New 2016 / 2017 Volkswagen GTI For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1983 Volkswagen GTI Review
by Steve

A Mini Cooper and Alfa Sud all in one

Guaranteed to put a smile on your face, after a hard day at the office, this car is small and agile - equally at home in traffic or in the lanes. What's more, it doesn't cost the earth to keep on the road...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.4% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen GTI. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen GTI at Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,735 - $36,335

Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

Jacksonville, FL (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Mar 25, 2017
did not know if they had the Jeep not inspected yet, Turned out they did not put Jeep in their inventory and sold wholesale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/25/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-6489531467343628690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $26,735

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $26,735
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $26,735

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $26,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/03/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-6755400174857095181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $27,835

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $27,835

New Volkswagen GTI at Volkswagen of Orange Park

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,445 - $29,840

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Volkswagen of Orange Park User Review

Apr 3, 2014
Very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Volkswagen of Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/47/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7597126169682963339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $23,445

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $23,445
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/47/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-2040311255993352926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $24,545

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $24,545
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/41/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8352289895103674759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $24,545

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $24,545

New Volkswagen GTI at O'Steen Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,835 - $30,795

O'Steen Volkswagen

Jacksonville, FL (14 miles)
12 reviews

Latest O'Steen Volkswagen User Review

Apr 17, 2017
they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom O'Steen Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/16/21/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-7575956538716944672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $21,835

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,835 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/24/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8853156106447007722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $22,935

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,935 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/51/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-1474705156952638203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $23,395

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $23,395 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen GTI at Volkswagen of St Augustine

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,030 - $30,455

Volkswagen of St Augustine

St Augustine, FL (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of St Augustine User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Volkswagen of St Augustine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/32/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8656885324316536178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $27,030

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $27,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-7001201392571059494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $28,350

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $28,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-2803467477813920843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $30,270

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $30,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All GTI Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.