Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2339 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Sales: (601) 600-8904

Service: (601) 501-4236

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/17/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-8298558334823284457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $15,205

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $15,205, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/17/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-1521888599413725081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $17,030

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $17,030, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/17/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-5254093483099128858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $17,030

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Toasted Marshmallow Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $17,030, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3805297659494630445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Base Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $20,995

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Base Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $20,995, 0 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/17/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-779513015927534322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $21,935

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $21,935, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $22,365

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $22,365, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8142850160526537374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $22,760

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $22,760, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2101504140505614385-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $24,140

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,140, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $24,485

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,485, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $24,490

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,490, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5375150520067937777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $24,675

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,675, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2934865559894816545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $24,675

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,675, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $26,420

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $26,420, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-480407996227712730-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $26,445

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $26,445, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-734538726957574787-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $29,190

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $29,190, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
QualityUC
Curtis the salesman was very diligent and went the extra mile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thanks for your response!   We appreciate you and your business!   
Jul 29, 2017
Great helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Jul 28, 2017
Didn't get back with me in a timely manner, emailed them a second time and the veh. was sold. Did not seem interested in trying to sell me another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Linda,
Thank you very much for your response.   We will use your comments to train our sales team to make sure this does not happen again.   If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to call, 601-638-1252.   Leigh Ann Sumrall
Jul 25, 2017
They were told to contact me via email but used the phone instead. I asked for a simple approx. value for my trade in (a Corvette I bought from them), and over the course of a week of phone calls they NEVER gave me an estimated value for my vehicle. The potential purchase went no place due to their refusal to provide a simple trade in estimate, on a vehicle bought from them, to a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Bill,
We appreciate your response and your business.    We will use your concerns to train and improve our sales team.  
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

LaDaysha,

Thanks for your response!  We appreciate your business!
May 24, 2017
Leslie Ann Fleming
Will buy from Atwood from now on. The dealership was kind enough to stay open til I got there to pick up my car. Friendly people, shout out to Doug!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your comments and welcome to the Atwood Chevrolet Family!   We really appreciate you!  
Mar 10, 2017
Exactly what I wanted, very friendly professional attitude! Amazing service and was Very surprised the they worked hard to beat not only bottom price of what I had shopped around, but also bear the gap coverage and warranty is fantastic! Super happy and confident on referring friends and family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Cassandra,
Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2017
Was told on the phone that truck had been sold, was still posted a week later so not sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you Keith for your response.    We are doing a lot of changes with our inventory reporting sources and some, unfortunately, take longer than others to fall off of the website.    We appreciate your interest and would love to earn your business.
Jan 5, 2017
Dealer sent email response to questions and additional pics of car. Also followed up by phone. Extremely nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Jennifer,
We really appreciate your response!  Thank you for your business!
Jun 24, 2016
They were going to sell me a truck that I wanted but later said the truck was not running good. They also said they had another truck that I would be interested in but they never got back to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Frank,
Thank you for your response!   We will use your response to train our team to make sure this does not happen again.   
Apr 27, 2016
The vehicle they showed was not the someone in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Reginald,

Thank you for your response.   Occasionally, before a vehicle gets to the lot or before pictures are taken, our website provider will publish a generic photo.  This happens more frequently on new cars or trucks.   I do apologize that you did not find what you were looking for.   We do appreciate your comments and your business
Feb 8, 2016
My dealer was great I want to thank everyone who works for Atwood! !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Mrs. Glenda,

Thank you for your response!   We really appreciate you and your business!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Everything went smooth & easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your kind review.   We appreciate you and thank you for becoming part of the Atwood Chevrolet family.
Feb 8, 2015
Seems to me the salesman had another buyer looking at the car. He didn't seem to understand I had to drive 40 miles to come look at the car...he couldn't produce pictures either on his website or through email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for the bad experience you encountered.   The only reason the pictures wouldn't be on the website, is either the car had not made it to our lot or perhaps it was off the lot being detailed.   Again,  I do apologize for your experience and will strive to correct this immediately.    All of our customers are very important to us and we appreciate your comments.
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

Thank you for your review!   We strive to make your car buying experience as pleasant as possible.   If you have any suggestions to help us improve, please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 512 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

1 review
Herrin-Gear Lexus - 200 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

3 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 51 listings

1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 41 listings

6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213

3 reviews
Southern Imports - 27 listings

712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157

8 reviews
Victory Motor Company - 15 listings

9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154

1 review
Walker Family Motors - 15 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272

9 reviews
JP Motors - 5 listings

561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218

6 reviews
Blackburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2135 N Frontage Road Vicksburg, MS 39180

1 review
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet - 154 listings

140 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110

10 reviews
Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 345 listings

12580 Interstate 55 Frontage Rd Terry, MS 39170

7 reviews
Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet - 605 listings

1501 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999