New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Review
by JohnMohr

Good vehicle for a small family!

Great size for a small family. Love the look and the interior is very comfortable. The main issue is the roof rack is not very practical. This is my third Santa Fe, I just really like these vehicles that Hyundai makes.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Tarbox Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range $32,335 - $44,855

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2915252268525609412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $32,335

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/24/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5918071464896842392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $32,345

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,345 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-847420314517258299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $32,405

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,405 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

30Exact Matches
Price Range $29,829 - $40,463

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3365329513158356702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $29,829

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,829 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4565329900074214958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $31,318

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,318 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1343781047835874504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $31,536

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,536 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Newport

22Exact Matches
Price Range $38,240 - $44,855

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $38,240

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $38,240

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $38,295

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,295

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Boch Hyundai

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,248 - $39,839

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7874980647776360767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,248

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,248 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4924285105824675596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,248

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,248 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1328720276850628678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,264

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,264 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Connolly Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Ok, good service, but inflexible on price, so I went to another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8356202247331513827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9168410778907320065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8921211357323795411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at First Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,405 - $40,910

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very professional and pleasant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4681295761440617533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $28,405

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,405 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $29,650

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,650 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7384559641564739689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $29,665

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,665 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,445 - $42,815

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Worcesterbubba1
When I went they didn't have the keys and wanted me to come back another day I was never able to make it back however they do keep trying to follow up via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/15/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4917901389433486377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $33,445

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,445 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/00/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1953849906896640162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $34,035

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,035 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/01/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1770907484225596252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $34,140

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,140 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Imperial Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,020 - $37,865

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7824539937777530554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $34,020

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver/gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7824539937777530554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $34,020

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost/gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7824539937777530554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $34,020

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost/gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,699 - $40,549

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6658080889312601883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $29,699

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7860597456732514729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $30,692

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,692 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/03/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6165812399854554574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $30,817

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,817 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Prime Hyundai South

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,982 - $43,329

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to take the extra step to satisfy the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6080860651987606344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $31,982

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,982 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2497773194146185955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $32,319

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,319 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/18/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-335976465361526217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $35,915

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $35,915 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,979 - $31,036

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,979

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,979 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,979

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,979 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,979

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,979 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Route 44 Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,665 - $44,020

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6154296865732934281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $33,665

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,665 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5612921450637885173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $34,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,025 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6458416197639365719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $37,685

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Courtesy Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,364 - $38,919

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1889778912142987967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $29,364

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,364
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2819147318983719861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $32,456

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,456 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $32,456

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $32,456

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Central Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,685 - $44,915

Central Hyundai

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Hyundai User Review

Mar 18, 2016
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Hyundai:

Sal,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We try to have only the best here at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you!
Brian

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Central Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/12/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2970429087856318599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $37,685

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $37,685 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/12/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9222791806518109813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $37,685

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $37,685 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/12/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7661934051333737333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $44,545

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $44,545 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,982 - $42,788

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Apr 27, 2017
1AndresF
Talked to the sales manager Kenny answered every question I had about the car.Great responses and got back to me right away..Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $35,982

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $35,982 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/23/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3445261760169148886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $40,997

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $40,997 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/23/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4776411621017311175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $41,389

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,389 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Plymouth

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,595 - $42,815

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3849756845896376882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $33,595

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,595 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3122005920749835177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $34,140

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,140 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/18/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6213142238083801155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $42,815

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,815 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Empire Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at McGovern Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,545 - $37,865

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4643491797159164923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,545

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,545 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/08/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3299034904919140768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,675

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,675 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3689384472705535047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,865

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,865 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Wile Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,740 - $44,790

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Very courteous. prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5324045866456291782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $37,740

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-289866775847732118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $44,790

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $44,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/48/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6844479766725405710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.