Arc Auto Store

95 Design Dr, North Kansas City, MO 64116 - Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 406-0163

Service: (816) 474-2277

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/01/40/2011_nissan_titan-pic-1213305718726327410-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,743

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 79,360

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,500, 79,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7560668542174887400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,494

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 27,160

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,000, 27,160 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/01/25/2008_toyota_matrix-pic-209807214117677945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,865

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 74,916

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $8,500, 74,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/06/41/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1186887194809669956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,340

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 106,807

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe for sale - $22,000, 106,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/13/35/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-4841798714270459369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,660

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 28,130

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $16,500, 28,130 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/01/15/2008_porsche_cayman-pic-2443282858513171069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,768

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 71,600

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $22,000, 71,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2072408036075035929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,681

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 86,548

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,900, 86,548 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/01/25/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3379586486113033190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,438

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 77,602

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,000, 77,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2013_ram_1500-pic-7517143488047441079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,166

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 116,705

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,000, 116,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/01/03/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-2875028595175622797-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,577

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 92,948

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $13,500, 92,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-8205339678842386794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,550

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 111,211

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $9,650, 111,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-992715277300989040-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,894

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 108,156

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,000, 108,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2007_acura_tl-pic-478212975815882297-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,457

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 94,255

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $11,500, 94,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/16/52/2010_kia_soul-pic-4550393152518309469-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,877

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 90,754

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,000, 90,754 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2011_nissan_armada-pic-8414505662161032748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,534

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 106,295

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,500, 106,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 2, 2016
They were great! Miles and Chuck contacted me and followed up with me as well. Unfortunately I was unable to get finaced on the Porsche but Miles tried his best to get me approved. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car. They are friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

It really pumps us up to receive a review like yours.  We are extremely thankful for the time you took to post about us!
Jun 23, 2016
The person I emailed was very helpful with anything I asked.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We are very glad to hear that, thank you for the review!
Jun 13, 2016
Have been easy to talk with.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you, James, we appreciate the review, and would love to get that 5th star.  Let us know what you would like to see in your future experiences with us.
May 3, 2016
LarryV
0
Actually contacted us too much.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We apologize for contacting you too much.  We are working diligently to track down how to perfect our outreach.  We appreciate the review.
Apr 21, 2016
Found a car that I put a deposit on and they have been very patient waiting for me to find time to go get the car I appreciate their help and finding me a bank to get a loan through

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We could not be happier to not only turn around your previous review but also to make you happy in the meantime.  We are so glad you shopped with us here at ARC Auto Store.
Apr 16, 2016
Very helpful. Very patient. Prefered communication via email and Jefferson obliged that for me. Made my experience less stressful. Highly recommended

Response from Arc Auto Store:

On behalf of ARC Auto and Jefferson we wanted to thank you for your review and allowing us to make things right.  We cannot express enough how much we appreciate customers like yourself.
Apr 10, 2016
The coordinator was nice and personable. The car had over 200 more miles on it than listed. The wipers were falling apart. The OIL hadn't been changed and I was told that it had been serviced. The add said it had a back up camera, but it was not installed. The manager blamed Car Gurus for the error and told me that the "car fell through the cracks" and that it was their fault that the add was wrong about the camera. The manager not once apologized for ANYTHING!!!! He merely blamed everyone else. The salesman promised to fill my car with gas before I left as a thank you. I guess he forgot because he didn't. When I drove back up to get the camera fixed (that was not installed), the cruse control stopped working. They told me that it was caused by some errors from a sensor. I just wonder how often that will cause me grief. Occasionally, a fan kicks on in the rear seat which makes a weird noise, and I don't even know why or for what purpose it is coming on. The gas mileage is not as good as promised and all in all, I am quit irritated at the whole experience. I would never tell anyone to shop there but would suggest they buy ANYWHERE ELSE !!!!!

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Klint, we are very sorry about your experience with us at ARC Auto Store.  Even though we repaired all the issues that you have listed here and then you still felt motivated to leave a one-star review.  We apologize that we did not live up to your expectations.
Apr 7, 2016
friendly and helpful still in progress. I did not buy from them but they where very helpful.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you for the review! We are always chasing that 5th star and would love to know your thoughts on what could be that 5th star next time.  Thanks again.
Apr 5, 2016
Mileage was off by 50000 miles! Dealer said they would correct it online but no change has been made. No it sure how they got 91000 miles from 150000.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

This issue was corrected the moment it came to our attention.  We apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 5, 2016
the dealer did contact me. Pretty much the same old approach to car sales; talk faster than the client and find out as much information before they are able to think.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you for the review James.  Is there a chance that you remember the name of the sales person?
Mar 29, 2016
Very helpful and fast service. All were very friendly. Got me into that I wanted.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for your review, Elisa! We are so glad you had a great experience.
Mar 16, 2016
Good experience. Got information about the car that I wanted.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Jerry, we are so glad you had a good experience with us.  Is there anything we could do to grab those last two stars?  We are diligent in making sure all our customers have 5 star quality and would love to reflect that.  Thank you!
Feb 7, 2016
Very good response off of my original request, ARC actually drove the vehicle to my office for me to look at and drive; completely unexpected but certainly appreciated. I made the purchasing decision on the spot. Mike (sales rep) went back to the office, processed the documents and all I had to do was stop by the dealership and sign. Mike and ARC were fantastic to deal with, Thanks!

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We cannot thank you enough for this review and hope to see you again for your next vehicle!
Jan 8, 2016
personalized reply and communication on inquiry

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Miguel! Thank you for this review.  We strive to achieve the 5 stars for all of our customers and any feedback you might have to get that last star from you would be much appreciated.
Dec 16, 2015
Called, despite my stated preference for email. Then after I told him I prefer email he continued to ramble on about the car at a high level. When I asked questions he then stated he really doesn't know much about the car despite it being there for 4.5 months. Evidently the owner used the car as his own personal vehicle while listing it, and didn't update the mileage.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Hey Brian, we sorry you had a poor experience with us.  We would love to know what vehicle you were looking at so that we can educate our sales staff on it.  Thank you!
Dec 13, 2015
Excellent service
Dec 1, 2015
great
Nov 12, 2015
Has called and e-mailed numerous times.
Nov 10, 2015
Van was not exactly what i was looking for. They had a different vehicle i was interested in and they never returned a call after they said they would call right back
Oct 2, 2015
Vic was great. Very respectful and courteous. He wasnt pushy at all. I highly recommend him
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Great contact with these guys. Not willing to move on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Jul 27, 2015
tmaytmay
0
We were looking for a Toyota Sienna, thought they had one, but it sold. They kept in contact and called when they had another available. We came to terms fast and were approved for credit fast, had the van within the week. The service department had forgotten to put the inspection paperwork with the van so I do have to make another trip, it could have been our fault, we decided not to wait for insurance check and picked it up earlier than they expected.
Jul 21, 2015
Great experience!
Jun 15, 2015
They put the car on the lot was scratches in the paint that they said they could get out if they can get it out why did they ever put it on the lot in the first place always present your best first
May 22, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
The more better service u can find.
May 11, 2015
Went out of there way to help
Feb 21, 2015
Like the salesman but I called back next day the car sold .
Feb 7, 2015
Terrible. Would never buy a car from them. They sold a car right out from under us.
Feb 1, 2015
Scott contacted me within minutes and was extremely friendly and helpful. That vehicle is still in the top three of vehicles I will narrow to one and buy soon. Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
The dealer responded, left a message, and has not repeatedly attempted to contact me. I appreciate that very much. Have contacted someone to go check it out for me that lives in the area.
Jan 24, 2015
Was very pleased with the service I received. I had inquired about the truck and when I arrived at the dealership, someone else was interested in the truck. They gave me the option to buy first since I had already inquired about it and was impressed by that. Very friendly and helpful from everyone I dealt with during the buying process.
Dec 18, 2014
Were nice. I bought a van there. I tried to be clear and ask what paper work to be bring and just got a response of bring what you got. They gave what payments would be and something to sign with out giving me percentages of warranty pricing. That's never ok! I got home and the radio wasn't working and needed a code from the dealership. I wish that was checked before everything before selling but that was partly my fault for not checking it. For those reasons I give three stars. Nice people and nice vehicles. Just need to tidy up some loose strings to be a high star dealer.
Nov 30, 2014
Helpful and friendly.
Nov 30, 2014
They responded promptly with info and extra pictures.
Nov 5, 2014
Great dealership. Salesmen were not pushy and let me test drive as many times as I liked! I will be recommending ARC to my family and friends!

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for you positive review! We are very glad that we were able to help you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 20, 2014
Great detailed info...

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for your review!
Jan 19, 2014
Never contacted me so I went myself to look at the car. The guy was rude and wouldn't even let me test drive it.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We are very sorry that we could not meet your needs and that you had a poor experience.  It is never our intention to leave any of our customers with a negative view of ARC Auto.  If we can make this right, let us know.  Thanks.
Dec 25, 2013
Nice car!
Dec 4, 2013
They went out of their way to be open and honest. I had bought a vehicle earlier from them and was very pleased.
Aug 9, 2013
First car was in poor condition, second car my mechanic found at least $2,000-$2,500 in repairs needed. Arc salesmen pooh- poohed the idea these repairs needed. Would never go to that dealer again.
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent

Other Nearby Dealers

Hendrick Lexus Kansas City North - 113 listings

9300 NW Prairie View Rd, Kansas City, MO 64153

1 review
The Big Lot Car Credit - 78 listings

1304 Prospect, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
JCN Inc. Auto Sales - 57 listings

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Car Mart LLC - 49 listings

4116 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Merriam Car Company - 41 listings

5947 Merriam Dr, Merriam, KS 66203

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 29 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

4 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 29 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

8 reviews
Best Choice Auto - 21 listings

600 N 10th St, Kansas City, KS 66102

7 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 15 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Xavier's Auto Spot - 12 listings

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive - 11 listings

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

1 review
Bob Allen Motors - 7 listings

3824 N Skiles, Kansas city, MO 64161

5 reviews
SS Auto Inc

6417 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

2 reviews
Northtowne Hyundai

6750 North Oak Trafficway, KCMO, MO 64118

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,547 Great Deals out of 200,195 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,892 Great Deals out of 122,922 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 33,513 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 113,227 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
135 Great Deals out of 32,740 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,684 Great Deals out of 89,547 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,233 Great Deals out of 70,982 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 73,103 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,639 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,869 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,155 Great Deals out of 82,909 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
891 Great Deals out of 55,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
262 Great Deals out of 12,836 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan Altima
1,694 Great Deals out of 82,510 listings starting at $500