Andy Mohr Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9295 E 131st Street
Fishers, IN 46038

Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 614-0645

Service: (317) 284-5509

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/55/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7268401799019677506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T GLI SEL FWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,092

Price: $15,589

Mileage: 37,907

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T GLI SEL FWD for sale - $15,589, 37,907 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/34/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6216955255176807902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,448

Price: $14,470

Mileage: 69,992

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $14,470, 69,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/40/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3949457760076482219-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier FWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,704

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 18,516

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier FWD for sale - $33,495, 18,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/34/2019_ford_mustang-pic-8624003719296877588-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Convertible RWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,081

Price: $22,798

Mileage: 19,946

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ford Performance Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Convertible RWD for sale - $22,798, 19,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/20/49/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-501329877250553251-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali FWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,291

Price: $26,673

Mileage: 32,605

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali FWD for sale - $26,673, 32,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/34/2015_buick_regal-pic-1187394477604762900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,454

Price: $13,630

Mileage: 30,078

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Sedan FWD for sale - $13,630, 30,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/26/21/42/2019_ford_f-150-pic-2014416143197342927-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$5,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,271

Price: $42,598

Mileage: 19,312

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,598, 19,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/21/01/2018_dodge_charger-pic-3653268873563428422-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat RWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$4,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,024

Price: $53,668

Mileage: 10,040

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat RWD for sale - $53,668, 10,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/34/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5093552085341327125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,697

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 80,295

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,998, 80,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/02/41/2015_ford_f-150-pic-379403329754970726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,349

Price: $35,100

Mileage: 36,702

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,100, 36,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/34/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-8304250572106125335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,553

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 86,380

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $10,650, 86,380 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/00/49/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5023563251383630218-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,170

Price: $32,300

Mileage: 39,779

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $32,300, 39,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/17/09/2010_ford_ranger-pic-5189509365260261017-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,136

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 90,874

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $10,598, 90,874 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/13/26/2016_buick_verano-pic-4878246715205857162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,810

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 40,101

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $11,800, 40,101 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/02/41/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6260613116795771735-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Fishers, IN 46038

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,630

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 156,808

Location: Fishers, IN 46038

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD for sale - $4,500, 156,808 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2019
Good
Sep 30, 2019
Guru1K85Y
Salesman was very nice and wasn't pushy for an answer.
Sep 12, 2019
Directind
The vehicle was listed on Car Gurus at 19,945 when I replied to the Car Gurus add, Andy Mohr came back with a new price of 21, 992. When I questioned the difference, the sales lady was extremely rude, said they had a sale at one time and it was now over, and she told me I was being removed from their list. I believe the posting on Car Gurus was a Bait and Switch and would never trust this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2019
Hooptigal
Drive an hour to see this vehicle. Was going to buy but they didn't show the pictures on line of how both front seats had the plastic casing around the bottom of the seat that hides the electronics all broken and exposed wiring. Very deceiving. Won't do business with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2019
Dealer made the process quick and painless. Even let me drive the vehicle home to see how well it fit in the garage (1 hour round trip).
Aug 27, 2019
My salesman was very nice
Aug 20, 2019
Cool
Aug 17, 2019
GuruSHZW3
They said they’d call me back and never did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2019
Denis Benetti
Very responsive
Aug 4, 2019
They worked very hard to get me the vehicle I was interested in. I would definitely go back to them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2019
Wyse21
Great service
Jul 30, 2019
I love the truck but the experience of working with the dealership was awful. Our sales representative lacked major salesmanship. I showed up to test drive it on a Wednesday. The truck had an almost empty gas tank when I went to take the test drive and I was concerned that we would run out of gas. My credit was frozen so I could not buy the truck right away and the salesman said they would hold the truck for me. Thursday rolled around and they said that they could no longer hold the truck. I went there to work out the financing details and asked them if they put any gas in the tank and the salesman was not sure. After signing the paperwork and getting the keys, I asked them once more if they put any gas in it and the salesman had the nerve to say "nope, you bought it as is and that's all on you." So I am giving the poor rating because I thought it was BS that they couldn't even put gas in the truck for me after spending so much money to buy the truck.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2019
Tjjson
Good contact
Jul 23, 2019
Yogi was great! I would recommend him for sure.
Jul 21, 2019
Salesman was great.
Jul 11, 2019
Contacted Timely
Jun 28, 2019
Heard sounds in the back . Check engine light was on & I asked to fix it before i bought it & they said it was an additional charge for that .
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2019
GuruC2RSN
Andy Mohr was good to work with. They gave me a fair trade-in value for my 2002 Dodge Ram with 198K miles, and offer the 2018 GMC 1500 Denali below the average market value. I definitely will consider doing business with them again in the future.
Jun 16, 2019
They couldn’t find the keys to the car and I didn’t know where it was parked !!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2019
Great
Jun 5, 2019
Mr. Hubbard was amazing from start to finish even called days later to check in and make sure everything was still going good they didnt have the one I originally wanted but he got me In a very nice vehicle same model just different year
Jun 3, 2019
Very good
May 31, 2019
Kurt and the whole staff were awesome, we will definitely go back, my mom loves here new car
May 26, 2019
Dealer contacted me very fast and was very friendly and helpful.
May 18, 2019
I've bought several vehicles through Andy Mohr. They've always been on point. Joe
May 11, 2019
Jason P
Sold car out from under as I was getting requested papers for financing. Management was a joke just like Andy Mohr. The apple doesn't fall far from the tree. Don't bother wasting your time at any Andy Mohr dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2019
Negative stars would be ideal. They seem like they don't even want to sell vehicles. Asked them them Some questions their answer is I would have to pull out a calculator like that was too much work for them then to proceeded to tell me the price listed online was employee pricing actual price of truck was $15000 more then it was listed for
4 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2019
They were very helpful and worked really hard to to seal the deal. I am very happy
Mar 28, 2019
Very nice willing to work with you.
Mar 22, 2019
Great customer service
Mar 21, 2019
GuruC5HV5
The salesman was nice. When I went to go get the vehicle it had smoke fumes so they did not clean the vehicle inside or out, hardly any gas in it, and they have a sticker that they did a oil change but there was hardly any oil in it since the oil light came on needing oil. I am surprised since I brought two vehicles from them before and they did all of the above. It was very disappointing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2019
some confusion at onset . . . made appointment to see this used vehicle a week in advance and it had not been prepped . . . vehicle needed to be cleaned. Owner of dealership left a personal note of apology and offered his personal assistance. That's a first.
Mar 14, 2019
GuruCF7KW
Quick to respond. I didn’t purchase the truck I went to check out. They didn’t make any attempt to check their inventory for anything I might have been interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every visit to our dealership a 5-star experience. Please reach out to a sales manager at (317) 597-6938 to provide more detailed information about your visit.
Mar 8, 2019
Communication was great! Negotiations were non- existent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star rating, James!
Mar 6, 2019
Car was not ready when we went to pick it up, needed a new battery, the paper plate was locked up not able to get to it, the stickers was on the wind shield still have not been able to remove it all. Want us to bring the plate back to them. Very disorganized, and a very could careless attitude.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, we're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your visit. We try to make every experience with our dealership exceptional and we appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to a sales manager at (317) 597-6938 to provide more detail about your circumstance.
Mar 5, 2019
I was very very disappointed I drove about 9 hours to buy a truck that was not there. The dealership called me about the truck and when I got there I was informed that the truck was sold the day before. Then they tried to sale me a truck that was all rusted.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nicolas, thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every experience with our dealership a great one and we're sorry to hear that your last visit fell short. If you get the chance, please reach out to a sales manager at (317) 597-6938 to provide more detail about your experience.
Mar 4, 2019
I have to give Yogi a shout out for being reasonable and polite considering the position he was forced into. THANK YOU Yogi for all your efforts......
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Mark!
Feb 19, 2019
Heard back one time and that was it, dont know if I will proceed with this dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Douglas. We're constantly trying to improve our procedures, and we apologize that our contact fell short. Please feel free to reach out to us again!
Feb 11, 2019
Terrible experience- no vehicle there??? Said it was stolen??? But continued to run ad! Bait & Switch scam. We’ll Never go back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2019
Kelliparker
Very responsive and helpful. She has been looking for a truck that's exactly what I want
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kelli!
Feb 10, 2019
Pablo Morales
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Pablo!
Jan 26, 2019
GuruDJ5DB
Contacted me promptly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Jan 25, 2019
They raised the price on the vehicle i was looking at asking price $8000 on car gurus dealer $10000 very poor customer service - 5 stars
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2019
CFaultless
Vehicle listing isn't accurate/up to date! Vehicle is still posted today even though we were told it sold well over a week ago by salesman on lot...Emailed them asking to double check and was told it was available, I said we were told it was sold but since it's available we'd like to see it, then they replied sorry I was wrong it did sell, but here's what I have... One plus, they were quick to respond.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2018
We made an appointment to see the car, and they decided to show it to someone else who was pulling out as we were pulling in, and we never saw the vehicle we had an appointment to see. Not exactly pleased about how it worked out, but we were able to get a vehicle at a different dealership
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2018
Salesperson made the deal happen great experience
Nov 6, 2018
Awesome people to do business with. They go the extra mile to get you what you want.
Response from current dealership:
We do our best, Kris! Thanks so much for sharing!
Oct 8, 2018
My wife and I were treated well by everyone we had contact with. All my questions and concerns were addressed, We purchased the car and were allowed fair value for my trade.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, Edward! Thank you!
Sep 23, 2018
Doesn’t get any better than this! Exceptional overall experience—-very professional, friendly and prompt follow-up by text, phone and email. Kept me posted on the vehicle I was interested in... Even the Operator was exceptional—-showed genuine interest in making sure I was helped!
Sep 17, 2018
Awesome
Sep 3, 2018
They didn’t respond for several days. There is nothing more. I received an email asking if all of my questions had been answered.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2018
Unfortunately the vehicle had just been sold when I got there, but Rod was very helpful looking at similar available cars (even a few that just came in). Ended up buying elsewhere, but definitely would come back.
Aug 2, 2018
Excellent feedback from Jordan Bedford and his colleagues. Contacted me within few minutes of showing interest in Buick 2011. Wonderful customer service. Keep it up.
Jul 31, 2018
Just back in town but seems to be eager to help me out
Jul 24, 2018
Michael Abell
Great Response and Friendly Sales Personnel.
Jul 23, 2018
Andy Mohr car dealers in Fishers is horrible!!! My husband had talked to the sales guy yesterday and told him we would have money when we came to see and pick up vehicle this morning. They called and confirmed appointment this morning at 9 am! We drove all the way to Fishers an 1 1/2 hours and we get there our sales guy is not working today and they SOLD MY VEHICLE to someone else this morning!!!! All they said was “sorry” didn’t even offer to find us another or show us anything! Just said sorry and walked away!!!! Very rude and unprofessional!! We will be buying another vehicle but definitely not from them!!!!!
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2018
Truck was not in same condition as in pictures. Sales staff was friendly and pleasant.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2018
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2018
Ray Vieira
Typical car salesman! All professional, letter pre-written on Andy Mohr letterhead but never answer the one question that I asked Car Gurus! Is the A/C working fine and blowing cold???
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2018
GuruTWQLZ
TERRIBLE! They didn't seem to want to work with me. I was in the market for a SUV but had a limit, which was never asked for, and said they didn't have any thing else for me according to their manager. Don't shop here!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
This has been the worse experience ever after conversations with muiltiple sales reps on the phone & then making the drive to this dearlership (From Detroit) only to find they totally misrepresented the vehicle it has been in two accidents plus needs major work done its not even safe to put on the road. Check engine lights, ABS, track control the MKX is needs real work at least another $2000 to make it safe to even drive Horrible place
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2018
I was very happy with the experience with Andy Mohr. I am glad I used Car Gurus so I felt like the price was fair before I got there. I did not feel pressured. Best way to buy a used car.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
Had a very bad experience with this dealership. We drove almost 2 hrs to discover that the van was not as described by Dan the phone guy we talked to who isn't the salesman that actually shows you the car he is just a guy who apparently just sits in an office but doesn't really know anything about the actual vehicles just what he's reading on a computer. So after driving almost 2 hrs, The vehicle would not even start they tried to jump it and could not get it started and it was wrecked on the driver side which apparently you can't see in the pictures and was not told about on the phone. Then they tried to show me another vehicle which was not much better but was $1,000 more than the vehicle I was looking at. Definitely would not recommend them to anyone it was a waste of our time.
10 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2018
Responsive and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
They showed interest in my needs of what type of vehicle I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2018
Very responsive. No pressure.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
Guru5MDBT
Salesman was cooperative but sales manager gave the impression he didn't want to sell the vehicle I was looking at. Wouldn't even talk about making a deal said listed price was selling price. So I went someplace else and bought a truck.
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2018
Queenz74
My experience was great. They were very friendly and it was a smooth transaction . My salesman Chris was great. I would highly recommend
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
Shayla
Responding very quickly unfortunately the car didn’t work for me
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
AlmostRetied
They responded, but I lost interest in that vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
They never get back with you, you have to contact them over asa and over again rather it be email, text or phone. I had one salesman I was meeting with ended up no longer working there. The new salesperson said they would follow up but I ended up having to call them all the time. They have nice looking vehicles but poor follow up, makes me wonder if they are really working for their customer or just trying to make a sale
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
They delivered vehicle to my home, every thing went smoothly, good people
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
1435john
It was great. One of the few times that I enjoyed the truck buying experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
Mayo59
Terrific selection of cars. May go back
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
Sales person very helpful after I filled out application never heard back from that good or bad
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2018
I was greeted immediately by Randall. We looked at the car listed above and several others in my price range. Randall was very personable and not pushy. I told him what I was looking for and he told me he'd keep an eye out for a car matching my wish list. I enjoyed meeting with Randall even though it can be a stressful experience and I will definitely consider buying from him in the future.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
Tjlucy
Randall was super helpful and very nice. Went wth a different car from a different dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
They were very friendly but the car was sold and still on their website.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
dealer replied prompty.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2018
This is a GREAT Dealership to work with. The customer service has been exceptional thus far in the buying process. All of my questions have been answered in a timely manner and they have provided me with all the information I have requested without question. I haven’t made my purchase yet, but I’m planning on it soon.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
Bought it
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
Very Honest about the car! Outstanding
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
mellie416
The dealer was wonderful- got in touch with me very quickly and was able to answer all my questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
Frances Claborn
They response very quick to my email im just shopping around for now looking to buy in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2017
Andy Mohr Buick representative got in touch with me very quickly and was very responsive to all of my questions. Sent multiple emails back and forth within several days. Very helpful and kind staff.
Dec 11, 2017
Talk to the salesman all weekend even Sunday night and call today to let them know im on my way up and asked few ?? Now it sold Saturday why didnt you tell me that on Sunday are even late Saturday night around 11pm when i asked you this place is a joke do not recommend at all they know nothing just tring get you in there to make a sale knowing ur car been sold straight in professional
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZXVBZ
pleasant experience just was not the vehicle I wanted
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 91 old reviews
Sep 7, 2017
A grrreat experience!! A nice place to buy a vehicle! Great customer service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Dbidd
Received an auto email response on my first inquiry and zero response when I emailed back asking the same question......which was "is the car still available"? Seems like a pretty simple question.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
They answered really quick and were friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
The dealer did call me, but whenever they say they will get back to me that never happens(may be that's a marketing tactic). I asked for a price to which the dealer said I like your persistence but I cannot reduce the price of the car. From the customer point of view it felt like we are talked down.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Quick response
Aug 4, 2017
Quick contact
Jul 19, 2017
solarpimp
50
Responded!
Jul 15, 2017
We had a great experience with Herve and Kevin. They were great to work with. We went to just look at a truck and left with it. Thanks to both Herve and Kevin.
Jul 12, 2017
On one car, they called right away, but did not respond to my single question. The only reason I called was to get this ONE answer. He had NOT read my question... he just had an email address and I got a standard/canned response. The second car, my email was SIMILAR... but have yet to hear from them. Probably going to avoid them in future.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
They seemed to be very courtesy and respectful. Was a shame i wasnt able to butly from them but they did everything they can and look forward to probably buying from them next time around. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
I completed an online loan app and heard nothing by way of a response or even acknowledgement that it was in the process. Very disappointing.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Good people laid back not too much of a car salesman I like that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
I Got a great deal and I'm satisfied with the service
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
Car was advertised as is with mechanical issue. Emailed asking about issue. Dealer responded by asking if I wanted to test drive. I asked again about issue. Dealer said they didn't know, said they had a lot of people scheduled for test drives and wanted to know if I was interested. Couple days later dealer contacted me again asking if they had answered my questions regarding car......I was looking for v8 project car and the price was what I was looking for so I didn't really care if it had problem but I'm not driving over an hour with my trailer to buy car if dealer refuses to answer a simple straightforward question.
27 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
Terry is very professional, super friendly, and very helpful! The buying experience is great!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
They followed up but Buick Enclave has to many miles on it for me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Great ..easy transaction. Friendly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
He responded quickly and thoroughly with a fact sheet on needed repairs and accurate assessment of condition. I highly recommend.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
Replied fast to first message. Then asked for more photos and never heard back
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
birdsalldw
Friendly, courteous, helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
I will NEVER buy anything from Andy Mohr nor will I EVER recommend them!!!! I told them I had financing,,, they ran my credit 6 times! I had a 705 credit score before I went there. After they were done my score dropped 60 points! When I called to speak to them they kept saying someone else would call me. I have told all my friends, co workers. I also read on the internet this happens at ANDY MOHR all the time!!! Made me sick to my stomach I have contact channel 6 news ,, people need to be aware of this!
25 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Put a deposit down on a truck for them to hold for me. They said it wasn't ready for me to test drive that day and to come back in a couple days. When I was working on a deal with them a couple days later they went ahead and sold it to someone else.
17 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
Didn't act as if they wanted to sell me anything. As my loan application went through they sold the car to someone else the day I was going to pick it up. Was suppose to call me back multiple times but never did.
14 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer was responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
I was contacted back and the vehicle was sold. I then proceeded a process with the salesman named James to search for another vehicle. He took my information to run my credit so I could know what I qualified to purchase. This person is not good at returning phone calls or texts. At this point, I prefer to deal with another sales person.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Excellent, I really appreciate people that care and consider how you feel also. Their communication and working with us was above and beyond.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
A little over priced to other dealers . Salespeople returned phone calls that I had already talked with a other sales person about . And I didn't what any phone calls to begin with . They was fast to answer questions and friendly . Just to many phone calls and higher prices is why I didn't buy from them .
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Very attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2016
Good salesman very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
AM had a good looking T&C with Car Fax info in hand. It was easy to come to a deal. Thanks to Jacob.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Terrible. Would not send anyone there. Drove from Indy to Muncie to see a vehicle. They had six hours plus to detail car and had done nothing. It was a mess. My contact sent a young person to meet me rather than come himself. Promised to have car ready for me to see.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2016
1Warmoth
Great Dealership that works with you every step
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
The hole process went very smoothly. They were quick to respond to my questions. And the truck it shelf sold me. It's a very solid vehicle and has a great life ahead for my many road trips. It was great to work this deal out with Herve and greatly appreciated all the help in making this happen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
Extremely prompt and informative. Kept a line of communication open at all times with closing on a car. Highly recommended.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2016
I love the honesty Jacob was very pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
It was great would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2016
Have responded to my requests. Invitation to come to dealership. Very open to help with my request. Thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Best experience ever
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
We weren't impressed with the price of this vehicle considering everything that was wrong with it. They were not willing to work with us on the price very much at all and wanted to give us $1200 less for our trade in.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
Gregg was awesome to work with. Very good on follow through.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
The sales representative wasn't pushy and they for me a better rate then my bank. It was a good experience over all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Had a good experience with this dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2016
Was great worked with me and put me in a great truck .
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
Quick to respond.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2016
Good customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
The responed back but never answered my question on the vehicle. Its like they sent an automated response asking me to come in and talk.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Herve Louis, the Internet sales manager was wonderful! He helped us get an awesome car,at a great price!! Hats off to the service department as well,for providing great service!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
Quick response
Jan 30, 2016
Responded to initial request very quickly, but then did not follow up with additional pictures and information regarding vehicle as discussed initially.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2016
I purchased this truck. They were very friendly and worked with me to complete the purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2015
I purchased a truck from them and they treated me great. They gave me a very good deal thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Herve Lewis was a great salesman. We decided it just was not the used car we should buy at this time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
fast answer
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2015
Awesome interaction, will recommend this dealership and I will definitely return for my next automobile purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2015
Willing to work out a deal. Not too much pressure from the salesperson.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2015
Annoying emails I didn't ask for...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
Good. Jacob Burris was a cool guy to work with. Ask for him when doing business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2015
Quick response to email, clear answers to questions. Dealer error in sales quote was cleared up satisfactorily.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2015
Dealer contacted me right away by email with several follow ups.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2015
Followed up as promised
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
Great people to work with. Very prompt with return calls etc.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
Very good people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2015
Good business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2015
responded in a timely manner and was honest on everything
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2015
Didn't buy from them but they were very friendly, had quick responses within minutes, and we're even willing to come to my work for me to test drive!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2015
did not have what I was looking for
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2015
Good response
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2015
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2015
texmaxx
145
Tami responded very quickly to my request for a detail about the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2015
Little information or attempt of the dealer to provide the requested information. Very disappointed with the customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2015
Immediate response to my email. Went to the lot & the car looked even better than the pictures. Runs great, great on gas & I bought it & have had no problems. Really friendly staff! Super accommodating & helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2014
Responded immediately.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2014
Very friendly...they negotiated very fairly and had no issues with addressing requested corrections with the vehicle after the deal was sealed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2014
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2014
Roger Bland was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2014
Wonderful experience. Our show person was Chris and he did a terrific job helping us. All the staff was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
I was unable to get a personal/thorough response to my questions regarding a vehicle that I was interested in via email. I emailed them SEVERAL times asking for more information but only got generic responses! Very frustrating!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2014
Roger is very helpful.
Aug 4, 2014
Yogi called me back and he was so easy to work with. I drove over and in less than 90 minutes I had the 2012 Rogue. I highly recommend going to Andy Mohr. They were honest and professional. I did deal a bit but nothing like the games I have had to play before. I went to CarMax first and I have to say I got a better deal at Andy Mohr.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2014
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2014
Very good to work with!!! Had a problem with the air conditioner which they fixed promptly, even paid for gas in the rental!!!AAAA++++
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2013
Roger was the best!!! Did the whole deal via text!! They treated me awesome. Drove from Fairfeild OH to get it and when I got there my interest rate was lower than quoted!! Everyone was honest and looked out for my best interest and not just focused on getting a sale!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2013
Prompt response and follow-up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2013
Quick response, offered other vehicles in my range, friendly, bought somewhere else
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2013
Called me within minutes of sending email. Very satisfied with customer service. Purchased vehicle too. Will look there first for any future purchases.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2012
good experience they answered all questions maybe a little over bearing trying to get me to come in and look at the jeep but you have to expect that from a car dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2012
YES" this dealership got back to me on every email, I sent and readily answered all my questions! I just happened to find my new SUV closer to my home, This dealership comes highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Stoops Automotive Group - 366 listings
4055 W Clara Ln Muncie, IN 47304
7 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 395 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
4 reviews
Sandman Brothers Buick Cadillac GMC - 126 listings
56 E Broadway Shelbyville, IN 46176
4 reviews
Stoops Buick GMC - 352 listings
1251 Quaker Blvd Plainfield, IN 46168
22 reviews
Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 294 listings
2527 West Main Street Greenfield, IN 46140
14 reviews
Dan Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 12 listings
875 E. Jefferson ST. Tipton, IN 46072
9 reviews
Myers Autoworld Buick GMC - 199 listings
2901 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
10 reviews
Matthews Buick GMC - 143 listings
1101 N Baldwin Ave Marion, IN 46952
10 reviews
Ed Martin Buick GMC - 428 listings
9896 N Michigan Rd Carmel, IN 46032
36 reviews
Ray Skillman Southside Buick GMC - 899 listings
8424 US Hwy 31 South Indianapolis, IN 46227
23 reviews
Hobson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 238 listings
655 West Southview Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
11 reviews
York Chevrolet Buick GMC Truck - 236 listings
1501 Indianapolis Rd Greencastle, IN 46135
12 reviews
Bill Estes Chevrolet Buick GMC - 124 listings
1920 N Lebanon St Lebanon, IN 46052
13 reviews
Hubler Auto Center - 177 listings
1700 N Main Street Rushville, IN 46173
6 reviews
McGonigal Buick Cadillac GMC - 263 listings
2828 E Markland Ave Kokomo, IN 46901
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500