New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Review
by sallya824

Very Impressed!

I love the look, the leather interior, the size, the inside lighting, and it is very safe and roomy for my growing family. It has proven to be very reliable to get me to and from work. There is still room in the backseat with my daughter's carseat to accomodate other passengers.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

32Exact Matches
Price Range $27,998 - $39,452

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1209226061573388424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,998

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $27,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4565329900074214958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $29,529

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,529 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6460571367933452658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $29,781

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,781 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Tarbox Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9024563711712944210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2106725122224817010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8414781056423403288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at First Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $29,165 - $39,915

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7384559641564739689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $29,165

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,165 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7749958791129371277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $29,400

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7052033975810231580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $29,595

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,595 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Imperial Hyundai

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,595 - $44,935

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/59/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7819411103176515091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $33,595

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,595 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3784436717342817840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $34,020

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1111695108325934076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $34,020

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Prime Hyundai South

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,438 - $42,164

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $32,438

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,438 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8807343033442323798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $32,447

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,447 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $35,853

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $35,853 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Newport

18Exact Matches
Price Range $38,240 - $44,735

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7748110867721777371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $38,240

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,240
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $38,240

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5156279231855682715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $38,295

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,295

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Empire Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,445 - $42,815

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2518709992203308020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $33,445

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6424359048597143517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $33,595

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/03/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-62452871807391171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $34,035

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,035 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Connolly Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8356202247331513827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9168410778907320065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/36/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6274458552622149712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Boch Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,148 - $39,735

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2017
CGrav03220
10
Rude, pushy, unpleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/59/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2551776416918595255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,148

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,148 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8794821821083398058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,164

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,164 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1224471694456255338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $30,204

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,204 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,079 - $33,860

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jul 20, 2017
GuruXM8M
not visited
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,079

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,079 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,079

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,079 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $30,079

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,079 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Plymouth

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,413 - $33,062

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/36/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8234523285961755065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $29,413

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,413 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/07/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7695706784265854508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $29,456

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,456 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3597728915658331221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $29,468

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,468 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Route 44 Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,025 - $44,865

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5612921450637885173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $34,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,025 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/00/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7378607173520443806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $34,155

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,155 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8126113394393380816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $37,790

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,790 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,199 - $40,049

M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6658080889312601883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $29,199

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,199 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/16/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4385932650980713618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $29,497

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,497 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5300432306593390627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $30,317

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,317 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at McGovern Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,740 - $44,365

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4827580082477581486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,740

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,740 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6912218289803201629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,810

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,810 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3689384472705535047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $37,865

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,865 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Courtesy Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,947 - $35,750

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2814175301365640201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $28,947

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,947 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2819147318983719861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $31,956

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,956 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6972293582313071428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $35,750

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $35,750 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,961 - $39,998

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6896564570717551599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $38,961

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $38,961 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6801450192941132677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $39,998

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $39,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Wile Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,790

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8166471499165634303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $44,790

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $44,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2067566671664866758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Central Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,314

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $29,314

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,314 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.