New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Review
by JanesCarAddiction

Great Family Car.

Absolutely love this car. Its small but fits a lot and parking is a breeze.Whether its trips to the grocery store, work, family trips, your sons football practice this car is perfect. I love that I can fit everything in this car.

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

44Exact Matches
Price Range $46,970 - $54,225

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Nov 27, 2016
They were very nice and informative. They followed up with me and found me many trucks from which to choose. When I am ready to pull the trigger I'll definitely buy a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia:

Thanks for the feedback, Bobby. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA.  We always love to receive great feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Jerry Howell, General Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $46,970

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,970 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $47,365

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,365 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $47,965

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,965 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

41Exact Matches
Price Range $34,990 - $48,215

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta User Review

Nov 14, 2016
very quick to respond, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,990

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9000682180419573089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $35,385

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $35,385

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,385

New Buick Enclave at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $39,000 - $52,000

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Dealer did not answer the question I ask wanted my phone number to talk with me. I know that tactic They continually call you. I would have been very interested in this vehicle if I knew which type grille was on the front.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/03/17/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6623817114636678605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $39,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $42,600

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,600 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/30/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5783786391059806698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $44,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Carl Black Kennesaw

18Exact Matches
Price Range $43,585 - $52,935

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Dec 9, 2016
They never did respond about the truck just a general email about new trucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6765686258275669599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $43,585

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,585
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-450712005936052567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $43,685

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $44,690

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690

New Buick Enclave at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $47,700 - $53,035

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 24, 2016
It very sad when you go our of state to get good hospitality. Thanks Integrity!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-69152628576705630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,700

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,700 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/06/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3902059384791443002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $48,300

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,300 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-673668065158075050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $48,300

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $47,010 - $52,745

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 26, 2016
henryjohs
55
From first phone call to deal closing, all dealership personnel were attentive and true professionals. No hard pressure sale and full transparency in pricing. Will buy from dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $47,010

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,010
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/23/43/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4766156275788850219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $47,380

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1703976368003023770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $48,660

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,660

New Buick Enclave at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $47,330 - $53,035

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Nov 20, 2016
I enjoyed my experience. I was met by salesperson who allowed me to test the car. My only concern was that the battery was dead and the key fob would not work. It would not turn off the alarm and would not control the locks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/08/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2377776006245550762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,330

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,330 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/08/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2377776006245550762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,330

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,330 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/08/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2377776006245550762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $47,345

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,345 with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2016
Received email with information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/06/02/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7852923913832060118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/58/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7873796345507887745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/12/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7317852458353078862-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Hardy Family Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $44,985 - $55,035

Hardy Family Automotive Group

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Automotive Group User Review

Sep 25, 2016
So far ok , they did follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardy Family Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $44,985

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,985 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $45,730

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,730 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $45,980

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,980 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Don Ledford Automotive

10Exact Matches
Price Range $41,000 - $54,175

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Nov 28, 2016
They called i went and test drove. No more was said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2617628607201086321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $41,000

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/15/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3219126246580080714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $48,810

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tri Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3609552109276656826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $49,215

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,465 - $52,170

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Dealer emailed me and followed up a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/57/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7058037673001409292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $47,465

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,465 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2705945553134323096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $47,720

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,720 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/12/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1826059703806090759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $47,895

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,895 with Navigation System, Memory Package

New Buick Enclave at Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

8Exact Matches
Price Range $44,780 - $52,895

Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

Sparta, TN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Edd Rogers Chevy Buick User Review

Jun 15, 2016
Very helpful and great to work with. I would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1097381627434550879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $44,780

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-744392813460908159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $45,175

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4806856659852414574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $50,435

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,435 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,736 - $54,046

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
vehicle sold prior to call. Dealer reached out to me several times to help find another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/22/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5246913074091297861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $43,736

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,736 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/22/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4337504708491364071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $44,336

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,336 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/21/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4595549574034017364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $45,406

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,406 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,508 - $50,307

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Dec 5, 2016
A plus +
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/00/44/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2979296271500463762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $38,508

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,508 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7969018727430714070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $43,044

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,044 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $43,136

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,136 with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Dave Kirk Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,205 - $54,055

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Oct 24, 2013
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6761829991818474404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $48,205

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,205 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-591576510417882666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $48,660

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,660 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4347564120467638616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $49,010

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $42,632 - $47,938

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Dealer was great, car has an accident history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1503082420761002247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $42,632

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,632 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8688569016826883571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $43,736

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,736 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3349821731649212916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $44,998

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,268 - $51,640

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 2, 2016
Openthegate
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on a vehicle that had issues with it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5529170214220357269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $41,268

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,268 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9181348328415278888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $45,085

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4504634738106114395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $46,090

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,090 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $44,163 - $47,243

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Oct 9, 2016
dealer responded by phone. Was knowledgeable of my selected auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $44,163

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,163 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6477898182848747031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $45,412

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,412 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $45,791

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,791 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,380 - $51,270

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2016
After they called and made an appointment for me to drive the truck, I arrived at that time, took time out of my day, and got there and the truck had been in the body shop to be repainted, they never let me know prior to my arrival and even after sitting there, a guy came out and explained it to me, not even the lady I was to see. She never showed her face. Then a week later they contacted me and said, "Oh forgot to tell you someone else has already placed a deposit on that truck." SO why even contact me with an appointment when someone else had already placed money down. NOT GOOD!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,380

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,380
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $46,480

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6076548475168784166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $48,440

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,440

New Buick Enclave at Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,375 - $51,905

Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

South Pittsburg, TN (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 20, 2016
Rapid respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4538565084450548642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Price: $45,375

Location: South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5865487973372820615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Price: $46,600

Location: South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,600 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/04/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3800264874778284798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Price: $46,650

Location: South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,650 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Terry Reid Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,540 - $49,524

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5104219600518627825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $39,540

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,540 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-584794741218431717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $47,253

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,253 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8695740756681181507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $48,034

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,034 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Newton GM South

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,144 - $50,897

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

Apr 28, 2016
The dealer was vey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8124778029729718555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $40,144

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,144
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1181583940057280974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $46,896

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,896 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-936048901745155498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $50,897

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,897 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,630 - $49,795

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 30, 2016
Very prompt is response time, and options to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5004773510710040589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $45,630

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,630 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5620985013866141687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $49,795

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,795 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,935

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/07/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138009837145472859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $52,935

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White_frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,935 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Duncan Family Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,980

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Great to deal with very fair and not pushy, gave me a lot of time and patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $50,980

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,980

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.