New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Carl Black Kennesaw

97Exact Matches
Price Range $31,995 - $51,380

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Nov 14, 2016
to many phone tags. days b4 replying to emails..they must be undersatffed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $31,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/22/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2839017296817090855-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $33,375

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/22/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3841109716960416382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $33,375

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375

New GMC Acadia at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

79Exact Matches
Price Range $30,375 - $49,975

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta User Review

Nov 14, 2016
very quick to respond, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6111210781248905685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,375

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3230239347184956619-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,375

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8462982884445512460-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,770

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

70Exact Matches
Price Range $38,675 - $50,780

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Dec 6, 2016
lawiss
The dealership was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $38,675

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,675 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $39,070

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,070 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $39,070

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,070 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

48Exact Matches
Price Range $32,591 - $45,466

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Dealer was great, car has an accident history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $32,591

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,591 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1192054441487611721-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $32,843

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,843 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4824682623125326795-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $33,629

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,629 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

41Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2016
Received email with information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2133656826967993491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-192123270491627037-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5540665271596021083-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb8 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

39Exact Matches
Price Range $32,121 - $49,286

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Dec 5, 2016
A plus +
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/00/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2109454615623341805-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $32,121

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,121 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/01/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7733166797751413571-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $32,121

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,121 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $36,486

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,486 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

31Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $49,585

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 24, 2016
It very sad when you go our of state to get good hospitality. Thanks Integrity!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/13/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4037363024548144202-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $29,995

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/09/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2773604189681725279-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $42,675

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,675 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9100294176296757742-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $43,565

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,565

New GMC Acadia at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,585

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Nov 20, 2016
I enjoyed my experience. I was met by salesperson who allowed me to test the car. My only concern was that the battery was dead and the key fob would not work. It would not turn off the alarm and would not control the locks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/20/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6659056514035738458-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $33,375

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/12/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8499225569428128144-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $37,895

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/20/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3159008835554501119-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $38,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,290

New GMC Acadia at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $43,910 - $51,580

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Dealer did not answer the question I ask wanted my phone number to talk with me. I know that tactic They continually call you. I would have been very interested in this vehicle if I knew which type grille was on the front.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/03/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5352624453136086765-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $43,910

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,910 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/05/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2555352683475212446-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $44,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,000 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $44,243

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,243 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $34,511 - $51,196

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
vehicle sold prior to call. Dealer reached out to me several times to help find another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/21/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7070433720719364870-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $34,511

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,511 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-562756883501515382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $34,906

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,906 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/16/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6114609360043060979-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $35,906

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,906 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Hardy Family Automotive Group

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,870 - $50,980

Hardy Family Automotive Group

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Automotive Group User Review

Sep 25, 2016
So far ok , they did follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hardy Family Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $33,870

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,870 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $41,260

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,260 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $43,645

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,645 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $49,585

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 2, 2016
Openthegate
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on a vehicle that had issues with it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7833223757573113945-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $33,770

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4114081021176837264-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $33,770

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gxg Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-463582764794174131-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $36,390

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gb8 Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,390 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,715 - $50,015

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Dealer emailed me and followed up a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2610555917032022368-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $37,715

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,715 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/12/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1002171562943167405-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $44,260

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,260 with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3035973468937338732-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $45,435

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,435 with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $49,025

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 26, 2016
henryjohs
55
From first phone call to deal closing, all dealership personnel were attentive and true professionals. No hard pressure sale and full transparency in pricing. Will buy from dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $33,810

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/01/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4177982942480859346-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $36,795

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/23/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7751342188622824384-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $37,320

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,320

New GMC Acadia at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $43,510 - $46,035

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2016
After they called and made an appointment for me to drive the truck, I arrived at that time, took time out of my day, and got there and the truck had been in the body shop to be repainted, they never let me know prior to my arrival and even after sitting there, a guy came out and explained it to me, not even the lady I was to see. She never showed her face. Then a week later they contacted me and said, "Oh forgot to tell you someone else has already placed a deposit on that truck." SO why even contact me with an appointment when someone else had already placed money down. NOT GOOD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1056019419882170590-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $43,510

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,510
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $43,610

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,610
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $45,040

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,040

New GMC Acadia at Terry Reid Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,755 - $52,158

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3185428893608066962-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $35,755

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,755 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1626833374532297217-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $38,772

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,772 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8067330102105307547-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $43,348

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,348 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $51,595

Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

Winchester, TN (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Our salesman, Doug Garrett worked his magic for us. It was a wonderful working with Doug and the staff at Russell Barnet Chevrolet are great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/05/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6263151510284166936-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $33,770

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-317702596031288980-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $33,785

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1697018837094177660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $45,060

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $45,060 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Don Ledford Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,185 - $51,625

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Nov 28, 2016
They called i went and test drove. No more was said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/15/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8377906686255482929-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $39,185

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/00/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3636046508725885834-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $40,357

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $40,357
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1620384066790244139-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $41,959

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $41,959

New GMC Acadia at Dave Kirk Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,685 - $53,390

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Oct 24, 2013
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4662419585849218601-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $39,685

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2588916937843329801-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $42,250

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3538320981220966536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $45,890

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,890 with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,535 - $49,470

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Oct 9, 2016
dealer responded by phone. Was knowledgeable of my selected auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2884046295771001704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $36,535

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,535 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7224115228581726405-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $42,460

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,460
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $43,060

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $43,060 with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Newton GM South

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,657 - $47,044

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

Apr 28, 2016
The dealer was vey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8307491336499552623-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $37,657

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,657 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2317046771572248448-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $44,237

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,237 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8687135928847623563-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $44,824

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebny Twlt Met Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $44,824

New GMC Acadia at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,300 - $49,585

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 30, 2016
Very prompt is response time, and options to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5174703668751226086-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $41,300

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8709997265517799639-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $44,775

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia for sale - $44,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/04/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3380968381462628668-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $46,600

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $46,600 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $45,420

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $29,995

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1074703656465543308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $29,995

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $29,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $45,420

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,420 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,070 - $49,395

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 30, 2016
Very prompt in response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $34,070

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,070 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $49,395

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $49,395 with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Audio Package, Technology Package, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Duncan Family Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,660 - $49,745

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Great to deal with very fair and not pushy, gave me a lot of time and patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $45,660

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,660
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $49,745

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $49,745

New GMC Acadia at Integrity Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,585

Integrity Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Integrity Chevrolet User Review

Feb 26, 2016
Dealer called me. Held the car for a few hours until i was able to make it to Chattanooga. It was a sweet deal. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Integrity Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/14/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-824407338015537286-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $47,585

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,585

New GMC Acadia at Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,125

Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

South Pittsburg, TN (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 20, 2016
Rapid respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Gentry Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/41/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4025298923258273352-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Price: $44,125

Location: South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $44,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.