New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben Superstore

103Exact Matches
Price Range $18,267 - $22,396

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3544996102825023640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,267

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,267
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2502558728002649979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,345

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,345
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1531981050772303899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,405

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,405

New Toyota Corolla at Heyward Allen Toyota

73Exact Matches
Price Range $17,756 - $22,158

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $17,756

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,756 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $17,910

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $17,910

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

64Exact Matches
Price Range $19,658 - $24,236

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $19,658

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,658
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $19,894

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $19,894

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894

New Toyota Corolla at Dick Dyer Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2981306523124895326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4884765065845274988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-724502880145391783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Dave Edwards Toyota

61Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $24,607

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6548880977191900626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $19,689

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/48/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5228129703883849573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $19,894

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/04/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-418889654407489681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,124

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greer

60Exact Matches
Price Range $19,658 - $24,238

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6789308330880784743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,658

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,658
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8544177722779175694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,857

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,857
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,857

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,857

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of North Charlotte

60Exact Matches
Price Range $19,390 - $21,730

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4838104363865502380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8254551932903392481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-506183092255292427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Clark Toyota

59Exact Matches
Price Range $17,701 - $22,030

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/08/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7045564480866264791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,701

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,701
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-551359655857903946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,580

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Spring Green Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $18,580 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2170017380322367048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,808

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,808

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Martin Toyota

55Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $23,938

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Great people. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4385878644601259715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-865979924854228801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7223338042361105564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $20,193

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greenville

50Exact Matches
Price Range $19,003 - $23,048

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,003

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,003
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8050117898138983914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,319

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,319
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5144738832686295495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,319

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,319

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

39Exact Matches
Price Range $17,235 - $21,838

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5592237927953416787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,235

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $17,235
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-813558371164848260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,359

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,359 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3253808203592208930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,359

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,359 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gastonia

39Exact Matches
Price Range $16,823 - $21,687

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6228497200719346088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $16,823

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,823
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8691934718635590793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $16,986

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/22/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8068840894730464093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $17,218

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,218

New Toyota Corolla at Bob Richards Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $17,471 - $22,269

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8799126520242872366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,471

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,471
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-74828539109241054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $18,140

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2118830901210920411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $18,239

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,239 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Rock Hill

34Exact Matches
Price Range $19,057 - $23,697

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9129257957765628569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,057

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,057 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5862675900609076147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,057

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,057 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1200133414755003829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,118

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,118 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $20,193 - $24,333

Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Very good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5290302958077053147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7111339385298981625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8324112947736158005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Bryan Easler Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $20,297 - $24,017

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2459412291136461497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,297

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,297 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/55/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7713580781968519183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,592

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,592 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2861296783857587136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $20,732

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,732 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Ralph Hayes Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $19,894 - $24,082

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $19,894

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5557787079088788788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,093

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,093 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,124

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,124 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Hudson Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $18,128 - $23,836

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5931058209797902070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,128

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,128
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5937640683637114518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,161

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,161
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-486966712935291396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $18,162

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,162

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Easley

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4950976069160643591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7700389356519974904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5800603269221468938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale

New Toyota Corolla at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,143 - $21,703

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8136426420050391569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $21,143

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $21,143 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7578611941321489413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $21,408

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,408 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1925499438794249535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $21,408

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,408 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.