We really appreciate your business.
May 12, 2018
Wonderful buying experience. everyone made me feel at home
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate you and your business.
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZB9N1
Very professional and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you and your business.
Dec 7, 2017
IcebergSlim06
The salesman was EXTREMELY rude! The initial phone conversation began by putting me on hold for several minutes to verify a price that I was looking at online. He was adamant that the higher price he was quoting me was the correct price. After verifying I was correct, I could not get a word in edgewise. The conversation ended with him advising me to "hang up quickly and go to another dealership". I gladly obliged. I will spend my money elsewhere.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about your experience.    We strive in giving customers great customer service.   I appreciate your comments and will use it to train and make sure this never happens again.  
Nov 28, 2017
It was terrible. The salesperson was not trained and not a people person. She tried to get us to pay $700 a month for a 23,000 car. Then another salesman and the manager tried to straighten out the mess. We walked out. Never even test drove the car. Need to work on training.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The customer asked for SHORT TERM financing, $23000 plus TTL Fees at 36 months will be about $700 a month.  The General Manager tried to help the couple, they were very rude and snubbed him off.   The customers were also offered a demo ride in the car, but refused, stating they had already looked at cars just like this one and drove them.  They stated that they came into our dealership because of our internet pricing and just wanted short term financing numbers, they gave us a credit statement and only wanted numbers.   Why would they give a credit statement?  Customers were rude from the begi
 More ...
Nov 15, 2017
They were amazing! Robert was the best!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jimmy,
Thanks so much for your review and comments.  We really appreciate you and your business!
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 27, 2017
Rex Ellison
5
This was by far my worst car buying experience I have ever had with a dealer. When I inquired through CarGurus on four different trucks they had listed, a salesman called me. All he wanted to do was set an appointment for me to come to the dealership. I did set an appointment, but asked to confirm the price prior to driving 2.5 hours to the dealership. He said the prices are unbelievably low as they are discounting the conversion and they had large rebates. I said the prices are the same as a non-conversion truck. He agreed and said he was thinking of buying one himself. I called again the day of my appointment and he said we have the ones to look at and they look forward to seeing us. When we arrived, the GM introduced himself and had us test drive one of the trucks. I again said, the prices are great and double checked the price on CarGurus with what they also had on their website. The GM then said, the prices on the website are wrong and I should have known better. I told him, this is why I called and now they wasted my entire day. The GM caught a major attitude, basically blaming me. These guys are crooks and they tried the "bait and switch" on me. They wanted me to drive 2.5 hours and then try and work a deal knowing upfront they had prices they would not honor. I am not a rookie at buying cars. I have purchased 10 new cars in five years for my sons, their wives, my parents, my sister, my wife and for myself. On a positive not, I did by my truck from an honest and transparent dealer who was 1.5 hours from me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for your experience.   Unfortunately, our website is a required GM Website and pricing issues is a continuing problem we face weekly.  We do have a disclaimer on our custom trucks, just for this purpose.    We are looking into other websites to prevent this from happening as well.   

However, with this being said, Atwood Chevrolet has been in business for 60 years, family owned and operated.    If we were "crooks" or if we used the "bait and switch" we would not have been in business for this long.    Again, I do apologize for your experience, and I hope you
 More ...
Jul 29, 2017
QualityUC
Curtis the salesman was very diligent and went the extra mile.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your response!   We appreciate you and your business!   
Jul 29, 2017
Great helpful and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jul 28, 2017
Didn't get back with me in a timely manner, emailed them a second time and the veh. was sold. Did not seem interested in trying to sell me another one.
Response from current dealership:
Linda,
Thank you very much for your response.   We will use your comments to train our sales team to make sure this does not happen again.   If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to call, 601-638-1252.   Leigh Ann Sumrall
Jul 25, 2017
They were told to contact me via email but used the phone instead. I asked for a simple approx. value for my trade in (a Corvette I bought from them), and over the course of a week of phone calls they NEVER gave me an estimated value for my vehicle. The potential purchase went no place due to their refusal to provide a simple trade in estimate, on a vehicle bought from them, to a repeat customer.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,
We appreciate your response and your business.    We will use your concerns to train and improve our sales team.  
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
LaDaysha,

Thanks for your response!  We appreciate your business!
May 24, 2017
Leslie Ann Fleming
Will buy from Atwood from now on. The dealership was kind enough to stay open til I got there to pick up my car. Friendly people, shout out to Doug!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments and welcome to the Atwood Chevrolet Family!   We really appreciate you!  
Mar 10, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, very friendly professional attitude! Amazing service and was Very surprised the they worked hard to beat not only bottom price of what I had shopped around, but also bear the gap coverage and warranty is fantastic! Super happy and confident on referring friends and family!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cassandra,
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Was told on the phone that truck had been sold, was still posted a week later so not sure.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Keith for your response.    We are doing a lot of changes with our inventory reporting sources and some, unfortunately, take longer than others to fall off of the website.    We appreciate your interest and would love to earn your business.
Jan 5, 2017
Dealer sent email response to questions and additional pics of car. Also followed up by phone. Extremely nice and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jennifer,
We really appreciate your response!  Thank you for your business!
Jun 24, 2016
They were going to sell me a truck that I wanted but later said the truck was not running good. They also said they had another truck that I would be interested in but they never got back to me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank,
Thank you for your response!   We will use your response to train our team to make sure this does not happen again.   
Apr 27, 2016
The vehicle they showed was not the someone in the picture
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Reginald,

Thank you for your response.   Occasionally, before a vehicle gets to the lot or before pictures are taken, our website provider will publish a generic photo.  This happens more frequently on new cars or trucks.   I do apologize that you did not find what you were looking for.   We do appreciate your comments and your business
Feb 8, 2016
My dealer was great I want to thank everyone who works for Atwood! !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mrs. Glenda,

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Everything went smooth & easy!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review.   We appreciate you and thank you for becoming part of the Atwood Chevrolet family.
Feb 8, 2015
Seems to me the salesman had another buyer looking at the car. He didn't seem to understand I had to drive 40 miles to come look at the car...he couldn't produce pictures either on his website or through email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the bad experience you encountered.   The only reason the pictures wouldn't be on the website, is either the car had not made it to our lot or perhaps it was off the lot being detailed.   Again,  I do apologize for your experience and will strive to correct this immediately.    All of our customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments.
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!   We strive to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible.   If you have any suggestions to help us improve, please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Lexus - 194 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
4 reviews
Womack's Select - 62 listings
424 Highway 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
3 reviews
Southside Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 25 listings
3573 Interstate 55 S Jackson, MS 39212
1 review
Auto Mart of Flowood - 6 listings
1100 Old Brandon Rd Flowood, MS 39232
1 review
Platinum Auto LLC
999 S State St Jackson, MS 39201
3 reviews
Net Auto
881 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
1 review
Rogel Ford - 108 listings
26167 Highway 27 Crystal Springs, MS 39059
15 reviews
Ridgeland Auto World - 44 listings
750 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
14 reviews
Motorcars of Jackson - 24 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
12 reviews
Southern Imports - 4 listings
712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
10 reviews
Hillcrest Motors - 41 listings
4101 S Siwell Rd Jackson, MS 39212
9 reviews
Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 371 listings
12580 Interstate 55 Frontage Rd Terry, MS 39170
5 reviews
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet - 329 listings
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
20 reviews
Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 436 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
32 reviews
Rogers-Dabbs Chevrolet - 750 listings
1501 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
45 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500