New 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Review
by mcharvin

Fuel-efficient, dependable car!

Amazing fuel efficiency and drives great! The CVT transmission is so quiet! The car is stylish and is a pleasure to drive. Best car I've ever had! I recommend this car to anyone looking for a family or single person car! It's roomy and comes with lots of extras!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben Superstore

75Exact Matches
Price Range $17,711 - $21,509

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2539675014765679248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,711

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,711
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6965606340996363846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,815

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,815
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,816

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,816 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

63Exact Matches
Price Range $19,894 - $23,938

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4944572175771085664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,894

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6462171024922736679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1639112895830773083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

55Exact Matches
Price Range $17,065 - $22,072

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7605350880532308375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,065

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,065 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2661834405549323608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,065

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,065 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5182857217314783565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,065

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,065 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota Concord

48Exact Matches
Price Range $17,201 - $21,220

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1648576657340794177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $17,201

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,201 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Clark Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $17,063 - $21,530

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2366002323073820381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,063

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-898694028541755367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,063

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5408832306499437703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,262

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,262

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

39Exact Matches
Price Range $17,235 - $21,838

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4252358199129998659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,235

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 301 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $17,235
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6123025935947781807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,359

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,359 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6465824013432875979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $17,359

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: 01f9 Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,359 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Bob Richards Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $17,770 - $22,322

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,770

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6975687816886935523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,820

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6354936961866117269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,820

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,820

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greer

37Exact Matches
Price Range $17,658 - $23,093

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $17,658

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,658
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3698761909497893610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,093

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Me Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,093
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8401992954821235918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,093

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galaq Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,093

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of North Charlotte

37Exact Matches
Price Range $19,390 - $23,265

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/02/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7741208100678141958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2978804834342740356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,390

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4295805473092324622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,825

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,825

New Toyota Corolla at Dave Edwards Toyota

37Exact Matches
Price Range $20,656 - $24,020

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8493982998912686615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6215794574567076752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3386548906329294074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gastonia

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4180633164405512135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4808644512715008145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8362280633979731675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Rock Hill

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,063 - $22,935

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3832822479246286531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,063

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-760367954184323956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,063

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,063
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2145009218045460473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,257

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,257

New Toyota Corolla at Florence Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $18,021 - $21,020

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-696400115955710303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $18,021

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,021 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4296769167900805981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $18,094

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,094 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1757829928045971510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $19,484

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,484 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Griffin Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,467 - $24,836

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8439887391503789116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,467

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467 with Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6743024646961660206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,467

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6992453756374102553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $17,467

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,467 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Will Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,894 - $22,853

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2146688248594727012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $19,894

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7525532792295000722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $19,894

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6710738578389964016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $21,404

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,404

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Hudson Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,312 - $22,960

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,312

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,312
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6741094974146668604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,437

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,437
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6956013588604748395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,437

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,437

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greenville

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,462 - $22,506

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,462

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6749317076459355759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,559

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,559
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,730

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,730

New Toyota Corolla at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,758 - $21,703

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4355883974400650686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7236562174965753084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,758

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,758 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1487109411453981746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $20,193

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,193 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.