New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Tucson at Tarbox Hyundai

139Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5669684345456005867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8524693024424169570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1758843316997476807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Tucson at McGovern Hyundai

88Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $35,380

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Sep 9, 2017
KVIERA
Very helpful, responded quickly. And very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6542959944274389752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/25/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5039435847842304503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4758571917348584135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Route 44 Hyundai

80Exact Matches
Price Range $25,015 - $32,900

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3392591566368082330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $25,015

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3781228612695738653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $25,755

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $25,755 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7264920346887798396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $25,870

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Empire Hyundai

66Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1026479312311752740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/58/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3809689059676051267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at First Hyundai

64Exact Matches
Price Range $22,267 - $25,200

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Steve W
5
Falsely put heated seats as an option in their listing. I called to confirm. Also said car would be pulled out when I got there to test drive. It wasn't. If they had maybe would have saved me a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3991296323627926753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $22,267

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,267 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4839124786812704246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $22,267

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,267 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4428236688564195663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $22,267

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,267 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Hyundai

59Exact Matches
Price Range $18,518 - $26,737

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Imperial Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Their ADS are misleading. In my local paper they list a Genesis G80 at $53,000 and under that price they show a savings of over $11,000. Then they show a price of $42,000. After talking with them the $53,000 MSRP was being discounted to $49,000. So the $11,000 savings is a myth.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8612677116351445780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,518

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,518 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/54/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7842016430375118478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,518

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,518 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6661831293453804391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,518

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,518 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

58Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $32,375

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/09/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2966882189634330929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $25,870

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/09/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2966882189634330929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $25,940

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,940
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/08/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9080075583880291197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $25,940

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,940

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

49Exact Matches
Price Range $21,336 - $30,738

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Copelas128
We purchased a car at Pride after going to another dealer that was absolutely terrible to work with. When we got to Pride, we were a bit "gun shy" from just walking out on the other dealer but I have to tell you, our salesman Geraldo and the Sales Manager Alex did a great job of making the whole process run smooth and painless. The other dealership should take a lesson from Pride on how to treat customers. I would have no hesitation in sending anybody to this dealership for a car, we are actually already planning on replacing my wife's car and we won't go anyplace else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5203427488380970726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $21,336

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,336 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/15/49/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-282697733783166250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $22,151

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,151 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3166928979021210058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $22,151

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,151 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Prime Hyundai South

47Exact Matches
Price Range $24,059 - $30,672

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Aug 16, 2017
So happy with my experience there, I bought the car within 30 minutes of meeting the salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/33/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-910080211905738912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,059

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,059 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/57/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3761398926974282588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,059

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,059 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8516925763398079570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,059

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,059 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

46Exact Matches
Price Range $21,005 - $30,133

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Sep 5, 2017
5
Absolutely cares for every customer and doesn't use pressures tactics. Nice clean organized dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $21,005

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $21,389

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,389 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,852

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,852 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Boch Chevrolet

31Exact Matches
Price Range $20,098 - $24,883

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Bhduff
Great price and no hassle. Enjoyable shopping experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,098

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,098 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,487

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/21/00/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3497020709251799475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,587

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,587 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Newport

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $32,800

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Paul E
Friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $25,870

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $25,870

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $25,870

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Boch Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range $20,568 - $24,983

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6180596066013465253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,568

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,568 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5760602789209509981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,568

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,568 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5395170771055767021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,568

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,568 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Plymouth

22Exact Matches
Price Range $19,875 - $24,389

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Aug 26, 2017
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-834679323638321729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $19,875

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,875 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6774273322829688436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $19,875

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,875 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1279622351141044159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $19,875

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,875 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Connolly Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $19,211 - $22,938

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Aug 23, 2017
They were very helpful the only problem was with the registry and the title to the 2010 ranger. But all was corrected. Very happy with vehicle. Thank you very much for your concern.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Connolly Hyundai:

Thank you Elmer, enjoy your vehicle!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5180186191686015178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $19,211

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,211 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3396591058728471146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $19,211

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,211 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4644266092703392708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $19,313

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,313 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,309 - $27,601

M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

New London, CT (48 miles)
10 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner User Review

Sep 9, 2017
GuruDVPVL
The dealer got back to me quickly. I am the one who was confused because I couldn't remember what vehicle it was or why the dealership was emailing me? It was an error on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $20,309

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,309 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/17/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8177881446073491479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $22,018

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,018 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6027855686817781519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $22,018

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,018 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,328 - $29,389

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I got the impression you'd expect from your typical dlr.. I felt like I had to fo the dance with them , step for step . Go round for round to try and get a good deal . Truthfully I had no patience for that . We bought an auto from locally wit a less combative experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/00/59/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3919257447307907938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $23,328

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,328 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $23,539

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,539 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $23,621

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,621 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Central Auto Group

18Exact Matches
Price Range $20,411 - $25,444

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $20,411

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White / Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,411 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $20,802

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White / Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $20,802 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $21,678

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wine Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Plus for sale - $21,678

New Hyundai Tucson at Wile Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,060 - $35,255

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2223207345710372758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,060

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/41/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5996236181757506738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,060

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/18/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1394324012498497164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,750

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Courtesy Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,767 - $26,112

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3788549190079341150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $22,767

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,767
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7823288252512269222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $22,920

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1991296649936371188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $22,920

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,920

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,940

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Sales person who replied to my inquiry quoted the wrong price. He gave me the price that was much higher before it had been recently dropped. When I told him that the price was incorrect I never heard from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5995035108306467707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $28,940

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $28,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.