New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by MIkeBr

Great car

I was amazed while I first drove this car. It was an amazing experience. Nice gear, well stylish exterior design, 1 to 5 trim levels - all these are well set which I loved most. The Toyota Prius is a new generation car and the power capacity is quite good. Overall, it's a good value car to have.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,858 - $31,363

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-137564065605741161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 291 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3943571504993649791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 291 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0781 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3743561602908130602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 291 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0218 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,286 - $32,128

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruD3KR
The salesman provided a prompt and fair quote; did not go in person because we decided it was too far and got a good deal a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Greenville. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was prompt and fair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else.   Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,286

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,286 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8744928501633205140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,412

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,412 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,691

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,691 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Jim Hudson Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,133 - $32,136

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4496758546536813805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $26,133

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,133 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7254385730884533250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $29,867

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,867 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4810034753883189574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $30,218

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $30,218 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Milton Ruben Superstore

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,096 - $29,175

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Car was okay, just afraid with that many miles on a hybrid. Salesman was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7348076578106221920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,096

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,096
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3773717323674198407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $27,599

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3178011198488333406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,020

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,020 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Easley

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/37/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6600490891057265211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 67 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4206120155252732372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 67 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3994037382869961306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale

New Toyota Prius at Ralph Hayes Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,423 - $29,792

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7726819304473455430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,423

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,754

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,754 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $29,274

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,274 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Bob Richards Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,423 - $32,298

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7318567893740876147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $26,423

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6591448235380260858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,023

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,023 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4674558966011199601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,903

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $31,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,891 - $29,887

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1797580504024655694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,891

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,891 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7198147811045797722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $27,118

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,118 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $28,931

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,931 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Franklin Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,573 - $31,507

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1088200488762499360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $26,573

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,573 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6881033076563875810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,122

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Seaglass Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,122 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,711

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,711 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Scott Will Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7973700000533713811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,440

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $30,440

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $30,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Pitts Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,100

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/20/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2709514535578361610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $27,100

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 272 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.