AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd., La Puente, CA 91744

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/58/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2357566210880900696-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Great Deal
$10,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,376

Price: $19,973

Mileage: 73,028

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $19,973, 73,028 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/10/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8844075195710777578-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,741

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 29,564

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $16,975, 29,564 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/38/1999_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3795727768254474641-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Camaro Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,364

Price: $4,294

Mileage: 78,429

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Camaro Base for sale - $4,294, 78,429 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/31/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8302371151082406262-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,978

Price: $8,474

Mileage: 95,113

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,474, 95,113 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/10/2010_honda_accord-pic-3492607015630343037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,710

Price: $10,642

Mileage: 56,054

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,642, 56,054 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5287167094801403319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,708

Price: $10,536

Mileage: 72,215

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,536, 72,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/35/2010_toyota_prius-pic-4125607199828815362-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,802

Price: $8,896

Mileage: 121,682

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,896, 121,682 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2012_honda_civic-pic-1696727677620504888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,612

Price: $8,894

Mileage: 108,345

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,894, 108,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2011_nissan_juke-pic-1041585610067596547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,278

Price: $9,576

Mileage: 99,513

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S for sale - $9,576, 99,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-8968610516428273361-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,933

Price: $8,033

Mileage: 103,762

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,033, 103,762 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6562629866723923471-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,897

Price: $11,176

Mileage: 79,872

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,176, 79,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/31/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1605410633804240299-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,568

Price: $16,683

Mileage: 129,190

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $16,683, 129,190 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/38/2010_acura_tsx-pic-7824187571552411585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,452

Price: $10,892

Mileage: 116,943

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $10,892, 116,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2010_nissan_versa-pic-2267524845633929465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,623

Price: $6,134

Mileage: 89,511

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $6,134, 89,511 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/33/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5372537788447892006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,876

Price: $6,575

Mileage: 102,327

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $6,575, 102,327 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
they responded quickly and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks rosemary, please drop by and see what we have in stock, if one of our vehicles caught your eyes online, we'll be glad to let you drive and see for yourself what really fits you in person. come on in, you're welcome.
Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Hills Nissan - 754 listings

17320 E. Gale Ave., Rowland Heights, CA 91748

1 review
Ocean Honda of Whittier - 330 listings

13839 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90605

2 reviews
Reynolds Buick GMC - 297 listings

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Phat's Auto Group - 43 listings

457 E. San Bernardin Rd, Covina, CA 91723

1 review
LA Motors - 41 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Newave Motors - 25 listings

15859 Edna Place, Irwindale, CA 91706

3 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 19 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Alondra Auto Sales - 12 listings

860 E Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Royal Reign, Inc - 9 listings

9877 Garvey Avenue, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
Segura Motors

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Union Auto Sales

10816 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Cars 4 Less

21344 E Arrow Hwy, A, Covina, CA 91724

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400