New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.95% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Nalley Toyota of Roswell

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,767 - $44,435

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota of Roswell User Review

Apr 10, 2017
GuruTBT6
very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota of Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-744098293439061109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $32,767

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,767 with 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2318826358415908421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $33,162

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,162 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3439811800739944723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $37,197

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,197 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,767 - $46,745

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6483404765436404901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $32,767

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,767 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3613519106965661383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $32,767

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,767 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $40,268

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,268 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Murfreesboro

15Exact Matches
Price Range $38,685 - $48,598

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2227562737591321536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $38,685

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $38,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1369361195976484857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $38,932

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,932 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/22/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7773403137225266639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $39,237

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,237 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Milton Martin Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $40,971 - $42,312

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8357124630796238480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,971

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,971 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-715132012664810635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,971

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,971 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4544932934131567204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $40,971

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,971 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Cumberland Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,231 - $46,181

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7361486704061208073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $36,231

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,231 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5897392328045548345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $39,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/23/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8765805472709670010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $39,550

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,722 - $43,537

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7478683250840527729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $37,722

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,722
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5009733558870704865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $37,722

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,722
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2269414986289661145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $40,588

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,588 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota Knoxville

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,269 - $44,349

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8014300734874593827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $36,269

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,269 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1463821013567811806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $39,729

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,729 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2821094817068771070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $39,729

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,729 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,692 - $45,619

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5871277128563572227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $33,692

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,692 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-287815993782973144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $33,755

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,755 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4541192668126087565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $36,688

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $36,688 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at North Georgia Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,200 - $45,209

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Prompt response. Quick to provide additional information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-967529213896887707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $33,200

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3567791678393624965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $35,061

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 20 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,061 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5328045056141996059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $38,118

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,118 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at John Roberts Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,855 - $41,832

John Roberts Toyota

Manchester, TN (52 miles)
31 reviews

Latest John Roberts Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom John Roberts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $35,855

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,855 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $37,534

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,534 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3000136967239943061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $38,868

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,868 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Marietta Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $41,156 - $49,210

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-711567961617908967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $41,156

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,156 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7809861127217400602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $41,275

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,275 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6752913131756760558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $41,275

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at World Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,740 - $44,668

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,740

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,740
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $32,618

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 01g1 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,618
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $38,224

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,224

New Toyota Highlander at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/22/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-4496370968199514654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4382568347032096714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Landers McLarty Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,002 - $41,379

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Toyota User Review

Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/14/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2359836964468608295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $39,002

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $39,002
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/14/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9221845955958699370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $39,538

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $39,538
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-234014933450133808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $41,379

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $41,379 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package

New Toyota Highlander at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,016 - $43,049

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7118832806513798917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $35,016

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,016
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9001305391485267789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $42,421

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $42,421 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5058115902193667815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $42,711

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,711 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at High Country Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,041

High Country Toyota

Scottsboro, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest High Country Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Mr. Aaron Woods contacted me and searched for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom High Country Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $37,041

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $37,041
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale

New Toyota Highlander at Cherokee County Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,198 - $39,313

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/05/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5005499328726285783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $32,198

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,198
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4993466041634410684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $37,530

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,530
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $38,864

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,864

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,699

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-325833110147840965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $44,699

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $44,699 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Sand Mountain Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
My son found his dream car on Car Gurus... only it was is Alabama; we live in Illinois. After exchanging several phone calls with sales person Chris May, we made the 10 hr drive to go purchase the vehicle. Throughout the phone call exchange, Chris presented himself as nothing less than an honest, trustworthy soul. One could imagine our hesitance in driving such a distance... would there be things wrong with the used car that didn't present itself through the photos listed on the website? Chris took the time to walk the perimeter of the car and took pictures of each tiny scratch then sent them to us. He also called two more times to explain minor issues he found. He promised full disclosure so once we arrived there'd be "no surprises" and he absolutely delivered on that promise! I was able to complete my credit app on line and after we took a test drive, we were in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes because our paperwork had already been completed before we arrived. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chris and the Sand Mountain Toyota team were professional and courteous and I absolutely recommend giving them the opportunity to sell you your next car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4831742660658545590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oll Rge Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.