New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by Kevin

Beast Mode

Really enjoy driving this car, handles like a sports car. There is also plenty of cargo space in the rear even when the third row is up and functioning. A bit tricky to get into third row seating though for some

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.95% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $50,318 - $62,283

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia User Review

Apr 7, 2017
FJ cruiser is junk and misrepresented, step up is broke, dents dings scratches onevery body panel, broken windshield and rude sales person. Contacted GM still no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/21/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6881930746633773814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $50,318

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $50,318 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/03/35/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5784904228874657870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $53,633

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $53,633 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/14/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8450146547470754846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $57,032

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,032 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Cleveland

6Exact Matches
Price Range $51,322 - $67,264

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7385442424758740664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $51,322

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,322 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/14/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3445337834264130319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $51,591

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,591 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/30/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8916824039612754135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $62,799

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,799 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at World Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $59,703 - $63,546

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6060395245846148936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $59,703

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,703 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $61,921

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,921
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/42/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7949524052609723155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $63,082

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,082

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Murfreesboro

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,442 - $63,111

Toyota of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Murfreesboro User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The price that was given to me was $1,400.20 higher than the Internet price. It was a classic bait and switch. My friend in Nashville has cautioned me about this dealership, I should have listened to him. I'm glad this dealership lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7280405730117876976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $59,442

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $59,442 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/40/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5771035418717428879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $62,954

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard White Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,954 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8164971395812312870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $63,111

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,111 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

3Exact Matches
Price Range $68,489

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA (93 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs User Review

May 1, 2017
Great experience end to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/11/38/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6822411598174268592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: $68,489

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $68,489 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8835704703012798270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5313350993331692872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Atlanta, GA 30328

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota Knoxville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,460 - $62,502

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (85 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/24/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-83772411516362323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $48,460

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $48,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/24/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4982492098667757865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $51,000

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/04/54/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3700429815011435748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $62,502

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,502 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,701 - $66,477

Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

Huntsville, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Great experience with these guys, Vern was very helpful and always answered his phone, I'm a proud new owner of a TRD Pro!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/09/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4590008698425736772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $57,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,701 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35816

Price: $66,477

Location: Huntsville, AL 35816

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $66,477 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Sequoia at Cumberland Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $62,000 - $63,000

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3200765111299168258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $62,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,000 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/52/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3585630809157049809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $63,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,000 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at North Georgia Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,098

North Georgia Toyota

Dalton, GA (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest North Georgia Toyota User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Prompt response. Quick to provide additional information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom North Georgia Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/30/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1487875900539037473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30722

Price: $59,098

Location: Dalton, GA 30722

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,098 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,088

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5072233970374146044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $57,088

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,088 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Sand Mountain Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sand Mountain Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
My son found his dream car on Car Gurus... only it was is Alabama; we live in Illinois. After exchanging several phone calls with sales person Chris May, we made the 10 hr drive to go purchase the vehicle. Throughout the phone call exchange, Chris presented himself as nothing less than an honest, trustworthy soul. One could imagine our hesitance in driving such a distance... would there be things wrong with the used car that didn't present itself through the photos listed on the website? Chris took the time to walk the perimeter of the car and took pictures of each tiny scratch then sent them to us. He also called two more times to explain minor issues he found. He promised full disclosure so once we arrived there'd be "no surprises" and he absolutely delivered on that promise! I was able to complete my credit app on line and after we took a test drive, we were in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes because our paperwork had already been completed before we arrived. Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Chris and the Sand Mountain Toyota team were professional and courteous and I absolutely recommend giving them the opportunity to sell you your next car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Sand Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4440330427241254252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Team One Toyota of Gadsden

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team One Toyota of Gadsden

Rainbow City, AL (89 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Team One Toyota of Gadsden User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Perfect experience love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Team One Toyota of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/09/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4127512217696282224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Rainbow City, AL 35906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rainbow City, AL 35906

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Marietta Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,439

Marietta Toyota

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marietta Toyota User Review

Mar 20, 2017
PWagenbret
80
While I did not make a purchase from this dealership, Aaron Shoff there was very responsive and seemed genuinely eager to address my automotive needs. I would recommend that prospective customers reach out to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Marietta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/39/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7750614939520543468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $68,439

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $68,439 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Cherokee County Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,091

Cherokee County Toyota

Canton, GA (71 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cherokee County Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Dealer has followed upTony Ahumada does a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Cherokee County Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8443498855025957571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $54,091

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,091

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.