Delete searches

Asked by Jul 28, 2015 at 10:20 AM

Question type: General

1 Answer

165

I think you can only delete your saved listings at used cars on the right side of the page by pushing on the cross on a side of the saved cars to delete it

Your Answer

Shortcuts

General Experts

  • #1
    Tom Demyan
    Reputation
    51,040
  • #2
    COMETGUY61
    Reputation
    40,500
  • #3
    F_O_R
    Reputation
    17,740
View All

Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use.