New 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by MIkeBr

Great car

I was amazed while I first drove this car. It was an amazing experience. Nice gear, well stylish exterior design, 1 to 5 trim levels - all these are well set which I loved most. The Toyota Prius is a new generation car and the power capacity is quite good. Overall, it's a good value car to have.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Milton Ruben Superstore

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,467 - $29,212

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7913944234520170251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,467

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4712376373838409048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,107

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8753298453749338878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,084

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,084

New Toyota Prius at Bryan Easler Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,200 - $30,527

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/34/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6841994084160474372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $24,200

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/27/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4672141502194692611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $26,542

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,542 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2160548384958263109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $27,022

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,022 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Dave Edwards Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,274 - $33,846

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/59/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6893898319796605955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $26,274

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,274 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2619559621753767287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,191

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $27,191 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4071354362543397311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,321

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,321 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Scott Clark Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $31,120

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7547663926873834088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8958822089034407409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/49/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5511812847485355877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,814

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,814 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Ralph Hayes Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,733 - $32,337

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/18/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2859161204792586721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $24,733

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,733 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $29,343

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,343 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $29,822

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $29,822 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Milton Martin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,863 - $35,531

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 21, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealer. Responded immediately with great customer service. They were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8638855097849287517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $24,863

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,863 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/37/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2587970848049514264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $27,122

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,122 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/05/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7609206779515374314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $29,006

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,006 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,286 - $31,213

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1889086827554227304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,286

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,286 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5337570833478648556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,343

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,343 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3370693298696974623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,823

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,823 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,914 - $32,128

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,914

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,914 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,977

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,977 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $29,738

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,738 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Jim Hudson Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,452 - $33,298

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-273713219249063370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,452

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,452 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2692860882414725746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $28,516

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,516 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4810034753883189574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $30,218

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $30,218 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Rock Hill

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,486 - $32,367

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5191061308939011177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,486

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,486
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5099442840170889635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,838

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4637689533282121605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $28,625

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,625 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Easley

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7206575403931472448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 61 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4372136469457013527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3243133720257515344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of North Charlotte

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,575 - $28,975

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/56/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6531257111148736306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5861551115036376546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9188821621537362728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $26,055

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,055

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Gastonia

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4922183258081703990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4368975737584897681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-727534723692527483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,943 - $27,993

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/04/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2141919317545581439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $25,943

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,943 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7169543266654173144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $25,970

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,970 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-530773382226019936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $27,993

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0781 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,993 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Bob Richards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,306 - $29,529

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6591448235380260858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $28,306

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4674558966011199601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $29,177

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,177 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1594787235397149585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $29,529

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,529 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greer

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,557 - $28,107

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7013839817958101529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,557

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pear Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,557
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6166274685522434062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $28,107

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 295 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,107

New Toyota Prius at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,043

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,043

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,043 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.