New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $33,235 - $50,580

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Fair and easy to work with. Didn't take a day out of my life to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5200797060380821861-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $33,235

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,235 with Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8388586370385882187-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $36,540

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $36,540 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-973086492775051413-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $37,940

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $37,940 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,785

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8188990744287539787-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,375

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7512447710973426101-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6585143959054614105-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $33,770

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $29,456 - $44,031

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very professional crew. Not to pushy in regards to what I want to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-58261070261415517-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $29,456

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,456 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5183964724178787076-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $29,807

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,807 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5133410222773197114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $32,539

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,539 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,120 - $44,245

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
PDoyleB9JV6Z
Chad found the truck I wanted. My 2nd new Silverado from Lyons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/17/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1522370673239166456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $33,120

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Chery Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8557500423921861792-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $34,174

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/17/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-630401558534195302-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $34,684

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,684

New GMC Acadia at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,785

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7042591549789615637-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $33,375

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1750350860701363075-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $37,485

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $38,390

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,390

New GMC Acadia at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,902 - $46,777

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-279382636576429285-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $29,902

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,902 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $32,999

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,999 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8021889786510089379-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $35,880

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,880 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bentley Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,336 - $47,303

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Kelly who was my sales person was very nice and helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle because we couldn't meet on a price. Overall everything was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3899906831369736430-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $34,336

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,336 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4333721713107891484-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $34,699

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1201606493412109418-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $34,699

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $48,900

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
GuruZXCS
Great dealer! Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend JIMMY SMITH GM to anyone! They were quick to respond to my calls and listened to help seal the deal for us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1437232846839327130-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $32,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1066477886554304122-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $39,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4527376778213604085-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $41,415

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,415 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7253386354057993808-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3037895381780128879-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7168185781103106126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1w White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Carl Black Kennesaw

17Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $51,205

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Aug 20, 2017
bfears
5
I was very disappointed in my visit to Carl Black.I had been communicating with them via email and hset up an appointment to come see a2015 Tahoe. When i got there, and was initially told they couldnt find the car, then after 30 mins i was told it was sold. The sales addociate who i was supposed to meet for my 1pm appointment was busy on a csll. I will never go navk yo Carl Black.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7738805656037403678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $29,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2964328799210522789-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $29,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8992613902590480426-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $29,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,995

New GMC Acadia at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,535 - $49,955

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Sales staff contacted me immediately, I decided to search a little more before I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/25/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-4003460277224915524-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $33,535

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4808187323386161602-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $37,485

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2922025582492775866-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $38,405

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,405 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,596 - $49,985

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bought it it was on the way in didn't get it as promised then it came in and truck had check engine light on new truck with a problem couldn't get a straight answer there fees are not what they tell you business tax what is that? never did get a answer just want a sale dont make the mistake we did !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2059170608138869501-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $34,596

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,596 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7102899515948420872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $34,596

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,596 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/22/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4551345700338019495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $39,990

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $30,226 - $48,532

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7357013089807654527-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,226

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,226 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1168220254674946659-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,476

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,476 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2139055274029092184-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $32,871

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,871 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Terry Reid Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,014 - $52,157

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
They were great. Best deal around for the car and also offered to help me even with only one paycheck stub. Unfortunately I had some unforseen circumstances pop up so that I wouldn't be able tok buy the car. But I definitely loved the service. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Richard, thank you so much for your great review! We're sorry that we weren't able to make things work this time, but we're looking forward to the future when you come and purchase with us. Thank you again!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1166440211063553463-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $33,014

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,014 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5777220568801374035-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $33,361

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,361 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3185428893608066962-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $35,755

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Dave Kirk Automotive

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $47,465

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8081299402754915324-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $33,810

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4218263763734032942-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,885

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7873260453601113822-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $40,185

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $40,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Duncan Family Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375 - $51,980

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Duncan Family Automotive Group is the dealer to go to! Professional in every aspect. I could not be more pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4852070478048629813-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $32,375

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6507147564067267912-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $32,770

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/17/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6938017095968706660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $32,770

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,770

New GMC Acadia at Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,292 - $51,820

Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

Winchester, TN (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Very prompt at getting back with me. I liked what they had to offer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5595562738366120466-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $33,292

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,292 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2222484360620244258-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $42,838

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,838 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6018109338607430883-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $43,249

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,249 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Don Ledford Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,282 - $51,480

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8373909897491961421-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $31,282

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,282 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2710494741922344182-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $40,466

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,466 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-233178074095661067-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $45,083

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,083 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,485 - $45,435

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
aquatom
Was contacted and we communicated several times. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6738681638536652057-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $33,485

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,485 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7335845752714608435-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $43,510

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,510
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8316335373889386806-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $43,510

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,510 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,220 - $45,125

Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9108385843670887699-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $32,220

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,220 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8011278655553310892-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $35,136

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,136 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8835784156797681287-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $35,160

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,160 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,866 - $51,180

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7496471764809613687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $29,866

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,866 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6361831332073375692-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $29,995

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $37,294

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,294 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,163 - $40,935

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8373116222143236551-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $35,163

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,163 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3270948865726379857-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $40,935

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,935 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,120 - $53,340

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/15/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6147835798024239887-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $36,120

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $36,120 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/15/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7690178412004313758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $37,271

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,271 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-141162721962362511-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $40,685

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $40,685 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New GMC Acadia at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,992 - $49,445

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bradowens
Quick to reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6063133908370618603-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $28,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,992 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/53/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5736044438782117662-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $49,445

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,445 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8912356639372284112-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $49,445

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,445 with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $48,985

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1709309018207955456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $33,375

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3898629061776515577-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $46,240

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $46,240 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7999381281171475972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $47,115

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $47,115 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.