New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Exterior of the 2016 Toyota Prius

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,858 - $31,363

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-137564065605741161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3943571504993649791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0781 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3743561602908130602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $23,858

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0218 Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,858

New Toyota Prius at Heyward Allen Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,655 - $30,673

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (90 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,655

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush M Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,655

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver M Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,655 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $24,659

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,659

New Toyota Prius at Milton Ruben Superstore

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,290 - $30,976

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/27/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6118631725398333774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $24,290

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7348076578106221920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,096

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,096
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2601692502881205013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $27,350

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $27,350 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,252 - $32,128

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3636936226264385318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,252

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,252 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3213270658274892863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,807

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,807 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,339

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,339 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Bob Richards Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,023

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6591448235380260858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,023

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,023 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-816687833956565621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,023

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,023 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,925 - $27,118

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5172739237856649657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,925

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,925 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1797580504024655694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,891

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,891 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7198147811045797722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $27,118

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,118 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Franklin Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,573 - $30,042

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1088200488762499360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $26,573

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,573 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,122

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $27,122 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/29/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6653602719777525541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $30,042

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $30,042 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Pitts Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,492 - $30,170

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5819022806789953286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $26,492

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 257 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,492 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/20/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2709514535578361610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $30,099

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 261 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $30,099 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5283260170147372051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $30,170

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,170 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Ralph Hayes Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,423 - $32,873

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,423

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $26,423

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,423 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $32,873

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,873 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Jim Hudson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,784 - $32,136

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3076396883872411327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,784

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $31,784 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2657128500830229198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $32,136

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,136 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Easley

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2548705635639325791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-438658883933254684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 68 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale

New Toyota Prius at Scott Will Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5214402547266078142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,818

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/18/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7287328355751310451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,818

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,818

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.