New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Review
by OH_Norm

The mighty Sequoia

*Performance - acceleration is awesome, braking and handling are fantastic. *Build Quality - It's a Toyo, it's great! *Appearance - both interior and exterior styling are very comfortable and great looking. *Cost of Ownership - gas mileage is what you'd expect from a V8, maintenance has not been an issue at all. *Fun Factor - is this car is a blast...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.59% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at McGee Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $58,655 - $64,869

McGee Toyota

Hanover, MA (35 miles)
27 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
They were great online and over phone. Very accommodating to my time-frame. I haven't gone in yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom McGee Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6605984279863700325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $58,655

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,655 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4212758134896462842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $60,799

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $60,799

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Braintree

7Exact Matches
Price Range $54,385 - $67,344

Toyota of Braintree

Braintree, MA (34 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Toyota of Braintree User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Very polite, quick to reply, I have not bought yet, but they were helpful and informative, no pressure , which I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Braintree

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $54,385

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $54,835

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,835 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/00/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3757641681503144506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $60,655

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,655 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Westboro Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $58,004 - $62,231

Westboro Toyota

Westborough, MA (34 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Westboro Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Vehicle described as being in great condition. Communicated with them before going there and they said the same. Travelled an hour to go there to find out it is far from being in great condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Westboro Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $58,004

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,004 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $58,015

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,015 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $58,383

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,383 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Safety Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Boch Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,789 - $61,575

Boch Toyota

Norwood, MA (29 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Salesperson (Gilbert) was terrific. Unfortunately, at the end of the experience the manager who quoted me a price, quoted a price lower than what had been given me by the internet salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Boch Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4337111267916038704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $46,789

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,789 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4573147869981175428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $46,934

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,934 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8323077503853065430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $57,946

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,946 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Langway Toyota of Newport

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,529 - $61,839

Langway Toyota of Newport

Middletown, RI (22 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Langway Toyota of Newport User Review

Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check back to see what's new.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Langway Toyota of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/00/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7661950959434764600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $46,529

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,529 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/00/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7399600227044671359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $46,529

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $46,529 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5872465247165848304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $50,254

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,254 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Harr Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harr Toyota

Worcester, MA (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Harr Toyota User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Lots of miscommunication, I received a reply to set up a test drive in the am I went there and asked for the person who I was told to they looked at me like i had two heads never herd of this person but they did have the car that was talked about in the email by the stock number, though then they told me this car had already been sold and tried to show me cars that were above the price range I was looking for even showed me a car on the salesman tablet for inventory which when i said I would take a look it was not the same color or condition as the one he showed me on his tablet just made them look like they could not be trusted and would not purchase a car from them after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Harr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8500137531185068487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8775202434536936866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8137587298243342427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Woburn Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,254 - $62,602

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (49 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Guru9WXWQ
Awful, experience. They gave me an appointment then they couldn't find the car key that i was intrested so they tried to sell me a different car that i was not intrested on. So i made a second appointment and before i got there they called me to say they sold the car. And still wanted me to go so i can buy a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6251352287892061509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $50,254

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,254 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/53/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7359577264456189301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $57,852

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,852 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/00/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7532045318710205385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $58,008

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,008 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Bernardi Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,844 - $62,799

Bernardi Toyota

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Bernardi Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bernardi Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/11/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-225546131350074728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $48,844

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $48,844 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/18/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7498570534558400107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $62,799

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7939603100687518024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,944 - $66,894

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Boston, MA (39 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Lzzz
Was contacted but didn't visit dealer since another dealership had a car in stock that I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/19/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1883629736757376397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $50,944

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,944
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/53/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8085197463277346147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $62,440

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/20/25/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6686223993191293616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $66,894

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,894 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Boch Toyota South

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,244 - $61,838

Boch Toyota South

North Attleboro, MA (10 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota South User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Went in on fathers day from Brockton....looked a a truck.....sales staff was so pushy..they even called me later at my house on father's day to see if I wanted to buy the truck....I agreed to buy the truck..I called Monday morning to see if they wanted a down payment....they said no..."we will see you tonight."...meanwhile they called 6 different times to make sure I was coming!!!! And sent my son an email conferring they would hold the truck till I got there.... I agreed to buy the truck after I got out of work at 5...picked up my son (the truck was for him)...was 10 min from my house and my son calls me and tell's me they sold the truck to someone else!!!!!! 1/2 an hour before I could get there they sold the truck to someone else!!!!! There is no honor with this dealership. . Money is all that matters....do not trust them...there word and writing means nothing ...when I tried calling mgrs..they went home for the day.. (yeah right)..so no one was in charge? ? I will never nor will everyone I know deal with this dealership ever again!#!#...I will blast them on every review board I can on the internet...I will make it my life's purpose to let everyone know how horrible this dealership is!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Boch Toyota South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-38920115487453731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $50,244

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,244 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-398077598475543423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $61,838

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $61,838 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Tarbox Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Toyota

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Toyota User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Guru9J34
Excellent experience well worth the 1.5 hour drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Tarbox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5854733608801577014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4856189423561049111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Route 44 Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,155 - $67,555

Route 44 Toyota

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Route 44 Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Car was new to them and they did not have sufficient info to share.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Route 44 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/13/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3960991971341935633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $51,155

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,155 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/13/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2752664576888975111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $67,555

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at McGee Toyota of Dudley

2Exact Matches
Price Range $56,019 - $62,869

McGee Toyota of Dudley

Dudley, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota of Dudley User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Respond right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom McGee Toyota of Dudley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/18/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4827526029213645089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $56,019

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,019 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/53/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8156196025965012532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $62,869

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,869 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Toyota of Milford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $65,479 - $65,502

DCH Toyota of Milford

Milford, MA (24 miles)
11 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota of Milford User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Zukkus33
5
Richard was great in helping with my purchase. I never felt pressure and he helped me get the price I wanted. I'd definitely buy another car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Toyota of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/52/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3544849145846471219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $65,479

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $65,479 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/14/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8103962102057250142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $65,502

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $65,502 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,489 - $66,988

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Lzzz
Was contacted but didn't visit dealer since another dealership had a car in stock that I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/41/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6664318304939773563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $54,489

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,489 with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4686845912143864603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $66,988

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $66,988 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Wellesley Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,094 - $67,264

Wellesley Toyota

Wellesley Hills, MA (35 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Wellesley Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Sales manager was friendly, helpful. Salesman friendly but didn't seem to care about my criteria and was busy doing other things while I was there for our appointment. He waved away some concerns I had about a legitimate issue regarding the condition of one car I drove. The car I wanted and came in for was not the color the online ad said it was, but all else was accurate. Except for the salesman not paying attention to my concerns, it was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Wellesley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/20/25/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6686223993191293616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $67,094

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,094
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/20/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8981865768799958067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $67,264

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,264 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Sequoia at Expressway Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $62,879 - $66,949

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA (38 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Expressway Toyota User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Awful, no budge on price what so ever when the same car can be found with the same mileage for cheaper. Just wanna make a quick buck, wasn't worth the drive there. Didn't even get to see the original person I made an appointment with, someone else jumped on the sale which I found unfair and sketchy considering they all make commission. Will not be going back. Car also had minor cosmetic problems with interior and they didn't care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Mike- We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. In regards to the price- you came in on an internet price. The internet price is always our lowest price. When a customer schedules an appointment over the phone, they are speaking with a business development representative. When you arrive to the dealership, you are then set up with an actual salesperson on the floor. That is why you did not see the original person you made the appointment with because they are in the internet sales department. Mike, we apologize that you felt making the drive here wa
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Expressway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1155637883752539090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $62,879

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,879 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/13/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4974479109209144631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $66,949

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,949 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Girard Toyota BMW

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Girard Toyota BMW

New London, CT (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Girard Toyota BMW User Review

Jan 18, 2017
The car wasn't a fit but I liked the salesperson so much I'm bringing my mother in law to buy a new vehicle from him. I was in the car business for about 5 years and can tell when folks are trying "too hard." Colby (salesperson) was very straightforward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Toyota BMW:

We appreciate your review, Jason!  We're glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We'll let Colby know to keep up the great work.  We look forward to seeing you and your mother-in-law soon!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Girard Toyota BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/14/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2513010414707961269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: Negotiable

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: Negotiable

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Bristol Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,120

Bristol Toyota

Swansea, MA (9 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bristol Toyota User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bristol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/20/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8981865768799958067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Price: $67,120

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,120

New Toyota Sequoia at Atlantic Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,879

Atlantic Toyota

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Terrible, I asked over the phone specifically that the car I'm viewing is out of my price range and if anything could be done to adjust the price. They said yes we negotiate prices and knew which car I wanted (which by Kelly blue book standards was rated a bit higher than what Kelly blue book asks and wouldn't go as low or close to what Kelly blue book had for the lowest). Showed me a picture of maintainence done to the vehicle which weren't worth the price tacked onto the vehicle. Cosmetic wear and tear on the interior and a cigarette hole burned into the back seat of the vehicle. Traveled quite a long way so making myself clear over the phone for price negotiation and the manager and sales guy not being able to budge on price says a lot about the place, I'd say if you're traveling it's not worth the experience at all, find another dealer who will want to make a deal, not capitalize on price for a vehicle that can easily go down in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6813347628701068429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $60,879

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,879 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Bob Valenti Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $55,810

Bob Valenti Auto Mall

Mystic, CT (42 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bob Valenti Auto Mall User Review

Jun 6, 2017
When I spoke to the Internet sales person, she said the price online for the truck I was interested in was a typo and the truck was for sale for over 2000 more than listed. When pressed she said they sell at msrp only and the price listed would not be honored at sale. When asked what the best they could do would be and why many of the online sales were "typos" I didn't feel I got a direct answer. Disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bob Valenti Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/21/30/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2301349582558583700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mystic, CT 06355

Price: $55,810

Location: Mystic, CT 06355

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $55,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Sullivan Brothers Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,409

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Kingston, MA (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sullivan Brothers Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
GuruDMFD
They were very responsive!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sullivan Brothers Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, MA 02364

Price: $54,409

Location: Kingston, MA 02364

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,409 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Lexington Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,505

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (43 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Lzzz
They tried hard to earn my business but found another dealer who had the car we wanted to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $50,505

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,505 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Colonial Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,645

Colonial Toyota

Smithfield, RI (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Colonial Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Colonial Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3696806063388026045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $66,645

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Dartmouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,120

Toyota of Dartmouth

North Dartmouth, MA (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Dartmouth User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure , will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Dartmouth

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Price: $67,120

Location: North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,120 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Acton Toyota of Littleton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $60,539

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (50 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Lzzz
Fair pricing, good inventory, no pressure, bought a different car here at this dealership at substantial savings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/23/07/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8588018041847632548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $60,539

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,539 with Convenience Package

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.