Stoops Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1251 Quaker Blvd
Plainfield, IN 46168

Sales: (317) 342-0979

Service: (866) 750-3603

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/53/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3305255987777814318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,607

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 79,697

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,999, 79,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-4186361952794013278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,355

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 4,361

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $15,999, 4,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/12/28/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5675692863233854657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,836

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 51,050

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,977, 51,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3878407961210399644-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,633

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 28,401

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,899, 28,401 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6293569224733311871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,158

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 21,237

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,999, 21,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/15/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8682435277246672252-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,413

Price: $36,471

Mileage: 43,453

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,471, 43,453 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/11/21/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1564872512545555503-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,473

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 30,088

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,988, 30,088 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2016_buick_regal-pic-4919858113425140401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,116

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 24,654

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD for sale - $19,499, 24,654 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/15/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7031855740429266035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,566

Price: $35,971

Mileage: 12,641

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $35,971, 12,641 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/17/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1080031494095816461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,994

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 34,169

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $25,499, 34,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/18/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7886287799404904470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,558

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 24,511

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $33,999, 24,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/12/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3542683337356709781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,414

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 51,701

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,981, 51,701 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/17/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1878619941530369383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,534

Price: $49,499

Mileage: 21,981

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $49,499, 21,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/49/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-488245575527382878-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,664

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 46,931

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,999, 46,931 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/01/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-300849129211956409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$4,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,023

Price: $60,999

Mileage: 3,854

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Watkins Glen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT for sale - $60,999, 3,854 miles with Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZQPQL
Dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Very nice people. They were easy to deal with, treated us with respect and made buying simple. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Tdowns97
Great service great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Jenkle
Went and test drove the vehicle and called the next day and told them I was going to get two vehicles, when got there they were gone. The sales person was rude and had something bad to say about everything I said.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Prizm_3958
Was an odd experience. Salesman was nice and interesting but this place is very MELLOW and almost too laid back. After driving the car I brought my trade back to be appraised (he knew I was coming) and couldn't even get the salesman paged. They said they left a series of voicemails for him which led me to believe he was not on the lot. There were salesmen everywhere, reading books, on the computer but I just couldn't generate any interest. The guy working the desk said he couldn't help me because he was the new car guy and I was looking at a used car. They didn't know if my guy was even on the lot so I told them I'd run and get a bite to eat and if time allowed I'd come back. They were very fine with that. The next day I got a computer generated email from the salesman thanking me for my phone call and to give him a call if I had any further questions. Never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We are very sorry you had an unfavorable experience. That is not our norm. Please feel free to contact us and I will make sure you have our full attention. Joe Hayes BDC Manager.
Aug 14, 2017
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Brummelt
Extremely helpful over phone and email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
They responded and we went and drove the car!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
GuruW949
I received an email. I did not get to go and see any vehicles because I was not called for an appointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

This was a vehicle that we had a pending deal on. We didn't want to waste your time with an appointment if the vehicle was sold. Our BDR mentioned that to you. I will be in touch. Thanks for the feedback.
Apr 3, 2017
Kelly4869
Bob Barker was awesome!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

You're awesome. Thanks for the kind words
Feb 20, 2017
Email and good follow up after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks you very much for the review.
Jan 18, 2017
Quick with responses. Not overbearing polite and friendly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks Kathy. We appreciate the kind words.
Jan 11, 2017
Great staff--Followed up regularly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jan 10, 2017
they contacted me almost immediatlely, were very helpfull, and courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We appreciate your comments. Thanks
Nov 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Your are great. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2016
Brandon_e27
Very prompt and thorough online service. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We try our best. Thanks for being a loyal client.
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience. Didn't have what I was looking for and let me know without a bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We are not the typical dealership. We appreciate our future clients.
Jul 5, 2016
Great buying experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will highly recommend him and the Stoops dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Kind words, Thanks you.
Jun 23, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks. We appreciate it.
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Sales rep, Zac, was great. Extremely easy from test drive through financing & driving off the lot. The transaction was smooth without the hard sale on extra insurance and warranties.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words. Zach is a great asset to our company. We appreciate you.
Feb 19, 2016
Bld2364
My husband and I felt like the people at Stoops were very easy to buy a car from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks for the response. We are very happy you're part of the Stoops family.
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
took a long time to contact me after I sent messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We are very sorry it took us longer than expected to contact you. We appreciate the feed back.
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks.
Aug 22, 2015
Excellent sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks, we appreciate it.
Jun 17, 2015
They were not willing to come down to a lower price. I made an offer of $900.00 less and they replied not even a pennies less than was selling for..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Car Gurus had us at an excellent deal. We have a price structure that is priced to sale. We don't post Retail prices. We post sale prices. Most of our customers don't like the back and forth like days past. I'm very sorry we didn't get together.
Jun 4, 2015
Sarah Riley was very responsive and followed up on every email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks for the kind words.
Apr 9, 2015
Made the car shopping experience painless...GO STOOPS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks. We enjoy our customers.
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer did not respond. I had to call them. Experience was good, other than the "extra" dealer charges not known until signing the loan papers. But the vehicle is very well detailed and represented, the price was fair, and the people were good to deal with. Overall, a positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks
Nov 8, 2014
The dealer responded to say the car was not AWD. I informed them of the model and options I want. No one responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

We apologize. We normally will let you know if we get something in that works. Thanks for the input.
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks
Jun 10, 2013
communication was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks.
Feb 10, 2013
Just a top notch experience from looking to bought! Salesman - Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks. Steve does a great job for us.
Feb 16, 2012
shi26ngi
Great customer service. Ask for Al he will definitely assist you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stoops Buick GMC:

Thanks for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 295 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
15 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 131 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
Carvana Indianapolis - 114 listings
49 W Maryland St Indianapolis, IN 46204
1 review
Payless Autos LLC - 97 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 37 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 37 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
6 reviews
CC Motors - 28 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
5 reviews
Sun Motors LLC - 24 listings
10161 East US HWY 136 Indianapolis, IN 46234
2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 24 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Luxury Auto Depot - 23 listings
3828 Clarks Creek Rd Plainfield, IN 46168
7 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 22 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Indy Auto Guru - 13 listings
2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168
1 review
The Car Center (n/a)
9215 E Us Highway 36 Avon, IN 46123
1 review
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
168 Great Deals out of 7,573 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
278 Great Deals out of 14,446 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Yukon
602 Great Deals out of 20,717 listings starting at $2,600
Used Buick Encore
400 Great Deals out of 25,496 listings starting at $7,500
Used Buick Cascada
10 Great Deals out of 1,609 listings starting at $19,995
Used Buick Verano
154 Great Deals out of 4,292 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
1,055 Great Deals out of 51,351 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
499 Great Deals out of 29,954 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
113 Great Deals out of 14,167 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,209 Great Deals out of 64,383 listings starting at $999
Used Buick Envision
163 Great Deals out of 14,920 listings starting at $22,445
Used GMC Canyon
162 Great Deals out of 13,751 listings starting at $2,900
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,096 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
67 Great Deals out of 4,792 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,216 listings starting at $1,999