New 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Four

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota Prius Three Review
by Aaron6817

Practical with some style

This car sips gas quiet engine, command console is surprisingly integrated well, feels like s mid size car despite it's compact size. not a lot of go but sufficient, rear window obstructs vision and takes getting used to. Overall a good car if purchased at the right price. This car is definitely a great hedge if you think fuel is going to increase...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Milton Ruben Superstore

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,467 - $29,212

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7913944234520170251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $23,467

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4712376373838409048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,107

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8753298453749338878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,084

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,084

New Toyota Prius at Dave Edwards Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,970 - $33,846

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I received an automated generic email. Then another follow up email and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3880312211868238261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $25,970

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/59/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6893898319796605955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $26,274

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,274 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2619559621753767287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $27,191

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $27,191 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Scott Clark Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $31,120

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
91 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I am buying this truck tomorrow! They worked with me until I was happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7547663926873834088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8958822089034407409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $23,590

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $23,590 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/49/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5511812847485355877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,814

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,814 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,914 - $32,128

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,914

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,914 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,977

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,977 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $29,738

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,738 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,086 - $31,213

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1889086827554227304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,086

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,086 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5337570833478648556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,343

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,343 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3370693298696974623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,701

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $24,701 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Rock Hill

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,486 - $32,367

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5191061308939011177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,486

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,486
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/22/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5099442840170889635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $24,838

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4637689533282121605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $28,625

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,625 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Jim Hudson Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,516 - $33,298

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2692860882414725746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $28,516

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,516 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4810034753883189574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $30,218

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $30,218 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/01/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3076396883872411327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,784

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $31,784 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Scott Will Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2197398400855180069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3102862098424822386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3953297628547225277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Bob Richards Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,306 - $29,529

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6591448235380260858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $28,306

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4674558966011199601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $29,177

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,177 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1594787235397149585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $29,529

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,529 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,622 - $30,856

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/04/2017_toyota_prius-pic-282036764755091875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $28,622

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,622 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2239518968359011147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,305

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,305 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/37/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5759397397965095587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,384

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,384 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of North Charlotte

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,575 - $28,975

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/56/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6531257111148736306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5861551115036376546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,575

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9188821621537362728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $26,055

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,055

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Gastonia

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4922183258081703990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/12/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4368975737584897681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-727534723692527483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Hendrick Toyota Concord

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,686 - $26,757

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,686

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,686 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5935288503166247896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $24,664

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale - $24,664 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6303099516468261462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $26,757

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $26,757 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Florence Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,487

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6900411480439459003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $29,487

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1434157285971528740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/13/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5646358050715088462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greer

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,557 - $28,107

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7013839817958101529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $26,557

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pear Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,557
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6166274685522434062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $28,107

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 309 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,107

New Toyota Prius at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,043

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $26,043

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,043 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.