New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Review
by krasse

awesome family car

love the look of this car, and the dvd system in the back for the kids. reliable and has a lot of power. new tires. the only complaint would be that in these cars, the third row does not fold down into the floor, they only fold down half way.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Carl Black Kennesaw

32Exact Matches
Price Range $46,995 - $74,440

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Poor, unwilling to talk via email. Which in my line of work is the only way, to reach out. I'm limited on personal time. They insisted that I come in and talk to some one. If the numbers don't match it's not worth my time to come in, hence I need to email or text to see if it's worth my time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/17/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1566814204431647652-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $46,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,995 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $46,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,995 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/17/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2666222445607636797-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $46,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,995 with Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $45,658 - $68,175

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions. Awaiting call back today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4884283276079727685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $45,658

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $45,658 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1615894982642549881-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $55,023

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,023 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5259879650345513882-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $55,160

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,160 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $51,905 - $79,275

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $51,905

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3926052710689891774-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $64,490

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6498281650430524775-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $65,465

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,465

New GMC Yukon at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

19Exact Matches
Price Range $58,110 - $72,325

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 29, 2017
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $58,110

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,110 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7706025188608530227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $60,835

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,835 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $65,185

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $65,185 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2876158762789857516-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8083192469038238014-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-122995480767022509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gba Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Bentley Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $52,494 - $69,746

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 3, 2017
So far I haven't went and seen the car but over the phone they seem pretty nice and willing to work with me to get me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7379208865815748423-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $52,494

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $52,494 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/00/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2339693085988293017-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $58,173

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,173 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $58,324

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,324 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

12Exact Matches
Price Range $52,730 - $78,775

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Sales staff contacted me immediately, I decided to search a little more before I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $52,730

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,730 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5652299556240251576-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $61,495

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,495 with Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9084922173222748023-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $62,790

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,790 with Memory Package, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $76,340 - $79,410

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3464608624006150439-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $76,340

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,340 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6733800879651800509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2378819258255675594-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $77,435

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $58,806 - $74,025

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
PDoyleB9JV6Z
Chad found the truck I wanted. My 2nd new Silverado from Lyons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $58,806

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,806
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4820507140053914467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $61,173

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,173
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6184230590322537254-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $67,760

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,760

New GMC Yukon at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $59,115 - $75,710

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
aquatom
Was contacted and we communicated several times. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $59,115

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,115
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $59,115

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2155783919032781382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $63,230

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,230

New GMC Yukon at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $58,992 - $76,885

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bradowens
Quick to reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4078743763365886964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $58,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,992 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6474879022164104877-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $75,935

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,935 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3219461022851079727-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $76,885

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,885 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $65,243 - $74,834

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-223668122690061019-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $65,243

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,243 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-322279226180055986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,425

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/22/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6492423793257932973-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $72,711

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,711 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,900 - $73,640

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
GuruZXCS
Great dealer! Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend JIMMY SMITH GM to anyone! They were quick to respond to my calls and listened to help seal the deal for us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/03/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6673326722151141074-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $48,900

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,900 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/19/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8180404543155471339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $49,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,000 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6881069219352018568-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $49,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,000 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $65,755 - $77,525

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2344420616752611859-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $65,755

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tin Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7540606305469726458-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $67,575

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8085188473785802154-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $76,280

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Duncan Family Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $60,507 - $76,430

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Duncan Family Automotive Group is the dealer to go to! Professional in every aspect. I could not be more pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-878246935622986379-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $60,507

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,507 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7608842793850968051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $74,435

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,435 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/17/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4227959051734453147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $74,500

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $67,855 - $72,245

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bought it it was on the way in didn't get it as promised then it came in and truck had check engine light on new truck with a problem couldn't get a straight answer there fees are not what they tell you business tax what is that? never did get a answer just want a sale dont make the mistake we did !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5161940025606394312-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $67,855

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,855 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2907329669047287788-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $71,840

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,840 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-527741634043139496-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $72,235

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,235 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Security Package, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Dave Kirk Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $65,595 - $73,450

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1860084509015989288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $65,595

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,595 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4469431980407541385-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,440

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,440 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2384760350291584867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $66,495

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,495 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $56,412 - $70,589

Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9019907675305077286-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $56,412

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $56,412 with Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/35/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4689730678334838075-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $68,905

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 239 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,905 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-470290528842037937-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $70,589

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,589 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $53,876 - $67,875

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $53,876

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,876 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $58,104

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,104 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $67,875

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $54,366 - $54,803

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9065838540166772144-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $54,366

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $54,366 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7198412594772882771-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $54,803

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $54,803 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Security Package

New GMC Yukon at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $74,770 - $75,285

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1797359847881014972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $74,770

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,770 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6888279918700123440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $75,285

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,285 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,895

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $71,895

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,895 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Terry Reid Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,226

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
They were great. Best deal around for the car and also offered to help me even with only one paycheck stub. Unfortunately I had some unforseen circumstances pop up so that I wouldn't be able tok buy the car. But I definitely loved the service. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $51,226

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,226 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $75,225

Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

Winchester, TN (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Very prompt at getting back with me. I liked what they had to offer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4504832100105713334-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $75,225

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.