AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd., La Puente, CA 91744
Map & Directions

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/59/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-451898591678878641-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Great Deal
$7,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,494

Price: $20,654

Mileage: 73,028

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $20,654, 73,028 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/49/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4304833517023034777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,196

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 80,807

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,984, 80,807 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/37/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6347190428239369261-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,235

Price: $9,386

Mileage: 105,110

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,386, 105,110 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/02/20/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6815923226865811429-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,178

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 29,564

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $17,588, 29,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2013_audi_a4-pic-1191283756971078095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,092

Price: $14,932

Mileage: 84,638

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $14,932, 84,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/47/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3133947537491512178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,342

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 90,259

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $10,984, 90,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2013_honda_accord-pic-7119883722518334029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,305

Price: $12,822

Mileage: 108,715

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,822, 108,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2008_toyota_camry-pic-4947677770103673773-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,810

Price: $7,492

Mileage: 100,665

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,492, 100,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/50/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2402229042699249324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,503

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 59,989

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,974, 59,989 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-727126652189773134-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,531

Price: $7,543

Mileage: 82,634

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $7,543, 82,634 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2009_nissan_cube-pic-800449410940770658-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,241

Price: $6,296

Mileage: 124,371

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $6,296, 124,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2011_nissan_versa-pic-9169233661489067154-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,474

Price: $7,516

Mileage: 57,386

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $7,516, 57,386 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/03/09/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7996158080464044093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,618

Price: $10,536

Mileage: 72,215

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,536, 72,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/47/2008_honda_civic-pic-1014516055242470584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,910

Price: $6,993

Mileage: 111,761

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,993, 111,761 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/47/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-1522028596611326686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,954

Price: $11,624

Mileage: 121,782

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $11,624, 121,782 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Hills Nissan - 653 listings

17320 E. Gale Ave., Rowland Heights, CA 91748

1 review
Reynolds Buick GMC - 339 listings

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

7 reviews
LA Motors - 59 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Auto World - 53 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 40 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Topmax Auto - 32 listings

1160 N Hacienda Blvd, La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
So Cal Auto - 27 listings

615 W Arrow Hwy, Glendora, CA 91740

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 23 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Newave Motors - 21 listings

15859 Edna Place, Irwindale, CA 91706

2 reviews
Auto Exchange West - 19 listings

791 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

5 reviews
Roma Motorcars Inc - 14 listings

10819 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Royal Reign, Inc - 11 listings

9877 Garvey Avenue, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Eagle Auto Center - 8 listings

727 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
Segura Motors

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295