New 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben Superstore

80Exact Matches
Price Range $17,711 - $21,509

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2539675014765679248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,711

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,711
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,816

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,816 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3110621145617083615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,855

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,855

New Toyota Corolla at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

61Exact Matches
Price Range $19,894 - $23,938

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4944572175771085664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,894

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6462171024922736679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1639112895830773083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957

New Toyota Corolla at Bob Richards Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $17,770 - $22,322

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,770

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6975687816886935523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,820

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1700955379858050950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,831

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,831

New Toyota Corolla at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

35Exact Matches
Price Range $17,895 - $21,674

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7725350487909840467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $17,895

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,895
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $17,956

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,956
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-221949722739358240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $18,012

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,012

New Toyota Corolla at Pitts Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $18,606 - $21,999

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6943515018447446768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $18,606

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,606 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7496111367885929401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $19,537

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,537 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1716808353002200393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $19,686

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,686 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Hudson Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,312 - $22,960

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,312

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,312
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,404

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,404
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6741094974146668604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,437

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,437

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Will Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,894 - $22,853

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2146688248594727012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $19,894

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7525532792295000722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $19,894

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6710738578389964016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $21,404

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,404

New Toyota Corolla at Ralph Hayes Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,124 - $23,457

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3664971267211612125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,124

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6996663879617804666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,193

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2457684151750353793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,193

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,462 - $20,990

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3959668705330639955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $16,462

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1059771860915381860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,452
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,459

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,459

New Toyota Corolla at Franklin Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,457 - $24,136

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4969704969331129840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $20,457

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,457
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $20,457

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,457
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $21,075

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $21,075

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Easley

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5770530538747108066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/11/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5551879264810183655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2855168404960732089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 57 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greenville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,462 - $22,428

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,462

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6749317076459355759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,559

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,559
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5088643534921287173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $20,203

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $20,203

New Toyota Corolla at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,758 - $21,703

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4355883974400650686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7236562174965753084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1487109411453981746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $20,193

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.