AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd., La Puente, CA 91744 - Map & Directions

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/59/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-451898591678878641-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Great Deal
$7,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,598

Price: $21,196

Mileage: 73,028

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD 2 Dr SLE2 Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $21,196, 73,028 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2013_audi_a4-pic-1191283756971078095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,470

Price: $16,876

Mileage: 84,638

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $16,876, 84,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/37/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6347190428239369261-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,393

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 105,110

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,975, 105,110 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/41/2011_honda_civic-pic-8308217535901470452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,194

Price: $12,736

Mileage: 96,191

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Si for sale - $12,736, 96,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6062209149575505770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,913

Price: $11,752

Mileage: 88,718

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,752, 88,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2008_honda_accord-pic-726084980701228750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,692

Mileage: 92,388

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,692, 92,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5866963283408131245-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,738

Price: $10,883

Mileage: 84,445

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $10,883, 84,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5102310447242873884-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,911

Price: $6,892

Mileage: 107,467

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,892, 107,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2010_honda_accord-pic-6133544197875200030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,479

Price: $11,544

Mileage: 56,054

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,544, 56,054 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2013_honda_accord-pic-7119883722518334029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,114

Price: $14,192

Mileage: 108,715

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $14,192, 108,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/47/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-1522028596611326686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,311

Price: $11,934

Mileage: 121,782

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $11,934, 121,782 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-5849221478044423710-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,474

Price: $8,276

Mileage: 103,762

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,276, 103,762 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2009_nissan_cube-pic-800449410940770658-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,643

Price: $6,706

Mileage: 124,371

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $6,706, 124,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-6335628361139421206-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,488

Price: $7,693

Mileage: 80,219

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix for sale - $7,693, 80,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2006_acura_tl-pic-4638599052667109930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,442

Price: $8,661

Mileage: 113,211

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $8,661, 113,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 356 listings

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
Glendora Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 240 listings

931 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, CA 91740

1 review
Colley Ford - 218 listings

1945 Auto Centre Dr, Glendora, CA 91740

2 reviews
Auto World - 55 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 37 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 24 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
New City Auto Corp - 23 listings

9742 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

3 reviews
Segura Motors - 20 listings

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Eagle Auto Center - 11 listings

727 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Auto Exchange West - 9 listings

791 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

5 reviews
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
Highline Autohaus

2720 River Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795