New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Providence, RI

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Boch Toyota

209Exact Matches
Price Range $24,906 - $32,518

Boch Toyota

Norwood, MA (29 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Salesperson (Gilbert) was terrific. Unfortunately, at the end of the experience the manager who quoted me a price, quoted a price lower than what had been given me by the internet salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Boch Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7422852859396867882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $24,906

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,906 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1876504592002549003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $25,888

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,888 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-239653470539054884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $25,888

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,888 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Boch Toyota South

197Exact Matches
Price Range $24,856 - $34,094

Boch Toyota South

North Attleboro, MA (10 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Boch Toyota South User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Went in on fathers day from Brockton....looked a a truck.....sales staff was so pushy..they even called me later at my house on father's day to see if I wanted to buy the truck....I agreed to buy the truck..I called Monday morning to see if they wanted a down payment....they said no..."we will see you tonight."...meanwhile they called 6 different times to make sure I was coming!!!! And sent my son an email conferring they would hold the truck till I got there.... I agreed to buy the truck after I got out of work at 5...picked up my son (the truck was for him)...was 10 min from my house and my son calls me and tell's me they sold the truck to someone else!!!!!! 1/2 an hour before I could get there they sold the truck to someone else!!!!! There is no honor with this dealership. . Money is all that matters....do not trust them...there word and writing means nothing ...when I tried calling mgrs..they went home for the day.. (yeah right)..so no one was in charge? ? I will never nor will everyone I know deal with this dealership ever again!#!#...I will blast them on every review board I can on the internet...I will make it my life's purpose to let everyone know how horrible this dealership is!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Boch Toyota South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1309606834013985331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $24,856

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,856 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/13/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7419766304854810278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $24,856

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,856 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5685726009512051131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $25,366

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,366 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Woburn Toyota

125Exact Matches
Price Range $24,945 - $33,765

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (49 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
not so good, sales person was kind rude, try pushing, and, "you not sure if you'll buy this car, why came in to see it" and this words was before i took a drive test, and his manager also...i dont wanna provide names. This is second time when i had a deal with toyota woburn, and i think is the last one, not so happy with them, and their service. Thanks for their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5336184345578391555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $24,945

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,945
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/33/2016_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8624679429718547650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $25,540

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/35/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6467924052120774022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $25,694

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,694

New Toyota RAV4 at Expressway Toyota

124Exact Matches
Price Range $27,109 - $35,373

Expressway Toyota

Boston, MA (38 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Expressway Toyota User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Awful, no budge on price what so ever when the same car can be found with the same mileage for cheaper. Just wanna make a quick buck, wasn't worth the drive there. Didn't even get to see the original person I made an appointment with, someone else jumped on the sale which I found unfair and sketchy considering they all make commission. Will not be going back. Car also had minor cosmetic problems with interior and they didn't care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Mike- We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. In regards to the price- you came in on an internet price. The internet price is always our lowest price. When a customer schedules an appointment over the phone, they are speaking with a business development representative. When you arrive to the dealership, you are then set up with an actual salesperson on the floor. That is why you did not see the original person you made the appointment with because they are in the internet sales department. Mike, we apologize that you felt making the drive here wa
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Expressway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1745909547788286400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $27,109

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,109 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8538492318192730850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $27,109

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,109 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Price: $27,109

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,109 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Braintree

95Exact Matches
Price Range $26,529 - $35,413

Toyota of Braintree

Braintree, MA (34 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Toyota of Braintree User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Very polite, quick to reply, I have not bought yet, but they were helpful and informative, no pressure , which I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Braintree

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/00/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3384054813127049975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $26,529

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,529 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $27,148

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,148 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Braintree, MA 02184

Price: $27,238

Location: Braintree, MA 02184

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,238 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Prime Toyota

85Exact Matches
Price Range $27,254 - $34,913

Prime Toyota

West Roxbury, MA (33 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
Overall satisfactory experience. Courteous staff. Upfront with costs and pricing. Vehicle was slightly misrepresented online as to its actual options. Not really a big deal but it's why I went there. Particular vehicle options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Prime Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-618272252320209986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Price: $27,254

Location: West Roxbury, MA 02132

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,254
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8482242069445038125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Price: $27,254

Location: West Roxbury, MA 02132

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,254
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6005109552683269305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Price: $27,274

Location: West Roxbury, MA 02132

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,274

New Toyota RAV4 at Balise Toyota of Warwick

82Exact Matches
Price Range $24,865 - $34,287

Balise Toyota of Warwick

Warwick, RI (6 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Balise Toyota of Warwick User Review

May 22, 2017
I did not buy this particular Highlander but I did buy another 2015 Highlander. Found the salesman very helpful. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Balise Toyota of Warwick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-878994476873474062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Price: $24,865

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,865 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/15/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2907495434885068937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Price: $25,879

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/15/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3850535477821452040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Price: $25,888

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,888 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Bristol Toyota

79Exact Matches
Price Range $24,899 - $35,349

Bristol Toyota

Swansea, MA (9 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bristol Toyota User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bristol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2542670868686970843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Price: $24,899

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2542670868686970843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Price: $24,899

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7284644624991514048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Price: $26,199

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,199

New Toyota RAV4 at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

79Exact Matches
Price Range $26,339 - $35,632

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Very nice and professional people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn:

Thank you!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8932850983464700967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $26,339

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,339 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4134868284056544270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $27,209

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5371082154595539862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $27,209

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Acton Toyota of Littleton

79Exact Matches
Price Range $27,383 - $35,648

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (50 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Apr 3, 2017
They know their stuff and no pressure combined to make choice of this dealership easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8692936926973792020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $27,383

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,383
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7685463850115481775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $27,403

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,403
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/21/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2740178246457843177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $27,403

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,403

New Toyota RAV4 at Westboro Toyota

76Exact Matches
Price Range $23,705 - $33,679

Westboro Toyota

Westborough, MA (34 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Westboro Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Vehicle described as being in great condition. Communicated with them before going there and they said the same. Travelled an hour to go there to find out it is far from being in great condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Westboro Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $23,705

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,705
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $23,705

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,705
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $23,711

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,711

New Toyota RAV4 at McGee Toyota

73Exact Matches
Price Range $23,242 - $34,190

McGee Toyota

Hanover, MA (35 miles)
27 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
They were great online and over phone. Very accommodating to my time-frame. I haven't gone in yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom McGee Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2802490856015797521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $23,242

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,242 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $23,849

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,849 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Price: $23,849

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,849 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

69Exact Matches
Price Range $26,008 - $35,545

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

Boston, MA (39 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Really great experience. Both Kad and Sean were terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston:

Thank you, Diego! ! I'm so pleased to hear that Sean and Kad were great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2977519241931403596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $26,008

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,008 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2977519241931403596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $26,008

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,008 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2977519241931403596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02134

Price: $26,008

Location: Boston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,008 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Atlantic Toyota

68Exact Matches
Price Range $27,363 - $35,613

Atlantic Toyota

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Terrible, I asked over the phone specifically that the car I'm viewing is out of my price range and if anything could be done to adjust the price. They said yes we negotiate prices and knew which car I wanted (which by Kelly blue book standards was rated a bit higher than what Kelly blue book asks and wouldn't go as low or close to what Kelly blue book had for the lowest). Showed me a picture of maintainence done to the vehicle which weren't worth the price tacked onto the vehicle. Cosmetic wear and tear on the interior and a cigarette hole burned into the back seat of the vehicle. Traveled quite a long way so making myself clear over the phone for price negotiation and the manager and sales guy not being able to budge on price says a lot about the place, I'd say if you're traveling it's not worth the experience at all, find another dealer who will want to make a deal, not capitalize on price for a vehicle that can easily go down in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4804535973724405005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,363

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,363 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/15/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1979701369071495458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,363

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,363 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8964294878302461898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,408

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,408 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at DCH Toyota of Milford

62Exact Matches
Price Range $25,122 - $33,565

DCH Toyota of Milford

Milford, MA (24 miles)
11 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota of Milford User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Zukkus33
5
Richard was great in helping with my purchase. I never felt pressure and he helped me get the price I wanted. I'd definitely buy another car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom DCH Toyota of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7777116706739820972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,122

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,122 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3154761564376998374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $26,271

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,271 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3441383482943539078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $26,271

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,271 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Bernardi Toyota

61Exact Matches
Price Range $24,760 - $33,468

Bernardi Toyota

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bernardi Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bernardi Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2114210007562552445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $24,760

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7208926392407094021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $24,893

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,893
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7625087346112878098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $24,895

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,895

New Toyota RAV4 at Falmouth Toyota Incorporated

59Exact Matches
Price Range $25,854 - $34,844

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated

Bourne, MA (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falmouth Toyota Incorporated User Review

May 9, 2017
Called right back , was very polite, I did not get down to look at car, it was 40 miles away, but I liked that they did not harass me with a million calls afterwards , like some dealerships, I will definitely take the time to go down and check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Falmouth Toyota Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5157342335950597041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bourne, MA 02532

Price: $25,854

Location: Bourne, MA 02532

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,854 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6995470031575515841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bourne, MA 02532

Price: $26,439

Location: Bourne, MA 02532

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,439 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3192919338207653000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Bourne, MA 02532

Price: $27,019

Location: Bourne, MA 02532

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,019 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Sullivan Brothers Toyota

58Exact Matches
Price Range $27,209 - $35,013

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Kingston, MA (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sullivan Brothers Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
GuruDMFD
They were very responsive!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sullivan Brothers Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Kingston, MA 02364

Price: $27,209

Location: Kingston, MA 02364

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Kingston, MA 02364

Price: $27,209

Location: Kingston, MA 02364

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,209 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Kingston, MA 02364

Price: $27,299

Location: Kingston, MA 02364

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Langway Toyota of Newport

53Exact Matches
Price Range $24,530 - $35,295

Langway Toyota of Newport

Middletown, RI (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Langway Toyota of Newport User Review

Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Langway Toyota of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8017042976981875768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $24,530

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,530
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7427198389757493256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $24,550

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6407544748595368103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $24,550

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,550

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Dartmouth

49Exact Matches
Price Range $25,686 - $35,295

Toyota of Dartmouth

North Dartmouth, MA (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Dartmouth User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure , will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Dartmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/22/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2920223762366424289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Price: $25,686

Location: North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,686 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/22/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1874130726476173278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Price: $25,940

Location: North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,940 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/22/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7845181125170932759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Price: $27,050

Location: North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,050 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Wellesley Toyota

42Exact Matches
Price Range $27,299 - $35,638

Wellesley Toyota

Wellesley Hills, MA (35 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Wellesley Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Very responsive and alerted me to availability of the particular make, model, and low mileage vehicles that i was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Wellesley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/20/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5635929858493680914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $27,299

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4261751958836593607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $27,299

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7685463850115481775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Price: $27,299

Location: Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at McGee Toyota of Dudley

39Exact Matches
Price Range $24,240 - $35,528

McGee Toyota of Dudley

Dudley, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGee Toyota of Dudley User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Respond right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom McGee Toyota of Dudley

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $24,240

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6929346928804046442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $25,868

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,868
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/49/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2356180299239583629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dudley, MA 01571

Price: $25,868

Location: Dudley, MA 01571

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,868

New Toyota RAV4 at Bob Valenti Auto Mall

35Exact Matches
Price Range $25,072 - $35,417

Bob Valenti Auto Mall

Mystic, CT (42 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bob Valenti Auto Mall User Review

Jun 6, 2017
When I spoke to the Internet sales person, she said the price online for the truck I was interested in was a typo and the truck was for sale for over 2000 more than listed. When pressed she said they sell at msrp only and the price listed would not be honored at sale. When asked what the best they could do would be and why many of the online sales were "typos" I didn't feel I got a direct answer. Disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bob Valenti Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2278642941658251642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mystic, CT 06355

Price: $25,072

Location: Mystic, CT 06355

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,072 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5341226093678156013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mystic, CT 06355

Price: $25,072

Location: Mystic, CT 06355

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,072 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4861980590135108542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mystic, CT 06355

Price: $25,072

Location: Mystic, CT 06355

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,072 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Colonial Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,900 - $34,413

Colonial Toyota

Smithfield, RI (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Colonial Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Colonial Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6417185273159179969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $26,900

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $26,900 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7303296360173476846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $27,353

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,353 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-825718148347190342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $27,443

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,443 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Route 44 Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $26,019 - $35,033

Route 44 Toyota

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Route 44 Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Car was new to them and they did not have sufficient info to share.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Route 44 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-89950521942396725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,019

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,019 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4015754446798770037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,209

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,209 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2572897561903548213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,774

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,774 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Lexington Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $27,184 - $34,274

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (43 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Pretty easy to work with, did feel pressure on the upselling. They did listen and met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us, and we'll work on making sure that we don't put any pressure on our customers.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,184

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,184

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,184

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Charles Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,500 - $32,145

Charles Toyota

Norwich, CT (41 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Charles Toyota User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Make sure to see all equipment and confirm vehicle operation (key fobs, electrical system) before making a deal. If something is missing you pay extra. Don;t expect them to follow through and give you a call with updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Toyota:

Keith, we are concerned that you did not receive the usual kind of stellar service we pride ourselves on. We work hard to make sure all our visitors get honest, trustworthy, customer-oriented care and are concerned you did not find that with us. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on resolving any remaining problems.
Charles Toyota Team

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Charles Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5512009174099208899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $24,500

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6828661570432481281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $24,500

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1873372284063940864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $24,525

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,525

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.