New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Tarbox Hyundai

115Exact Matches
Price Range $23,845 - $35,000

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2419357900746105483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $23,845

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,845 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2384388662252619640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $23,855

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,855 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/12/06/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2384388662252619640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $23,900

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Boch Hyundai

88Exact Matches
Price Range $23,607 - $32,155

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2021544700859847415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,607

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,607 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/16/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6358288473623259706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,620

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1353179598280406702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $23,620

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Empire Hyundai

86Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1026479312311752740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 290 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/58/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3809689059676051267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3961913396435507035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 290 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Hyundai Tucson at McGovern Hyundai

69Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870 - $35,380

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3231960330380926661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/36/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3740941691400634766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2226472979613322972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $26,045

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,045 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at First Hyundai

57Exact Matches
Price Range $20,470 - $30,090

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5357151523057768931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $20,470

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,470 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $20,470

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,470 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $20,470

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,470 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Route 44 Hyundai

45Exact Matches
Price Range $23,720 - $35,500

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/11/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3375288803156692023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $23,720

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,720 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/29/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8780740549800317688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $23,840

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,840 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/59/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3043668922575145117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $25,480

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $25,480 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

42Exact Matches
Price Range $21,279 - $34,101

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $21,279

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,279 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,594

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,594 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,602

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,602 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Hyundai

40Exact Matches
Price Range $23,900 - $35,560

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1901705898395729820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $23,900

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2568894199511633553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $23,900

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6672959704653648335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,870

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Connolly Hyundai

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/41/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1100460754009075328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/41/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1490608266671965586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/31/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5380021214920778564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

39Exact Matches
Price Range $20,448 - $33,562

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3721455429853024497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,448

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,448 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5747604217069378175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,448

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,448 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/50/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1169859635764142714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,512

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,512 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Newport

36Exact Matches
Price Range $23,785 - $35,195

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $23,785

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,785
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $24,195

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,195
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $26,045

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,045

New Hyundai Tucson at Prime Hyundai South

35Exact Matches
Price Range $24,577 - $33,542

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to take the extra step to satisfy the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/43/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2739951911450639874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,577

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,577 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6874705322943160964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,577

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,577 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7483664887709496962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $24,577

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,577 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

29Exact Matches
Price Range $24,265 - $35,560

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/49/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8577611313194050050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $24,265

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2917429454715881446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $24,265

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6309375392373993501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $25,870

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Hyundai of Plymouth

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,721 - $28,838

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9114396418625966789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $25,721

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,721 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7006132339693080518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $25,738

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $25,738 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8214596449101196886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $26,224

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,224 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Courtesy Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,109 - $27,798

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $20,109

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $20,109
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $20,617

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,617
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,798

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 43 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $21,798 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,861 - $31,382

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

May 20, 2017
sueslenz
informative, no pressure, perdonable, good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3652943711160649277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $22,861

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,861 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5877707846989018090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $22,861

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,861 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $22,991

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,991 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Wile Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $26,485 - $35,380

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7364588370575241720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,485

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $26,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/27/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1930491848660520624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,815

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carribean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/51/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7966845330569484501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $26,885

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $26,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Central Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,295 - $32,815

Central Hyundai

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Hyundai User Review

Mar 18, 2016
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Hyundai:

Sal,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We try to have only the best here at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you!
Brian

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Central Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-762041287792383103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $27,295

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $27,295 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/29/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8442143741912111910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $29,170

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $29,170 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4164391644878920398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $29,170

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $29,170 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,324 - $30,783

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $22,324

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $22,324 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9037227410823108757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $22,621

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,621 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/25/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4640574444289983409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $23,448

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $23,448 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,940

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mendon, MA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
usmcmpjohn
Quick response back from Santos Cruzado in Internet Sales. Price quoted & appointment made for test drive. Meet with Joel Cohen. Test drove vehicle for over 3/4 hour & he went through every feature with the 2016 Chrysler 300 Base AWD compared to my 2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD w/Hemi. Sat down and gave him figure Santos stated. We negotiated the price and agreed to the purchase. Meet with Rami Awad Fiance Mngr. Went through each extended contracts in detail with no pressure from him to up sale. Financed with them and got a comparable rate. Purchase extended contract.****Paid the extra due to the numerous comp's on board, which are all covered to 120K miles. No pressure from sales, negotiating, nor no bait & switch. Joel was very professional, very knowledgeable of the vehicle ins & outs and excellent to deal with. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, highly ***RECOMMEND*** Joel Cohen!!!!!!!!! Tell him John sent you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/47/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5995035108306467707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Mendon, MA 01756

Price: $28,940

Location: Mendon, MA 01756

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $28,940 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.