New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2005 GMC Yukon SLE Review
by Jesse

Great buy!

I love the ride, the height and protection of this Yukon just like my first Tahoe. I never could figure the difference between a Yukon or Tahoe. Its great to have a removable third row, although that third row isn't too comfortable.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Carl Black Kennesaw

59Exact Matches
Price Range $51,525 - $78,775

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Poor, unwilling to talk via email. Which in my line of work is the only way, to reach out. I'm limited on personal time. They insisted that I come in and talk to some one. If the numbers don't match it's not worth my time to come in, hence I need to email or text to see if it's worth my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $51,525

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,525 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $51,525

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,525 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $51,525

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,525 with Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

38Exact Matches
Price Range $48,058 - $70,575

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Salterc
Howard Bentley had the best prices of all dealerships that I searched. I decided give myself a little more time before I make my commitment to Howard Bentley if the same Yukon is available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4884283276079727685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $48,058

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,058 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8969847958897724358-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $58,044

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,044 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3281266162071693038-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $58,346

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,346 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $60,340 - $72,825

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $60,340

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,340 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3204102862075136353-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $60,340

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,340 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2334028106475888504-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $60,340

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,340 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7392851097836320434-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3222758369988871435-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6093622635055702388-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gba Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $64,095 - $78,675

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $64,095

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,095
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $64,490

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6498281650430524775-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $65,465

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,465

New GMC Yukon at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $76,340 - $78,860

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/01/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8324297277535535760-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $76,340

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,340 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3585856424191351175-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4680733057481881346-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $67,428 - $74,834

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7703096005751592928-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $67,428

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,428 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2524198936884784331-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,156

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,156 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-322279226180055986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,425

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Bentley Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $52,494 - $70,632

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru942H2
The dealer followed up and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-256397741528641994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $52,494

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $52,494 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3276895324725140435-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $53,028

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,028 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $53,736

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,736 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

12Exact Matches
Price Range $62,290 - $78,775

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Jun 28, 2017
No good got there and it wasnt there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $62,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,290 with Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $63,320

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,320 with Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1464978624373390424-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $69,755

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $69,755 with Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $65,270 - $77,680

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
The Dealer did contact me in a satisfactory amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $65,270

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,270
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $65,680

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6184230590322537254-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $67,760

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,760

New GMC Yukon at Hardy Family Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $57,775 - $77,680

Hardy Family Ford

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Ford User Review

Jun 28, 2017
They made contact to tell that the van had already been sold. They asked what I was looking for, offered alternatives ,and said they notify if one came in. They was pleasant, not pushy, and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hardy Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $57,775

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,775 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $57,775

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $57,775 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $63,980

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,980 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $59,999 - $69,999

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great purchased car. Easy to work with. Daryl Moses courteaus and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9065838540166772144-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $59,999

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: G1e Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,999 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $60,435

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,435 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8018769915730720647-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $61,327

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,327 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $53,135 - $75,015

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
Great!!! Keith was easy to work with!! Easiest car purchase ever!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2912285838360192582-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $53,135

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,135 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5161940025606394312-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $64,355

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,355 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9083311136413533674-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $66,130

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,130 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Duncan Family Automotive Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $62,007 - $76,000

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8193866756661799834-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $62,007

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,007
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $62,759

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,759
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $67,230

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,230

New GMC Yukon at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $51,755 - $73,540

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Good folks to work with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $51,755

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,755 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $51,755

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,755 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $51,755

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,755 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $75,935

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 12, 2017
ne16milecreek
They were quick and efficient. They emailed me and called twice. The only problem the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6474879022164104877-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $75,935

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,935 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4078743763365886964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2327526241951884114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,230 - $75,710

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
GuruYNLC
Sales person was very helpful in every way possible. Great job Howard Bentley!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2155783919032781382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $63,230

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,230
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6746761177403108937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $64,730

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,730 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1865045113732545534-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $65,125

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,125

New GMC Yukon at Newton GM South

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,862 - $72,810

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

May 1, 2017
EuroVan_712
Great job on follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton GM South:

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to balance consistent outreach without being overbearing.  I hope that everything works out in your shopper's journey.  If you ever need anything just reach out to me personally, kyle@newtonmotorgroup.com .

Best regards,

Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
2006 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931.684.6800 w.
865.228.8311 m.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9019907675305077286-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $60,862

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,862 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5701568601346857151-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $61,208

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,208 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/34/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-2319216693989618662-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $68,000

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,000 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,795 - $75,565

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7888214444018629764-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $66,795

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,795 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1797359847881014972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $71,494

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,494 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2859929390844423147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $75,565

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,565 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Dave Kirk Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $66,495 - $74,150

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2384760350291584867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,495

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2605642195236090032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $73,450

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,450 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1740063858177037106-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $74,150

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,150 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $76,440 - $78,775

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2391800722404755420-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $76,440

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1086649812493960142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $78,775

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $75,225

Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

Winchester, TN (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Very prompt at getting back with me. I liked what they had to offer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-60564014438073002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $75,225

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,525

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5989422561183643263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $77,525

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,218

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8890712697699063331-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $49,218

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,218 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.