Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2339 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Sales: (601) 600-8904

Service: (601) 501-4236

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $23,935

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $23,935, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $26,290

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $26,290, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $26,310

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $26,310, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,190

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,190, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deepwood Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,255

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,255, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $30,650

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $30,650, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $32,180

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD for sale - $32,180, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/09/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-323332018773633453-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $35,135

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $35,135, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/00/31/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9140566804958989883-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $41,820

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,820, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/04/29/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7312509645558182207-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $43,340

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,340, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZB9N1
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
IcebergSlim06
The salesman was EXTREMELY rude! The initial phone conversation began by putting me on hold for several minutes to verify a price that I was looking at online. He was adamant that the higher price he was quoting me was the correct price. After verifying I was correct, I could not get a word in edgewise. The conversation ended with him advising me to "hang up quickly and go to another dealership". I gladly obliged. I will spend my money elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
It was terrible. The salesperson was not trained and not a people person. She tried to get us to pay $700 a month for a 23,000 car. Then another salesman and the manager tried to straighten out the mess. We walked out. Never even test drove the car. Need to work on training.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

The customer asked for SHORT TERM financing, $23000 plus TTL Fees at 36 months will be about $700 a month.  The General Manager tried to help the couple, they were very rude and snubbed him off.   The customers were also offered a demo ride in the car, but refused, stating they had already looked at cars just like this one and drove them.  They stated that they came into our dealership because of our internet pricing and just wanted short term financing numbers, they gave us a credit statement and only wanted numbers.   Why would they give a credit statement?  Customers were rude from the begi
 More ...
Nov 15, 2017
They were amazing! Robert was the best!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Jimmy,
Thanks so much for your review and comments.  We really appreciate you and your business!
Sep 27, 2017
Rex Ellison
5
This was by far my worst car buying experience I have ever had with a dealer. When I inquired through CarGurus on four different trucks they had listed, a salesman called me. All he wanted to do was set an appointment for me to come to the dealership. I did set an appointment, but asked to confirm the price prior to driving 2.5 hours to the dealership. He said the prices are unbelievably low as they are discounting the conversion and they had large rebates. I said the prices are the same as a non-conversion truck. He agreed and said he was thinking of buying one himself. I called again the day of my appointment and he said we have the ones to look at and they look forward to seeing us. When we arrived, the GM introduced himself and had us test drive one of the trucks. I again said, the prices are great and double checked the price on CarGurus with what they also had on their website. The GM then said, the prices on the website are wrong and I should have known better. I told him, this is why I called and now they wasted my entire day. The GM caught a major attitude, basically blaming me. These guys are crooks and they tried the "bait and switch" on me. They wanted me to drive 2.5 hours and then try and work a deal knowing upfront they had prices they would not honor. I am not a rookie at buying cars. I have purchased 10 new cars in five years for my sons, their wives, my parents, my sister, my wife and for myself. On a positive not, I did by my truck from an honest and transparent dealer who was 1.5 hours from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for your experience.   Unfortunately, our website is a required GM Website and pricing issues is a continuing problem we face weekly.  We do have a disclaimer on our custom trucks, just for this purpose.    We are looking into other websites to prevent this from happening as well.   

However, with this being said, Atwood Chevrolet has been in business for 60 years, family owned and operated.    If we were "crooks" or if we used the "bait and switch" we would not have been in business for this long.    Again, I do apologize for your experience, and I hope you
 More ...
Jul 29, 2017
QualityUC
Curtis the salesman was very diligent and went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thanks for your response!   We appreciate you and your business!   
Jul 29, 2017
Great helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jul 28, 2017
Didn't get back with me in a timely manner, emailed them a second time and the veh. was sold. Did not seem interested in trying to sell me another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Linda,
Thank you very much for your response.   We will use your comments to train our sales team to make sure this does not happen again.   If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to call, 601-638-1252.   Leigh Ann Sumrall
Jul 25, 2017
They were told to contact me via email but used the phone instead. I asked for a simple approx. value for my trade in (a Corvette I bought from them), and over the course of a week of phone calls they NEVER gave me an estimated value for my vehicle. The potential purchase went no place due to their refusal to provide a simple trade in estimate, on a vehicle bought from them, to a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Bill,
We appreciate your response and your business.    We will use your concerns to train and improve our sales team.  
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

LaDaysha,

Thanks for your response!  We appreciate your business!
May 24, 2017
Leslie Ann Fleming
Will buy from Atwood from now on. The dealership was kind enough to stay open til I got there to pick up my car. Friendly people, shout out to Doug!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your comments and welcome to the Atwood Chevrolet Family!   We really appreciate you!  
Mar 10, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, very friendly professional attitude! Amazing service and was Very surprised the they worked hard to beat not only bottom price of what I had shopped around, but also bear the gap coverage and warranty is fantastic! Super happy and confident on referring friends and family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Cassandra,
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Was told on the phone that truck had been sold, was still posted a week later so not sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you Keith for your response.    We are doing a lot of changes with our inventory reporting sources and some, unfortunately, take longer than others to fall off of the website.    We appreciate your interest and would love to earn your business.
Jan 5, 2017
Dealer sent email response to questions and additional pics of car. Also followed up by phone. Extremely nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Jennifer,
We really appreciate your response!  Thank you for your business!
Jun 24, 2016
They were going to sell me a truck that I wanted but later said the truck was not running good. They also said they had another truck that I would be interested in but they never got back to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Frank,
Thank you for your response!   We will use your response to train our team to make sure this does not happen again.   
Apr 27, 2016
The vehicle they showed was not the someone in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Reginald,

Thank you for your response.   Occasionally, before a vehicle gets to the lot or before pictures are taken, our website provider will publish a generic photo.  This happens more frequently on new cars or trucks.   I do apologize that you did not find what you were looking for.   We do appreciate your comments and your business
Feb 8, 2016
My dealer was great I want to thank everyone who works for Atwood! !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Mrs. Glenda,

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Everything went smooth & easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your kind review.   We appreciate you and thank you for becoming part of the Atwood Chevrolet family.
Feb 8, 2015
Seems to me the salesman had another buyer looking at the car. He didn't seem to understand I had to drive 40 miles to come look at the car...he couldn't produce pictures either on his website or through email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for the bad experience you encountered.   The only reason the pictures wouldn't be on the website, is either the car had not made it to our lot or perhaps it was off the lot being detailed.   Again,  I do apologize for your experience and will strive to correct this immediately.    All of our customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments.
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your review!   We strive to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible.   If you have any suggestions to help us improve, please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet - 215 listings
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
3 reviews
Herrin-Gear Lexus - 163 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
3 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 43 listings
406 W Woodrow Wilson Ave Jackson, MS 39213
1 review
Guaranteed Autoplex - 42 listings
1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071
1 review
Hillcrest Motors - 30 listings
4101 S Siwell Rd Jackson, MS 39212
8 reviews
Southside Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 30 listings
3573 Interstate 55 S Jackson, MS 39212
1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 30 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
5 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 25 listings
5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272
11 reviews
JP Motors - 5 listings
561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
10 reviews
Blackburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2135 N Frontage Road Vicksburg, MS 39180
1 review
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review
Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet - 258 listings
140 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110
12 reviews
Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 305 listings
12580 Interstate 55 Frontage Rd Terry, MS 39170
6 reviews
Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 447 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
7 reviews
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet - 663 listings
1501 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000