New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Portland, ME

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Danvers

35Exact Matches
Price Range $29,500 - $44,485

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/16/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1965021105910254568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $29,500

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $29,500

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $29,500

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,500

New Toyota Highlander at Woburn Toyota Scion

29Exact Matches
Price Range $29,606 - $44,128

Woburn Toyota Scion

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota Scion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $29,606

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,606
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $29,650

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/52/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6259321016308875998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $30,880

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $30,880

New Toyota Highlander at Acton Toyota of Littleton

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,398 - $47,923

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Jan 19, 2017
VERY GOOD, Prompt response. Unfortunately the color was not I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/19/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8949417664994381201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $33,398

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,398
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4320394290320038223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $35,918

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,918 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7403753973319368070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $37,903

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,903 with Navigation System, Cargo Package

New Toyota Highlander at Jaffarian Automotive Group

23Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Contacted dealership regarding scheduling a test drive. Two days later the price of the car was raised by over 30%. They said original listed price was a "typo". I would use caution dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6609865639890066026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Prime Toyota of Saco

22Exact Matches
Price Range $37,928 - $47,942

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Jan 27, 2017
Prime Toyota was most helpful and patient with me walking through the process of purchasing a CPO car. It is a long process when trading and figuring out financing reviewing service programs offered. Overall it went smoothly. I bought this car and believe it is a good value. Prime Toyota is a great dealership to work with on such a major purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,928

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,928 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,952

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,952 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $37,952

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,952 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Irwin Automotive Group

20Exact Matches
Price Range $28,561 - $44,415

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Was very excited to find exactly the late model used car I was looking for online from Irwin Motors. I made an offer and agreed on a price with dealer, and said I would be there the following Saturday to pick it up. I asked them to email me the contract and offered to put a deposit on my credit card. While I waited all day for the salesman to email me a contract, he eventually emailed me to tell me someone had walked in to look at the car. I stressed that I had said the day before that I wanted to buy the car and offered to pay the deposit then and there. The next thing I heard from the dealer was that the person looking at the car had decided to buy it. I was furious and asked to speak to the manager of the dealership, who then tried to sell me brand new car for a much higher price tag. At best, this dealership had no respect for a verbal agreement that was made. Having said I wanted to buy the car, the salesman should have notified me that someone else was interested and taken my deposit, which I was more than ready to pay. At worst, this was a loss leader and the car, which was listed well below market price, was never really available. Based on this experience, I would never shop for a car at Irwin again and would definitely not recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8626575540961694198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $28,561

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $28,561
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $32,831

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,831 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $32,831

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,831 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Hurlbert Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,569 - $44,404

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/04/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8770479548468645785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $29,569

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,569 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8162873340391575608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $32,821

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,821 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3866182230901470997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $32,821

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $32,821 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Atlantic Toyota Scion

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,944 - $48,267

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6574348824142148212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $31,944

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,944 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8730102524566316294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $37,903

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1357613730150256185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $37,903

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $34,955 - $43,985

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,955

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $34,955 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $38,006

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,006 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $38,161

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,161 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Portsmouth

16Exact Matches
Price Range $36,535 - $47,990

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,535

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silv Sky Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/06/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7322891007820325199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,875

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/36/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6452545400263131582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $37,238

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,238 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Rockingham Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,650 - $49,059

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1229119693900913329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $31,650

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,650 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1229119693900913329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $31,650

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,650 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5658775881104940837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $37,560

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,560 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Highlander at Lexington Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,305 - $47,840

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good to deal with, no hassles and good service. trust worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words, Bob!
It is wonderful to receive your five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Lexington Toyota!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $35,305

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,305 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $35,824

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,824 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $37,685

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Charlie's Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,948 - $43,256

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $31,948

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,948 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6923972561060295911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $41,412

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,412
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1210549667396001426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $41,412

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,412

New Toyota Highlander at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,073 - $42,892

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I was VERY interested in a Vehicle listed for sale on Berlin City's Web site. I spent a considerable amount of time of line researching "listed" Car. I contacted Berlin and expressed my interest in Car. I received an Email from a Salesperson who provided me with LOTS of excellent information on said Car. I drove to Berlin and met with a Salesperson. This poor Salesperson spent nearly half an hour trying to locate the Keys to show me this Car. Long story short, the Salesperson discovers the Car was sold THE DAY BEFORE! I became VERY upset as this ("I'm sorry, that Car has been sold") appears to be a "ploy ?" to snag customers. I asked the Salesperson to direct me to who was in charge/Manager. I admit to being VERY upset (as this was the THIRD time) this has happened to me with Dealerships during that week. I also admit to having become loud with the Management. The Management personal (who did apologize) rather than trying to defuse my anger and listen to WHY I was so angry said "I don't have to listen to this" and ask me to leave. I had a two word response for the Management personal and left. I will NEVER (even consider) buying a Car from Berlin City Toyota. Oooh, I should not that the following day, I purchased (as advertise) a beautiful low mileage Camry from different Toyota Dealership. Also please note, in the future, I plan to buy a Honda Accord EX-L V6 Coupe. As you may well imagine, this Coupe will NOT be purchased at Berlin City HONDA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4169894900431522367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $32,073

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,073
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $32,162

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,162
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $35,592

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,592 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,329 - $47,942

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Nice and friendly. Seemed honest. Great follow up. I live out of state so I went love but they seem very solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3783583490592042758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $35,329

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,329 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3699760354554193585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $41,378

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,378 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6923972561060295911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $41,503

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,503 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,955 - $44,786

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8705691313351701998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $34,955

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $34,955
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $34,955

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $34,955
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,654

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,654

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Nashua

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,875 - $46,160

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Responded right away but veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3157168211426659506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $31,875

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2527012001812639412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $35,385

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4320394290320038223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $35,780

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,780

New Toyota Highlander at Shepard Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,333 - $48,212

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/18/34/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8668362092939529799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $33,333

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1210549667396001426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $38,036

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,036
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1952265536666436112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $41,189

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,189

New Toyota Highlander at Ira Toyota of Manchester

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,016 - $39,663

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $35,016

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,016
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $35,373

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,373
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $38,580

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,580

New Toyota Highlander at Berlin City Gorham

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,412 - $43,287

Berlin City Gorham

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Berlin City Gorham

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $41,412

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,412 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $41,722

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,722 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $41,807

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,807 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.