New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by abstring

Great mini van alternative with a sophisticated feel.

The Enclave is an excellent family car and has fit our needs very well. It accommodates four people very comfortably with the 2nd row captains chairs, and can accommodate up to six using the 3rd row. We do have difficulty getting our children into/out of the 3rd row, especially when one of them has fallen asleep. This usually forces one of us adult...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

43Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $47,805

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta User Review

Nov 14, 2016
very quick to respond, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-421477111209089779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,385

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6840746821994861043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,455

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,455
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6099111996439241419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,455

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,455

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range $35,198 - $48,038

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Good truck at fair price, but haven't received bed tie downs ordered by my salesman 90 days ago. No one knows anything about the order. The most shocking thing about the experience was when I found out a month afterwards that the states largest GMC dealer will not honor a General Motors employee discount ( over 60 years service in family ).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8634353059349039897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $35,198

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,198 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4215040245244062902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $35,276

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,276 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1439523140733582481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $35,942

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,942

New Buick Enclave at Bentley Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $37,643 - $50,791

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru942H2
The dealer followed up and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8969826013187757586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $37,643

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,643 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2725934250225397300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $37,643

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,643 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-832205319289393599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $38,008

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,008 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Carl Black Kennesaw

32Exact Matches
Price Range $39,995 - $53,430

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Poor, unwilling to talk via email. Which in my line of work is the only way, to reach out. I'm limited on personal time. They insisted that I come in and talk to some one. If the numbers don't match it's not worth my time to come in, hence I need to email or text to see if it's worth my time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1304754377238588189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $39,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2040800482672505605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $41,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8663880265476710115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $41,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,995

New Buick Enclave at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

31Exact Matches
Price Range $36,480 - $44,740

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 29, 2017
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4415827901665284020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $36,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5881310482200476622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $36,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5582044171931593907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $36,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,480

New Buick Enclave at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $46,109 - $51,899

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8932431637831689603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8940006667458808303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5736761083343076195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,109

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,109 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $49,500

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
GuruZXCS
Great dealer! Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend JIMMY SMITH GM to anyone! They were quick to respond to my calls and listened to help seal the deal for us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2398424774798987673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $41,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9183254524771761507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $42,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1568168534589207732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $42,500

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metall Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,435

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2369706931144312663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2266621969070157065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $46,080

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432099883272977839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,725

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $39,661 - $52,945

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $39,661

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,661
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $41,017

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,017
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $41,025

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,025

New Buick Enclave at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1716084815852884714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4178532477043553982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6944478123546708505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Automotive

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,773 - $54,155

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5909000860492586566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $37,773

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,773 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2394907231373422887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $44,953

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7284517863470220622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $46,684

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,684 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $52,755

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
aquatom
Was contacted and we communicated several times. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5572316593459377230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $40,385

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5393935855208419396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,080

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1122204436217452054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,080

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080

New Buick Enclave at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,385 - $49,895

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
Great!!! Keith was easy to work with!! Easiest car purchase ever!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6553862968308225523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $35,385

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2530559709207467405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $35,385

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/22/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1329606264168404905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $35,385

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Dave Kirk Automotive

13Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,055

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5405356362098345443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,990

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8426661282364520561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $44,690

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8625608821349638394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $45,085

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Hardy Family Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $41,095 - $52,925

Hardy Family Ford

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Ford User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Receivef a prompt email and was provided additional information that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardy Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $41,095

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,095
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $45,980

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,980
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $46,325

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $51,680

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1915097604321026761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $40,385

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $46,680

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-117161455020123513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,330

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,330

New Buick Enclave at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,080 - $52,315

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

May 23, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8352983808393499265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,080

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4174767887671196087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,680

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8019276763079506820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $46,680

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680

New Buick Enclave at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,992 - $53,640

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 12, 2017
ne16milecreek
They were quick and efficient. They emailed me and called twice. The only problem the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8345978609552021393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $39,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,992
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8382736498830989244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $46,090

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2793505708423357050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $51,040

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,040 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,147 - $52,325

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7257544454648884456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $39,147

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,147 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8834491686053339627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $44,387

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,387 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3655530065431614253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $51,089

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,089 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,685 - $44,650

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Braiden Cook was extremely helpful and did a wonderful job. We were very pleased with his service and his willingness to help in any way he could. He is an asset to his company without question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6279540231761227349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $35,685

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8042586136924843007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $37,515

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,515
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8217507005692406498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,735

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: G1m Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,735

New Buick Enclave at Newton GM South

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,430 - $46,000

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

May 1, 2017
EuroVan_712
Great job on follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton GM South:

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to balance consistent outreach without being overbearing.  I hope that everything works out in your shopper's journey.  If you ever need anything just reach out to me personally, kyle@newtonmotorgroup.com .

Best regards,

Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
2006 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931.684.6800 w.
865.228.8311 m.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7618107171741192615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $40,430

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4308038382298105791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $42,480

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,480 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-936048901745155498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $46,000

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $46,000 with Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,985 - $49,545

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6853259121394387286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $44,985

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5731194874355899570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $45,630

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2552494289061781282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $49,545

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,545 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,565

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8557035505745332965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $41,565

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,565 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Terry Reid Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,198

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Bought the truck. It was just what I was looking for at a fair price too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1368343257917340689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $48,198

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,198 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.