New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Portland, ME

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Ira Toyota of Danvers

169Exact Matches
Price Range $24,267 - $35,720

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $24,267

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,267
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $24,944

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,944
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/16/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1131973297102450613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $25,039

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,039

New Toyota RAV4 at Woburn Toyota

167Exact Matches
Price Range $24,945 - $35,857

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
76 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Mark Steadman
Called and invited to test drive but wouldn't make deal over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1959510315301776478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $24,945

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,945
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $25,540

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,540
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $25,694

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,694

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Nashua

148Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Ira Toyota of Manchester

109Exact Matches
Price Range $24,856 - $35,376

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $24,856

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,856
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $26,164

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,164
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5621667857150797798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $26,164

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,164

New Toyota RAV4 at Acton Toyota of Littleton

92Exact Matches
Price Range $26,293 - $36,561

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Two thumbs-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1654453677481567175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $26,293

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,293
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7685463850115481775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $27,693

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7685463850115481775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $27,693

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,693

New Toyota RAV4 at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

91Exact Matches
Price Range $25,858 - $36,218

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great sales and service all around with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berlin City Toyota of Portland:

Hi Rhonda,
We wanted to extend a big thank you for taking the time to write a five star review of our dealerships sales and service teams. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by the dealership, give us a call or send us a message.

Have a phenomenal day!
The Berlin City Toyota of Portland Team

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-997302077018228134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $25,858

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8319585140364100943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $26,174

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8535384906488743564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $26,366

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,366

New Toyota RAV4 at Rockingham Toyota

87Exact Matches
Price Range $26,525 - $37,175

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7439986795559721377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $26,525

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,525 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/20/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5635929858493680914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $27,340

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8692936926973792020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $27,340

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Irwin Automotive Group

83Exact Matches
Price Range $23,086 - $33,952

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Was very excited to find exactly the late model used car I was looking for online from Irwin Motors. I made an offer and agreed on a price with dealer, and said I would be there the following Saturday to pick it up. I asked them to email me the contract and offered to put a deposit on my credit card. While I waited all day for the salesman to email me a contract, he eventually emailed me to tell me someone had walked in to look at the car. I stressed that I had said the day before that I wanted to buy the car and offered to pay the deposit then and there. The next thing I heard from the dealer was that the person looking at the car had decided to buy it. I was furious and asked to speak to the manager of the dealership, who then tried to sell me brand new car for a much higher price tag. At best, this dealership had no respect for a verbal agreement that was made. Having said I wanted to buy the car, the salesman should have notified me that someone else was interested and taken my deposit, which I was more than ready to pay. At worst, this was a loss leader and the car, which was listed well below market price, was never really available. Based on this experience, I would never shop for a car at Irwin again and would definitely not recommend them to others.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8243002216185086243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $23,086

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,086
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7819206552475076530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $23,106

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,106
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7605748966287724919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $24,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,242

New Toyota RAV4 at Prime Toyota of Saco

82Exact Matches
Price Range $26,189 - $37,593

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Lanos_2348
Emailed dealer for best price. They only took 550 off a 34000+ vehicle. I purchased identical vehicle and year for 4000 less. Then the general manager emailed me to make an appt. When i told him i purchased 1 for that price he never responded. I dont like games and they were going to give me a crappy price then try to dicker when I arrived. Sorry. If i ask fot your best price I expect it. Needless to say i wont even inquire there for any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3500874872662989014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $26,189

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,189
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7458297529594111303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $27,818

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,818
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5602402623887176724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $27,818

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,818

New Toyota RAV4 at Atlantic Toyota Scion

75Exact Matches
Price Range $26,318 - $37,239

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-986351801365923002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $26,318

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,318 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/18/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5711700873680795697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,718

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6728347499117281288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $27,718

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Jaffarian Automotive Group

59Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Those guys are fun to deal with!!! Very nice guys. Jaffarian is the right place to buy your next car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-141832565562935784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Charlie's Toyota

52Exact Matches
Price Range $26,774 - $37,863

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7439986795559721377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $26,774

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 24 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,774 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/20/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5635929858493680914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $27,270

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7284644624991514048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $27,499

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,499 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

51Exact Matches
Price Range $24,756 - $35,245

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5489772041635083752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $24,756

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,756 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8330597614901736616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $26,164

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,164 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6040995369052412784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $26,164

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,164 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Hurlbert Toyota

49Exact Matches
Price Range $24,242 - $31,314

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Love our new Sienna! Love the employees at Hurlbert just as much! Howie, Jacquie & Chris were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer service all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-142040099188766732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $24,242

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5704490781258018179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $24,242

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8462929653993987505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $24,243

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,243 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

45Exact Matches
Price Range $26,015 - $34,490

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $26,015

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,015
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5686569637239922140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $26,273

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,273
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5025153224639513405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $26,273

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,273

New Toyota RAV4 at Lexington Toyota

44Exact Matches
Price Range $27,494 - $37,090

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good to deal with, no hassles and good service. trust worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words, Bob!
It is wonderful to receive your five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Lexington Toyota!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,494

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,494 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,494

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,494 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $27,494

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,494 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

40Exact Matches
Price Range $27,360 - $35,068

Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3136564679197810188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $27,360

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7372314468144408587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $27,843

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,843
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $27,843

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,843

New Toyota RAV4 at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

32Exact Matches
Price Range $27,589 - $37,863

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Mar 27, 2017
I never thought I would ever write a review on a car dealership, but Central Maine Toyota with Nick S. was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were willing to negotiate to meet my financial needs and ultimately were way worth the drive from Portland!! I will be back the next time I need a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7576282425844165135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $27,589

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/18/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3275326965826324254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $27,718

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8640117917573031947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $27,718

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Shepard Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $27,360 - $37,593

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4261751958836593607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $27,360

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,360
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7284644624991514048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $27,589

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,589
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1640735057619790405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $29,783

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $29,783

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Portsmouth

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,718 - $30,200

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2725889465081262232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $27,718

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-662184689301137473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $30,200

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Currant Me Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $30,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.