New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Toledo, OH

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Brunswick Toyota Scion

31Exact Matches
Price Range $35,329 - $48,474

Brunswick Toyota Scion

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Brunswick Toyota Scion User Review

Jun 24, 2016
bsosborn
Nanette Slack from Brunswick Toyota called me Friday morning and offered to hold the car for us. We test drove the car about 1pm and drove away in the new car at 4pm. We got great financing and great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Brunswick Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2527012001812639412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $35,329

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $35,329
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/15/50/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3541147052769542100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $37,624

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,624 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1075445675551007844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $37,709

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,709 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Metro Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $38,198 - $44,098

Metro Toyota

Cleveland, OH (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Metro Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2016
Salesman seemed honest and the sale went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Metro Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $38,198

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,198 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5100694040001664582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $38,593

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,593 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/58/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4905380438025641881-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $40,103

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,103 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Evans Toyota Scion

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,517 - $48,474

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/27/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3257451676097490162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $37,517

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,517 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $39,715

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,715 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/00/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-888526147513662081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $40,154

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,154 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Sunnyside Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,103 - $44,098

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-689832906009976038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,103

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight_black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,103 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/42/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-225065365771225236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,493

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver_sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,493 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/53/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-489828855455430903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $40,498

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,498 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Premier Toyota of Amherst

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,250 - $42,750

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Nov 8, 2016
I ultimately decided to purchase a used vehicle from Premier Toyota because I loved the vehicle. The salesman was very personable and the dealership is clean, customer-centric and has a wide variety of vehicles in inventory. Despite a few hiccups (due to the salesman being a little new to the process), I would purchase another vehicle from Premier Toyota again. I would recommend being prepared for a back-and-forth negotiation - there is no prompt deal when the customer makes a reasonable offer. Typical used car sales approach, I suppose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/01/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-24019684480254627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $36,250

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $36,250 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/17/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-5269648933717447019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $39,601

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,601 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/01/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6576519781523169346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $42,750

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,750 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Page Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,748 - $46,899

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $31,748

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pdwn Gr Mc Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $31,748
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $31,965

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,965
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $32,010

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $32,010

New Toyota Highlander at Jim White Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,290 - $47,038

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $40,290

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $40,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/24/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2075010629960273856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $40,378

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,378 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/13/29/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7186991738741017603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $40,498

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,498 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Yark Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,169 - $42,892

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,169

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,169

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $41,308

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Victory Toyota of Canton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,787 - $44,435

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/14/29/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6442781780128713194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $34,787

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $34,787 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8553488777980386622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $38,581

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,581 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4770624927395207752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $40,044

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,044

New Toyota Highlander at LaRiche Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,184 - $42,873

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/47/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2209982079396854813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $38,184

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh Lala Rouge Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,184
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1210549667396001426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $41,308

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/13/45/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4470489888519463721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $41,512

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,512

New Toyota Highlander at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,389 - $45,122

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $39,389

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,389 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $39,545

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,545 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $40,394

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $40,394 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package

New Toyota Highlander at Byers Delaware Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,908 - $46,949

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Nov 11, 2016
Wkhastings
Very response and great to deal with. From our salesperson Jason through to Finance and Management - a great group of friendly and competent people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $31,908

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,908 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $32,013

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,013 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $42,242

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $42,242 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Matick Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,388 - $39,526

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Nov 2, 2016
aladuke289
Great customer service, it was too bad the car i was interested in sold. I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9116427652846008607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $38,388

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,388
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/06/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8594105531433835882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $39,224

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $39,224 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3300494706297116430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $39,406

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $39,406

New Toyota Highlander at Sunshine Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,709 - $42,934

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Dec 1, 2016
This is my third purchase with them. They have been very honest with pricing and have the best selection of Toyotas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $37,709

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $37,709 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/02/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8371804718451439681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $40,339

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $40,339 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $41,169

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Suburban Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,138 - $39,790

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1094667908330475072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $37,138

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $37,138 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/30/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6468189251169432786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $39,790

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $39,790 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4227487428191286890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: Negotiable

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Graham Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,337 - $41,175

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Appeared to be responsive but I have not got a chance to work with them because I already brought my car through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $35,337

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Color: Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,337
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-341965285485258672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $36,155

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $36,155 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6671421808101347786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $39,819

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $39,819 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at McDaniel Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,482

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Setcol73
The dealership sold the vehicle I was interested in, but they kept calling and sending emails in an effort to buy a different vehicle. They continued to contact me even after I requested that they stop. I will never buy a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/14/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8579328504459022717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $45,482

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $45,482 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/09/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5896869163069672008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Kasper Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,250

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
bgwinvestment
They sold me the car I wanted. They were curious, helpful and professional. Their lifetime warranty sold me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kasper Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, bgwinvestment!  I am extremely pleased you found us to be helpful and professional.  Indeed, the Lifetime Warranty is a game-changer and something every customer should get with the purchase of their vehicle.  I am also grateful you decided to make the trip from Chicago to buy the car and it was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you!

Warmest Regards,

Matt Maschari
Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/49/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7946236204438531836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $42,250

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,250 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/39/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1202302460827679282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7657813961548141864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,434 - $44,817

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Bait n switch is what comes to mind with my experience with them. I responded to an ad for a car priced at around $10,000. They replied with a thank you for inquiring about the $13,000 car (different than the posted one). Then they go on to suggest I may be interested in a $16,000 car (pictured is the original car) I asked about!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion:

ao - We will sell any vehicle for our advertised prices.  Please let me know what vehicle you are interested in.  Todd Szott 248-333-3300

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $38,434

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,434
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $40,152

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $40,152
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/32/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-296179250602521340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $40,271

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $40,271 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,669 - $44,228

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Responding very quickly to our request for more information on the car. Met us with our needs and we ended up purchasing the car the day we went out to look for it! Thank you Thayer for your excellent service! Especially Alisha!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6556825574437257609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $40,669

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,669 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8350197034231155310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $40,669

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,669 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/42/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3889462418493084200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $44,228

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,228 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Toyota Highlander at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,180 - $43,089

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
1 review

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Goid response with good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $30,180

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $30,180
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $41,703

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,703 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $43,089

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $43,089 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Grand Blanc Motorcars

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jul 24, 2016
after I e-mailed the dealer they were in contact with me within minutes. every question I had was answered promptly and correctly ie not a lot of who shoot john. no sales pressure . they stated the price and how they arrived at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Marvin, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you were contacted back quickly and your questions were answered. If you have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/38/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8266843032621032710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota Spartan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,290

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Great contact by phone and email. The day I was going to go look at the vehicle, it sold that morning. They called to let me know so I wouldn't waste a trip. Very much appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $42,290

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,290 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 3t0 Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard P Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota-Scion Warren

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Oct 8, 2016
Good response form dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1094667908330475072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1094667908330475072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,659

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/07/37/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-282781499942664439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $46,659

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $46,659 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.