New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Portland, ME

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Danvers

58Exact Matches
Price Range $29,500 - $44,485

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $29,500

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7856691012389289146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $29,748

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,748
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $30,125

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,125

New Toyota Highlander at Woburn Toyota

54Exact Matches
Price Range $29,650 - $44,209

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Mar 24, 2017
I had a fantastic experience with Woburn Sale Rep, Ernest Memminger! They gave me aggressive pricing from the start and Ernest was very knowledgable about all the features of the car and they went out of their way to expedite things and get me in and out of the dealership very quickly so that I could drive the car home that day and pick up my kids from school on time. Great experience overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4564434968818586632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $29,650

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7899966054284455200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $30,187

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,187
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6259321016308875998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $30,880

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $30,880

New Toyota Highlander at Jaffarian Automotive Group

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Those guys are fun to deal with!!! Very nice guys. Jaffarian is the right place to buy your next car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-840778434780702548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4125260460470870926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3963309836032365017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Acton Toyota of Littleton

30Exact Matches
Price Range $35,623 - $47,743

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Two thumbs-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1946778422897261125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $35,623

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,623
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7403753973319368070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $37,903

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,903 with Navigation System, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8036033615490746402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $37,903

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,903 with Navigation System, Cargo Package

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Nashua

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Prime Toyota of Saco

29Exact Matches
Price Range $37,948 - $47,918

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Lanos_2348
Emailed dealer for best price. They only took 550 off a 34000+ vehicle. I purchased identical vehicle and year for 4000 less. Then the general manager emailed me to make an appt. When i told him i purchased 1 for that price he never responded. I dont like games and they were going to give me a crappy price then try to dicker when I arrived. Sorry. If i ask fot your best price I expect it. Needless to say i wont even inquire there for any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,948

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,948 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,952

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,952 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,952

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,952 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Irwin Automotive Group

26Exact Matches
Price Range $28,561 - $44,147

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Ddantzler21
Pretty rude people, as u can see by their responses via email and on people's reviews
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8626575540961694198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $28,561

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $28,561
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $29,937

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,937
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $32,831

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,831 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $32,769 - $43,996

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $32,769

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,769 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $38,160

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,160 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $38,180

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

20Exact Matches
Price Range $29,700 - $47,942

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great sales and service all around with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berlin City Toyota of Portland:

Hi Rhonda,
We wanted to extend a big thank you for taking the time to write a five star review of our dealerships sales and service teams. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by the dealership, give us a call or send us a message.

Have a phenomenal day!
The Berlin City Toyota of Portland Team

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4169894900431522367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $29,700

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3513333595329120888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $29,773

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,773
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4318382690932979646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $35,167

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,167 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Atlantic Toyota Scion

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,033 - $47,663

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7498751989547391401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $32,033

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,033 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/47/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1440926533723248649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $32,044

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,044 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-502745451641103325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $35,329

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,329 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Rockingham Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,650 - $47,300

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1229119693900913329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $31,650

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,650 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1229119693900913329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $31,650

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,650 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8252833717737214105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $37,560

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,560 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Highlander at Lexington Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,685 - $47,445

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good to deal with, no hassles and good service. trust worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words, Bob!
It is wonderful to receive your five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Lexington Toyota!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $37,685

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $41,165

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $41,165

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,165 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Manchester

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,580 - $44,354

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $29,580

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,580
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $35,036

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,036
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $35,037

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,037

New Toyota Highlander at Hurlbert Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,569 - $44,047

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/04/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8770479548468645785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $28,569

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $28,569 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8162873340391575608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $32,821

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,821 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3866182230901470997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $32,821

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,821 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,968 - $47,942

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Mar 23, 2017
Purchased the vehicle had it for 72 hours heat went out and they refused to repair it wanted to charge me 1000 dollars had to fix it myself cost me 16 dollars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8801766037086089255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $31,968

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,968 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1946778422897261125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $35,349

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,349 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6493129783802476041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $37,765

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,765 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,331 - $44,711

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4297168476919396571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,331

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,331
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,654

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,654
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2918079453450496295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,654

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,654

New Toyota Highlander at Charlie's Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,948 - $45,008

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $31,948

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,948 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4320394290320038223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $35,987

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7403753973319368070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $37,972

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,972 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Portsmouth

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,875 - $41,827

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/06/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7322891007820325199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,875

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1489358673199145363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $41,432

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,432 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $41,432

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,432 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,412

Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8795329170519509969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $41,412

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,412 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Shepard Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,685 - $41,189

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3776438055528300783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $37,685

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6923972561060295911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $41,189

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,189

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.