New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by VisualTracker

Great to drive anywhere ... waiting for reliability as mileage goes up.

Great acceleration, braking and handling with comforts and conveniences. 21 MPG highway and 16 city. Appearance appealing and modern. Fit and finish is average to above. Problems with driver's seat 3 times, recall on wind shield washer and a few software updates for transmission and oil change indicator.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $39,255 - $46,355

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Salterc
Howard Bentley had the best prices of all dealerships that I searched. I decided give myself a little more time before I make my commitment to Howard Bentley if the same Yukon is available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7833888915069269311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $39,255

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,255
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4215040245244062902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $39,344

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,344 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6743437249174492447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $40,337

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,337 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

41Exact Matches
Price Range $40,480 - $44,740

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Ken, and the team at Jim Ellis were very nice and very professional. I did by the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8379518376040136947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $40,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1617658174443255933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $40,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,480
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/b1/eb/3a/fb-225c-473d-9861-7c139444891c/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $40,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,480

New Buick Enclave at Bentley Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $37,643 - $50,791

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru942H2
The dealer followed up and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8969826013187757586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $37,643

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,643 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2725934250225397300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $37,643

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,643 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-832205319289393599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $38,008

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,008 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Carl Black Kennesaw

33Exact Matches
Price Range $39,995 - $52,935

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Internet sales manager was quick to reply to my initial query re: a pre-owned truck for sale, but no one ever contacted me with the information I requested. I ended up buying a similar vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1304754377238588189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $39,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $40,535

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2040800482672505605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $41,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $41,995

New Buick Enclave at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $46,109 - $51,899

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8932431637831689603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8940006667458808303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5736761083343076195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $50,915

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Good folks to work with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2398424774798987673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $41,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9183254524771761507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $42,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1568168534589207732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $42,500

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metall Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,500 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $40,025 - $51,945

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
The Dealer did contact me in a satisfactory amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $40,025

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2573311477536805367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $40,457

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,457
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $44,767

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,767

New Buick Enclave at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

24Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,435

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2369706931144312663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2266621969070157065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432099883272977839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,725

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5431868130928573031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1688693945230357665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3174678356502161385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Automotive

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,773 - $54,155

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6949998317458709860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $37,773

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,773 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/03/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6176905836374208210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $43,989

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $43,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4784214690310588134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $44,953

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $52,755

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
GuruYNLC
Sales person was very helpful in every way possible. Great job Howard Bentley!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5572316593459377230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $40,385

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5393935855208419396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,080

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1122204436217452054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,080

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,080

New Buick Enclave at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $53,040

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
Great!!! Keith was easy to work with!! Easiest car purchase ever!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6553862968308225523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $37,385

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2530559709207467405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $38,396

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,396 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/22/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1329606264168404905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $38,396

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,396 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Dave Kirk Automotive

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,055

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5405356362098345443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,990

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2812966244510423509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8426661282364520561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,690

New Buick Enclave at Hardy Family Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $41,095 - $52,925

Hardy Family Ford

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Ford User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Part of the deal was to remove and replace a few components from my trade-in truck to the new truck. Airhorn, trailer lights, trailer brake actuator. When I came back the next day with the new truck they would only remove the items are not replaced them on the new vehicle. Other than that the buying experience was about what I would've expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardy Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $41,095

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,095
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $45,980

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,980
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $46,325

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,325

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $51,680

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1915097604321026761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $40,385

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $46,680

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-117161455020123513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,330

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,330

New Buick Enclave at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,315

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

May 23, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8352983808393499265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,080

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4108973584453771654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,680

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-876250785921797972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,680

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680

New Buick Enclave at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,763 - $53,640

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 12, 2017
ne16milecreek
They were quick and efficient. They emailed me and called twice. The only problem the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6202950927132313639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $41,763

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,763
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2793505708423357050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $43,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $43,992 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8382736498830989244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $46,090

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,090

New Buick Enclave at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,450 - $46,299

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great purchased car. Easy to work with. Daryl Moses courteaus and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-148912985059471010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,450

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $39,450 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,799

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,799
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,999

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gb8 Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,999

New Buick Enclave at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3655530065431614253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: Negotiable

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7257544454648884456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: Negotiable

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6585356777376954541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: Negotiable

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,985 - $49,545

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-604117267364993467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $44,985

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5035036797398792665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $45,480

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5731194874355899570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $45,630

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Newton GM South

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,430 - $49,091

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

May 1, 2017
EuroVan_712
Great job on follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton GM South:

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to balance consistent outreach without being overbearing.  I hope that everything works out in your shopper's journey.  If you ever need anything just reach out to me personally, kyle@newtonmotorgroup.com .

Best regards,

Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
2006 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931.684.6800 w.
865.228.8311 m.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7618107171741192615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $40,430

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4308038382298105791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $44,480

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,480 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-936048901745155498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $49,091

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,091 with Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,933

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-971487441422426702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $42,933

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,933 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Terry Reid Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,198

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

May 18, 2017
They was very helpful at Terry Reid Buick. Specially Savannah and Cecilia .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1368343257917340689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $48,198

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,198 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.