New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Review
by rzimmerman

Top Notch

One of the best offroad vehicles you can buy. The 4runner never stops amazing me of it's capabilities. Comfort is amazing , with moderate fuel economy. Cargo room is not an issue when it comes to the 4runner. Will never get rid of this rig.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.3% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Nalley Toyota of Roswell

35Exact Matches
Price Range $36,221 - $48,669

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota of Roswell User Review

May 25, 2017
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota of Roswell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/20/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5556474088213850359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $36,221

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,221 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8697151619394659785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $36,907

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,907 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4664976421042673078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $37,026

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,026 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Milton Martin Toyota

32Exact Matches
Price Range $36,351 - $47,765

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

May 17, 2017
MATRIX_20001250
Loved the personalized video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7160900668242046308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,351

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,351 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8341064912411493580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,806

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,806 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/08/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9008649141417479196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $36,828

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,828 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota Knoxville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $36,268 - $46,529

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4683013859682398038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $36,268

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,268 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1359479082720587635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $37,988

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,988 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3216079494199829296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $38,034

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,034 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at World Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range $34,837 - $45,087

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,837

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,837 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,837

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,837 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $35,221

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,221 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

29Exact Matches
Price Range $37,578 - $51,000

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1080083391657317937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $37,578

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magneticgraymetall Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,578 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4559467559313447594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $37,639

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,639 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3388042549413838071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $37,639

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,639 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

26Exact Matches
Price Range $36,434 - $48,857

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/58/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3700935301732848391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $36,434

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,434 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-825104611002803601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $36,442

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,442 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7502762509305391009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $36,442

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,442 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5629233198858474129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5524194033583362105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6698532398144802527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Murfreesboro

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,836 - $45,337

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/22/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2026490635150969785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $37,836

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,836 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7024466431709670432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $38,326

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,326 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4526653379794142057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $38,696

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $38,696 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at North Georgia Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,250 - $46,472

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
GuruP5LW
Dealer responded quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2996879313157904114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $33,250

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,250 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/30/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3295694911140634022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $34,353

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,353 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-389962129832894666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $35,069

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,069 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $34,545 - $47,092

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/10/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3825325105564264660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $34,545

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,545
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/36/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4222429142346672802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $34,857

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,857
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/36/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4128293229971729172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $34,857

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,857

New Toyota 4Runner at Marietta Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $36,969 - $49,788

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4558161509441408714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $36,969

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4508216193820192379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $37,713

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,713 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $39,004

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $39,004 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Cumberland Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $37,500 - $46,500

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/11/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4095212877271960220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $37,500

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4081976140719530506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $38,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-221352459735175547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $38,089

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,089 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Cherokee County Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,731 - $44,458

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5157509161581801753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,731

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,731 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2612832939137109414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $34,249

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,249
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3574153277406995829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $34,453

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,453 with Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Cleveland

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,071 - $47,355

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2621290080202507149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $36,071

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $36,071 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1602254719543112646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $37,607

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,607 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/04/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4305081150882640175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $40,604

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $40,604 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at John Roberts Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,413 - $45,428

John Roberts Toyota

Manchester, TN (52 miles)
32 reviews

Latest John Roberts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
Although we did not purchase, Dalton was great. Our overall experience was good the deal just wasn't there. We paid the exact same amount for the exact same mileage three years ago and didn't feel this deal was a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom John Roberts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $33,413

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,413 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3871415760807136463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $37,846

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,846 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8473531457130542942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, TN 37355

Price: $39,267

Location: Manchester, TN 37355

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,267 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,447 - $47,092

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/03/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1852476727221023745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $38,447

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/07/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8436813184953998274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $38,746

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,746
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/03/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7533127950479084125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $39,571

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $39,571

New Toyota 4Runner at Sand Mountain Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
My son found his dream car on Car Gurus... only it was is Alabama; we live in Illinois. After exchanging several phone calls with sales person Chris May, we made the 10 hr drive to go purchase the vehicle. Throughout the phone call exchange, Chris presented himself as nothing less than an honest, trustworthy soul. One could imagine our hesitance in driving such a distance... would there be things wrong with the used car that didn't present itself through the photos listed on the website? Chris took the time to walk the perimeter of the car and took pictures of each tiny scratch then sent them to us. He also called two more times to explain minor issues he found. He promised full disclosure so once we arrived there'd be "no surprises" and he absolutely delivered on that promise! I was able to complete my credit app on line and after we took a test drive, we were in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes because our paperwork had already been completed before we arrived. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chris and the Sand Mountain Toyota team were professional and courteous and I absolutely recommend giving them the opportunity to sell you your next car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2666526396711006144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7085282296166910960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8836132955854961225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Landers McLarty Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,677 - $48,409

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Toyota User Review

Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8629779650327015847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,677

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,677 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2483676447407309330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $48,409

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $48,409 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/20/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-781897890885590421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at High Country Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,835

High Country Toyota

Scottsboro, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest High Country Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
Mr. Aaron Woods contacted me and searched for the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom High Country Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $45,835

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $45,835 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.