New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Portland, ME

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Review
by Robert

Worthy

Great style and comfort. The newer V6 is far more fuel efficient than its predecessor. The tailgate does not have a push button assist which would be a plus. Also, the SR5 model requires adding a satellite radio antennae and adapter if you want to use it.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Prime Toyota of Saco

22Exact Matches
Price Range $36,590 - $45,008

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Jan 27, 2017
Prime Toyota was most helpful and patient with me walking through the process of purchasing a CPO car. It is a long process when trading and figuring out financing reviewing service programs offered. Overall it went smoothly. I bought this car and believe it is a good value. Prime Toyota is a great dealership to work with on such a major purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,590

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,590 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,863

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,863 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,863

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,863 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,838 - $45,288

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I was VERY interested in a Vehicle listed for sale on Berlin City's Web site. I spent a considerable amount of time of line researching "listed" Car. I contacted Berlin and expressed my interest in Car. I received an Email from a Salesperson who provided me with LOTS of excellent information on said Car. I drove to Berlin and met with a Salesperson. This poor Salesperson spent nearly half an hour trying to locate the Keys to show me this Car. Long story short, the Salesperson discovers the Car was sold THE DAY BEFORE! I became VERY upset as this ("I'm sorry, that Car has been sold") appears to be a "ploy ?" to snag customers. I asked the Salesperson to direct me to who was in charge/Manager. I admit to being VERY upset (as this was the THIRD time) this has happened to me with Dealerships during that week. I also admit to having become loud with the Management. The Management personal (who did apologize) rather than trying to defuse my anger and listen to WHY I was so angry said "I don't have to listen to this" and ask me to leave. I had a two word response for the Management personal and left. I will NEVER (even consider) buying a Car from Berlin City Toyota. Oooh, I should not that the following day, I purchased (as advertise) a beautiful low mileage Camry from different Toyota Dealership. Also please note, in the future, I plan to buy a Honda Accord EX-L V6 Coupe. As you may well imagine, this Coupe will NOT be purchased at Berlin City HONDA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8297066251064699671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $36,838

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,838 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/00/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3482777031058027776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $37,379

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,379 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3769021312675987155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $37,833

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,833 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Danvers

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,311 - $42,128

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/16/53/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1331659250451908360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,311

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,311
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,311

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,311
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,325

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,325

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Nashua

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,550 - $45,970

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Responded right away but veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/17/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3382287601346984289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $36,550

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/08/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6276865654996197840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $36,630

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/08/01/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6276865654996197840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $36,630

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,630

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Portsmouth

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,310 - $44,713

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,310

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/04/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1787703134031238267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,887

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/47/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1579510769148629097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $36,887

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Irwin Automotive Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,242 - $42,590

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Was very excited to find exactly the late model used car I was looking for online from Irwin Motors. I made an offer and agreed on a price with dealer, and said I would be there the following Saturday to pick it up. I asked them to email me the contract and offered to put a deposit on my credit card. While I waited all day for the salesman to email me a contract, he eventually emailed me to tell me someone had walked in to look at the car. I stressed that I had said the day before that I wanted to buy the car and offered to pay the deposit then and there. The next thing I heard from the dealer was that the person looking at the car had decided to buy it. I was furious and asked to speak to the manager of the dealership, who then tried to sell me brand new car for a much higher price tag. At best, this dealership had no respect for a verbal agreement that was made. Having said I wanted to buy the car, the salesman should have notified me that someone else was interested and taken my deposit, which I was more than ready to pay. At worst, this was a loss leader and the car, which was listed well below market price, was never really available. Based on this experience, I would never shop for a car at Irwin again and would definitely not recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/25/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6286225993992328844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4473359515541238853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4578993806805482247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,574 - $39,283

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Nice and friendly. Seemed honest. Great follow up. I live out of state so I went love but they seem very solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/00/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3251180615612210368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,574

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,574 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5358783385486952624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,774

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,774 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,774

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,774 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Acton Toyota of Littleton

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,495 - $46,642

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Jan 19, 2017
VERY GOOD, Prompt response. Unfortunately the color was not I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6930362599567062875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $36,495

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/17/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3382287601346984289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $36,759

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,759
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/17/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3382287601346984289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $36,759

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,759

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Manchester

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,326 - $41,929

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2197640714592066734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $34,326

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,326
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2422095753112555278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $34,968

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,968
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-40425160394891560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $36,741

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,741 with Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Atlantic Toyota Scion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,448 - $41,969

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1933630353666648698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $37,448

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,448 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5125115645614295320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $38,134

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,134 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4582621859222143976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $39,189

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,189 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Woburn Toyota Scion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,326 - $42,462

Woburn Toyota Scion

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota Scion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,326

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,326 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,394

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Superwhite Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,394 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,449

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,449 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,242 - $36,870

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,242

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Bluetooth
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/c6/14/a1/c7-2560-4fa6-b964-c7e03d4b9f38/image-1.jpg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,242

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,559

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,559 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Rockingham Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,605 - $44,605

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4323272562337797543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $36,605

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,605 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3995202537009856890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $36,605

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,605 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2801201552514589606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $39,544

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,544 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Jaffarian Automotive Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Contacted dealership regarding scheduling a test drive. Two days later the price of the car was raised by over 30%. They said original listed price was a "typo". I would use caution dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6672968293103919880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4456715205212489199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Charlie's Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,517 - $46,212

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2801201552514589606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $39,517

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 5 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,517 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/20/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5564114525197822084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $39,537

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 5 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,537 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/10/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-611877200742118185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $39,699

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,699

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,326 - $42,449

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $34,326

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,326
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/04/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6376333192727954068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $36,825

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,825 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,104

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,104 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Shepard Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,087 - $39,772

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3995202537009856890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $37,087

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $37,087

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2801201552514589606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $39,537

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,537

New Toyota 4Runner at Berlin City Gorham

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,653 - $37,954

Berlin City Gorham

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Berlin City Gorham

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6233788458885807324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $36,653

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,653 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $36,653

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,653 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3936563736414825528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $37,196

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,196 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hurlbert Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,581 - $41,937

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $34,581

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,581 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/56/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3118040010758596168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $41,937

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $41,937 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.