New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Review
by Ahmedzatar

A pretty good car that is a family and a convenient day to day car.

The car in my opinion is very nice and affordable. It is a very convenient car for a family and day to day driving. I didn't really find anything i didn't like about the car. I used to drive a Honda CR-V and i would chose the Hyundai over it.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Boch Hyundai

72Exact Matches
Price Range $23,207 - $29,382

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2021544700859847415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,207

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,207 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1353179598280406702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,220

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8760021583230008274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,220

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,220 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Empire Hyundai

69Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1026479312311752740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 299 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/58/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3809689059676051267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3961913396435507035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 299 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Hyundai Tucson at McGovern Hyundai

65Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $65,833

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3231960330380926661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7289949543876393896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $26,045

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,045 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/48/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-476862336841030573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $26,050

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,050 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Rte 2 Hyundai

57Exact Matches
Price Range $24,172 - $29,700

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $24,172

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,172 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $24,518

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,518 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $24,573

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,573 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Hyundai

57Exact Matches
Price Range $23,900 - $35,560

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1901705898395729820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $23,900

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2568894199511633553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $23,900

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5152471047755764982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $24,553

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,553 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at First Hyundai

56Exact Matches
Price Range $19,511 - $29,211

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/51/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1965376913502988988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $19,511

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,511 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/20/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-596104254796676810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $19,568

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,568 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/12/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1547904099376809423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $19,607

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,607 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

35Exact Matches
Price Range $21,129 - $30,275

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $21,129

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,129 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,452

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,452 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,496

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,496 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai Village of Danvers

34Exact Matches
Price Range $26,050 - $29,045

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Told me to come out the car was there and when I got there it had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Village of Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we certainly wish we could have avoided your trip, but simply with our market pricing, a consumer may have seen the vehicle prior to your arrival, in some cases, the moving parts of the transaction may have moved faster, than expected, we certainly do contact our clients when vehicles our sold prior to appointments, and we can assure you that there are no ill intentions. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had. If there is anything that we can do in the future, please contact me directly. Emilio Locilento, General Sales Manager

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $26,050

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/07/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8089795432799999350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $26,060

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,060 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/07/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8892635947341509528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $26,060

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,060 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

33Exact Matches
Price Range $20,012 - $29,554

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/28/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2427824448596644775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,012

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,012 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/32/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6740723361716950895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,012

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,012 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/57/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2682074190991000855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $21,513

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $21,513 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Connolly Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9023275479285932545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/55/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8962367902260539518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/58/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1052893573366330937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Route 44 Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $35,500

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/00/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2966651633257640652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $25,870

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/37/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5581778853593897652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,570

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,570 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/13/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3136499263616017063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,865

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,865 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Prime Hyundai South

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,757 - $33,600

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jun 22, 2017
GuruYCMY
Great deals and friendly sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,757

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,757 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $25,104

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,104 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1607056764588433045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $25,333

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $25,333 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,265 - $32,565

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/49/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8577611313194050050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $24,265

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2917429454715881446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $24,265

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/54/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1724740848404503279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $25,870

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Salem Ford Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,711

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8981329847302056097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $33,711

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $33,711 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3192540774190193853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6955765698384848260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Plymouth

19Exact Matches
Price Range $21,437 - $25,413

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5896566908957611239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $21,437

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,437 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/53/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6519322619374728726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $21,505

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,505 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9114396418625966789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $21,706

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,706 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,720 - $26,225

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/14/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7255512650226129540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $19,720

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/14/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7255512650226129540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $19,720

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/14/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7255512650226129540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $20,140

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,140 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Courtesy Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,609 - $25,552

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2202318081764925384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $19,609

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $19,609
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7554209258826243659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $20,174

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-71200576968370899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,188

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,188 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Tucson at Hampton Ford Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Great experience. Although I didn't end up purchasing vehicle they worked with me and even contacted me with alternatives after I had left. Would gladly deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-720997973182445770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-410173015563678285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/32/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1630565486266839796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,346 - $28,527

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Juan23434
Friendly and attentive.easy to communicate with. Pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $21,346

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,346 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $22,560

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,560 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $22,993

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,993 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,940

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (31 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
usmcmpjohn
Quick response back from Santos Cruzado in Internet Sales. Price quoted & appointment made for test drive. Meet with Joel Cohen. Test drove vehicle for over 3/4 hour & he went through every feature with the 2016 Chrysler 300 Base AWD compared to my 2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD w/Hemi. Sat down and gave him figure Santos stated. We negotiated the price and agreed to the purchase. Meet with Rami Awad Fiance Mngr. Went through each extended contracts in detail with no pressure from him to up sale. Financed with them and got a comparable rate. Purchase extended contract.****Paid the extra due to the numerous comp's on board, which are all covered to 120K miles. No pressure from sales, negotiating, nor no bait & switch. Joel was very professional, very knowledgeable of the vehicle ins & outs and excellent to deal with. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, highly ***RECOMMEND*** Joel Cohen!!!!!!!!! Tell him John sent you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5995035108306467707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $28,940

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $28,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.