Stoops Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1251 Quaker Blvd
Plainfield, IN 46168

Sales: (317) 754-6073

Service: (866) 750-3603

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/7/1/17254844174x152.jpg

2015 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,720

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 19,482

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $18,999, 19,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/4/6/17353561648x152.jpg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,672

Price: $33,781

Mileage: 2,192

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,781, 2,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/2/7/17445647722x152.jpg

2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,487

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 7,400

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $29,499, 7,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/9/3/17254990392x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,062

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 23,368

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $24,999, 23,368 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/7/4/17309261478x152.jpg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,840

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 43,720

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,999, 43,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/4/7/17254950746x152.jpg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,848

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 2,245

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,984, 2,245 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/4/17329711423x152.jpg

2017 Acura ILX Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,865

Price: $19,781

Mileage: 13,008

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura ILX for sale - $19,781, 13,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/4/7/17254923748x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,805

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 22,503

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $24,999, 22,503 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/8/6/17309243682x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,647

Price: $52,944

Mileage: 23,036

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $52,944, 23,036 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/4/7/17421077745x152.jpg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,114

Price: $14,481

Mileage: 13,123

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $14,481, 13,123 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/7/4/17404086472x152.jpg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,496

Price: $11,941

Mileage: 72,272

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,941, 72,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/6/7/17254952764x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,362

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 23,339

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,788, 23,339 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/5/3/17427761351x152.jpg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,425

Price: $21,471

Mileage: 7,367

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $21,471, 7,367 miles with Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/1/8/17309249819x152.jpg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,224

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 24,219

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,688, 24,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/7/6/17365341670x152.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, IN 46168

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,610

Price: $18,971

Mileage: 55,210

Location: Plainfield, IN 46168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $18,971, 55,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2018
Jeff Daulton
Easy to work with, very flexible, would recommend
Apr 2, 2018
It was great, I worked directly with Chuck and got an amazing deal on this car. He went through everything in detail. I ended up purchasing this Rogue and so far I’m very pleased with the experience with the dealer as well as my new suv.
Mar 24, 2018
Dustylchs
Quick response
Mar 19, 2018
Replied promptly. I did not buy from them or even visit their car lot so this is a very cursory evaluation based on their online service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 Stars on our BDC department. We are here if you need anything.
Feb 26, 2018
Dwieg
Chuck was great to deal with and the used CPO vehicle was very clean....we purchased the vehicle
Dec 13, 2017
Zach is a good sale consultant.
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZQPQL
Dealer was very helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
Very nice people. They were easy to deal with, treated us with respect and made buying simple. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
Tdowns97
Great service great deal
Sep 24, 2017
Jenkle
Went and test drove the vehicle and called the next day and told them I was going to get two vehicles, when got there they were gone. The sales person was rude and had something bad to say about everything I said.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Prizm_3958
Was an odd experience. Salesman was nice and interesting but this place is very MELLOW and almost too laid back. After driving the car I brought my trade back to be appraised (he knew I was coming) and couldn't even get the salesman paged. They said they left a series of voicemails for him which led me to believe he was not on the lot. There were salesmen everywhere, reading books, on the computer but I just couldn't generate any interest. The guy working the desk said he couldn't help me because he was the new car guy and I was looking at a used car. They didn't know if my guy was even on the lot so I told them I'd run and get a bite to eat and if time allowed I'd come back. They were very fine with that. The next day I got a computer generated email from the salesman thanking me for my phone call and to give him a call if I had any further questions. Never heard from them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry you had an unfavorable experience. That is not our norm. Please feel free to contact us and I will make sure you have our full attention. Joe Hayes BDC Manager.
Aug 14, 2017
Very attentive
Jul 29, 2017
Brummelt
Extremely helpful over phone and email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2017
They responded and we went and drove the car!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
GuruW949
I received an email. I did not get to go and see any vehicles because I was not called for an appointment.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This was a vehicle that we had a pending deal on. We didn't want to waste your time with an appointment if the vehicle was sold. Our BDR mentioned that to you. I will be in touch. Thanks for the feedback.
Apr 3, 2017
Kelly4869
Bob Barker was awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You're awesome. Thanks for the kind words
Feb 20, 2017
Email and good follow up after.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks you very much for the review.
Jan 18, 2017
Quick with responses. Not overbearing polite and friendly.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Kathy. We appreciate the kind words.
Jan 11, 2017
Great staff--Followed up regularly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words.
Jan 10, 2017
they contacted me almost immediatlely, were very helpfull, and courteous.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your comments. Thanks
Nov 4, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Your are great. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2016
Brandon_e27
Very prompt and thorough online service. Great service!
Response from current dealership:
We try our best. Thanks for being a loyal client.
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience. Didn't have what I was looking for and let me know without a bait and switch.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are not the typical dealership. We appreciate our future clients.
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
Great buying experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I will highly recommend him and the Stoops dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kind words, Thanks you.
Jun 23, 2016
Prompt response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks. We appreciate it.
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Sales rep, Zac, was great. Extremely easy from test drive through financing & driving off the lot. The transaction was smooth without the hard sale on extra insurance and warranties.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. Zach is a great asset to our company. We appreciate you.
Feb 19, 2016
Bld2364
My husband and I felt like the people at Stoops were very easy to buy a car from.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the response. We are very happy you're part of the Stoops family.
Oct 14, 2015
took a long time to contact me after I sent messages
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry it took us longer than expected to contact you. We appreciate the feed back.
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks.
Aug 22, 2015
Excellent sales department
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, we appreciate it.
Jun 17, 2015
They were not willing to come down to a lower price. I made an offer of $900.00 less and they replied not even a pennies less than was selling for..
Response from current dealership:
Car Gurus had us at an excellent deal. We have a price structure that is priced to sale. We don't post Retail prices. We post sale prices. Most of our customers don't like the back and forth like days past. I'm very sorry we didn't get together.
Jun 4, 2015
Sarah Riley was very responsive and followed up on every email.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words.
Apr 9, 2015
Made the car shopping experience painless...GO STOOPS!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks. We enjoy our customers.
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer did not respond. I had to call them. Experience was good, other than the "extra" dealer charges not known until signing the loan papers. But the vehicle is very well detailed and represented, the price was fair, and the people were good to deal with. Overall, a positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Nov 8, 2014
The dealer responded to say the car was not AWD. I informed them of the model and options I want. No one responded.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize. We normally will let you know if we get something in that works. Thanks for the input.
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Jun 10, 2013
communication was great!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks.
Feb 10, 2013
Just a top notch experience from looking to bought! Salesman - Steve
Response from current dealership:
Thanks. Steve does a great job for us.
Feb 16, 2012
shi26ngi
Great customer service. Ask for Al he will definitely assist you...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 291 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Curry Auto Center - 219 listings
2906 Buick Cadillac Blvd Bloomington, IN 47401
8 reviews
York Chevrolet Buick - 101 listings
2456 W Us Highway 40 Brazil, IN 47834
3 reviews
Luxury Auto Depot - 19 listings
3828 Clarks Creek Rd Plainfield, IN 46168
8 reviews
Sandman Brothers Buick Cadillac GMC - 154 listings
56 E Broadway Shelbyville, IN 46176
9 reviews
Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 267 listings
2527 West Main Street Greenfield, IN 46140
15 reviews
Myers Autoworld Buick GMC - 230 listings
2901 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
10 reviews
Bill Estes Chevrolet Buick GMC - 202 listings
1920 N Lebanon St Lebanon, IN 46052
10 reviews
York Chevrolet Buick GMC Truck - 221 listings
1501 Indianapolis Rd Greencastle, IN 46135
7 reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Center - 1,103 listings
8424 U.S. 31 South Indianapolis, IN 46227
16 reviews
Hubler Auto Center - 181 listings
1700 N Main Street Rushville, IN 46173
13 reviews
Ed Martin Buick GMC - 481 listings
9896 N Michigan Rd Carmel, IN 46032
16 reviews
Dan Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 160 listings
875 E. Jefferson ST. Tipton, IN 46072
5 reviews
Hobson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 254 listings
655 West Southview Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
12 reviews
Andy Mohr Buick GMC - 672 listings
9295 E 131st Street Fishers, IN 46038
65 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995