New 2017 Toyota Tacoma For Sale Near College Station, TX

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Review
by RMCMOTORCARS

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab TRD Sport

Love the rugged looks and you can't beat the resale value. Would have loved it more with a nicer interior and bigger back seat and cabin space. I've added quite a lot of upgrades such as 3 inch lift, Fuel Trophy 17 Wheels with 33 inch tires, Leer 180 Camper Shell, NFab Side Steps, PIAA lights for the front and back with front and rear light bar a...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tacoma. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tacoma at Fred Haas Toyota World

204Exact Matches
Price Range $23,600 - $46,579

Fred Haas Toyota World

Spring, TX (66 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota World User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3238597304226054926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $23,600

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,600 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3238597304226054926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $23,600

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,600 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3238597304226054926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $23,600

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Utility Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Joe Myers Toyota

114Exact Matches
Price Range $27,484 - $41,884

Joe Myers Toyota

Houston, TX (66 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Brandee Pratt
Very kind, knowledgeable and patient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joe Myers Toyota:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Brandee! We hope to see you again in the future at Joe Myers Toyota!

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Joe Myers Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/43/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7426559252227893297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $27,484

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,484
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/24/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8750919282428025735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $27,484

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,484
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/38/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7323549250385200026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $27,484

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,484

New Toyota Tacoma at Sterling Mccall Toyota

91Exact Matches
Price Range $24,045 - $43,021

Sterling Mccall Toyota

Houston, TX (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sterling Mccall Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
SpiroMoraros
Asif responded to my calls and inquiry about the vehicle promptly. I made time to head out there to see a specific used car model of interest after work and AFTER I had him confirm that it was indeed in good shape. He told me the vehicle was in great shape and that he felt so strongly enough that he had recommended it to his brother in law to buy, if I didn't want it. When I got there, we walked to the backlot where the vehicle had been left. Upon gazing my eyes upon it I immediately noticed its paint job which appeared to have been sandblasted off (coarse and fine scratches all over, but especially hood and mirrors) and in certain areas it was down to the primer, whereas others had developed rust. He then proceeded to convince me that he had done a "pass by inspection" & he hadn't noticed the horrible paint job. No matter the case, I left with the impression that he either needs to see an eye doctor immediately or his brother in law has exceptionally low standards for vehicles, or perhaps... both? Adding insult to injury (my wasted time) was that the dealership was pretty much asking the market price for this vehicle as if it was not in need of any major repairs (entire vehicle needed to have a paint job, seriously), and he was offered me a "deal" $500 off" to buy the vehicle. I left laughing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Mccall Toyota:

We apologize for wasting your time and we will use this has training for future customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Sterling Mccall Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $24,045

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $24,045 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $24,045

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $24,045 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $27,135

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR for sale - $27,135

New Toyota Tacoma at Don McGill Toyota of Katy

72Exact Matches
Price Range $23,905 - $43,009

Don McGill Toyota of Katy

Katy, TX (68 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Katy User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Blzchito44
Worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership the cars are trashed tried to sell me a car that the clutch was messed up the other one was smoking and most are crashed cars fixed cheap dnt waste time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Katy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $23,905

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/26/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5416341968004825164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $23,905

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/51/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1298514736836188544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $23,905

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905

New Toyota Tacoma at AutoNation Toyota South Austin

66Exact Matches
Price Range $23,477 - $41,108

AutoNation Toyota South Austin

Austin, TX (88 miles)
44 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota South Austin User Review

Oct 14, 2017
very nice---didn't realize how far it was from lago vista tx---competitive price except for trade in value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota South Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/13/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2894625252673743138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $23,477

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,477 with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/16/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3948758823533158392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $23,477

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,477 with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/43/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4606294973533963426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $23,477

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,477 with Utility Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Community Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Community Toyota

Baytown, TX (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Community Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
GuruD2YY1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Community Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4635683601943683892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/10/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8591185452901569530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Sport Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1657114793659747331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Toyota of Cedar Park

62Exact Matches
Price Range $26,487 - $39,411

Toyota of Cedar Park

Leander, TX (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Cedar Park User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Dealer responded with vehicles available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Toyota of Cedar Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7458965549149595267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $26,487

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,487 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/43/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1990024855250505216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $26,664

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,664 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/39/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5539868628654514900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Price: $30,544

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,544 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Gullo Toyota of Conroe

60Exact Matches
Price Range $26,769 - $42,758

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX (57 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gullo Toyota of Conroe User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The salesman, Andy, was extremely nice. He was very prompt in returning my phone calls or responding to my emails. Since I am in DFW I invested in a 3rd party mechanic to come out and inspect this Cherokee XJ. I am glad I did this vehicle is not worth anything near what Gullo is asking for it. Buyer beware, there is a long list of mechanical issues - front and rear brakes, needs new tires, valve cover gasket leak, drives horrible at 40mph, - both front seat frames are broken, the interior smells like wet dog (which would indicate some type of leak into the interior). This vehicle may be a one owner with low miles considering make and year of vehicle. Gullo needs to fix all of these issues or come way down off the asking price. I have been looking for an XJ for months and I know what ones in good shape are worth. I would not touch this one with a ten foot pole. Stay away would be buyer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Gullo Toyota of Conroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/22/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-963299580216768449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $26,769

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,769
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/26/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5574031893748820863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,347

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,347 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/05/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-757173680526153307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,347

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,347 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Don McGill Toyota of Houston

59Exact Matches
Price Range $28,740 - $43,656

Don McGill Toyota of Houston

Houston, TX (73 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Houston User Review

Aug 28, 2017
I bought a 16 RAV 4 from them, nice car, excellent price. Mr. Handy gave us great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Houston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $28,740

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,740
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $30,641

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $30,641
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,549

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $34,549 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Fred Haas Toyota Country

49Exact Matches
Price Range $23,905 - $42,421

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Houston, TX (64 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota Country User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Very prompt and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/07/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5546279833239251882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $23,905

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905 with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/07/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5546279833239251882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $27,484

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,484 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/07/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5546279833239251882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $27,484

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,484 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Tacoma at AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

48Exact Matches
Price Range $27,625 - $42,877

AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (96 miles)
33 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Great service. Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3024388778362687243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $27,625

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD for sale - $27,625 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/22/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4542437727310994987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $27,704

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,704 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/16/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3973044179733047445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $28,093

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,093 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Lost Pines Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $26,104 - $40,368

Lost Pines Toyota

Bastrop, TX (69 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Lost Pines Toyota User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Lost Pines Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-322292304855308501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $26,104

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,104 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-322292304855308501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $26,105

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,105 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-322292304855308501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bastrop, TX 78602

Price: $26,254

Location: Bastrop, TX 78602

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,254 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tacoma at Mike Calvert Toyota

42Exact Matches
Price Range $24,703 - $44,653

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mike Calvert Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I went to test drive the car twice. First time, I went with a male friend (I'm female) and my salesperson had a difficult time making eye contact with me. He spent most of it on my friend instead, despite the fact that I asked 90% of the questions. He also rushed us through the post-drive inspection of the car's interior/exterior by repeatedly saying "Take your time!" and then interjecting frivolous details about the car, like the colour's popularity, which I could've cared less about. This was irritating, but I liked the car, so I told the guy, "let's sit down and chat." While the salesperson grabbed us waters, my friend had to step outside, leaving me by myself when the salesman returned. He immediately tried to have me sign documents without even taking my first offer on the car. The document would've had me commit to buying the car that day, without any mention of price, much less itemized price. Irritated, and by that point, offended, I said I had changed my mind and would think about the car over the weekend. He tried to pull the this-car-wont-be-here-very-long bs, to which I responded, "I'm not worried. I know this car has been here for a long time." The car had been listed on cargurus.com for 92 days by that point. The SECOND time I went to test drive the car, I went alone and I got a new salesperson. He was more hands-off and let me drive the car alone, which I liked. After the test drive, though, he was not very informative to my questions and when I said I wanted to negotiate the car price, he cut me off and said the price was unlikely to go down much. I challenged him and asked to go inside and look at the vehicle's carfax and dealership listing. He obliged, but when I started questioning the carfax, he passed me off to the inventory manager. The carfax issue? The car was a rental that Mike Calvert had been marketing for 6 MONTHS (!) unsuccessfully; the car had been bought and returned twice already due to financing falling through. Not unlikely but very, very suspicious. Was the dealership ripping off people through the finance process or had this car been plagued by irresponsible purchasers? Anyways, the carfax timeline was fishy, and the inventory manager didn't have a satisfying answer. He also informed me that the listing price was the lowest the dealership was willing to go since, "They were already losing money at that price." Yawn. So I left, with no further contact from the dealership. The car is still for sale (122 days online). TLDR: Just because I'm female, doesn't me you shouldn't take me or my negotiations seriously. If you're going to price a car (a rental with a suspicious carfax timeline of fishy financing deals) at a no-haggle price, be sure to say it is a no-haggle price. I am disappointed and a little wary of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Mike Calvert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $24,703

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,703 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/17/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4196391005335428314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $28,971

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,971 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $32,902

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,902 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

40Exact Matches
Price Range $23,905 - $48,817

Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

Temple, TX (72 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Remiix
Dealer was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/31/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2094679458542097231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $23,905

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $23,905

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Price: $23,905

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,905

New Toyota Tacoma at Toyota of Killeen

37Exact Matches
Price Range $23,708 - $39,961

Toyota of Killeen

Killeen, TX (86 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Killeen User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Lowpaymentgirl
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The vehicle I was interested in had gone to auction that morning so I wasn't able to test drive it . The dealership should let the sales people know when this occurs so they can reschedule. I have not heard back from them if the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Toyota of Killeen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5725146331092908772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $23,708

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,708
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/04/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6368882660464194100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $26,438

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,438 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/42/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2051289117120881906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $26,528

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,528 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Fort Bend Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $26,452 - $41,119

Fort Bend Toyota

Richmond, TX (82 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Fort Bend Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
There service was excellent, the staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Over all it was an excellent experienc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fort Bend Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $26,452

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,452
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/34/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2151554341675517126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $31,184

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,184 with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3312769369280572943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $31,473

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,473 with Tow Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Tegeler Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,980 - $42,492

Tegeler Toyota

Brenham, TX (32 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Tegeler Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
They followed up very promptly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Tegeler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4085485710365855693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $26,980

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,980 with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-351283090605318751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $28,841

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,841
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/33/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7030249530080097237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Brenham, TX 77833

Price: $28,949

Location: Brenham, TX 77833

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,949

New Toyota Tacoma at McLarty Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,215 - $39,262

McLarty Toyota

Palestine, TX (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest McLarty Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
William Majette
The vehicle was already sold but the salesperson saved my information and will contact me if they found something in my price range. Kudos to McLarty for going beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words, William! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to keep searching for the perfect vehicle for you. I'm certain we will be in touch soon!

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/06/23/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7761641941328978156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $26,215

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/51/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4763312388280204137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $31,287

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,287 with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/50/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8824225258507275118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75801

Price: $31,623

Location: Palestine, TX 75801

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,623 with Tow Package

All Tacoma Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.