New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Knoxville

95Exact Matches
Price Range $22,775 - $36,093

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4939110602066186231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $22,775

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,775 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/57/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2281768961477288201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $22,775

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,775 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9115827044633487166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $22,775

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,775 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Murfreesboro

75Exact Matches
Price Range $23,742 - $35,081

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3301109609046522540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $23,742

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,742 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/22/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4307594891743353614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $23,789

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,789 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8107374598518830295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $23,840

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,840 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

71Exact Matches
Price Range $24,016 - $34,906

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/03/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6894418714024768560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $24,016

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,016
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-144289272293195158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $24,016

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,016
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1313117964287979219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $24,016

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,016

New Toyota RAV4 at Marietta Toyota

67Exact Matches
Price Range $25,659 - $36,094

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5769327982617856136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $25,659

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,659 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-535016452939589322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $25,969

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,969 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5477840358786107066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $25,969

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,969 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Milton Martin Toyota

61Exact Matches
Price Range $26,217 - $38,202

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4785795149454163090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,217

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,217 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-140794590340592812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6256664672518521340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $26,237

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at World Toyota

58Exact Matches
Price Range $25,581 - $36,751

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581

New Toyota RAV4 at Nalley Toyota of Roswell

54Exact Matches
Price Range $27,055 - $38,780

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota of Roswell User Review

May 25, 2017
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota of Roswell

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $27,055

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,055 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4822847042233098137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $27,365

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,365 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-810510566232106276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $27,555

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,555 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

51Exact Matches
Price Range $26,954 - $36,993

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3535522285948994862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $26,954

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,954 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3877204784853465185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $27,047

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,047 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4894610891438870617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $27,047

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,047 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

45Exact Matches
Price Range $23,657 - $33,632

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5418945304613366437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,657

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,657
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1778041521213987612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $24,047

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,047
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5406468918998200133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $24,103

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,103

New Toyota RAV4 at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

43Exact Matches
Price Range $27,206 - $34,726

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5714641721518070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $27,206

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,206 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2474214796940605602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $27,396

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,396 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/58/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4757900646108917627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $27,396

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,396 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at North Georgia Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,133 - $31,468

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
GuruP5LW
Dealer responded quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4782423128062252373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $23,133

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,133 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9036508286251664272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $23,209

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,209 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3411313675796691052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $23,240

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 28 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,240 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3897669231329118600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1182787265189190693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-447968095622108051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Cherokee County Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,084 - $32,268

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3119101901584864234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $23,084

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,084
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3232420809137211301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $23,084

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,084
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6003067291783760113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $23,084

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,084

New Toyota RAV4 at Cumberland Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,486 - $34,443

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5848501089532795376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $22,486

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,486 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4446724576898851479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $22,778

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,778 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3602070932674295094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $23,875

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,875 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Cleveland

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,640 - $35,731

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-304923484995442734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $24,640

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,640 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-799926052529572321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $24,641

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,641 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-99510681363914954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $25,979

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,979 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at John Roberts Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,105 - $35,151

John Roberts Toyota

Manchester, TN (52 miles)
32 reviews

Latest John Roberts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
Although we did not purchase, Dalton was great. Our overall experience was good the deal just wasn't there. We paid the exact same amount for the exact same mileage three years ago and didn't feel this deal was a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom John Roberts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-206260910559645611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $23,105

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,105
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6807466414874451999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $23,506

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,506
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4965558271655823203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $23,931

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,931

New Toyota RAV4 at Landers McLarty Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,197 - $39,226

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Toyota User Review

Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3980211338187231593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,197

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,197 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7877278334279633053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,892

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,892 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3972499954940311013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $27,508

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $27,508 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Sand Mountain Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
My son found his dream car on Car Gurus... only it was is Alabama; we live in Illinois. After exchanging several phone calls with sales person Chris May, we made the 10 hr drive to go purchase the vehicle. Throughout the phone call exchange, Chris presented himself as nothing less than an honest, trustworthy soul. One could imagine our hesitance in driving such a distance... would there be things wrong with the used car that didn't present itself through the photos listed on the website? Chris took the time to walk the perimeter of the car and took pictures of each tiny scratch then sent them to us. He also called two more times to explain minor issues he found. He promised full disclosure so once we arrived there'd be "no surprises" and he absolutely delivered on that promise! I was able to complete my credit app on line and after we took a test drive, we were in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes because our paperwork had already been completed before we arrived. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chris and the Sand Mountain Toyota team were professional and courteous and I absolutely recommend giving them the opportunity to sell you your next car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/37/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3824802834037742064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1621915495744897168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2183419425746534979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at High Country Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $27,955 - $31,711

High Country Toyota

Scottsboro, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest High Country Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Mr. Aaron Woods contacted me and searched for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom High Country Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $27,955

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,955
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $27,955

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,955
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $29,891

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $29,891 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Rick McGill Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995

Rick McGill Toyota

Alcoa, TN (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rick McGill Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2016
dealer had to check inventory. Why would a dealer not know what inventory is on hand. too slow to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rick McGill Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-787609963679872438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $29,995

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $29,995

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.