New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Exterior of the 2016 Toyota Prius

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota Prius Three Review
by Aaron6817

Practical with some style

This car sips gas quiet engine, command console is surprisingly integrated well, feels like s mid size car despite it's compact size. not a lot of go but sufficient, rear window obstructs vision and takes getting used to. Overall a good car if purchased at the right price. This car is definitely a great hedge if you think fuel is going to increase...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Milton Ruben Superstore

20Exact Matches
Price Range $24,060 - $30,134

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/04/54/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7214319687576645492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,060

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $24,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4032493980452364745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,529

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1468583867886686219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,529

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,529

New Toyota Prius at Heyward Allen Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,655 - $29,500

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,655

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush M Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,655

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver M Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,655 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,655

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver M Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,193 - $32,128

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6566501735619958271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,193

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,193 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2499456688031340771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,193

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,193 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3636936226264385318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,252

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,252 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Jim Hudson Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,843 - $32,284

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/19/11/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1393129252383732433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $22,843

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $22,843 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5680292723774886924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,351

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,351 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2252652420547313415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $24,351

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,351 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,858 - $31,363

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2116871863279849922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0781 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/22/59/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4385943873006142044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/22/31/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6232365930370311338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0218 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858

New Toyota Prius at Dick Dyer Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4637030600762798832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/22/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2816478650878450439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4928891566377830864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,620 - $28,990

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/05/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5930463692893752503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $23,620

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $23,620 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8120775433765239542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $23,737

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,737 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8686397717477598609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $24,203

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,203 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Pitts Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,492 - $30,833

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5819022806789953286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,492

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 163 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,492 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4899129572229820432-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,494

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 163 days Color: Green Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,494 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2008013638077969590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,844

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 163 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,844 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Ralph Hayes Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,338 - $32,337

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,338

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,338 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $27,017

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,017 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/37/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4202052040783209763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $27,017

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,017 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Bob Richards Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $29,575

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/19/52/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4068185005678068821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,590

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,590 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/36/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5658445153935334853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,789

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,789 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/19/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1404843274838662672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,789

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $23,789 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Easley

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/11/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7460664471721546012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 38 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/29/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1827127601845506450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-56112626398125138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale

New Toyota Prius at Franklin Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,843 - $30,636

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3804692871883037703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $25,843

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,843 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/15/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4915610910918032477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,388

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,388 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7421883886053719121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,891

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,891 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Lugoff Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,575 - $30,025

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6953636587760157141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $25,575

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6544702905250032683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $30,025

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,025 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1683177456314678933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,642 - $27,716

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5172739237856649657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $26,642

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,642 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1797580504024655694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $27,716

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,716 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,043

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very professional dealer. Repeatedly followed-up. The sales associate at George Ballentine Toyota went out of his way to provide information to me about this car and followed-up via phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/18/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2243141782642240592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,043

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,043 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,818

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/16/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7345995422106329664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,818

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,818

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.