New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Worcester, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Review
by Colby

If you want a nice family suv this is a great one.

It is a great family car, its 4 wheel drive aint the best but its ok for just snow or a little mud. It is comfortable, but trim is put on cheaply. It is pretty good looking for a suv.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Braintree

7Exact Matches
Price Range $54,385 - $67,344

Toyota of Braintree

Braintree, MA (41 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Toyota of Braintree User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Very easy to deal with. Bart Rodman and the whole staff were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Braintree

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $54,385

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $54,385

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/00/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4594011466328078645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $62,575

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,575 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

7Exact Matches
Price Range $63,304 - $67,374

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Wilbraham, MA (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lia Toyota of Wilbraham User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GuruDKCQK
The salesman was very nice and is keeping a look out for me if another Honda Pilot comes in. Unfortunately the one I went to look at was under contract.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wilbraham, MA 01095

Price: $63,304

Location: Wilbraham, MA 01095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $63,304 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wilbraham, MA 01095

Price: $63,803

Location: Wilbraham, MA 01095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $63,803 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wilbraham, MA 01095

Price: $63,803

Location: Wilbraham, MA 01095

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $63,803 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Tarbox Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Toyota

North Kingstown, RI (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tarbox Toyota User Review

Aug 22, 2017
The WORST ever the truck was taken off the market before i could even see it! some pour excuse about the transmission making a noise. The truth is the price was to good to be true for the mileage it had on it.. i am sure it was put back on the market at a higher price. i will never recommend Tarbox Toyota to any of my friends!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Tarbox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/54/2018_toyota_sequoia-pic-5653442301961394905-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/04/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5991958274241266178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/04/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6905044926900575818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at McGee Toyota of Hanover

6Exact Matches
Price Range $56,939 - $64,869

McGee Toyota of Hanover

Hanover, MA (50 miles)
28 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota of Hanover User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Fair price, I probably could have paid a little les but I also could have paid more. Overall I'm satisfied with the experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom McGee Toyota of Hanover

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $56,939

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $56,939 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/00/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-274349880834891458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $60,799

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/00/53/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4831623325809585808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $60,799

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $60,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Boch Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,192 - $63,749

Boch Toyota

Norwood, MA (32 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota User Review

Aug 26, 2017
Very good customer service. I will comeback again. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Boch Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/43/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3592797020518403810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $50,192

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,192 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/49/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8323077503853065430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $57,946

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,946 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/45/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5433911091670613608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $61,777

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $61,777 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Westboro Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $56,937 - $57,383

Westboro Toyota

Westborough, MA (8 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Westboro Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Awesome experience, very professional, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Westboro Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $56,937

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,937 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $57,004

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,004 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $57,015

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,015 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at DCH Toyota of Milford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $52,854 - $65,502

DCH Toyota of Milford

Milford, MA (17 miles)
16 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota of Milford User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Had a purchase agreement and took out a loan on a truck from them only to have the sell it the next day without even getting ahold of me. When I called they were very rude and said tough luck nothing was signed yet. Do not recommend dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Hi Ryan,

Based on our records, there was no purchase agreement signed. Since you weren’t local we offered to secure the vehicle with a deposit. Our first conversation about the truck was on 9/6, and it was sold on 9/11, and we did let you know that there was another party interested.

Thank you,
Thomas Macdonald
tmacdonald@dchusa.com

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom DCH Toyota of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4085618550015363792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $52,854

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $52,854 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/24/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4760630291893342293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $61,531

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $61,531 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/52/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3544849145846471219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $65,479

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $65,479 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Balise Toyota Springfield

3Exact Matches
Price Range $63,378 - $66,949

Balise Toyota Springfield

West Springfield, MA (43 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Balise Toyota Springfield User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9R8ZK
Nice people, no pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Balise Toyota Springfield

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $63,378

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $63,378 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $66,943

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,943 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $66,949

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,949 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Ira Toyota of Danvers

3Exact Matches
Price Range $58,108 - $69,639

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (47 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Super helpful and always very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your visit!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $58,108

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,108 with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $65,594

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $65,594 with Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $69,639

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $69,639

New Toyota Sequoia at Colonial Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,645 - $68,945

Colonial Toyota

Smithfield, RI (28 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Colonial Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Great salesman. I did not purchase because that was my first stop car shopping. No pressure, test drive immediately upon request and reasonable/fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Colonial Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4301883835409786337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $66,645

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $68,945

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $68,945 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Acton Toyota of Littleton

3Exact Matches
Price Range $57,947 - $63,926

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (26 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Good experience, but like every dealer I have been to, they are a bit lacking in communication. Emails are not read completely or skipped altogether, and my information about why I am there and what I am looking for has to be repeated to two or three people by the time you actually have a salesperson that will spend time with you. NOT major problems; more of an annoyance...especially when you are looking to spend tens of thousands of dollars. Shawn did a good job giving me straight answers about the numbers, but in the end, and was very polite. I just was not ready to part with my truck for so little trade in value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/24/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6748012848760305957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $57,947

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,947 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1836210465179207877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $63,005

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $63,005
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $63,926

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $63,926

New Toyota Sequoia at Boch Toyota South

2Exact Matches
Price Range $58,015 - $61,838

Boch Toyota South

North Attleboro, MA (32 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota South User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Knew we were coming to test drive the car in the morning-said it was still there-drove 45 Minutes to dealership and car had been mysterious "sold" the night before, somehow had not been released from inventory, and now they wanted to show us other cars....classic bait and switch-we walked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Boch Toyota South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5139287281727615550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $58,015

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-398077598475543423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $61,838

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $61,838 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Route 44 Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,155 - $67,555

Route 44 Toyota

Raynham, MA (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Toyota User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Norm Glickman
I called to VERIFY that the car I was interested in was available for a test drive. I asked for pictures and was never sent any. I made a appointment. I drove 25 miles to see it and it was in their shop being worked on. Pissed me off even though they were nice to me when I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Route 44 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/02/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4967074330685732623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $51,155

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $51,155 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/09/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-554081261420610778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $67,555

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at McGee Toyota of Dudley

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,385 - $62,869

McGee Toyota of Dudley

Dudley, MA (16 miles)
15 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota of Dudley User Review

Sep 8, 2017
eatssmoke
This dealership is more interested in selling car financing than in selling cars ! I was all set to purchase the vehicle we test drove but was told they would not sell it to us unless we financed it through their bank. Then when I looked at the vehicle again online 2 days later they had raised the price by $1,000 . In my opinion this is an unrepeatable dealer and I will stay clear of them as my search for a vehicle continues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGee Toyota of Dudley:

Bob,
You didn't give us the the last name for me to look into the matter. Please call me at your earliest convenience. 508-943-7474

Jamie Waitt
GSM

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom McGee Toyota of Dudley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5559764364419963554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $54,385

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $54,385 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/53/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8156196025965012532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $62,869

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,869 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,944 - $66,894

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Boston, MA (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston User Review

Jul 15, 2017
very swift and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston:

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/41/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6664318304939773563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $50,944

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $50,944
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1836210465179207877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $66,894

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,894 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $56,990 - $67,388

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, MA (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Very nice and professional people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn:

Thank you!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $56,990

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $56,990 with Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1836210465179207877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $67,388

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,388

New Toyota Sequoia at Harr Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harr Toyota

Worcester, MA (2 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Harr Toyota User Review

Sep 18, 2017
very considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Harr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8775202434536936866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8137587298243342427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Woburn Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $58,008 - $62,177

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (38 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Sep 19, 2017
GuruDDR1B
Was advised by email to come to the dealership to see two vehicles. Drove from Boston to Woburn only to find out neither car was on site. Waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/29/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5560129972275661920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $58,008

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $58,008 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/33/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8624679429718547650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $62,177

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $62,177 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Wellesley Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,094 - $67,264

Wellesley Toyota

Wellesley Hills, MA (29 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Wellesley Toyota User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Nisovic
The best dealer I been to so far,they literally do every single thing to help u.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Wellesley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1836210465179207877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $67,094

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,094
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2965838577850197367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $67,264

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,264 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Sequoia at Expressway Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $66,869 - $66,949

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA (39 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Expressway Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
jackyman
5
Aeon was professional and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jackyman- We are very pleased to hear that Aeon made this a great experience for you at Expressway Toyota. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass along to Aeon. Looking forward to seeing you back soon!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Expressway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/55/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5230942187646657920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $66,869

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,869 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/13/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4974479109209144631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $66,949

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $66,949 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Lynch Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,472

Lynch Toyota

Manchester, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lynch Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Guru9H79F
Lynch Toyota reached out very quickly and very adequately. Wished they were located a little closer to where I live.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Toyota:

Thanks so much for your kind comments. We appreciate every inquiry and even more so, every customer. Without knowing just how far you are away from us, I dare say you might ultimately feel that it was worth the trip if you take the drive. Wishing you the very best in your car search, let us know if we can help in anyway. Sincerely, The Customer Care Team at Lynch Toyota

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Lynch Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1366831397059595308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, CT 06042

Price: $61,472

Location: Manchester, CT 06042

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $61,472

New Toyota Sequoia at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

1Exact Matches
Price Range $56,155

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (37 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Guru9CS79
I contacted the dealer by e mail and they did get back to me the following day. However my wife and I decided to ride up to the dealership ourselves to take a look at the car first hand. The car was priced well and the negotiations went fairly smoothly and swiftly.We went to pick up the car the next they seemed a little unprepared for that..No one had actually asked us the previous day when we wanted to pick the car up.Were we treated fairly about as fair as you can dealing with used car salespeople.Mod pressure for upselling.I thought floor mats had been in the car I was told they had not been their althou it had been obvious this car had them for most of the 2 years it had been on lease .I was told they may have not been present when they purchased the car at toyota auction months before. I was told if I wanted to pursue it thru the manager I could...No thanks. My gut feeling was that I had very little chance in succeeding so why put up with the aggravation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Hi Guru9CS79, I want to apologize for your recent experience at the dealership and for the answer you received from the salesperson about the floor mats. There are times that vehicle get traded in and/or purchased that have heavily soiled and damaged floor mats so we remove them prior to the vehicle being sold. We do our best to make sure replacements end up in the vehicle but there are time is does get missed. I would like to make this right for you and provide you with a set of floor mats however I was unable to find you in our system. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve this fo
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/45/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2078620604958277411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $56,155

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $56,155 with Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Bristol Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,120

Bristol Toyota

Swansea, MA (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bristol Toyota User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Nice folks. Attentive w follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bristol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2965838577850197367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Price: $67,120

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,120

New Toyota Sequoia at Balise Toyota of Warwick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,839

Balise Toyota of Warwick

Warwick, RI (41 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Balise Toyota of Warwick User Review

Jul 19, 2017
They did not have my car when i arrived, even though they knew I had to drive one hour to see it and even after they confirmed it'd be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Balise Toyota of Warwick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/18/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8632481121803265836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Price: $61,839

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $61,839 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Rockingham Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,520

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Good communication, worked to be able to flex to my schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/33/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3740088952028295241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $62,520

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,520 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Prime Toyota Route 2

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,264

Prime Toyota Route 2

Lancaster, MA (19 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota Route 2 User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Primera_899
Went down, test drove. Wouldnt move on price, even with multiple spots of chipped paint and burn holes in the back seats, so i got up and left. Got called later and they tried to manipulate me on trade items, etc.. couldnt get a straight answer about whether they would drop the price on the car they were selling....hung up. Typical politian style conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Prime Toyota Route 2

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5970131627598285936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, MA 01523

Price: $67,264

Location: Lancaster, MA 01523

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $67,264 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Keene

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,799

Toyota of Keene

E Swanzey, NH (48 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Keene User Review

Sep 8, 2017
They stay in touch and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Keene

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5449422658040489683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in E Swanzey, NH 03446

Price: $62,799

Location: E Swanzey, NH 03446

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $62,799 with Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Jaffarian Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (50 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Pjclark
5
The car did not have all elements up I was looking for butheir response was timely. T
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/15/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-66036860972175942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Grieco Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,858

Grieco Toyota

East Providence, RI (38 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Grieco Toyota User Review

Aug 14, 2017
msqred
Working with Greico Toyota was a very satisfying experience. Their prices are fair and their customer service exceptional. Ask for Norma, she's the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Grieco Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6414762368395644920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Providence, RI 02914

Price: $57,858

Location: East Providence, RI 02914

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $57,858 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.