New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Toledo, OH

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Brunswick Auto Mart

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,819 - $48,002

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $31,819

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnght_blk_mtl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,819 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7572243862772153076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,214

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard_pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,214 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $37,709

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted_walnutp Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,709 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Premier Toyota of Amherst

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,319 - $45,255

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8874316627303206311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $31,319

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,319 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1712562293624998407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $31,706

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,706 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/57/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6765837563008245311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $37,091

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,091 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Suburban Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $36,578 - $47,873

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Jan 22, 2017
I was told the car wasn't ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/57/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6147748267013016969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $36,578

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,578 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $39,945

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,945 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $40,194

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,194 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,485 - $46,575

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $36,485

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,485 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $36,485

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,485 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $40,154

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oll Rge Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,154 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Page Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,819 - $46,899

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $31,819

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,819
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $31,819

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,819
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $32,010

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $32,010

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota Spartan

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Speedster_1211
5
slow to get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Yark Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,270 - $48,002

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,270

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,270 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,308

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,703

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,703 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Kasper Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Even emailed a walk around video of vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1202302460827679282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8839335896733551315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Evans Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,087 - $44,933

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $32,087

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,087
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $37,954

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,954 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $41,169

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at LaRiche Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,243 - $41,722

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7249696995999994390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $38,243

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,243 with Navigation System, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1952265536666436112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $41,308

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/13/45/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4470489888519463721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $41,512

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,512

New Toyota Highlander at Sunnyside Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,308 - $45,277

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/20/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3120203388275248533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $41,308

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted_walnut Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/50/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9027019029733153843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $42,464

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $42,464 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/12/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-330091378936154449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $42,478

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa_red_pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $42,478 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,872 - $48,378

Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Got back with me, answered my questions and was very knolegable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $31,872

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,872
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $33,689

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $33,689 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $41,540

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,540 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Sunshine Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,578 - $43,316

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6518569306170499615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $36,578

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $36,578 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-119607182484114300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $40,687

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,687 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $41,888

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,888 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,085 - $42,146

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3230888028224456942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $38,085

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4287974589786500516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $41,238

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7212137944469239916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $42,146

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,146 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Grand Blanc Motorcars

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Flawless job in contacting me and setting up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Jim, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3005983271459025390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Matick Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,474 - $40,522

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Best one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matick Toyota:

Thanks Roman for your great review and your business!  We're here in the future for anything you ever need!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/06/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8594105531433835882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $40,474

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $40,474 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $40,522

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $40,522 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2496449798094094084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota-Scion Warren

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,238 - $43,365

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I only had one day to buy a car, so got on the phone right away calling dealers. Unfortunately this dealer did not identity who they were on the websites, and before they were able to get back to my web inquiry I was already on my way to another dealer... I wish it had worked out differently because I was more interested in what they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $41,238

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,238 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $42,102

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,102 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $43,365

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $43,365 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package

New Toyota Highlander at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,938 - $38,252

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Salesman, Chris, followed my inquiry closely and answered all my questions promptly. Very attentive to me and I sincerely thank him for his prompt service. I would give them a try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6319783079767289183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $34,938

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Olala Rouge Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $34,938 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7183614356398379751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $38,252

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,252 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,308 - $41,228

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Absolutely great experience no hassle easy purchase. Alisha my salesperson was great to work with. Will definitely consider Thayer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6037759376743018945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $40,308

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,308 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/42/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3889462418493084200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $41,228

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/02/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1071264489425568071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $41,228

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Toyota Highlander at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,318 - $42,408

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Powelljw21
They constantly called and emailed me after the vehicle I was interested in was sold. I didn't even show interest in another vehicle and they still hassased me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6766092392323608388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $36,318

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,318 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $42,408

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $42,408 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Byers Delaware Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,828 - $42,274

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Asked for some details on a car delayed response and both cars sold poor communications
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $41,828

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,828 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $42,274

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,274 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Victory Toyota of Canton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,633 - $41,365

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/19/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6364250674228440378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $30,633

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,633 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/41/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4664905343767671581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $41,365

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander for sale - $41,365 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Graham Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,337 - $38,849

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Contacted promptly. Did not make it to dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/05/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6852558452076275424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $35,337

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Shoreline Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,337
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $38,849

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,849 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at McDaniel Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Jan 19, 2017
AndrewShow
Very helpful online staff. Was advised there was some wiggle room on the price and encouraged to come in for a test drive. Drove an hour one way, took the drive and then was told they would not negotiate off the list price! Poor treatment and not truthful - I would NOT have made the trip if they had been upfront and said there was no negotiating the price. The GM dealership side seems nicer than the Toyota side.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2371243341044879442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,122

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $45,122

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $45,122 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Jim White Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,848

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/04/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2906624709000138000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $37,848

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Mist Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,848 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Highlander Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.