New 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben Superstore

80Exact Matches
Price Range $17,711 - $21,509

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2539675014765679248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,711

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,711
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,816

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,816 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3110621145617083615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,855

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,855

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

63Exact Matches
Price Range $20,193 - $24,333

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8607589289756429483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2771539028007245746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/33/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2379808948542699670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $20,193

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Martin Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,689 - $23,856

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 21, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealer. Responded immediately with great customer service. They were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2216211950407637813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6687667313458745167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-941792932015162629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $19,689

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Clark Toyota

45Exact Matches
Price Range $17,063 - $21,530

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-898694028541755367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,063

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,063
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,262

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,262
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,614

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,614

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greer

40Exact Matches
Price Range $17,658 - $23,687

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $17,658

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,658
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3698761909497893610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,093

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Me Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,093
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8401992954821235918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,093

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galaq Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,093

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of North Charlotte

40Exact Matches
Price Range $19,390 - $23,265

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/02/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7741208100678141958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2978804834342740356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4295805473092324622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,825

New Toyota Corolla at Bob Richards Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $17,770 - $22,322

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,770

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6975687816886935523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,820

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1700955379858050950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,831

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,831

New Toyota Corolla at Dave Edwards Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $20,656 - $24,020

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8493982998912686615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6215794574567076752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3386548906329294074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gastonia

35Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4180633164405512135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4808644512715008145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8362280633979731675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Rock Hill

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,063 - $22,935

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3832822479246286531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,063

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-760367954184323956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,063

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2145009218045460473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,257

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,257

New Toyota Corolla at Bryan Easler Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,807 - $24,077

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6671340629037267705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $17,807

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,807 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6533942163587195293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $18,821

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,821 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3787094189818502905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $19,185

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Hudson Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,312 - $22,960

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,312

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,312
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,404

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,404
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6741094974146668604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,437

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,437

New Toyota Corolla at Ralph Hayes Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,124 - $23,457

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3664971267211612125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,124

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6996663879617804666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,193

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2457684151750353793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $20,193

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,462 - $20,990

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3959668705330639955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $16,462

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $16,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1059771860915381860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,452
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,459

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,459

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Easley

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5770530538747108066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/11/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5551879264810183655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2855168404960732089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 57 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greenville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,462 - $22,428

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,462

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6749317076459355759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,559

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,559
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5088643534921287173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $20,203

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $20,203

New Toyota Corolla at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,758 - $21,703

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4355883974400650686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7236562174965753084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1487109411453981746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $20,193

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.