New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Portland, ME

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 4WD SUV Review
by 4runnerinPA

Great vehicle

Great vehicle. Mine is still running strong at 150k miles. It will be hard to part with when that day comes. I like having 4WD but don't want a giant SUV. My favorite feature is the electric rear window for my dog.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,392 - $46,224

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great sales and service all around with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berlin City Toyota of Portland:

Hi Rhonda,
We wanted to extend a big thank you for taking the time to write a five star review of our dealerships sales and service teams. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by the dealership, give us a call or send us a message.

Have a phenomenal day!
The Berlin City Toyota of Portland Team

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8297066251064699671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $34,392

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,392 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7266473124558575707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $34,573

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,573 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5264543244125799594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $34,573

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,573 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hurlbert Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,456 - $43,360

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $34,456

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,456 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-225634737707965902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $34,456

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,456 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7356159436125060503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $34,456

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,456 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Nashua

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Prime Toyota of Saco

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,590 - $45,153

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Lanos_2348
Emailed dealer for best price. They only took 550 off a 34000+ vehicle. I purchased identical vehicle and year for 4000 less. Then the general manager emailed me to make an appt. When i told him i purchased 1 for that price he never responded. I dont like games and they were going to give me a crappy price then try to dicker when I arrived. Sorry. If i ask fot your best price I expect it. Needless to say i wont even inquire there for any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,590

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,590 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,863

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,863 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,863

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,863 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Charlie's Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,028 - $46,212

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4323272562337797543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $37,028

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 10 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,028
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3995202537009856890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $37,028

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 10 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,028
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $37,833

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 10 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,833

New Toyota 4Runner at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,242 - $42,152

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,242

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,373

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,373 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $34,384

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,384 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Atlantic Toyota Scion

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,794 - $44,898

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/55/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2764554210029665304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $36,794

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,794 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1933630353666648698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $37,448

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,448 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5125115645614295320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $38,134

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,134 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Danvers

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,311 - $42,128

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/16/53/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1331659250451908360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,311

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,311
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,311

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,311
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,325

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,325

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Manchester

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,326 - $42,180

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/44/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7986044440826733219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $34,326

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,326
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/50/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7425582770991014610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $36,741

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,741 with Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $36,741

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,741 with Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Rockingham Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,605 - $44,605

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3995202537009856890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $36,605

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,605 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7800336080152358051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $36,625

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1569414762784985538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $39,055

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,055 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Irwin Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,242 - $42,429

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Ddantzler21
Pretty rude people, as u can see by their responses via email and on people's reviews
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/25/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6286225993992328844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4473359515541238853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4578993806805482247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,242

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,774 - $44,898

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Mar 23, 2017
Purchased the vehicle had it for 72 hours heat went out and they refused to repair it wanted to charge me 1000 dollars had to fix it myself cost me 16 dollars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5358783385486952624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,774

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,774 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,774

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,774 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $36,774

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,774 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Woburn Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,326 - $42,462

Woburn Toyota

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Rick Lincoln
I had to call them and was put on hold for 5 minutes and then they told me they are putting the car through the auction. that was a week ago and the car is still listed with no pictures....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,326

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,326 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,394

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Superwhite Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,394 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $34,449

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,449 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Portsmouth

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,492 - $45,938

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7713735738765412764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $40,492

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,492 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $45,044

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,044 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/35/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-625626856918028753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $45,163

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,163 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Acton Toyota of Littleton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,759 - $46,134

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Two thumbs-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/17/20/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3382287601346984289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $36,759

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,759
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7800336080152358051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $37,324

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,324 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6617656794261903156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $38,134

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,134 with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000 - $44,458

Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6233788458885807324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $35,000

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,000 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $36,653

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,653 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $37,954

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,954 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Shepard Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,087 - $40,543

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3995202537009856890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $37,087

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1107569922113149873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $37,087

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8781371127944276202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $39,224

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,224

New Toyota 4Runner at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,363 - $42,449

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $36,363

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,363 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/43/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7685238374469394695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $36,825

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,825 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $38,104

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $38,104 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Lexington Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,898 - $46,343

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good to deal with, no hassles and good service. trust worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words, Bob!
It is wonderful to receive your five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Lexington Toyota!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $44,898

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,898 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $44,953

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $46,343

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,343 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jaffarian Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Contacted dealership regarding scheduling a test drive. Two days later the price of the car was raised by over 30%. They said original listed price was a "typo". I would use caution dealing with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6672968293103919880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/54/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4258884200888296372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/45/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-650293617665363843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.