New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Review
by mcharvin

Fuel-efficient, dependable car!

Amazing fuel efficiency and drives great! The CVT transmission is so quiet! The car is stylish and is a pleasure to drive. Best car I've ever had! I recommend this car to anyone looking for a family or single person car! It's roomy and comes with lots of extras!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Corolla at Milton Ruben Superstore

59Exact Matches
Price Range $17,355 - $23,045

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Sep 18, 2017
GuruDN6K2
Great communication but we ended up buying a different Colorado with lower miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3409519898582418196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,355

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/14/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2255925920640095101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,355

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/14/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4247396518362801223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,355

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,355

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Clark Toyota

44Exact Matches
Price Range $17,802 - $23,243

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
94 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Grant Solis
Awful. Plain and simple. They had better things to do, couldn't even get our names right. Wanted to "play the game" and not genuinely be helpful or informative. Do not go there to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9126042727530560448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $17,802

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $17,802
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-548382018831141981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,205

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/47/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-1291262547510774889-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,811

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,811

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of North Charlotte

43Exact Matches
Price Range $19,440 - $23,620

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/06/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-895934852690626904-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,440

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/47/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-87118225180129844-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,875

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/55/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-7460614009199925840-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,875

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,875

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greer

35Exact Matches
Price Range $19,708 - $24,836

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I asked them a few questions, and they answered them all. However, it turned out this was not the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/07/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-3823285377102395479-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,708

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blksd Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,708
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/07/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-4794201618167135273-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,708

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,708
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/07/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-381847825459788190-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $19,875

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Me Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,875

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

35Exact Matches
Price Range $17,119 - $20,846

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4067493728285062815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,119

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,119 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5830645180123678591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,119

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,119 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5229633332877392042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $17,119

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,119 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Dick Dyer Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $18,937 - $20,246

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
I bought a 2010 Corolla from them. They are awesome to work with. The next day my car would not start, and I was afraid because I did not purchase any warranties. They sent a tech to my house to investigate the problem. The previous owners had a GPS installed and it did not recognize my wifi. The tech removed the GPS and my Corolla started right up. I was impressed at the professional way they handled this situation. My salesman continues to answer questions from his personal cell phone that I text him. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Dyer Toyota:

We are more than thrilled to hear that we are able to be of service to you, Chris! We strive to go above and beyond, and it feels so good knowing that it matters! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3076249419561758650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $18,937

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,937 with LE Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5440611275758565370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $19,926

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,926 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8845668434456875388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $20,246

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition for sale - $20,246 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Hendrick Toyota Concord

28Exact Matches
Price Range $16,701 - $23,219

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/47/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2583876691478232641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,701

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,701 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6827309831685944037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,701

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,701 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2380927765502239130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,701

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,701 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

28Exact Matches
Price Range $19,957 - $23,938

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1639112895830773083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6220945246901554857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5124032843587029657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $19,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,957

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Rock Hill

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,912 - $24,094

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Great guy's to deal with. Large selection. Most helpful. Would recommend as a place to start.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1135968299584200149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $18,912

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,912
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/05/21/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-5422683538836645532-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,168

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,168
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/35/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-9058817939254354125-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $19,168

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Color: White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,168

New Toyota Corolla at Bob Richards Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $17,770 - $22,239

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,770

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1700955379858050950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,831

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,831
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5459728651038217102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $17,931

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,931

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Gastonia

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Friendly staff on the phone when I visit the dealership no one waited on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4808644512715008145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Edition for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6334290879490308480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8836779682356446903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Greenville

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,202 - $23,655

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Aug 27, 2017
MoparFan1225
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Toyota of Greenville. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team called right away. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4619188512051073741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,202

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,202
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,252

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,252
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $19,577

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,577

New Toyota Corolla at Dave Edwards Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,656 - $25,255

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/25/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5506938380831881545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,656

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $20,656 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/07/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8058350830909737563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $21,290

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/46/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3569597788958736546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $21,290

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Hudson Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,299 - $22,960

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDNNVR
They responded quickly, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/58/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-2194619229194649216-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,299

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,299
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4683351962391833682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,312

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,312
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6046822031669459370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $19,312

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,312

New Toyota Corolla at Florence Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,785 - $21,020

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-350957362247847563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $17,785

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,785 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/33/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5642045734883922252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $18,021

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,021 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-724765055820401825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $18,021

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,021 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,129 - $23,227

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Dealer replied with appropriate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/42/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-274698510738233429-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $19,129

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,129
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/42/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-5552015995550438080-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $19,643

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,643
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-4860939366565927041-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $19,643

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,643

New Toyota Corolla at Scott Will Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,853

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8956688395114207332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $22,853

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $22,853
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-74801058646494938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,243 - $23,202

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $20,243

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,243 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/39/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-4935450881882392360-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $21,753

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,753 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/39/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-3240793233754678283-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $23,202

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $23,202 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.