New 2017 Volkswagen GTI For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Review
by Mohamed

hot hatchback

Acceleration and brakes are quite perfect, if you once drive it on sport mode you will never drive it normally you need to spend on it if you drive it violently it looks nice with german best interior quality its cost is affordable compared to other german cars, it dose not consume too much gas. fun to drive

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen GTI. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen GTI at Tynan's Volkswagen

46Exact Matches
Price Range $21,045 - $31,935

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very responsive but not the car we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/33/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-406600622390018135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $21,045

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,045 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/23/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-1345817447586739186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $21,235

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,235 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/19/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-6382913696327729356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $21,235

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,235 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen GTI at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

45Exact Matches
Price Range $21,349 - $30,219

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (61 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/47/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8837527657511506598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $21,349

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,349 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/45/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-7140523589962113790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $21,409

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,409 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/51/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8234836184336599880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $22,145

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,145 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen GTI at Emich Volkswagen

35Exact Matches
Price Range $20,829 - $29,222

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Follow-up was spotty, call to dealership required to advance discussion, no dialog on price beyond “…the internet price was the final price". Pity was ready to close at that time with a minor concession on price. Will continue to look for similar car elsewhere. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/10/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-7812100506564427152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $20,829

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,829 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/24/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-2838364225362374152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $20,829

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,829 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/06/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-6831904962925475739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $21,066

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,066 with Backup Camera

New Volkswagen GTI at McDonald Volkswagen

24Exact Matches
Price Range $22,334 - $36,884

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-5676920423528690268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $22,334

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,334
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/13/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-6832990224832120680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $23,334

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $23,334
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/15/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-163008982681482012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $23,334

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $23,334

New Volkswagen GTI at O'Meara Volkswagen

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/52/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-5236225409778352738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-3022151589495877147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/48/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-2712393878376566734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen GTI at Gebhardt Volkswagen

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,964 - $31,354

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $21,964

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/34/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8813239754998099502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $22,549

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,549
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-77701937353614394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $22,869

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,869

New Volkswagen GTI at Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,834 - $22,984

Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North User Review

Sep 4, 2017
looknomore
Dealer responded that vehicle had sold and offered alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/08/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8600220308338352914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $21,834

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,834
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/29/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8489306831648143679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $22,984

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,984
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/00/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-3771737828116199543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $22,984

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,984

New Volkswagen GTI at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,900 - $28,529

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Sep 18, 2017
OkieInCO
They were quick to reply to my inquiry, and in just a matter of days I was driving a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen GTI Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/24/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8842534423249993318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $20,900

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $25,999

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $25,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $28,529

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $28,529 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All GTI Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.