New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Rte 2 Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 25, 2015
Very quick to answer my inquiry and very thorough responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/48/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4156931589753654060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/05/02/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5885771452265658529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/23/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8634168074945344954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,390 - $44,410

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $33,390

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $37,040

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $37,040 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3990450110211305103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $41,245

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,245 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Prime Hyundai South

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,917 - $42,645

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Dec 26, 2016
We did not set up the deal, but they gave the best test drive on top of that they are very professional and honest. Am happy with that and that is why I believe they sort a 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5399402271149576588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $32,917

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,917 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-962570859625771747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $36,153

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $36,153 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5897063624651089311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $38,446

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $38,446 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Connolly Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Harvey1955
I was treated well by the dealership. We came within $500 of making a deal. Although we did not agree to terms, I was treated fairly and respectfully. I would return to Herb Connolly in the future if the right car comes along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6534674130053121238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8356202247331513827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9168410778907320065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at McGovern Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,140 - $44,545

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
2 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Nov 22, 2016
They were in the middle of changing ownership of the business, so there was a delay in registering the car and having it ready for us. Other than that, they were ok. Salesperson was polite and not at all pushy. Eventually, the car was ready and well presented.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6981246048085958296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $34,140

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $34,140 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4074215067813129805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $42,040

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,040 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7925155475857010289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $42,115

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,115 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,915 - $41,465

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Sep 12, 2016
Response was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4832008464944607596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $31,915

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/07/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-121651264668462400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $31,927

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,927 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/30/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8363018892028011416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $35,988

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $35,988 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Courtesy Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,400 - $38,418

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-169599683598962493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $29,400

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $32,411

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 109 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,411
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9076507954460512662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $32,411

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,411 with Leather Seats

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,240 - $32,890

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5669376620234179759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $29,240

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,240 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7877340715623395504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $29,240

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,240 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5952377424642661416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $29,310

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,310 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hampton Ford Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,639 - $38,100

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Dec 9, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/18/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3880864174710071159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $30,639

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,639 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-224778849385095458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $38,013

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $38,013 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7362588647174014839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $38,013

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $38,013 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,445 - $44,210

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

Oct 9, 2016
Offered me 1/3 the kbb and Autotrader trade in value for my car. Overpriced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/01/46/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3125011082990641578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $31,445

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,445 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-723868774518170360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $33,935

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,935 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/15/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2447213830985166146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $42,815

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $42,815 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Plymouth

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,540 - $44,640

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Nov 13, 2016
I offered the price they advertised on the CarGurus site at their dealership (78 miles from my home) and they came back with a price $3000 higher. Don't believe any prices they have posted on the site. I would definitely not do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Hi Cliff, My name is Franco Petrucci and I am the Internet Manager here at Hyundai of Plymouth,  I am sorry that you had a negative experience in trying to purchase one of our vehicles. On our website for example , on this NEW 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan we show the price as follows:
MSRP $ 17,500
Available Discount and Rebates $ 4,730
Price Starting At $12,770
* Unfortunately third party companies show our vehicle's BUT change the verbage ! We have no control or access to THEIR ads and can't change them. If you haven't purchased please contact me and let us show you what WE can do for yo
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6352815522501344286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $26,540

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $26,540 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8588238239008350313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $26,595

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $26,595 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4149497507523554404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $26,595

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $26,595 with Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Salem Ford Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,134 - $40,804

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Dealer said Car was there for a test drive, and about a 1/2 hr before I was ready to head up there I got an email that it was mysteriously not there, but at another facility...and when I immediately responded I was completely ignored and never followed up with. GREAT customer service...NOT.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2557938240692751015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $31,134

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,134 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $38,779

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $38,779 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8117266745011620136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $40,804

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $40,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,838 - $42,063

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Claimed the he took s deposit on the vehicle I wanted..Still see it listed however..Lexus is 250
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3649484631144034872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $39,838

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $39,838 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/23/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2705295080223545710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $41,854

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $41,854 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3105941614118320247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $42,063

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,063 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at First Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,215 - $40,985

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very professional and pleasant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $28,215

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,215 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $40,985

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $40,985 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Empire Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,060 - $33,190

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Empire Hyundai's exceptional customer satisfaction effort is an Outstanding business practice. That's refreshing and shows they care for all their customers. Other Dealers should follow them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7156539219455931564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: $30,060

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,060 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2842459448929352720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: $33,190

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,190 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Route 44 Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,110 - $45,160

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Very informative and helpful. Just not the vehicle for me at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/14/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7665596780439186059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $42,110

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $42,110 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/00/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1825324924130089034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $45,160

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $45,160 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,861

Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Clay Chevrolet Hyundai User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5547317534747770724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $38,861

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $38,861

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Westborough

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,360

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Westborough

Westborough, MA (31 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Westborough User Review

Mar 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Hyundai of Westborough:

Thank you, Joelle!

Best,

Rusty Clifford, General Manager

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Westborough

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1705212309393123309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Westborough, MA 01581

Price: $38,360

Location: Westborough, MA 01581

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $38,360

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Bernardi Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bernardi Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernardi Hyundai User Review

Jun 2, 2016
They sold the car that was scheduled to see.l wasted 3 hours of my time. They should have called me.But they wanted me to call them if couldn't make it. BIG GIMMICK JUST TO GET ME THERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Hyundai:

Steve,
We're terribly sorry the car you were interested in sold the day before, but we did call and leave a voicemail that day but never heard back.  

We certainly didn't want you to waste three hours and apologize for the inconvenience.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Bernardi Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8802693153191036185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai Village of Danvers

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Great ,quality Service with no hidden fine print that other dealers tried to pull over our eyes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.